China to open a laboratory for the study of especially dangerous viruses near the border of the Russian Federation


China plans to open seven laboratories for the study of highly dangerous viruses by 2026. One of them will be located in Harbin - 360 kilometers from the Russian Primorsky Territory.


The Harbin laboratory will deal with zoonotic infections, including the most dangerous of such viruses, which has become the cause of the pandemic that is currently raging in the world.

In China, there is still one such laboratory - it is located in the notorious Wuhan. The Wuhan center will become the leading one in the network of research institutes, as well as organize international cooperation, in particular, with the UN. Seven new laboratories will join the virus research effort.

The development of a viral research program was initiated by the Chinese authorities in connection with the increased incidence of fatal infections in the regions of the country. In particular, in provinces near Mongolia, an outbreak of bubonic plague has recently been noted. In the Autonomous Prefecture of Inner Mongolia (northwestern region of China), a local shepherd became infected with this terrible disease in early July.

By the end of this year, a third-degree security regime has been introduced in the region, which prohibits the consumption of animal meat - potential carriers of the plague, as well as the need to report all suspicious cases to the population. This was reported by the BBC.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Michael1950 Online Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 August 2020 10: 36
    -1
    So, Russian citizens have immunity to all viral diseases due to BCG vaccination! wink
  2. The comment was deleted.

Китай откроет лабораторию по исследованию особо опасных вирусов рядом с границей РФ


Китай планирует к 2026 году открыть семь лабораторий по исследованию особо опасных вирусов. Одна из них будет находиться в Харбине – в 360 километрах от российского Приморского края.


Харбинская лаборатория будет заниматься зоонозными инфекциями – к ним относится и наиболее опасный из таких вирусов, ставший причиной бушующей в настоящий момент в мире пандемии.

В КНР есть пока одна из таких лабораторий – она находится в печально известном Ухане. Уханьский центр станет ведущим в сети научно-исследовательских институтов, а также займется организацией международного сотрудничества – в частности, с ООН. Семь новых лабораторий присоединятся к работе по изучению вирусов.

Разработка программы по вирусным исследованиям инициирована властями Китая в связи с участившимися случаями возникновения смертельных инфекций в регионах страны. В частности, в провинциях близ Монголии недавно была отмечена вспышка бубонной чумы. В автономном округе Внутренняя Монголия (северо-западный регион Китая) в начале июля этой страшной болезнью заразился местный пастух.

До конца этого года в регионе введен режим безопасности третьей степени, предполагающий запрет на употребление в пищу мяса животных – потенциальных разносчиков чумы, а также необходимость сообщений населения обо всех подозрительных случаях. Об этом сообщала BBC.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Michael1950 Офлайн
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 августа 2020 10:36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Так у российских граждан же иммунитет ко всем вирусным болезням из-за прививки БЦЖ! wink
  2. Комментарий был удален.