Media: Turkish aircraft in Libya hit


Last night, several fires broke out at the Misrata air base belonging to the Libyan National Accord Army. The flames engulfed the hangars with the aircraft standing inside technique, as well as Turkish-made unmanned aerial vehicles.


According to the main version, the cause of the fire was air strikes by MiG-29 fighters belonging to the troops of the Libyan National Army under the leadership of Marshal Khalifa Haftar. According to eyewitnesses, six powerful explosions thundered at the airbase. The target of the attack of the Haftar planes is the Turkish UH-60 Black Hawk helicopters, the Anka and Bayraktar unmanned aerial vehicles, as well as one of the transport aircraft.


Two days earlier, the PNS disseminated information about the Turkish combat helicopters in Misrata in the service of the troops of Saraj - while there were threats of an imminent and inevitable strike on the positions of the Haftar army. However, the actions of the LNA turned out to be more operational, and the Turkish aviation equipment suffered significant damage.

According to sources, the fighters attacked the positions of the pro-Turkish forces from a great height in order to minimize the possibility of detection by air defense systems. Representatives of the PNS reported that the air defense missile system was never able to detect the MiG-29 flying in their direction.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nikolaevich I Offline
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 5 August 2020 19: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The "revolution" (military ...) has a beginning ... the "revolution" has no end!
  2. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 5 August 2020 20: 09
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    MiG-29 life-giving, will show Kuzkin's mother!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 August 2020 21: 52
      -11
      • 0
      • 11
      Why crush the Turkish forces and thus end the confrontation and conflict ... The more fuss in Libya, the less oil will enter the market, the horse is clear ... Sometimes it seems that the Russian forces are being led by the enemy of Russia in the form of the Russian government ...
      1. sludge Offline
        sludge (Rianna Kem) 6 August 2020 05: 09
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Since when has Haftar been ruled by the Russian government?
      2. Oyo Sarkazmi Online
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 August 2020 10: 34
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
        that the Russian forces are led by the enemy of Russia in the form of the Russian government ...

        It is clear that Putin is the world hegemon. And the "enemy" of Russia. Since he orders the imposition of sanctions against Russia. So that they don't relax and learn to be independent, and not wait for cookies, like the Ukrainians ... wink
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 August 2020 12: 11
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Yes, according to the activities of the government approved by the president and personally by the president, the Russian Federation is always under sanctions .. The main thing is not sanctions, the main thing is that the people are becoming impoverished from the activities of such a government, and what can be more important than the kindness of the people? For today's government, the kindness of the oligarchy and bureaucracy, this is what we see today ...
          1. Oyo Sarkazmi Online
            Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 August 2020 19: 40
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
            The main thing is that the people become poor from the activities of such a government,

            Can you name what YOU, specifically, are missing?
            Do not open your mouth for petrodollars, if you want to participate in the division of oil revenues, if you please go to Nefteyugansk, as a driller ...
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 August 2020 20: 22
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              Well, yes, a driller in bad weather gets $ 3 tons, a manager in a warm office gets $ 300 tons. Shish people (taxes at many companies are understated or canceled) ... And this national wealth is plundered by "thieves-oligarchs", billions go past the Central Bank RF to offshore ... I personally do not need anything, those in need also have nothing from the government distributing wealth ...
      3. KLV Offline
        KLV (Konstantin) 6 August 2020 18: 24
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Vladimir, will you go to the premiere? Sorry, they won't be accepted for president right off the street.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 August 2020 20: 26
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          So academicians are not even hired as ministers, only from their own kagal (that's why they hang out, replacing the same ministers). Our brother just shut his mouth, go out into the street with a placard, they will immediately take it under the arms ...
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 August 2020 21: 50
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    It’s interesting, Galina will now argue that the Turks were smothered by Israeli flying saucers, and the Russians cannot fly, or what ?!
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 August 2020 21: 54
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Erdogan wanted his game. Now let him "slurp a full spoon." Maybe Syria will be more accommodating?
  5. Michael1950 Offline
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 August 2020 00: 35
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Erdogan's revenge will be terrible! laughing
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Online
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 August 2020 10: 31
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: Michael1950
      Revenge of Erdogan

      Will he hang himself? what
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 8 August 2020 00: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    It’s interesting, Galina will now argue

    If you are talking about Irina, then I will not be surprised if I hear from her that this attack was carried out by reptilians who flew from Tau Ceti and set up a military base on the second moon of Saturn and from there dream of killing all people and taking over our planet.
  8. The comment was deleted.

СМИ: По турецкой авиации в Ливии нанесён удар


Прошлой ночью на авиационной базе Мисрата, принадлежащей армии Правительства национального согласия Ливии, вспыхнуло несколько пожаров. Пламя охватило ангары со стоящей внутри авиационной техникой, а также беспилотными летательными аппаратами турецкого производства.


Согласно основной версии, причина возгорания – авиационные удары истребителей МиГ-29, принадлежащих войскам Ливийской национальной армии под руководством маршала Халифы Хафтара. По данным очевидцев, на авиабазе прогремело шесть мощных взрывов. Цель атаки самолетов «хафтаровцев» – турецкие вертолеты UH-60 Black Hawk, беспилотники «Анка» и «Байрактар», а также одно из транспортных воздушных судов.


Двумя днями ранее ПНС распространило информацию об имеющихся в Мисрате боевых вертолетах Турции на службе войск Сараджа – при этом звучали угрозы скорого и неотвратимого удара по позициям армии Хафтара. Однако действия ЛНА оказались более оперативными, и турецкой авиационной технике был нанесен ощутимый урон.

По данным источников, истребители атаковали позиции протурецких сил с большой высоты, чтобы минимизировать возможность обнаружения средствами ПВО. Представители ПНС сообщили, что ЗРК так и не смогли засечь летящие в их направлении МиГ-29.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 5 августа 2020 19:59
    0
    Есть у "революции" (военной...) начало...нет у "революции" конца !
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 5 августа 2020 20:09
    0
    МиГ- 29 животворящий, еще покажет Кузькину мать!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 августа 2020 21:52
      -11
      Зачем громить турецкие силы и тем заканчивать противостояние и конфликт... Чем больше возни в Ливии, тем меньше нефти поступит на рынок, коню понятно... Иногда кажется, что российскими силами руководит враг России в виде правительства РФ...
      1. sludge Офлайн sludge
        sludge (Rianna Kem) 6 августа 2020 05:09
        +2
        С каких пор Хафтаром руководит правительство России?
      2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 августа 2020 10:34
        -2
        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
        что российскими силами руководит враг России в виде правительства РФ...

        Понятно, что Путин - мировой гегемон. И "враг" России. Поскольку приказывает вводить санкции против России. Чтобы не расслаблялись и учились самостоятелности, а не ждали печенек, как украинцы ... wink
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 августа 2020 12:11
          -2
          Да, по деятельности правительства, утвержденного президентом и лично президента, РФ всегда под санкциями.. Главное не санкции, главное - народ нищает от деятельности такого правительства, а что может быть главнее добробыта народа? Для сегодняшнего правительства,- добробыт олигархата и чиновничества, вот что видим сегодня......
          1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
            Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 августа 2020 19:40
            +2
            Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
            Главное - народ нищает от деятельности такого правительства,

            Можете назвать, чего ВАМ, конкретно, не хватает?
            На нефтедоллары роток не разевайте, хотите участвовать в делении нефтяных доходов - извольте в Нефтеюганск, буровиком...
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 августа 2020 20:22
              -2
              Ну да, буровик в непогоду получает 3 т. долл, менеджер в тёплом кабинете 300 т. долл. народу шиш (налоги у многих фирм занижены или отменены)... И это общенародное богатство разграбляется "ворами-олигархами", идут миллиарды мимо ЦБ РФ в офшоры...Мне лично ничего не надо, нуждающимся также ничего от правительства-распределителя богатств....
      3. KLV Офлайн KLV
        KLV (Константин) 6 августа 2020 18:24
        +1
        Владимир, в премьеры пойдёте? Извините, что сразу в президенты вот так, с улицы, не возьмут.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 августа 2020 20:26
          -1
          Так академиков даже в министры не берут, только из своего кагала (потому и тусуют, пересаживая одних и тех же министров). Нашему брату только затыкать рот, выйди на улицу с плакатиком, сразу под ручки возьмут...
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 августа 2020 21:50
    +5
    Вот интересно, Галина и сейчас будет утверждать, что турок смайнали израильские летающие тарелки, а русские летать не умеют, или как?!
  4. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 августа 2020 21:54
    0
    Эрдоган хотел свою игру. Вот теперь пусть "хлебает полной ложкой". Может, в Сирии сговорчивей будет?
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 6 августа 2020 00:35
    -5
    Мстя Эрдогана будет ужасна! laughing
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 августа 2020 10:31
      0
      Цитата: Michael1950
      Мстя Эрдогана

      Неужто повесится? what
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 8 августа 2020 00:40
    +1
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Вот интересно, Галина и сейчас будет утверждать

    Если ты о Ирине, то я не удивлюсь, если услышу от нее, что эту атаку провели рептилоиды, прилетевшие с Тау Кита и обустроившие военную базу на втором спутнике Сатурна и оттуда мечтают убить всех человеков и захватить нашу планету.
  8. Комментарий был удален.