"This gap is final": the expert assessed Lukashenka's statements about Russia


Statements of the Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko that Belarusians and Russians have ceased to be fraternal peoples, and have become only gas and trade allies, is flawed and means a break political the authorities of the two countries. This point of view was expressed by political scientist Ilya Grashchenkov in an interview with the Belarusian information resource "Euroradio".


The leader of Belarus began to make such harsh speeches after the arrest in his country of 33 soldiers of the Russian PMC "Wagner".

Belarus is now for Russia similar to Ukraine - it is also, in spite of everything, one of our main economic partners. But politically Kiev is Moscow's second enemy after Washington. Therefore, the official Minsk can become a real enemy for the Kremlin. This gap is final. But this will not affect relations between peoples.

- noted Grashchenkov, recalling also that 80 percent of the Belarusian economy is focused on Russia.

It was difficult to predict such a dramatic change in relations between the two states - until recently, both presidents played hockey and talked about the Union State. The publicist Anatoly Wasserman believes that Lukashenko is now repeating the mistakes of Yanukovych, who flirted with local nationalists - while the Belarusian leader is losing his pro-Russian electorate.

Most likely, Lukashenka will win the elections. But the fact that he is now trying to play into the hands of the anti-Russian forces may be dangerous for him personally. Probably, the President of Belarus became a victim of a pro-Western encirclement - something similar happened with Yanukovych. Maidan can also be organized against Lukashenka

- emphasized Wasserman.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Perfectionist Offline
    Perfectionist 5 August 2020 10: 39
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    You can't sit with the same booty on oncoming trains
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 10: 43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    When America needs an ally against China, it will surrender to Moscow all the Eurolimitrophs with their giblets, without hesitation. This has happened more than once. And annoying dictators are usually eliminated by the CIA.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 11: 06
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Correctly noted, in a big game, pawns are sacrificed ... Only amendments are needed, in Belarus the enemies put everything on the presidential elections (the decisive assault), on their protege and against Lukashenko, therefore the meanness is innumerable, including those from compradors in power in the Russian Federation. .. Note: Russia is losing allies and friends, it has lost almost everyone whose merit - the compradors in power in Russia - are essentially anti-Russian forces ...
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 13: 09
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        In World War I, under the tsarist regime, brothers - Bulgarians also fought against Russia ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 13: 16
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          So Emperor A-2 allowed representatives of the clan of Germany to reign in Bulgaria (why - bribes and the influence of pro-German forces at court), so such a German tsar reoriented Bulgaria to pro-German and against Russia (history needs to be studied) ...
        2. Perfectionist Offline
          Perfectionist 5 August 2020 16: 16
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          In WW2, too, a greedy and poor brother is worse than a rich neighbor.
      2. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 5 August 2020 13: 18
        +4
        • 6
        • 2
        Russia is losing allies and friends, it has lost almost everyone whose merit - the compradors in power in Russia - are essentially anti-Russian forces ...

        For a start, it's a good idea to decide who these lost friends and allies are? And, of course, Russia is to blame for everything. belay Directly some kind of "new-Ukrainian" approach, Moscow is to blame for everything. laughing Maybe they themselves wanted to get lost and did a lot for this?
  3. Oh, how upset we are, oh, come on, plis, handkerchief - wipe your tears, ya, ya, ya ...
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 5 August 2020 11: 50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    But relations between peoples will not be affected.

    .... Well, yes, well, yes, that's just in Ukraine, even those who were once Russians, I'm not talking about Galicians and Ukrainians, have become furious haters of Russia, who are now killing their fellow brothers in Donbas - for 30 years, anyone can be brainwashed with Bandera and Ukronazism, and turn them into such Ukrainian Mamluks. And Belarus is full of its own Natsiks, "zmagarei" and "Litvin", who also fiercely hate Russia and its people, and nothing else can be expected from them except hatred for us. But Lukashenka, as they say, went for broke - to the end and with a win, and apparently, he has good reason for this on someone's outside help, otherwise he would not have dared to make such a speech. Well, as they say, we will look at after the elections, and what our "guarantor" will give us in response to Lukashenka's threats - can we really swallow again ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 12: 27
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Is it not clear that for ten years the "guarantor" is just a screen for others, according to the majority of liberal thieves, and the policy: surrender everything, rob everything and escape with billions a minute before the collapse of Russia ... like Gorbachev, Kozyrev, Kalugin and others ...
  5. Alexander Zima Offline
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 5 August 2020 16: 45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    There are no permanent allies in the whole world ... but only temporary profitable partners ... so let them bring down ... "tractors and mazy" are also made in RUSSIA.
  6. Semens Offline
    Semens (Semen) 5 August 2020 23: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    There will be no break ... But father is aware of the real situation and knows perfectly well who is the enemy and who is the friend ...
    He just follows the advice of his political strategists, with whom he worked together on the farm ...
  7. vladimir mudov Offline
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 6 August 2020 09: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    People! What is it? After all, the bald man considers this fascist Minsk cattle a "friend"! He considers the enemy of Russia "FRIEND"! But is Putin himself a friend of Russia if he chooses THIS beast as his friend? It is necessary to check the FSB of Russia, Putin, for "loyalty to the people of Russia and Russia itself!" It seems to me that this is treason!

«Это разрыв окончательный»: эксперт оценил высказывания Лукашенко в адрес России


Высказывания белорусского президента Александра Лукашенко о том, что белорусы и русские перестали быть братскими народами, а стали лишь газовыми и торговыми союзниками, ущербно и означает разрыв политических властей двух стран. Такую точку зрения высказал политолог Илья Гращенков в интервью белорусскому информационному ресурсу «Еврорадио».


Такие резкие речи лидер Беларуси стал вести после задержания в его стране 33 бойцов российского ЧВК «Вагнера».

Беларусь теперь для России подобна Украине – та тоже, несмотря ни на что, один из главных наших экономических партнеров. Но политически Киев – второй для Москвы враг после Вашингтона. Поэтому официальный Минск может стать реальным врагом для Кремля. Это разрыв окончательный. Но отношений между народами это не коснется

– отметил Гращенков, напомнив также о том, что 80 процентов экономики Беларуси ориентировано на Россию.

Столь резкое изменение в отношениях двух государств трудно было предсказать – еще недавно оба президента играли в хоккей и говорили о Союзном государстве. Публицист Анатолий Вассерман полагает, что Лукашенко сейчас повторяет ошибки Януковича, который заигрывал с местными националистами – при этом белорусский лидер теряет свой пророссийский электорат.

Скорее всего, Лукашенко одержит победу на выборах. Но то, что он пытается сейчас играть на руку антирусским силам, может быть опасно лично для него. Вероятно, президент Беларуси стал жертвой прозападного окружения – нечто подобное было и с Януковичем. Против Лукашенко тоже могут организовать Майдан

– подчеркнул Вассерман.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Perfectionist Офлайн
    Perfectionist 5 августа 2020 10:39
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Нельзя сидеть одной и той же попой на встречных поездах
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 10:43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Когда Америке понадобится союзник против Китая, то она сдаст Москве всех евролимитрофов с потрохами, не задумываясь. Так было уже не раз. А надоевших диктаторов обычно ликвидирует ЦРУ.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 11:06
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Верно подмечено, в большой игре пешки жертвуют ... Только нужны поправки, в Беларуси недруги поставили всё на выборы президента (решающий штурм), на своего ставленника и против Лукашенко, потому подлости неисчислимы, в том числе и от компрадоров при власти в РФ... Замечание: Россия теряет союзников и друзей, потеряла почти всех, чья заслуга, - компрадоров при власти в России,- по сути антироссийских сил...
      1. Буланов Офлайн
        Буланов (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 13:09
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        В 1 мировую, при царской власти, братушки - болгары тоже воевали против России...
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 13:16
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Так император А-2 допустил на царствование в Болгарии из представителей рода Германии (почему - взятки и влияние прогерманских сил при дворе), так такой царь германский и переориентировал Болгарию в прогерманскую и против России (историю надо изучать)...
        2. Perfectionist Офлайн
          Perfectionist 5 августа 2020 16:16
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Во 2 мировую тоже, жадный и нищий брат хуже богатого соседа.
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 5 августа 2020 13:18
        +4
        • 6
        • 2
        Россия теряет союзников и друзей, потеряла почти всех, чья заслуга, - компрадоров при власти в России,- по сути антироссийских сил...

        Для начала неплохо определиться, кто эти потерянные друзья и союзники? И виновата, конечно, во всем Россия. belay Прямо какой-то "ново-украинский" подход, во всем Москва виновата. laughing Может, они сами хотели потеряться и немало для этого сделали?
  3. Ах, как мы расстроены, ах, дайте, плис, платочек - слезки вытереть, уа, уа, уа...
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 5 августа 2020 11:50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Но отношений между народами это не коснётся

    .... Ну да, ну да, вот только на Украине даже те, которые когда-то были русскими, я уже не говорю о галичанах и украинцах, стали яростными ненавистниками России, которые сейчас и убивают своих же единокровцев на Донбассе - за 30 лет можно любому промыть мозги бандеровщиной и укронацизмом, и сделать из них этаких украинцев-мамлюков. И в Белоруссии полно своих нациков, "змагарэй" и "литвинов", тоже люто ненавидящих Россию и её народ, и другого, кроме ненависти к нам, от них ждать нечего. А вот Лукашенко пошёл, как говорят, ва банк - до конца и с выигрышем, и видимо, у него есть на это большие основания на чью-то помощь извне, иначе он бы не решился на такой спич. Ну, как говорят, будем посмотреть на после выборов, и что нам преподнесёт нам наш "гарант" в ответ на угрозы Лукашенко - неужели же опять проглотим.....
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 12:27
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Разве не понятно, что десять лет "гарант" только ширма для других, по большинству либерало-воров, и политика: сдать всё, грабить всё и удрать с миллиардами за минуту до крушения России... За сдачу интересов России, конечно, отблагодарят, как Горбачёва, Козырева, Калугина и прочих...
  5. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 5 августа 2020 16:45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Во всём мире нет постоянных союзников...а лишь временные выгодные партнёры...так что пусть валит..."трактора и мазы" делают и в РОССИИ.
  6. Semens Офлайн
    Semens (Semen) 5 августа 2020 23:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Никакого разрыва не будет.... Бацька в курсе реальной ситуации и отлично знает, кто враг, а кто друг...
    Просто он следует советам своих политтехнологов, с которыми вместе работал ещё в колхозе...
  7. vladimir mudov Офлайн
    vladimir mudov (vladimir mudov) 6 августа 2020 09:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Люди! Что же это такое? Ведь плешивый считает эту фашиствующую Минскую скотину "другом"! Врага России считает "ДРУГОМ"! А сам-то Путин является ли другом России, если выбирает себе в друзья ЭТОГО зверя? Проверить надо ФСБ России, Путина, на "лояльность народу России и самой России"! Мне кажется, что это измена!