Bypassing Turkey: Russian An-124 Ruslan first flew to Libya


According to the data of the air navigation services and monitoring resources, the Russian Aerospace Forces sent a heavy long-range transport aircraft An-124-100 Ruslan to Libya for the first time, bypassing Turkish airspace, writes the Twitter account of the Hunter's Notes.


The user specified that the RA-82013 board (built in 1987, passed the CWR in 2010) took off from Vnukovo, where it had stood at the cargo terminal since July 25, 2020. At the same time, it is unknown what the plane delivered to the African continent. The plane flew over the Caspian Sea, the territories of Iran, Iraq, Syria and the waters of the Eastern Mediterranean. Then he landed in the area of ​​the Libyan city of Benghazi.


It should be noted that as of 2020, the Russian Aerospace Forces had 23 such aircraft as part of the 566th VTAP. 11 An-124 are in flight condition, and 12 are in storage at the Seshcha military airfield in the Bryansk region.


In addition, following the indicated An-124, a passenger Tu-134AK (RA-65996) of the Russian Aerospace Forces arrived in Libya, having taken off from the Chkalovsky airfield (Moscow region). Who he brought to North Africa is unknown.

From this we can conclude that the Turks have stopped letting Russian Aerospace Forces planes flying to Libya through their airspace. The Turks continue to allow planes to enter Syria, as before.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oleg Shlyapin Offline Oleg Shlyapin
    Oleg Shlyapin (oleg shlyapin) 5 August 2020 19: 58
    0
    Well, in principle, Russian An-124s can now only fly to Syria. sad
  2. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 6 August 2020 23: 58
    -1
    Finishing off the engine resource?
    Well.......

В обход Турции: в Ливию впервые прилетел российский Ан-124 «Руслан»


Согласно данным воздушных навигационных служб и мониторинговых ресурсов, ВКС России впервые отправили в Ливию тяжелый дальний транспортный самолет Ан-124-100 «Руслан» в обход воздушного пространства Турции, пишет Twitter-аккаунт «Записки охотника».


Пользователь уточнил, что борт RA-82013 (построен в 1987 году, прошел КВР в 2010 году) вылетел из Внуково, где простоял у грузового терминала с 25 июля 2020 года. При этом неизвестно, что самолет доставлял на африканский континент. Самолет пролетел над Каспийским морем, территориями Ирана, Ирака, Сирии и акваторией Восточного Средиземноморья. После чего приземлился в районе ливийского города Бенгази.


Нужно отметить, что по состоянию на 2020 год у ВКС России было 23 подобных самолета в составе 566-го ВТАП. 11 Ан-124 - в летном состоянии, а 12 находятся на хранении на военном аэродроме «Сеща» в Брянской области.


Кроме того, следом за указанным Ан-124, в Ливию прибыл пассажирский Ту-134АК (RA-65996) ВКС России, вылетевший с аэродрома «Чкаловский» (Подмосковье). Кого он доставил в Северную Африку - неизвестно.

Из этого можно сделать вывод, что турки перестали пропускать через свое воздушное пространство самолеты ВКС России, которые летят в Ливию. На территорию Сирии турки продолжают пропускать самолеты, как и раньше.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег Шляпин Офлайн
    Олег Шляпин (олег шляпин) 5 августа 2020 19:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну, в принципе, только в Сирию российские Ан-124 теперь только и могут летать. sad
  2. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 6 августа 2020 23:58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Добивают ресурс движков?
    Что ж.......