It's getting closer: NATO has made a new leap to the borders of Russia


It just so happened that the dramatic events unfolding in neighboring Belarus, in which the citizens of Russia were unwittingly drawn, distracted the attention of the audience of domestic media from other events taking place very close to the seething political passions of Minsk. Newscoming today from Poland and the Baltic states do not carry such a “charge” of sensationalism as messages from the “Belarusian front”.


And, nevertheless, what is happening there, most likely, in the near future promises for our country, I am not afraid of this word, very ominous prospects. From idle speculations and general conversations on the topic of "containing Russia in Europe," the North Atlantic bloc, led by the United States, has gone over to an open offensive, having already come close to our borders.

Pentagon: "Polish bridgehead", "Lithuanian bridgehead" ...


On August 4, US Ambassador to Poland Georgette Mosbacher made an official announcement about the creation of a command structure of the headquarters of the US Army V Corps in that country. This "special" event, from the point of view of the American diplomat, was preceded by "fruitful" negotiations in Krakow, in which, in addition to herself, the Minister of National Defense of Poland Mariusz Blaszczak and American generals participated. In general, this step is a logical continuation of the Enhanced Defense Cooperation Agreement (EDCA) reached between Washington and Warsaw. This, in turn, became the implementation of the agreements concluded during the meeting between Presidents Donald Trump and Andrzej Duda, held in the United States in 2019. At first glance, the "expansion" in its current form does not look so serious - in the near future an additional 4.5 US military personnel will be redeployed to Poland in addition to the XNUMX contingent already stationed there.

However, it is worth taking a closer look at the statement made on this matter by the head of the Pentagon, Mark Esper, and it immediately becomes obvious that the situation is much more serious than it might seem upon superficial consideration. So, according to the head of the US military, in addition to the forward headquarters structures (not only of the V corps, but also of another division of the US army), the US military is deploying "observation and reconnaissance units" to our western borders, as well as "infrastructure to support combat groups of an armored brigade and a brigade of combat aviation ”. And now this sounds quite alarming.

Any person, even in the slightest degree versed in military affairs (albeit at the basic level), knows that the redeployment of command and staff structures of combat units to a particular strategic direction clearly indicates that it is in this direction, most likely, and active offensive actions are planned. The concentration in certain “key points” of intelligence, accompanied by the intensification of its activity, speaks of absolutely the same thing. And the support structures mentioned by Esper are designed to serve not defensive, but definitely offensive formations. There is no "higher mathematics" here - sheer "arithmetic" of the war, understandable already at the level of a platoon commander. Moreover, in addition to the belligerent Warsaw, the Baltic countries are headlong into the ranks of the anti-Russian military alliance that Washington hastily cobbled together.

As a recent example, we can cite the deep regret recently expressed by the Minister of Defense of Lithuania Raimundas Karoblis that at present "the advanced forces of the US and NATO forces" no longer have enough space in this country for the exercises, which are being conducted there almost continuously. Karbolis announced that the Lithuanian side plans to increase the number of relevant training grounds in the very near future (in addition to those already existing in Rukla, Kazlu Ruda, Pabrada), and the emphasis will be on the deployment of new military facilities in the western part of the country. That is - as close as possible to the Kaliningrad region, to which the Alliance is increasingly "sharpening its teeth". By the way, right now in Lithuania, regular maneuvers are underway, for which seven American Apache helicopters and two Black Hawk helicopters arrived there. It is quite possible that this is due to the fact that in July this year the US State Department approved the sale of six UH-60M Black Hawk helicopters and equipment to Vilnius. Why would a tiny country need almost $ 400 million worth of attack helicopters? The answer is obvious ...

War with Russia to the last ally?


Brigadier General Jörg Walmer's reflections on this very point are more than obvious evidence of what NATO has for the Baltics. This figure, however, does not belong to the US army, but is the chief of staff of the German Bundeswehr, which, however, still testifies to his high position in the North Atlantic Alliance. Herr Volmer is very concerned about "improving infrastructure" in the relevant areas, and these improvements should, in his opinion, be of a purely specific nature. Namely: to provide for the quickest possible transfer of "hundreds of tanks" to the Baltic States, for which, in particular, according to the German headquarters officer, it is necessary to "strengthen bridges and overpasses." The general generously spices up all these reflections with his usual panicky assurances that "Russia will certainly attack the Baltic states" and rant about the need to "protect" them.

However, the true intentions and goals that are in his mind, crawl out like the notorious awl out of a sack, it is only necessary for Volmer to distract himself from political chatter and move on to concrete reflections on the strategic importance of the "Suwalki Corridor" and the "terrible danger" emanating from the Kaliningrad area. Here they are aiming ... However, not only there. In a statement made by the Pentagon specifically following the completion of the EDCA negotiations, it is quite openly stated that its purpose is not just the traditionally mentioned "strengthening NATO and strengthening the containment of Russia", but specifically "strengthening the eastern flank of the North Atlantic Alliance in close proximity to Black sea ​​". Our country is surrounded - why is there ...

The United States and its allies do not completely hide their own aggressive intentions in the Black Sea region. Okay, the Sea Breeze exercises that took place there from July 20 to 27 this year, in which about 2 thousand servicemen from Ukraine, the USA, Georgia, Bulgaria, Norway, France, Romania, Spain and Turkey, more than 20 ships, as well as combat aircraft and helicopters participated ... No sooner had these maneuvers been over than the Americans staged new military games in the Black Sea area directly by the forces of the US Sixth Fleet. The missile destroyer USS Porter (the one that struck Syria in 2018), the Poseidon P-8A reconnaissance aircraft, four F-16 fighters, the MQ-9 Reaper drone and the KC-135 Stratotanker tanker aircraft, frolicked around merrily. from the most important Russian naval bases, practicing attacks against a "potential enemy" from sea and air. According to the commander of the Sixth Fleet, Vice Admiral Eugene Black, this "realistic and timely training is designed to strengthen the US willingness to operate at sea in the Black Sea region." It remains only to ask Mr. Admiral a question: "And what the hell did he and his compatriots in this very region even forget ?!" The answer, apparently, is quite simple - the United States, with all its desire to fight with Russia to the last Pole, Lithuanian, Ukrainian or Georgian, is forced to "insure" and prepare to personally support those sent for slaughter in the event of a very bad turn of events. the forefront of the attacking "allies".

This is precisely the conclusion that suggests itself when analyzing their actions on the ever-accelerating gathering around Russia of a ring of its own military bases, command centers, and the transfer of tank units and strike air groupings to its borders. There is one more thing. Today the European media is actively discussing the issue of the withdrawal of American military contingents from Germany. At the same time, the main reason for the White House's adoption of such a decision is the desire of Donald Trump to "punish" Berlin for intransigence in increasing budget spending on defense to 2% of GDP. Undoubtedly, such a motive is present. However, it should be borne in mind that the real American power is not only the president, the State Department and other well-known structures. There is a strong suspicion that the move of the center of the United States military presence in Europe from Germany to Poland is also connected with a clear understanding of the fact that the Germans are categorically unfit for the role of "cannon fodder" in the military adventure against Russia being launched by the true rulers of the United States. Russophobic enthusiasts like Herr Volmer are the exception rather than the rule in today's Germany. No, the rest is not that they love us ... They just remember how the wars with the Russians end and want to live. Calmly, peacefully, as long as possible and satisfying. According to a poll conducted by the YouGov sociological institute and commissioned by the German news agency dpa, more than 47% of its German respondents received the news that a third of American soldiers stationed in the country would soon go far away, with the most sincere joy. Moreover, every fourth German surveyed believes that not a single US military army should remain on the territory of his country.

That is why Washington seeks to train and arm those in whom it sees its own "first strike forces" - Poland, the Baltic States, Ukraine. Moreover, this case, in addition to a purely military component, also has a purely commercial motive. The "newest and best in the world" F-35 for Warsaw, combat helicopters for Vilnius, anti-tank missile systems for Kiev - all this brings good earnings to the American military-industrial complex. We have to admit that Washington managed to create around Russia a "belt" of states that are extremely hostile to it, whose authorities are, in fact, puppets, dutifully fulfilling the will of overseas puppeteers. We are witnessing the beginning of the implementation of the next stage of the same sinister plan: the concentration of troops and weapons on our borders that pose a potential threat to the security of Russia. What can follow next? I would like to believe that those who are entitled to it know the answer and are ready to respond appropriately.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Herman 4223 Offline Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 5 August 2020 10: 50
    -4
    The borders of our fatherland were formed as a result of a terrible war that ended in 1945. There is a treaty on the inviolability of borders, signed in the 70s, and the secession of the republics from the USSR was illegal.
    Of course, we will return the Baltics and everyone else, it's a matter of time. But whether these countries will defend is an interesting question.
    1. lazutkinan Offline lazutkinan
      lazutkinan (Alexander Lazutkin) 5 August 2020 22: 19
      0
      These "games" are a consequence of other games that capital conducts, which, as you know, has no boundaries.
    2. margo Offline margo
      margo (margo) 6 August 2020 15: 34
      -2
      I think that "Baltics and all the rest" simply will not want to return.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 10: 54
    -1
    Washington has managed to create around Russia a "belt" of states that are extremely hostile to it, whose authorities are, in fact, puppets, dutifully carrying out the will of overseas puppeteers.

    If Russia did not support these hostile states, then the Americans would not have succeeded! Sberbank operates there, not in the Russian Crimea, which protects the Russian Caucasus. Ukrainian tanks are being refueled with Russian fuel. Baltic ports are still handling Russian goods ...
    The people are at a loss - are the enemies of the former socialist camp countries and former Soviet republics, or not?
  3. Eh! Atomic bombing will eliminate bridgehead problems!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 13: 02
      0
      According to your nuclear weapons, then the solution to the eternal problem and sores - Israel, in one fell swoop with nuclear weapons, and there are no problems ... You really don’t screw nonsense, because the first retaliatory nuclear strikes on the centers of the Russian state and civilization ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 5 August 2020 13: 27
        +1
        According to your nuclear weapons, then the solution to the eternal problem and soreness - Israel, in one fell swoop with nuclear weapons, and there are no problems ... You really do not fool nonsense, because the first retaliatory nuclear strikes on the centers of the Russian state and civilization ...

        1) Is Israel our problem? What should we decide there? In addition, I want to remind you, "We do not have nuclear weapons, but if anything, we will apply it" (this is so, a touch to the portrait).
        2) To use nuclear weapons against the Balts, of course, is utter nonsense, at least in the current situation, but here's a chance to get retaliatory strikes .... From whom? US nuclear strike on Russia over Baltic? belay You are a science fiction writer. laughing
        1. commbatant Offline commbatant
          commbatant (Sergei) 8 August 2020 18: 53
          0
          Quote: 123
          US nuclear strike on Russia over Baltic? belay You are a science fiction writer. laughing

          Why science fiction? In the years of the Cold War, NATO partners, who did not have nuclear weapons, practiced striking tactical nuclear weapons against the ATS countries, so now it is preventing tactical aircraft and OTRK from launching a nuclear strike against the Russian Federation with the help of tactical US nuclear weapons stored in Europe, how long does it take to transport tactical nuclear weapons to Poland, Romania, Georgia, the Baltic countries from Belgium, Germany, Italy?
          The German and Italian Air Forces, for example, both during the Cold War and are now practicing such strikes with the assistance of the United States ...
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 8 August 2020 19: 33
            0
            Why science fiction? In the years of the Cold War, NATO partners, who did not have nuclear weapons, practiced striking tactical nuclear weapons against the ATS countries, so now it is preventing tactical aircraft and OTRK from launching a nuclear strike against the Russian Federation with the help of tactical US nuclear weapons stored in Europe, how long does it take to transport tactical nuclear weapons to Poland, Romania, Georgia, the Baltic countries from Belgium, Germany, Italy?
            The German and Italian Air Forces, for example, both during the Cold War and are now practicing such strikes with the assistance of the United States ...

            I see you are fantastic too. laughing Of course, they are glad to strike from the territory of the allies, but not because of them. Can you catch the difference? No one in the United States is ready to enter into a nuclear conflict over an Estonian farm. Moreover, they explained about the decision-making centers quite easily.
            1. commbatant Offline commbatant
              commbatant (Sergei) 8 August 2020 22: 36
              0
              Quote: 123
              I see you are fantastic too.

              Himself ....

              that's just not because of them.

              I haven't written a word about it ...
              The United States trained the Tornado pilots of the FRG Air Force to use bombs with nuclear warheads during the XV years, also not out of love for the Germans ... and not out of a desire to protect it ...
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 9 August 2020 12: 39
                0
                The United States trained the Tornado pilots of the FRG Air Force to use bombs with nuclear warheads during the XV years, also not out of love for the Germans ... and not out of a desire to protect it ...

                Quite right. But you are talking about the "technical" possibility of delivering a nuclear strike, I spoke about the readiness to deliver it because of the Baltic "allies". Let me remind you ..

                US nuclear strike at Russia because of the Baltics? You are a science fiction writer.

                What are we arguing about? request hi
      2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 August 2020 18: 13
        +2
        Problems and sores are only your own. The Russian leadership has no problems or sores with Israel.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 August 2020 12: 38
          0
          Of course, there are no misunderstandings with Israel, when a large percentage of relatives from Israel in the government of the Russian Federation: Mishustin, Lavrov, Kozak, Medvedev ... and so all 30 years, only relatives in the government of the Russian Federation ...
          1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 August 2020 00: 07
            -1
            Yes, I know that it is an old Russian pastime to make those who do not like to become Jews.
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 August 2020 13: 38
      +1
      Remove the words "thinking machine" from your nickname - this is not about you.
  4. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 6 August 2020 15: 32
    0
    War with Russia to the last ally?

    - What, does Russia have allies?
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 10 August 2020 17: 50
    0
    We have to admit that Washington managed to create around Russia a "belt" of states that are extremely hostile to it, whose authorities are, in fact, puppets .......
    ... I would like to believe that those who are entitled to it know the answer and are ready to respond appropriately ...

    Those who are supposed to be engaged in chatter and demagoguery, in the style of fairy tales - "tales from the crypt!" Even idiots understand that the United States is encircling Russia along the perimeter of its borders, so that if something happens to our country a powerful strike with missiles with nuclear warheads ... Day and night, their science and industry are working on how to reduce the flight time to our strategic facilities ... We all understand very well that all these Poland, Romania, Japan, South Korea .... these are bargaining chips that will have to die after the missiles are launched on our territory. And what are we in response? But our high-ranking rulers tell us. When they hit us, our missiles (meaning what remains) will reach the USA in 35-45 minutes! Honestly, I want to laugh at this! Who will be interested when, in 5-7 minutes, missiles launched from Poland or Romania will destroy you ?!) ....... The heaviest losses during the Second World War Russia received on the first day of the war! Cities were defeated, aviation and naval ships were almost completely destroyed, headquarters and troops were defeated ... This is what the Americans are striving for.

Он приближается: НАТО сделал новый рывок к границам России


Так уж вышло, что развернувшиеся в соседней Белоруссии драматические события, в которые невольно оказались втянуты и граждане России, отвлекли внимание аудитории отечественных медиа от других событий, происходящих совсем неподалеку от бурлящего политическими страстями Минска. Новости, приходящие сегодня из Польши и Прибалтики, не несут в себе такого «заряда» сенсационности, как сообщения с «белорусского фронта».


И, тем не менее, то, что происходит там, скорее всего, уже в ближайшем будущем сулит для нашей страны, не побоюсь этого слова, весьма зловещие перспективы. От досужих рассуждений и общих разговоров на тему «сдерживания России в Европе» Североатлантический блок во главе с США перешел к открытому наступлению, уже вплотную придвинувшись к нашим границам.

Пентагон: «польский плацдарм», «литовский плацдарм»...


4 августа посол США в Польше Джорджетт Мосбахер сделала официальное сообщение о создании в этой стране командной структуры штаба V корпуса армии США. Этому «особенному», с точки зрения американской дипломатки, событию предшествовали «плодотворные» переговоры в Кракове, в которых помимо нее самой участвовали министр национальной обороны Польши Мариуш Блащак и американские генералы. В общем же и целом данный шаг является логическим продолжением достигнутого между Вашингтоном и Варшавой Соглашения о расширенном оборонном сотрудничестве (Enhanced Defense Cooperation Agreement, EDCA). Таковое в свою очередь стало претворением в жизнь договоренностей, заключенных во время встречи между президентами Дональдом Трампом и Анджеем Дудой, состоявшейся в 2019 году в США. На первый взгляд «расширение» в его нынешнем виде выглядит не столь уж и серьезно – в ближайшее время в Польшу будет передислоцирована дополнительная тысяча военнослужащих американской армии вдобавок к уже расквартированному там контингенту в 4.5 тысячи человек.

Однако стоит повнимательнее проанализировать заявление, сделанное по данному поводу главой Пентагона Марком Эспером, и сразу становится очевидно, что дело обстоит гораздо серьезнее, чем это может показаться при поверхностном рассмотрении. Так, согласно словам главы военного ведомства США, помимо передовых штабных структур (причем не только V корпуса, а и еще одной дивизии армии США), американские военные перебрасывают на наши западные границы «наблюдательные и разведывательные подразделения», а также «инфраструктуру для поддержки боевой группы бронетанковой бригады и бригады боевой авиации». И вот это звучит уже весьма тревожно.

Любому человеку, хотя бы мало-мальски сведущему в военном деле (пускай на уровне азов), известно, что передислокация командно-штабных структур боевых подразделений на то или иное стратегическое направление однозначно свидетельствует о том, что именно на этом направлении, скорее всего, и планируются активные наступательные действия. Абсолютно о том же самом говорит и сосредоточение в определенных «ключевых точках» разведки, сопровождающееся активизацией ее деятельности. Да и упомянутые Эспером структуры обеспечения призваны обслуживать никак не оборонительные, а однозначно наступательные соединения. Тут никакой «высшей математики» – сплошная «арифметика» войны, понятная уже на уровне командира взвода. Более того, помимо воинствующей Варшавы в ряды спешно сколачиваемого Вашингтоном антироссийского военного альянса сломя голову рвутся страны Прибалтики.

В качестве свежайшего примера тут можно привести недавно выраженное министром обороны Литвы Раймундасом Кароблисом глубокое сожаление о том, что в настоящее время «передовым силам войск США и НАТО» уже не хватает места в этой стране для учений, проводящихся там чуть ли не беспрерывно. Карболис заявил о том, что литовской стороной в самой ближайшей перспективе планируется увеличение количества соответствующих полигонов (помимо уже существующих в Рукле, Казлу Руде, Пабраде), причем упор будет делаться на размещение новых военных объектов в западной части страны. То есть – как можно ближе к Калининградской области, на которую Альянс все более откровенно «точит зубы». Кстати, прямо сейчас в Литве проходят очередные маневры, для участия в которых туда прибыли семь американских вертолетов Apache и два вертолета Black Hawk. Вполне возможно, это связано с тем, что в июле нынешнего года Госдепартамент США одобрил продажу Вильнюсу шести вертолетов UH-60M Black Hawk и оборудования к ним. Зачем крохотной стране ударные вертолеты на 400 миллионов долларов без малого? Ответ очевиден...

Война с Россией до последнего союзника?


О том, какие виды НАТО имеет на Прибалтику, более чем очевидно свидетельствуют размышления бригадного генерала Йорга Волмера как раз именно на сей счет. Этот деятель, правда, относится не к армии США, а является начальником штаба немецкого Бундесвера, что, впрочем, все равно свидетельствует о его высоком положении в Североатлантическом Альянсе. Герр Волмер весьма озабочен «улучшением инфраструктуры» на соответствующих направлениях, причем улучшения эти должны, по его мнению, иметь сугубо специфический характер. А именно: служить обеспечению как можно быстрой переброски в Прибалтику «сотен танков», для чего, в частности, по мнению немецкого штабиста необходимо «укреплять мосты и путепроводы». Все эти размышления генерал щедро приправляет своеобычными паническими уверениями в том, что «Россия непременно нападет на страны Балтии», и разглагольствованиями о необходимости их «защиты».

Однако истинные намерения и цели, которые у него на уме, вылезают, как пресловутое шило из мешка, стоит лишь Волмеру отвлечься от политического трепа и перейти к конкретным размышлениям о стратегической важности «Сувалкского коридора» и «страшной опасности», исходящей для Альянса из Калининградской области. Вот они куда нацелились... Впрочем, не только туда. В заявлении, сделанном Пентагоном конкретно по итогам завершения переговоров по EDCA, совершенно открытым текстом говорится о том, что его целью является не просто традиционно упоминаемые «укрепление НАТО и усиление сдерживания России», а конкретно «усиление восточного фланга Североатлантического альянса в непосредственной близости к Черному морю». Нашу страну окружают – чего уж там...

Собственных агрессивных намерений в Черноморском регионе Соединенные Штаты и их союзники не скрывают уже совершенно. Ладно, проходившие там с 20 по 27 июля нынешнего года учения Sea Breeze, в которых участвовали около 2 тысяч военнослужащих Украины, США, Грузии, Болгарии, Норвегии, Франции, Румынии, Испании и Турции, более 20 кораблей, а также боевые самолеты и вертолеты. Не успели закончиться эти маневры, как американцы устроили в Черноморской акватории новые военные игрища уже непосредственно силами Шестого флота ВМС США. Ракетный эсминец USS Porter (тот самый, что в 2018 году наносил удары по территории Сирии), самолет-разведчик Poseidon P-8A, четыре истребителя F-16, беспилотник MQ-9 Reaper и самолеты-заправщики KC-135 Stratotanker, весело резвились неподалеку от важнейших российских военно-морских баз, отрабатывая атаки против «вероятного противника» с моря и воздуха. По словам командующего Шестым флотом вице-адмирала Юджина Блэка, данная «реалистичная и своевременная тренировка призвана усилить готовность США действовать на море в Черноморском регионе». Остается только задать господину адмиралу вопрос: «А какого, простите, рожна он и его соотечественники в этом самом регионе вообще забыли?!» Ответ, судя по всему, довольно прост – Соединенные Штаты при всем желании воевать с Россией до последнего поляка, литовца, украинца или грузина, вынуждены «страховаться» и готовиться к тому, чтобы в случае совсем уж скверного поворота событий лично поддержать отправленных на убой в первых рядах атакующих «союзников».

Именно такой вывод напрашивается при анализе их действий по все более ускоряющемуся стягиванию вокруг России кольца собственных военных баз, командных центров, переброске к ее границам танковых частей и ударных авиационных группировок. Есть и еще один момент. Сегодня в европейских СМИ весьма активно обсуждается тема вывода американских воинских контингентов из Германии. При этом в качестве основной причины принятия Белым домом такого решения называется желание Дональда Трампа «наказать» Берлин за неуступчивость в вопросе наращивания бюджетных трат на оборону до 2% ВВП. Несомненно, такой мотив присутствует. Однако следует учитывать, что настоящая американская власть - это далеко не только президент, Госдеп и прочие всем известные структуры. Имеется сильнейшее подозрение, что перемещение центра военного присутствия Соединенных Штатов в Европе из Германии в Польшу связано еще и с четким пониманием того факта, что немцы категорически не годятся на роль «пушечного мяса» в затеваемой истинными властителями США военной авантюре против России. Такие энтузиасты-русофобы, как герр Волмер, в нынешней Германии являются скорее исключением, чем правилом. Нет, остальные не то, чтобы нас любят... Они просто помнят, чем заканчиваются войны с русскими и хотят жить. Спокойно, мирно, по возможности долго и сытно. Согласно данным опроса, проведенного социологическим институтом YouGov по заказу немецкого информационного агентства dpa, более 47% его респондентов-жителей Германии восприняли известие о том, что треть расквартированных в стране американских вояк вскоре укатят куда подальше, с самой искренней радостью. Более того, каждый четвертый опрошенный немец считает, что на территории его страны не должно остаться вообще ни единого военного армии США.

Именно поэтому Вашингтон стремится натаскивать и вооружать тех, в ком он видит собственные «силы первого удара» – Польшу, Прибалтику, Украину. Тем более, что дело это, помимо сугубо военной составляющей, имеет под собой еще и чисто коммерческую подоплеку. «Новейшие и лучшие в мире» F-35 для Варшавы, боевые вертолеты для Вильнюса, ракетные противотанковые комплексы для Киева – все это приносит неплохой заработок предприятиям американского ВПК. Приходится признать – Вашингтону удалось создать вокруг России «пояс» предельно враждебно настроенных к ней государств, власти которых являются, по сути, марионетками, покорно исполняющими волю заокеанских кукловодов. На наших глазах осуществляется начало реализации следующего этапа того же зловещего плана: сосредоточение на наших границах войск и вооружений, представляющих потенциальную угрозу для безопасности России. Что может последовать дальше? Хочется верить, что те, кому это положено, знают ответ и готовы реагировать адекватно.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. European Command (EUCOM)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Герман 4223 Офлайн
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 5 августа 2020 10:50
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Границы нашего отечества сложились по итогам страшной войны, которая закончилась в 1945 году. Есть договор о нерушимости границ, подписанный в 70-х годах, и выход республик из состава СССР был незаконным.
    Конечно, мы будем возвращать Прибалтику и всех остальных, это вопрос времени. Только станут ли эти страны защищать, вот это вопрос интересный.
    1. lazutkinan Офлайн
      lazutkinan (Александр Лазуткин) 5 августа 2020 22:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Эти "игрища" - следствие других игрищ, которые ведет капитал, а у него, как известно, границ нет.
    2. margo Офлайн
      margo (margo) 6 августа 2020 15:34
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Думаю, что "Прибалтика и все остальные" просто не захотят вернуться.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 10:54
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Вашингтону удалось создать вокруг России «пояс» предельно враждебно настроенных к ней государств, власти которых являются, по сути, марионетками, покорно исполняющими волю заокеанских кукловодов.

    Если бы в России не поддерживали эти враждебные государства, то ничего бы у американцев не получилось бы! Сбербанк работает там, а не в российском Крыму, защищающем Российский Кавказ. Украинские танки заправляются российским горючим. Прибалтийские порты до сих пор перегружают российские товары...
    Народ в недоумении - так враги бывшие страны соц-лагеря и бывшие союзные республики, или нет?
  3. Э! Атомная бомбардировка устранит проблемы плацдармов!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 13:02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      По вашему ЯО, тогда решения вечной проблемы и болячки, - Израиля, одним махом с ЯО, и нет проблем... Вы уж глупостей не порите, ибо первые ответные ядерные удары по центрам российского государства и цивилизации...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 5 августа 2020 13:27
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        По вашему ЯО, тогда решения вечной проблемы и болячки - Израиля, одним махом с ЯО, и нет проблем... Вы уж глупостей не порите, ибо первые ответные ядерные удары по центрам российского государства и цивилизации ...

        1) Израиль - наша проблема? Чего мы там решать должны? К тому же хочу напомнить, "ЯО у нас нет, но если что, мы его применим" (это так, штришок к портрету).
        2) Применять ЯО по прибалтам, конечно, глупость несусветная, во всяком случае при текущей обстановке, но вот шанс получить ответные удары.... От кого? США наносят ядерный удар по России из-за Прибалтики? belay Вы фантаст. laughing
        1. commbatant Офлайн
          commbatant (Сергей) 8 августа 2020 18:53
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: 123
          США наносят ядерный удар по России из-за Прибалтики? belay Вы фантаст. laughing

          Почему фантаст? В годы ХВ натовские партнеры, не имеющие ЯО, отрабатывали нанесение удара тактическим ЯО по странам ОВД, так что сейчас мешает нанесение боевыми самолетами тактической авиацией и ОТРК ядерного удара по РФ, с помощью тактического ЯО США, хранящегося в Европе, долго ли перевезти тактическое ЯО в Польшу, Румынию, Грузию, страны Балтии из Бельгии, ФРГ, Италии?
          ВВС ФРГ и Италии, например, и в годы ХВ, и сейчас отрабатывают такие удары при содействии США....
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 8 августа 2020 19:33
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Почему фантаст? В годы ХВ натовские партнеры, не имеющие ЯО, отрабатывали нанесение удара тактическим ЯО по странам ОВД, так что сейчас мешает нанесение боевыми самолетами тактической авиацией и ОТРК ядерного удара по РФ, с помощью тактического ЯО США, хранящегося в Европе, долго ли перевезти тактическое ЯО в Польшу, Румынию, Грузию, страны Балтии из Бельгии, ФРГ, Италии?
            ВВС ФРГ и Италии, например, и в годы ХВ, и сейчас отрабатывают такие удары при содействии США....

            Я смотрю, вы тоже фантаст. laughing С территории союзников удар нанести они, конечно, рады, вот только не из-за них. Разницу улавливаете? Никто в США не готов вступить в ядерный конфликт за эстонского хутора. Тем более, про центры принятия решений объяснили вполне доступно.
            1. commbatant Офлайн
              commbatant (Сергей) 8 августа 2020 22:36
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Цитата: 123
              Я смотрю, вы тоже фантаст.

              Сам такой....

              вот только не из-за них.

              Я про это ни слова не написал...
              США тренировали летчиков "Торнадо" ВВС ФРГ для использования авиабомб с ЯБЧ в годы ХВ, тоже не из-за любви к немцам...и не из желания защитить ее...
              1. 123 Офлайн
                123 (123) 9 августа 2020 12:39
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                США тренировали летчиков "Торнадо" ВВС ФРГ для использования авиабомб с ЯБЧ в годы ХВ, тоже не из-за любви к немцам...и не из желания защитить ее...

                Совершенно верно. Но вы говорите о "технической" возможности нанесения ядерного удара, я говорил о готовности его нанести из-за прибалтийских "союзников". Напомню..

                США наносят ядерный удар по России из-за Прибалтики? Вы фантаст.

                Чего мы спорим? request hi
      2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 августа 2020 18:13
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Проблемы и болячки только ваши личные. У российского руководства нет ни проблем, ни болячек с Израилем.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 августа 2020 12:38
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Конечно, с Израилем нет недоговоренностей, когда большой процент родственников с Израиля в правительстве РФ: Мишустин, Лавров, Козак, Медведев.... и так все 30 лет одни родственники в правительстве РФ...
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 августа 2020 00:07
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Да я знаю, что производить в евреи тех, кто не нравится - старинная русская забава.
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 августа 2020 13:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Убери из своего ника слова «мыслящая машина» - это не про тебя.
  4. margo Офлайн
    margo (margo) 6 августа 2020 15:32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Война с Россией до последнего союзника?

    - а что, у России есть союзники?
  5. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 10 августа 2020 17:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Приходится признать – Вашингтону удалось создать вокруг России «пояс» предельно враждебно настроенных к ней государств, власти которых являются, по сути, марионетками.......
    ...Хочется верить, что те, кому это положено, знают ответ и готовы реагировать адекватно.....

    Те, кому положено, занимаются болтовней и демагогией, в стиле сказок - "байки из склепа!". Даже идиотам понятно, что США окружают Россию по периметру её границ, чтобы в случае чего нанести по нашей стране мощный удар ракетами с ядерными зарядами.... Днем и ночью их наука и промышленность работает над тем, как сократить подлетное время к нашим стратегическим объектам. Мы все прекрасно понимаем, что все эти Польши, Румынии, Японии, Ю. Кореи.... это разменные монеты, которые должны будут погибнуть после пуска ракет по нашей территории. А что мы в ответ? А вот наши высокопоставленные правители нам рассказывают. Когда по нам ударят, наши ракеты (имеют ввиду, что останется) через 35-45 минут попадут в США! Честно, над этим хочется смеяться! Кому это будет интересно, когда через 5-7 минут пущенные ракеты из той же Польши или Румынии Вас уничтожат?!) ....... Самые тяжелые потери во время Второй Мировой войны Россия получила в первый день войны! Были разгромлены города, уничтожена практически полностью авиация, морские корабли, разгромлены штабы и войска ..... Вот к этому и стремятся американцы.