Belarusian political scientist: Russia wants bloodshed in Minsk


At the end of the presidential campaign, Alexander Lukashenko may declare emergency measures and postpone the elections. By this he would demonstrate his political weakness that could result in massive protests and repression. What is the possible interest of Russia here? The former rival of the Belarusian leader in the 2006 elections, political scientist Alyaksandr Milinkevich, is talking about this. His opinion is reported by the Polish edition Rzeczpospolita.


Many people think that it is enough to go outside to win. They think that Lukashenka will hand over the keys to his office and quietly leave. But the president has complete control over the security forces and is backed by wealthy elites. It would be nice if everything happened peacefully, without street violence. And in this sense, the interests of the Kremlin come to mind.

Russia wants bloodshed in Minsk. If blood is shed, Lukashenka will become an outcast in Europe for many years, and Western politicians will stop talking to him. Then he will be forced to deal only with the RF. I think it is beneficial for Moscow to force the authorities in Minsk to sign all roadmaps for the so-called deeper integration of Belarus and Russia. At the same time, most of the Belarusian society will fall into depression and lose all hope.

- Milinkevich believes.

According to the expert, the main thing is not the overthrow of Lukashenka, but the vision of the further economic and geopolitical path of the country's development. Some are sure that it is possible to overthrow the Belarusian leader, and think about the rest later. But there will be no time for that.

I would like to wake up in European Belarus - where there is a European language, culture, history and mentality. We must see our future in integration with the European Union. I know that today we will not be in the EU, but we need to strive for European standards. We must also have good relations with Russia, but not the same as today - in full economic dependence on Moscow

- emphasizes the Belarusian political scientist.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 11: 54
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    I would like to wake up in European Belarus - where there is a European language, culture, history and mentality.

    1. Is the European language Esperanto? English is no longer European, England has left the EU.
    2. Culture - Gay Parades + LGBT?
    3. History - For example, the history of the 3rd Reich ...
    4. Mentality - repentance to blacks and a ban on Christmas.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 12: 02
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    The main question is why EVERYONE is running away from today's Russia. The answer is clear, the Russian Federation is unsightly for everyone and no one wants to be like or befriend the Russian Federation ... Who is guilty, because the people are the same as under the USSR, when such problems did not arise ... Here the Russian government is completely different, both economic and political component in the Russian Federation repulsive to everyone ... The conclusion is clear, in order to reverse the anti-Russian situation, urgently change the government and its economic and political paradigms. As the well-known political scientist said, it's time to end with today's secretive Khazaria in Russia ...
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 5 August 2020 13: 29
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      The main question is why EVERYONE is running away from today's Russia. The answer is clear, the Russian Federation is unsightly for everyone and no one wants to be like or befriend the Russian Federation ... Who is guilty, because the people are the same as under the USSR, when such problems did not arise ... Here the Russian government is completely different, both economic and political component in the Russian Federation repulsive to everyone ... The conclusion is clear, in order to reverse the anti-Russian situation, urgently change the government and its economic and political paradigms. As the well-known political scientist said, it's time to end with today's secretive Khazaria in Russia ...

      In other words, to push one's own interests further away, and to be obsequious to those who believe that Russia's riches are not justly gifted to it. Do it in this way. Report the results, try, it will be difficult.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 13: 55
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        So it is much simpler, all the new reformers in the USSR learned the ABCs of capitalism in Austria (under the patronage of Andropov, a Jew by his mother Feinstein.) .. It was Gaidar, Chubais and others like him who unfolded the collapse of the USSR ... So they launched Jewish feudal capitalism when Russian citizens fought for stalls and markets. Jews robbed billion-dollar concerns and banks, the Russians were left with leftovers ...
        1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 5 August 2020 18: 01
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          So it is much easier, all the new reformers in the USSR studied the ABCs of capitalism in Austria (under the patronage of Andropov, a Jew by his mother Feinstein.) .. It was Gaidar, Chubais and others like them who unfolded the collapse of the USSR .. So they launched Jewish feudal capitalism when Russian citizens fought for stalls and markets. Jews robbed billion-dollar concerns and banks, the Russians were left with leftovers ...

          The laws of ECONOMY work the same everywhere. Like the laws of physics. Only in the USSR, closed to all borders, when there was practically no exchange of information - scientific, technical, economic, cultural, it was possible to create an economy operating on raw materials, almost free, on energy, almost free, on land that has no a penny of cost, using water that has no value, where gasoline was cheaper than soda, gas cost 4 kopecks per cubic meter, a 1 mm sheet of steel cost 7 rubles a ton ..... The invented laws of the Soviet economy created production technologies that consume raw materials per kilogram 10 times more, and 5 times more energy than analogs abroad. What kind of diot-constructor will puzzle over the efficiency of the URAL 375 car engine, which devours 80 liters of gasoline per 100 km? For what? All the savings for the year by this monster, in money, if you can put it in your jacket pocket. Who will allow opening the topic of modernization, since the economic effect is a penny? Who will drag the gas pipe to the Krasnoyarsk Territory if the gas does not cover the costs of the pipe NEVER? And so, the borders of the USSR disappeared. Take, for free, gas, gasoline, steel, copper, whatever you want !!!! Estonians became the second country. exporting copper. WHERE is this wealth? It's not hard to guess the first time. So the production of EVERYTHING has died. For when imports poured in, cheap, high-quality, our TVs at once became of no use to anyone. Zhiguli. Kamaz. Lathes ..... EVERYTHING.
          1. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 6 August 2020 23: 19
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            over the efficiency of the URAL 375 car engine, eating 80 liters of gasoline per 100 km

            The car was developed in the 60s and almost exclusively for warriors. Compare gas mileage to its capitalist peer-to-peer truck tractors and take it easy. Then some kind of "and diot-constructor" made a new motor and got Ural 4320. tongue

            ... imports poured in, cheap, high-quality, our TVs at once became of no use to anyone. Zhiguli. Kamaz. Lathes ..... EVERYTHING.

            This same import could not pour into all "other" countries, there these flows had already been regulated by state and other levers, and even not every product could appear in one country or another.

            ECONOMIC LAWS ...

            You can quieter, otherwise some will openly laugh when they hear about the myth of the "invisible hand of the market."
            1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 6 August 2020 23: 30
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Quote: Bitter
              over the efficiency of the URAL 375 car engine, eating 80 liters of gasoline per 100 km

              The car was developed in the 60s and almost exclusively for warriors. Compare gas mileage to its capitalist peer-to-peer truck tractors and take it easy. Then some kind of "and diot-constructor" made a new motor and got Ural 4320. tongue

              ... imports poured in, cheap, high-quality, our TVs at once became of no use to anyone. Zhiguli. Kamaz. Lathes ..... EVERYTHING.

              This same import could not pour into all "other" countries, there these flows had already been regulated by state and other levers, and even not every product could appear in one country or another.

              ECONOMIC LAWS ...

              You can quieter, otherwise some will openly laugh when they hear about the myth of the "invisible hand of the market."

              Name a car model of similar characteristics for collective farms. You cannot say why the Union produced as many as 5 models of passenger cars in an amount sufficient only for a country of 6 million citizens. By the standards of an average country - 5 years of driving and one car per family, they had to be made not 600 thousand, but 12 million? Or is the tough hand of the state more capable of controlling the quality and quantity of goods for the people? Or did Her Majesty the Planned Economy make welfare of higher quality than the free market, which takes a completely perverse concept in your mouth? Then read on and try to accuse the author of lying.

              https://public.wikireading.ru/51104

              Why is socialism better than capitalism? Wasserman Anatoly Alexandrovich

              But the production plan contains as many equations as there are different types of products produced. In the mid-1970s, when the great cyberneticist Viktor [1] Mikhailovich Glushkov for the first time in the USSR published the arguments that I am now retelling in a simplified way, 20 million types of products were produced in the USSR. Hence, to calculate the plan, it was necessary to solve a system of 20 equations. And to perform for this 000 actions.
              Tired of counting zeros? Well, this can be done not manually, but on a computer. The fastest Soviet computer at that time performed 1 operations per second. And it took him to calculate the plan 000 seconds - approximately 000 years.
              True, in the Gauss method, many actions can be performed in parallel. That is, connect many computers to the case at once. And computers themselves are working faster every day. Now there are already billions of operations per second with a speed of operation. And if you connect a whole million (and there are no more in the whole world) computers with a hundred million performance, the plan for the USSR can be calculated in just 160 years ...
              In fact - thousands for 10-20. First, the coefficient before the exponent is far from one. Secondly, the overhead of organizing the parallel operation of computers takes away a significant portion of their performance. Hundreds of thousands and millions of computers will spend many times more time on interaction, on the exchange of intermediate results, than on the work itself.
              However, you can save something. For example, iron ore is not directly included in a plastic comb. Of course, the mold for the hairbrush is steel. And the tools for making the mold are steel. And the machines on which these tools are made contain a lot of iron. But at the intersection of the line "plastic comb" and the column "iron ore" there is zero. And there are a lot of such zeros in the system of material balance equations, according to which the plan is calculated. If you choose the right order of actions, most of these zeros will remain. For planned calculations, it is possible to reduce the exponent in the Gaussian method from three to two and a half. Although the proportionality coefficient in front of the degree increases many times. That is, the time for calculating the plan can be reduced to five to ten years.
              1. Bitter Offline
                Bitter (Gleb) 6 August 2020 23: 50
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                ... 5 years of running and one car per family, they had to be made not 600 thousand, but 12 million?

                You might think that in the 60s and 70s and 80s, every citizen of Western American countries had a car, but this is not so and not everyone could afford to buy one. Just like TVs and other consumer goods. Even today, many are content with used consumer goods.
                Look at how the concerns work, they also have "the same" plans, and if the "supervising" managers are unable to fulfill these plans, then they quietly leave.
                The globalization of the industry is impossible without a plan or "because I so wish."
                In general, you can't build anything without a plan, not even a sand castle.
                The one who works, and does not draw the desired zeros, passing them off as valid ones, makes the plan and lives well.
                1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 9 August 2020 19: 16
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Quote: Bitter
                  ... 5 years of running and one car per family, they had to be made not 600 thousand, but 12 million?

                  You might think that in the 60s and 70s and 80s, every citizen of Western American countries had a car, but this is not so and not everyone could afford to buy one. Just like TVs and other consumer goods. Even today, many are content with used consumer goods.
                  Look at how the concerns work, they also have "the same" plans, and if the "supervising" managers are unable to fulfill these plans, then they quietly leave.
                  The globalization of the industry is impossible without a plan or "because I so wish."
                  In general, you can't build anything without a plan, not even a sand castle.
                  The one who works, and does not draw the desired zeros, passing them off as valid ones, makes the plan and lives well.

                  You do not understand the DIFFERENCE in relation to the very concept - PLAN. The concept THERE and WITH US. If THERE an industrialist builds a plan for himself, for productive and efficient work, then we would have such a slogan - PLAN IS THE LAW. If THERE no one reported to anyone above (well, only if inside the company), the ministers did not care how much and what Coca-Cola would produce. And the industrialist had no bosses in principle. Our director, under the pressure of this completely not innocuous slogan, understood that being dismissed from work was after two years of failed work. And in Beria's times - not dismissal, but the Norilsk mine. Hence, as elsewhere in nature, protective mechanisms were invented in the form of hiding opportunities and additions in the implementation of the plan. It was possible, on good acquaintance, to drive up and interest the superior to give a plan .... to put it mildly, not very stressful.
                  Example:
                  You and I are the chairmen of collective farms in one region. Well, exactly the same collective farms. Both me and you can give something there in the amount of 100. It doesn't matter what. I am a truth-teller, I always climb and demand from the authorities, you are a clever girl, keep silent and sleep at meetings. Feed the district bosses a heifer leg, drink some wine, and you have a plan for 90, and mine, of course, for 110. At the end of the year, we did our best. They gave 100 each of what they should give. But, your plan is 110% fulfilled, and mine is 90%. In five years, you are an order bearer, I am in prison for the collapse of my collective farm. All my experts have long been with you. Your salary is higher, bonuses, banners and so on ...

                  Lying? Not at all. The Starodubov brothers. Both are chairmen, both in the same district, both are Heroes of Socialist Labor. Somewhere in the North of the country. The region is a failure, but they are .... There is one nuance - one of the brothers - a Deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR.
            2. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 6 August 2020 23: 48
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Quote: Bitter
              This same import could not pour into all "other" countries, there these flows had already been regulated by state and other levers, and even not every product could appear in one country or another.

              Explain. That is, were there any barriers to trade on the territory of Russia with goods that did not belong to the strategic, obviously and long ago prohibited for trade with the USSR-Russia? Who could have stopped, for example, the BIG DUTCHMAN company from dragging poultry equipment to Russia, which is cheaper than Russian and more economical? A set of their equipment for the workshop cost 2000 million rubles in 1,8, while the Russian price was 3 million? I assembled more than 4 kits with my own hands (as part of a team, of course) in my factory, and I know what I'm talking about. And it was not prohibitions, but our purchasing power that was a brake on the saturation of decent equipment. It was much more difficult to sell something Russian THERE. Quotas were in effect there. Which need to be bypassed due to huge losses in price, dumping and competing.
            3. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 9 August 2020 18: 56
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Quote: Bitter
              Ural 4320

              Control fuel consumption. At a speed of 60 km / h, l / 100 km 35. Excellent modernization.
              Taken from here:

              http://www.autoopt.ru/auto/encyclopedia/truck/ural/mark/ural-432031/
    2. tagil Offline
      tagil (Sergei) 5 August 2020 20: 18
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      The conclusion is clear, in order to reverse the anti-Russian situation, urgently change the government and its economic and political paradigms. As the well-known political scientist said, it's time to end with today's secretive Khazaria in Russia ...

      Only one thing is not clear what you care about Russia. You have already changed the president and the government, now everyone in Europe is happy, everyone who is not lazy puts you in the squid pose. Well, in our country we will somehow figure it out ourselves without representatives of the 6th chamber.
  3. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 14: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    When Russia stopped giving out and paying money to the “allies” for nice words about friendship, then everyone (in particular the CIS) began to take offense and threaten Russia to leave for the West or the EU.
    It is amazing how Milinkevich stands for Lukashenka in general and scolds Russia. The last thing Russia needs is any bloodshed in Belarus.

    We must see our future in integration with the European Union.

    Does the example of Ukraine teach you nothing? Yes, Mr. Milinkevich ???? For whom it became easier from the post-Soviet countries from joining the EU, for whom ??? The economy has grown, the standard of living has improved, etc. ?!

Белорусский политолог: Россия хочет кровопролития в Минске


На финише президентской кампании Александр Лукашенко может объявить о чрезвычайных мерах и отложить выборы. Этим он продемонстрировал бы свою политическую слабость, результатом которой могли бы стать массовые акции протеста и репрессии. Каков здесь возможный интерес России? Об этом рассуждает бывший конкурент белорусского лидера на выборах 2006 года, политолог Александр Милинкевич Его мнение передает польское издание Rzeczpospolita.


Многие считают, что достаточно выйти на улицу, чтобы победить. Они думают, что Лукашенко передаст ключи от своего кабинета и тихо уйдет. Но президент полностью контролирует силовые ведомства, и его поддерживают богатые элиты. Было бы хорошо, если бы все произошло мирно, без уличного насилия. И в этом смысле на ум приходят интересы Кремля.

Россия желает кровопролития в Минске. Если будет пролита кровь, Лукашенко станет изгоем в Европе на много лет, и западные политики перестанут с ним разговаривать. Тогда он будет вынужден иметь дело только с РФ. Я думаю, Москве выгодно заставить власти в Минске подписать все дорожные карты для так называемой более глубокой интеграции Беларуси и России. При этом большая часть белорусского общества впадет в депрессию и потеряет всякую надежду

– полагает Милинкевич.

По мнению эксперта, главное – не свержение Лукашенко, а видение дальнейшего экономического и геополитического пути развития страны. Некоторые уверены, что можно свергнуть белорусского лидера, а об остальном подумать потом. Но времени на это уже не будет.

Я хотел бы проснуться в европейской Беларуси – там, где есть европейский язык, культура, история и менталитет. Мы должны видеть наше будущее в интеграции с Евросоюзом. Я знаю, что сегодня нам не быть в ЕС, но нам необходимо стремиться к евростандартам. Надо иметь и хорошие отношения с Россией, но не такие, как сегодня – в условиях полной экономической зависимости от Москвы

– подчеркивает белорусский политолог.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 11:54
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Я хотел бы проснуться в европейской Беларуси – там, где есть европейский язык, культура, история и менталитет.

    1. Европейский язык - это что, эсперанто? Английский - уже не европейский, Англия вышла из ЕС.
    2. Культура - Гейпарады + ЛГБТ?
    3. История - Например, история 3 Рейха...
    4. Менталитет - покаяние перед неграми и запрет на Рождество.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 12:02
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Главный вопрос, почему ВСЕ бегут от сегодняшней России. Ответ явный, РФ неприглядна для всех и никто не желает уподобляться или дружить с РФ ... Кто виновен, ведь народ тот же, что при СССР, когда таких проблем не возникало... Вот правительство РФ совсем другое, и экономическая, и политическая составная в РФ для всех отталкивающая... Вывод ясен, чтоб переломить антироссийскую ситуацию, срочно менять правительство и её экономические и политические парадигмы. Как сказал известный политолог, пора заканчивать с сегодняшней скрытной Хазарией в России...
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 5 августа 2020 13:29
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Главный вопрос, почему ВСЕ бегут от сегодняшней России. Ответ явный, РФ неприглядна для всех и никто не желает уподобляться или дружить с РФ ... Кто виновен, ведь народ тот же, что при СССР, когда таких проблем не возникало... Вот правительство РФ совсем другое, и экономическая, и политическая составная в РФ для всех отталкивающая... Вывод ясен, чтоб переломить антироссийскую ситуацию, срочно менять правительство и её экономические и политические парадигмы. Как сказал известный политолог, пора заканчивать с сегодняшней скрытной Хазарией в России...

      Иначе говоря - затолкать собственные интересы подальше, и быть угодливо- приятным тем, кто считает богатства России не справедливо одарёнными ей. Сделай так. О результатах сообщи, постарайся, будет трудно.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 13:55
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        Так куда проще, все ново-реформаторы в СССР учились в Австрии азбукам капитализма (при покровительстве Андропова, еврея по матери Файнштейн.).. Это Гайдар, Чубайс и иже сними разворачивали развал СССР... Вот они и развернули еврейский феодальный капитализм, когда русские граждане дрались за ларьки и рынки. Евреи грабастали миллиардные концерны и банки, русским оставались объедки....
        1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 5 августа 2020 18:01
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          Так куда проще, все новореформаторы в СССР учились в Австрии азбукам капитализма (при покровительстве Андропова, еврея по матери Файнштейн.).. Это Гайдар, Чубайс и иже с ними разворачивали развал СССР.. Вот они и развернули еврейский феодальный капитализм, когда русские граждане дрались за ларьки и рынки. Евреи грабастали миллиардные концерны и банки, русским оставались объедки....

          Законы ЭКОНОМИКИ везде работают одинаково. Как законы физики. Только в СССР, закрытом на все границы, когда никакого обмена информации - научной, технической, экономической, культурной, практически не было, можно было создать экономику, работающую на сырье, почти бесплатном, на энергии, почти бесплатной, на земле, не имеющей ни копейки стоимости, используя воду, не имеющей никакую стоимость, где бензин стоил дешевле газировки, газ стоил 4 копейки за кубометр, лист стали 1 мм стоил 7 рублей тонну..... Придуманные законы советской экономики создали технологии производства, расходующие на килограмм продукции сырья в 10 раз больше, а энергии в 5 раз больше, чем аналоги за рубежом. Какой и диот- конструктор будет ломать голову над экономичностью двигателя авто УРАЛ 375, жрущего 80 литров бензина на 100 км? Для чего? Всю экономию за год этим монстром, в деньгах, если, можно покласть в карман пиджака. Кто разрешит открывать тему по модернизации, коль экономэффект - копейки? Кто потащит газовую трубу в Красноярский Край, если газ не окупит затраты на трубу НИКОГДА? И вот, границы СССР исчезли. Бери, бесплатно, газ, бензин, сталь, медь, что хочешь!!!! Эстонцы стали второй страной. экспортирующей медь. ОТКУДА это богатство? Не трудно с первого раза догадаться. Вот и сдохло производство ВСЕГО. Ибо, когда хлынул импорт, дешёвый, качественный, наши телевизоры враз стали никому не нужны. Жигули. Камазы. Токарные станки..... ВСЁ.
          1. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 6 августа 2020 23:19
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            над экономичностью двигателя авто УРАЛ 375, жрущего 80 литров бензина на 100км

            Авто было разработано в 60-е годы и практически только для вояк. Сравните расход бензина с его капиталистическими тягачами-сверстниками и успокойтесь. Потом какой то "и диот- конструктор" сделал новый мотор и получился Урал 4320. tongue

            ...хлынул импорт, дешёвый, качественный, наши телевизоры враз стали никому не нужны. Жигули. Камазы. Токарные станки..... ВСЁ.

            Во все "остальные" страны этот самый импорт хлынуть не мог, там эти потоки уже были отрегулированы государственными и другими рычагами и даже не каждый продукт может в той или иной стране появиться.

            Законы ЭКОНОМИКИ...

            Можно потише, а то некоторые начнут откровенно хохотать, услышав о мифе "невидимой руки рынка".
            1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 6 августа 2020 23:30
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Цитата: Bitter
              над экономичностью двигателя авто УРАЛ 375, жрущего 80 литров бензина на 100км

              Авто было разработано в 60-е годы и практически только для вояк. Сравните расход бензина с его капиталистическими тягачами-сверстниками и успокойтесь. Потом какой то "и диот- конструктор" сделал новый мотор и получился Урал 4320. tongue

              ...хлынул импорт, дешёвый, качественный, наши телевизоры враз стали никому не нужны. Жигули. Камазы. Токарные станки..... ВСЁ.

              Во все "остальные" страны этот самый импорт хлынуть не мог, там эти потоки уже были отрегулированы государственными и другими рычагами и даже не каждый продукт может в той или иной стране появиться.

              Законы ЭКОНОМИКИ...

              Можно потише, а то некоторые начнут откровенно хохотать, услышав о мифе "невидимой руки рынка".

              Назови модель авто подобных характеристик для колхозов. Не скажешь, отчего Союз выпускал целых 5 моделей легковых авто в количестве, достаточном только для страны в 6 миллионов граждан. По меркам средней страны, - 5 лет прогона и одного авто на семью, их нужно было делать не 600 тысяч, а 12 миллионов? Или крутая рука государства способней рулить качеством и количеством товара для народа? Или Её Величество Плановая Экономика делала благосостояние более качественное, чем свободный рынок, который принимает совершенно извращённое понятие в ваших устах? Тогда прочитайте и попытайтесь обвинить автора во лжи.

              https://public.wikireading.ru/51104

              Чем социализм лучше капитализма. Вассерман Анатолий Александрович

              Но план производства содержит столько уравнений, сколько разных видов продукции производится. В середине 1970-х годов, когда великий кибернетик Виктор[1]Михайлович Глушков впервые в СССР опубликовал те рассуждения, которые я сейчас упрощённо пересказываю, в СССР производилось 20 миллионов видов продукции. Значит, для расчёта плана необходимо было решить систему из 20 000 000 уравнений. И выполнить для этого 8 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 действий.
              Устали считать нули? Ну, это можно сделать и не вручную, а на компьютере. Самый быстродействующий тогда советский компьютер выполнял в секунду 1 000 000 операций. И требовалось ему для расчета плана 8 000 000 000 000 000 секунд – примерно 16 000 000 000 лет.
              Правда, в методе Гаусса многие действия можно выполнять параллельно. То есть подключить к делу сразу многие компьютеры. Да и сами компьютеры с каждым днем работают быстрее. Сейчас есть уже и с быстродействием миллиарды операций в секунду. И если подключить к делу целый миллион (а больше нет во всём мире) компьютеров со стомиллионным быстродействием, план для СССР можно будет вычислить всего за 160 лет…
              На самом деле – тысяч за 10–20. Во-первых, коэффициент перед показателем степени – далеко не единица. Во-вторых, накладные расходы на организацию параллельной работы компьютеров отнимают немалую долю их производительности. Сотни тысяч и миллионы компьютеров потратят на взаимодействие, на обмен промежуточными результатами во много раз больше времени, чем на саму работу.
              Впрочем, можно кое-что и сэкономить. Например, в пластмассовую расчёску железная руда непосредственно не входит. Конечно, пресс-форма для расчёски стальная. И инструменты для изготовления пресс-формы стальные. И станки, на которых сделаны эти инструменты, железа содержат немало. Но на пересечении строки «расчёска пластмассовая» и столбца «руда железная» стоит ноль. И нулей таких в системе уравнений материального баланса, по которой вычисляется план, очень много. Если правильно выбрать порядок действий, большая часть этих нулей сохранится. Для плановых расчётов удаётся снизить показатель степени в методе Гаусса с трёх до двух с половиной. Хотя коэффициент пропорциональности перед степенью многократно растёт. То есть время расчёта плана удастся сократить лет до пяти-десяти.
              1. Bitter Офлайн
                Bitter (Глеб) 6 августа 2020 23:50
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                ...5 лет прогона и одного авто на семью, их нужно было делать не 600 тысяч, а 12 миллионов?

                Можно подумать, что в 60-70-80-х годах у каждого гражданина западно-американских стран был автомобиль, но это не так и далеко не каждый мог себе его позволить купить. Так же, как и телевизоры, и прочий ширпотреб. Да и сегодня многие довольствуются подержанным ширпотребом.
                Посмотрите, как работают концерны, у них тоже "теже" планы и если "смотрящие" манагеры эти планы не в состоянии выполнить, то их тихонечко уходят.
                Глобализация индустрии невозможна без плана или "потому что я так желаю".
                Вообще без плана ничего не построишь, даже песочный замок.
                Тот, кто работает, а не рисует желаемые нолики, выдавая их за действительные, тот и план делает, и живёт хорошо.
                1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 9 августа 2020 19:16
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Цитата: Bitter
                  ...5 лет прогона и одного авто на семью, их нужно было делать не 600 тысяч, а 12 миллионов?

                  Можно подумать, что в 60-70-80-х годах у каждого гражданина западно-американских стран был автомобиль, но это не так и далеко не каждый мог себе его позволить купить. Так же, как и телевизоры, и прочий ширпотреб. Да и сегодня многие довольствуются подержанным ширпотребом.
                  Посмотрите, как работают концерны, у них тоже "теже" планы и если "смотрящие" манагеры эти планы не в состоянии выполнить, то их тихонечко уходят.
                  Глобализация индустрии невозможна без плана или "потому что я так желаю".
                  Вообще без плана ничего не построишь, даже песочный замок.
                  Тот, кто работает, а не рисует желаемые нолики, выдавая их за действительные, тот и план делает, и живёт хорошо.

                  Вы не понимаете РАЗНИЦУ в отношении к самому понятию - ПЛАН. Понятию ТАМ и У НАС. Если ТАМ промышленник строит план для самого себя, для производительной и эффективной работы, то у НАС бы такой лозунг- ПЛАН - ЭТО ЗАКОН. Если ТАМ никто ни перед кем вышестоящим не отчитывался ( Ну, только, если внутри фирмы), министрам было наплевать на то, сколько и чего произведёт Кока- Кола. И у промышленника начальства не было в принципе. Наш директор под прессом этого совершенно не безобидного лозунга понимал, что снятие с работы - это после двух лет провальной работы. А в бериевские времена - не увольнение, а Норильская шахта. Отсюда, как везде в природе, изобретены защитные механизмы в виде сокрытия возможностей и приписок в выполнении плана. Можно было, по хорошему знакомству, подъехать и заинтересовать вышестоящего дать план.... мягко говоря, не очень напряжённый.
                  Пример:
                  Вы и я- председатели колхозов одного района. Ну, совершенно одинаковые колхозы. И я, и вы можете дать чего-то там в количестве 100. Неважно чего. Я - правдоруб, вечно лезу и требую у начальства, вы - умница, молчите и спите на собраниях. Подкормите районное начальство ляжечкой тёлки, попьёте винца, и у вас план на 90, а у меня, конечно, на 110. В конце года мы поработали на все свои возможности. Дали по 100 того, что должны дать. Но, у вас план выполнен на 110%, а у меня на 90%. Через пять лет вы - орденоносец, я - в тюрьме за развал своего колхоза. Все мои спецы давным- давно у вас. У вас и зарплата выше, премии, знамёна и прочее.....

                  Вру? Ничуть. Братья Стародубовы. Оба - председатели, оба в одном районе, оба - Герои Социалистического Труда. Где-то на Севере страны. Область провальная, а они.... Тут один нюанс - один из братьев - Депутат Верховного Совета СССР.
            2. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 6 августа 2020 23:48
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Цитата: Bitter
              Во все "остальные" страны этот самый импорт хлынуть не мог, там эти потоки уже были отрегулированы государственными и другими рычагами и даже не каждый продукт может в той или иной стране появиться.

              Поясните. То есть, были какие-то преграды для торговли на территории России товаром, не относящимся к стратегическому, явно и давно запрещённого для торговли с СССР- Россией? Это кто же мог остановить, например, фирму BIG DUTCHMAN тащить в Россию птицеводческое оборудование, более дешёвое, чем российское, и более экономичное? Комплект ИХ оборудования для цеха стоил в 2000 году 1,8 миллионов рублей, при цене российского 3, 4 миллиона? Я собственными руками смонтировал более 30 комплектов (в составе бригады, конечно), у себя на фабрике, и знаю, что говорю. И не запреты, а покупательские возможности нас были тормозом для насыщения приличного оборудования. Вот ТУДА продать что-нибудь российское было гораздо труднее. Там действовали и действуют квоты. Которые обходить нужно благодаря громадным потерям в цене, демпингуя и конкурируя.
            3. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 9 августа 2020 18:56
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Цитата: Bitter
              Урал 4320

              Контрольный расход топлива. При скорости 60 км/ч, л/100 км 35. Отличная модернизация.
              Взято отсюда:

              http://www.autoopt.ru/auto/encyclopedia/truck/ural/mark/ural-432031/
    2. тагил Офлайн
      тагил (сергей) 5 августа 2020 20:18
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Вывод ясен, чтоб переломить антироссийскую ситуацию, срочно менять правительство и её экономические и политические парадигмы. Как сказал известный политолог, пора заканчивать с сегодняшней скрытной Хазарией в России...

      Только одно непонятно, какое вам дело до России. Вы вон поменяли уже президента и правительство, теперь в Европе все довольны, ставят вас в позу кальмара все, кому не лень. Ну а в своей стране мы как-нибудь сами разберемся без представителей 6-й палаты.
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 14:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Когда Россия перестала раздавать и платить деньги "союзникам" за красивые слова о дружбе, то все (в частности СНГ) стали обижаться и угрожать России уйти на Запад или ЕС.
    Поразительно, как вообще Милинкевич выступает за Лукашенко и ругает Россию. России меньше всего надо какое-либо кровопролитие в Белоруссии.

    Мы должны видеть наше будущее в интеграции с Евросоюзом.

    Пример Украины ничему не учит? Да господин Милинкевич???? Кому стало легче из стран постсоветского пространства от вступления в ЕС, кому??? Экономика выросла, уровень жизни улучшился и т.д?!