Media: The Kremlin has three options for action in the conflict with Minsk


In connection with such a scandalous presidential campaign in Belarus, Russia is given a unique chance to swallow this state, and Putin is unlikely to resist such a tempting prospect. Experts of the Ukrainian edition "Glavred" offer three options for action in the conflict between Moscow and Minsk.


The first option is connected with the victory of Alexander Lukashenko in the presidential elections - hardly anyone can doubt this outcome of the campaign. In response, crowds of indignant people take to the streets, dissatisfied with the rigged election results, and the Minsk "Maidan" begins. Lukashenka looks in fear at his eastern ally, who needs only that - the Kremlin is kindly ready to provide its help to the Belarusian leader. There will be only one small condition - the entry of Belarus into Russia. An offer that Lukashenka will find it very difficult to refuse.

When implementing the second option, they can do without Alexander Grigorievich altogether. They will come up with a story with his letter asking for help to Russia, they will even show this message on TV, and then it will mysteriously disappear. This will be Yanukovych's option.

There is also a “Crimean version”, according to which Belarusian servicemen, outraged by the internal unstable situation in the country, will declare the need for rapprochement with the Russian Federation - there are enough military personnel in Belarus oriented towards Moscow. There is also a Russian military contingent there - everything is just like in the Crimea.

There may be one more thing - an unlikely development of events related to the election victory of Svetlana Tikhanovskaya. In this case, the newly elected woman president will begin to be pushed into the iron embrace of Russia, using her political inexperience. Something like this is happening now with respect to the head of Ukraine, Volodymyr Zelensky.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Online
    beeper 5 August 2020 17: 59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Psychedelic delirium - "in three versions" at once! wassat
    Well, they are there, in the're coming out "Glavred", and "kicked", "under substances", probably! winked
    Luka and his "Makei" went to the West, near Washington SVIDOMO (i.e., deliberately, according to their own convictions!) specific "feeding"!
    1. Oleg Shlyapin Offline
      Oleg Shlyapin (oleg shlyapin) 6 August 2020 16: 14
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And now in Russian, please? request
  2. Chop off 3 eastern areas - and goodbye, Papa Lou!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 August 2020 20: 32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Fi, ukrov is quoted again. Obvious nonsense ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 5 August 2020 23: 53
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Read to

    Experts of the Ukrainian edition

    - did not read further. There is no point.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Petr11 Offline
    Petr11 (Peter) 6 August 2020 16: 24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Completely unconvincing fantasies at the level of delirium.
  8. The comment was deleted.

СМИ: У Кремля есть три варианта действий в конфликте с Минском


В связи со столь скандальной президентской кампанией в Беларуси России предоставляется уникальный шанс поглотить это государство, и Путин вряд ли устоит перед такой заманчивой перспективой. Эксперты украинского издания «Главред» предлагают три варианта действий в конфликте Москвы с Минском.


Первый вариант связан с победой Александра Лукашенко на выборах президента – вряд ли кто-то может сомневаться в таком исходе кампании. В ответ на это на улицы выходят толпы негодующих людей, недовольных сфальсифицированным результатом выборов, и начинается минский «Майдан». Лукашенко в страхе взирает на своего восточного союзника, которому только того и надо – Кремль любезно готов предоставить белорусскому лидеру свою помощь. Будет лишь одно небольшое условие – вхождение Беларуси в состав России. Предложение, от которого Лукашенко будет весьма трудно отказаться.

При реализации второго варианта могут и вовсе обойтись без Александра Григорьевича. Придумают историю с его письмом-просьбой о помощи к России, даже покажут это послание по телевизору, а потом оно загадочно пропадет. Это будет вариант Януковича.

Еще есть «крымский вариант», в соответствии с которым белорусские военнослужащие, возмущенные внутренней нестабильной ситуацией в стране, заявят о необходимости сближения с РФ – в Беларуси хватает военных, ориентированных на Москву. Есть там и российский воинский контингент – все, как в свое время в Крыму.

Может быть и еще одно – маловероятное развитие событий, связанное с победой на выборах Светланы Тихановской. В этом случае новоизбранного женщину-президента начнут подталкивать в железные объятия России, пользуясь ее политической неопытностью. Примерно так сейчас происходит в отношении главы Украины Владимира Зеленского.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 5 августа 2020 17:59
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Психоделический бред - сразу "в трёх вариантах"! wassat
    Ну их там, в укро"Главреде", и "торкнуло", "под веществами", наверное! winked
    Лука со своими "макеями" ужо на Запад, под Вашингтон СВИДОМО ( т.е. осознанно, по собственным убеждениям!) иудомазепнулся - им, "удельным князькам", Россия нужна была лишь как донор их власти, а Белоруссия - как вотчина, на удельное "кормление"!
    1. Олег Шляпин Офлайн
      Олег Шляпин (олег шляпин) 6 августа 2020 16:14
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А теперь по-русски, пожалуйста? request
  2. Оттяпает 3 восточные области - и гуд бай, папа Лу!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 августа 2020 20:32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Фи, опять укров цитируют. Явный же бред ....
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 5 августа 2020 23:53
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Дочитал до

    Эксперты украинского издания

    - дальше не стал читать. Смысла нет.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Петр11 Офлайн
    Петр11 (Петр) 6 августа 2020 16:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Совсем неубедительные фантазии на уровне бреда.
  8. Комментарий был удален.