Lukashenka about the arrest of 33 Russians: a real massacre was being prepared in Minsk


On August 4, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, speaking with an annual address to the citizens and the parliament of the country, said that "there is no hot war yet," but an attempt to organize a real "massacre in the center of Minsk" is already obvious.


The head of state drew attention to the fact that there is a serious informational influence on Belarus and they are trying to manipulate the consciousness of citizens. Ill-wishers want to provoke people to commit crimes.

Lukashenka denied information that Minsk and Moscow had allegedly agreed on the detention and arrest of 33 Russians. In his opinion, false information is spreading on the Internet.

All this is a lie. About Istanbul, Venezuela, Africa and Libya. This is all a lie. These people, they testified, were specially sent to Belarus. The team was waiting. Tickets bought for Istanbul are legend

- explained the president.

He asked not to trust the media that disseminate such information. Lukashenka believes that a whole army of Internet trolls and various provocateurs are working day and night to destabilize the situation in the country.

Don't listen to these lies. Nobody needs this lie. We have our own country. The country has laws. Who else, if not our Russian brothers, knows these laws. All lawyers

- he stressed.

They (arrested - ed.) Told everything. Therefore, I want to say from this rostrum - stop lying and knead the mess in the media. You have already disgraced yourself. First to Istanbul. Then not to Istanbul, but to Venezuela. Yesterday they called back: "No, not to Venezuela, we don't know where we are yet." We know

- he said.


Then Lukashenko demanded not to plant "nuclear weapons", otherwise "it will be difficult to reach Vladivostok." He clarified that he received information about another group, which is located in the southern part of the country. He was outraged that they should be caught during the harvest. But he promised that everyone would be caught.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Crimean Connecting Rod (Eugene) 4 August 2020 17: 09
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    When the Kremlin will crush this mustachioed nit? Bulbaführer has already spoken three articles of execution and done things.
  2. KotoAmba Offline
    KotoAmba (Kotoamba Kotoamba) 4 August 2020 17: 31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Read Russian legislation! There are no PMCs in Russia .... no Wagner, no Beethoven, no Tchaikovsky, no Beatles .... Just NO !!!!! Don't repeat this nonsense as "fool's butts." They found only condoms in people, which they allegedly wanted in the elections ... Lukashenko ... out of abundant love for him.
  3. nikolaj1703 Offline
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 4 August 2020 17: 36
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Purrer showed himself in all his glory.
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 4 August 2020 18: 05
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    He said a lot of things. He officially announced a multi-vector approach (hello to Yanukovych), told how in the 90s they killed criminals without trial and investigation, threatened Russia, said that the arrested Russians in the KGB dungeons confessed everything (along the way, they were not going well there, they probably threaten to be sent to banderlogs) , said that they are still looking for a "gang" in the south, performed his hit "bast shoes, a whip, two trunks", said he would not give up the country to anyone, but judging by his satisfied Asian face (note when watching, he sits across one from our ambassador ) the Chinese are not averse to selling it. Dear Belarusians, who are not going to leave, learn Chinese.
    The chairman practically said so much in the face of our ambassador, it will not remain without consequences. The union was closed. Long live import substitution! This is almost a quote, he was going to "replace" by 4 billion. I think we need to tackle this closely.
  5. goncharov.62 Offline
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 4 August 2020 18: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes ... Mary Ann and no doubt about it ...

    V.S. Vysotsky. "Alice"
  6. Dear sofa expert. 4 August 2020 18: 35
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    I watched the speech of the President of Belarus from beginning to end.
    Well what can I say ... He is in full "g". I have never seen such a confused, unsure of himself and his strengths, clinging to all possible and impossible straws of Lukashenka. He laid out all his "trump cards", but the sight of a bored "electorate" in the hall, with aloof, impenetrable faces, speaks for itself: he has already been written off.
    The stupidest thing in this speech is the mention of the detainees ... whom, he did not say directly, but thickly hinted that provided him with a "point of no return." Putin will not forgive him for such a mean betrayal. Even on the fate of Yanukovych, he now will not have to count. In fact, he signed his own sentence. Everything else was already weakly convincing, and not important either.

    In short, we are waiting for big, and not necessarily pleasant, changes.
  7. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 August 2020 19: 29
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Well, such a fence can only be a person who is not friends with his head, apparently, friendship with Ukraine is very contagious ..... There will be elections, and he will again, one way or another, the President of Belarus, and then what, after all, what he blabbed, there shouldn't be any friendship between us, or we'll swallow everything again, which we did all the time to the dirt and provocations of our "partners" from the EuroUSA in relation to us. I want to ask, and I don’t know who - only comrade YN spat at Trump and his America from a great height, and in a coffin he saw them with his ten atomic charges, and he meant that if anything, then he , with these ten charges, it will kill the Japanese, South Koreans, and Americans, and they will not find it enough, and the whole EuroUSA somehow immediately died down, but everyone spits on us, with our nuclear arsenal of 20 thousand warheads who are not lazy, they kick, whoever hits, I'm not talking about those three Baltic farms ... Here's But Father, oh ..., and vilifies us for nothing, but he just won't behave like that, So, in his administration, 2-3 floors are occupied by the NSA and the CIA, as was the case in Ukraine, and he feels strong, leading support from the United States ..... Well, okay, we are looking forward to the elections in the "fraternal" country.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 4 August 2020 19: 49
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      but he just won't behave like that, which means that in his administration 2-3 floors are occupied by the NSA and the CIA, as it was in Ukraine, and he feels strong, leading support from the United States ..

      Pompeo spoke in a bored manner, only routine phrases, rather, the chairman is counting on Comrade Xi's money. Such is the majority of the post-Soviet tsars, they are ready to sell their countries to anyone with giblets, if only the damned ... did not get it. And we just have to watch how Lukashenko turns into Poroshenko.
      1. Digital error Offline
        Digital error (Eugene) 4 August 2020 22: 35
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Quote: 123
        This is the majority of post-Soviet tsars

        Are there exceptions to the general rule? Can you comment on why the central bank, instead of keeping the ruble exchange rate, is striving for its stable depreciation?

        The main goal of the monetary policy of the Bank of Russia is to maintain price stability, that is, consistently low inflation. To achieve the inflation target, the Bank of Russia implements monetary policy within the inflation targeting regime

        https://cbr.ru/dkp/objective_and_principles/
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 4 August 2020 23: 09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Are there exceptions to the general rule? Can you comment on why the central bank, instead of keeping the ruble exchange rate, is striving for its stable depreciation?

          Perhaps there is, not everyone has been offered it yet. The Central Bank is a separate topic, another time.
  8. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 4 August 2020 19: 34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You can briefly talk about Lukashenka - a goat.
  9. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 August 2020 20: 59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Lukashenko has turned from an ally of Russia and a negotiable president into a traitor to Russia. He imagined that he was the navel of the earth and that Russia should pay for the “Belarusian economic miracle”. And he puts all the blame on Russia. But Russia will certainly answer all this, not immediately, because this is not a street fight. But Lukashenka will not like the answer. You will have to answer for the words! angry
    And yes: does Lukashenka really think that after the elections everything will be the same in relations with Russia ?! am
  10. Cucumbers Offline
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 4 August 2020 21: 54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    They wore military clothing. It is immediately clear that they are militants.
  11. Aleksey Glotov Offline
    Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 5 August 2020 03: 01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    There are such idiots ... well, Lukashenko ... belay well, he did it.
  12. Senile dementia - undoubtedly! We urgently need a course of shock therapy!
  13. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 5 August 2020 18: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What did Pompeo promise you?
  14. Semens Offline
    Semens (Semen) 5 August 2020 23: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Apparently, the Bulbaführer's roof has seriously buckled ... The only country that does not want his displacement at the moment is Russia, for all its inadequacy, hypocrisy and cunning * fear, not because he loves him a lot, just other candidates are still worse than but father ... It's a pity for the guys who were made an element of bargaining, but practically sent to the slaughter, since bargaining, apparently, will not happen .. GDP took a hard pause, which increases the patient's mental instability ..
    There will be one treatment: they will hit the insolent face for a long time, but strongly ...
  15. Georgievic Offline
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 6 August 2020 00: 43
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    However, Putin is silent!
  16. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 6 August 2020 00: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It looks more like Belarus is being turned into a second Ukraine. And with the hands of someone from Russia (not to be confused with the customer). Not far away, perhaps, is the time when some similar ones from Belarus will be added to the "ukro * opy trolls". This will be noticeable in individual political programs on the central TV channels.

Лукашенко об аресте 33 россиян: В Минске готовили настоящую бойню


4 августа 2020 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко, выступая с ежегодным обращением к гражданам и парламенту страны, заявил, что «горячей войны пока нет», но попытка организовать настоящую «бойню в центре Минска» уже очевидна.


Глава государства обратил внимание, что на Белоруссию оказывается серьезное информационное воздействие и сознанием граждан пытаются манипулировать. Недоброжелатели хотят спровоцировать людей на совершение преступлений.

Лукашенко опроверг данные о том, что Минск и Москва якобы согласовали задержание и арест 33 россиян. По его мнению, в интернете распространяется недостоверная информация.

Все это вранье. Про Стамбул, про Венесуэлу, про Африку и Ливию. Это все вранье. Эти люди, они дали показания, были специально направлены в Белоруссию. Команда была ждать. Билеты, купленные на Стамбул – это легенда

– пояснил президент.

Он попросил не доверять тем СМИ, которые распространяют подобные сведения. Лукашенко считает, что целая армия интернет-троллей и разных провокаторов целыми сутками работают, чтобы дестабилизировать ситуацию в стране.

Не слушайте этого вранья. Это вранье никому не надо. Мы имеем свою страну. Страна имеет законы. Кому, как не нашим родным братьям-россиянам, не знать эти законы. Все юристы

– подчеркнул он.

Они (арестованные – ред.) рассказали все. Поэтому я хочу с этой трибуны сказать – прекратите врать и месить мешанину в СМИ. Вы же уже опозорились. Сначала в Стамбул. Потом не в Стамбул, а в Венесуэлу. Вчера перезвонили: «Нет, не в Венесуэлу, сами пока не знаем куда». Мы знаем

– сказал он.


Затем Лукашенко потребовал не подкидывать «ядерного оружия», иначе «до Владивостока будет тяжело». Он уточнил, что получил сведения о еще одной группе, которая находится в южной части страны. Он возмутился, что их должны отлавливать во время уборки урожая. Но он пообещал, что всех поймают.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Крымский Шатун (Евгений) 4 августа 2020 17:09
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Когда Кремль эту усатую гниду давить будет? Бульбафюрер уже на три расстрельные статьи наговорил и дел наделал.
  2. KotoAmba Офлайн
    KotoAmba (Kotoamba Kotoamba) 4 августа 2020 17:31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Читайте Российское законодательство! В России нет никаких ЧВК.... ни Вагнер, ни Бетховен, ни Чайковский, ни Beatles.... Просто НЕТ!!!!! Не повторяйте эту чепуху, как "попки дурачки". У людей обнаружили только презервативы, которыми они, якобы, хотели на выборах ...... Лукашенко.... от обильной любви к нему.
  3. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 4 августа 2020 17:36
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Пюррер проявил себя во всей красе.
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 августа 2020 18:05
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Он много чего наговорил. Официально объявил многовекторность (привет Януковичу), рассказал, как в 90-е без суда и следствия убивали преступников, пригрозил России, поведал, что арестованные россияне в застенках КГБ во всем признались (по ходу, несладко им там, наверняка отправкой к бандерлогам грозят), сказал, что на юге еще "банду" ищут, исполнил свой хит "лапти, плетка, два ствола", страну, сказал, никому не отдаст, но судя по довольной азиатской физиономии (обратите внимание при просмотре, сидит через одного от нашего посла) китайцам ее продать не прочь. Дорогие белорусы, кто уезжать не собирается, учите китайский.
    Председатель столько практически в лицо нашему послу наговорил, без последствий это не останется. Союз закрылся. Да здравствует импортозамещение! Это почти цитата, он на 4 млрд собрался "назамещать". Полагаю, и нам этим надо вплотную заняться.
  5. goncharov.62 Офлайн
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 4 августа 2020 18:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да... Мэри Энн и никаких сомнений...

    В.С. Высоцкий. "Алиса"
  6. Просмотрел речь президента Белоруссии от начала и до конца.
    Ну что тут можно сказать... Он в полной «ж». Такого растерянного, неуверенного в себе и своих силах, цепляющегося сразу за все возможные и невозможные соломинки Лукашенко, я ешё не видел никогда. Он выложил все свои «козыри», но вид скучающего «электората» в зале, с отрешёнными, непроницаемыми лицами, говорит сам за себя: его уже списали.
    Самое глупое в этой речи, это упоминание про задержанных... кого, он прямо не сказал, но толсто намекнул, что обеспечило ему «точку невозврата». Путин ему такого подлого предательства не простит. Даже на участь Януковича ему теперь рассчитывать не придётся. Фактически он сам подписал себе приговор. Всё остальное тоже было уже слабо убедительным, да и не важным.

    Короче, ждём больших, и не обязательно приятных, перемен.
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 августа 2020 19:29
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Ну, такое городить может только человек, который не дружит со своей головой, видимо, дружба с Украиной очень заразна.....Пройдут выборы, и он вновь будет, так или иначе, президентом Беларуси, а дальше что, ведь после всего, что он тут наболтал, никакой дружбы между нами и быть не должно, или мы опять всё проглотим, что мы и делали постоянно на грязь и провокации наших "партнёров" из ЕвроСША по отношению к нам. Хочу вот спросить, и не знаю кого - ПО-ЧЕ-МУ только товарищ ЫН с огромной высоты плевал на Трампа и его Америку, и в гробу он их видел со своими десятью атомными зарядами, и он имел ввиду, что если что, то он, с этими десятью зарядами, уроет и японцев, и южнокорейцев, и американцев, и им мало не покажется, и вся ЕвроСША как-то сразу и притухли, а вот на нас, с нашим-то ядерным арсеналом в 20 тысяч боеголовок, плюют все, кому не лень, пинают, кто ни попадя, я уж не говорю о тех трёх прибалтийских хутора....Вот и Бацька, ох...., и поносит нас почём зря, а ведь он просто так себя не будет вести, значит, у него в его администрации 2-3 этажа заняты службами АНБ и ЦРУ, как это было и на Украине, и он чувствует сильную, руководящую поддержку США.....Ну, да ладно, ждем с нетерпением выборы в "братской" стране.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 августа 2020 19:49
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      а ведь он просто так себя не будет вести, значит у него в его администрации 2-3 этажа заняты службами АНБ и ЦРУ, как это было и на Украине, и он чувствует сильную, руководящую поддержку США..

      Помпео высказался скучно, одни дежурные фразы, скорее, председатель рассчитывает на деньги товарища Си. Таково большинство постсоветских царьков, готовы свои страны кому угодно с потрохами продать, лишь бы клятым.. не досталось. А нам остается наблюдать, как Лукашенко превращается в Порошенко.
      1. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 4 августа 2020 22:35
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: 123
        Таково большинство постсоветских царьков

        Есть исключения из общего правила? Можете прокомментировать, почему центробанк вместо удержания курса рубля стремится к его стабильному обесцениванию?

        Основной целью денежно-кредитной политики Банка России является поддержание ценовой стабильности, то есть стабильно низкой инфляции. Для достижения цели по инфляции Банк России реализует денежно-кредитную политику в рамках режима таргетирования инфляции

        https://cbr.ru/dkp/objective_and_principles/
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 4 августа 2020 23:09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Есть исключения из общего правила? Можете прокомментировать, почему центробанк вместо удержания курса рубля стремится к его стабильному обесцениванию?

          Возможно, есть, не всем пока предлагали. По Центробанку тема отдельная, в другой раз.
  8. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 4 августа 2020 19:34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Можно о Лукашенко коротко - козёл.
  9. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 августа 2020 20:59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Лукашенко из союзника России и договороспособного президента превратился в предателя России. Возомнил из себя, что он пуп земли и что Россия должна оплачивать "белорусское экономическое чудо". Причем всю вину возлагает на Россию. Но Россия обязательно ответит на все это, не сразу, ведь это не уличная драка. Но ответ Лукашенко не понравится. За слова придется отвечать! angry
    И да: неужели Лукашенко думает, что после выборов все будет по-старому в отношениях с Россией?! am
  10. Огурцов Офлайн
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 4 августа 2020 21:54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Они ходили в одежде милитари. Сразу понятно, что они боевики.
  11. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 5 августа 2020 03:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Бывают же такие недоумки... ну Лукашенко... belay ну начудил.
  12. Старческое слабоумие - несомненно! Срочно нужен курс шокотерапии!
  13. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 5 августа 2020 18:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что ж тебе пообещал Помпео?
  14. Semens Офлайн
    Semens (Semen) 5 августа 2020 23:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Судя по всему, у бульбафюрера крыша основательно подкосилась.... Единственная страна, которая не хочет его смещения в текущий момент - это Россия, при всей его неадекватности, лицемерии и хитро*опасти, не потому что его шибко любит, просто остальные кандидаты ещё хуже, чем бацька... Жалко парней, которых сделали элементом торга, а практически отправили на заклание, так как торга, судя по всему, не будет.. ВВП взял тяжелую паузу, чем усиливает психическую нестабильность пациента..
    Лечение будет одно: бить по наглой морде будут долго, но сильно...
  15. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 6 августа 2020 00:43
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Однако Путин-то молчит!
  16. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 6 августа 2020 00:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Больше похоже на то, что из Белоруссии делают вторую Украину. Причём руками кого-то из России (не путать с заказчиком). Не далеко, может быть, то время, когда к "укро*опым троллям" добавятся какие-нибудь подобные из Белоруссии. Это будет заметно по отдельным политическим передачам на центральных каналах ТВ.