The opportunity that Lukashenko was looking for: the story with Wagner is beneficial to only one person


Less than two weeks before the election of the head of state in Belarus, 33 Russians were detained near Minsk, whom the country's authorities called "Wagner PMC militants who arrived to destabilize the situation." At the same time, the story with the "Wagnerites" is beneficial to only one person, writes the Turkish opposition electronic newspaper Duvar.


Over the past three decades, Russia has learned an important lesson for itself - the use of a regular army carries foreign policy costs. Therefore, Moscow began to use private security companies that have nothing to do with the state. However, the problems caused by the COVID-19 pandemic forced them to change their travel routes. In fact, the "Wagnerites" became a gift that the Russians, albeit unconsciously, presented to President Alexander Lukashenko on a silver platter for the elections. And he took advantage of this for PR, raising his fading rating.

The entire election campaign of Lukashenka is based on the fact that "external forces are trying to take away the sovereignty of Belarus." And then the "Wagnerists" find themselves in his hands, who have become living "proof" of his rhetoric. At the same time, Moscow reacts rather restrainedly to all the accusations against it.

The detention of the "Wagnerites" became for Lukashenka the opportunity he was looking for. She allowed him to send troops to Minsk and strengthen his position before the elections. If the dad loses them, this will mean complete uncertainty for Russia, and Moscow cannot allow this. Therefore, what happened to the "Wagnerians" can be explained by several reasons.

First, it will guarantee Lukashenka's re-election for a new term. Secondly, Lukashenka will have a whole five years to conclude a number of new agreements with Russia based on more concessions.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. zz811 Offline
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 6 August 2020 09: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    uh ... that is, the beneficiary is Russia ... ??!
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 12 August 2020 00: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: zz811
      uh ... that is, the beneficiary is Russia ... ??!

      Not. He is his own. Well, or jumping up, he thinks that it is.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 August 2020 09: 35
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And how will the Russian electorate react to all this? For some reason, everyone forgot about the opinion of Russian citizens about the attitude of the Russian authorities to the Belarusian authorities ...
  3. Dear sofa expert. 6 August 2020 10: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Yes, this version seems to have the right to exist. In this case, there was initially an "agreement" with the Kremlin.
    If we develop this scenario, then the Russian leadership will “score points” in front of its electorate, on the subsequent “release” of Russian fighters. Naturally, after the "expression of bewilderment", and subsequent "convincing negotiations." Maybe even “deep concern” will have to be applied!) But what can't you do for the sake of your goal?
    But the goals are already interesting.
    All this ostentatious "quarrel" - it may well be some kind of distraction at the level of international politics. They distract the attention of the West from something more important that is about to happen.
  4. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 6 August 2020 10: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    the detention of the "Wagnerites" became for Lukashenka the opportunity he was looking for. She allowed him to send troops to Minsk and strengthen his position before the elections.

    But the thought is good. After the elections, you can always find and dismiss the security officials who:

    They misled the president and nearly quarreled two fraternal peoples!

    Therefore, they (the power ministers) sat at the meeting with their heads bowed, since understood that one of them would be a "scapegoat".
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 6 August 2020 10: 59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The top of the "conspiracy" naive, like the previous (I just read on Reporter.Ru) news from the esteemed Vladimir Volkonsky.
    I just didn’t understand why the Belarusian authorities were to “pull by the ears” Moscow (the Kremlin) as accomplices to the anti-Russian provocation of the Belarusian authorities, which was faced with the fact of this ridiculous hysterical insinuation of the panicked “bang” ?! what
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 6 August 2020 11: 56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: pishchak
      I just didn’t understand why the Belarusian authorities were to “pull by the ears” Moscow (the Kremlin) as accomplices to the anti-Russian provocation of the Belarusian authorities, which was faced with the fact of this ridiculous hysterical insinuation of the panicked “bang” ?!

      1. So, in your opinion, the Kremlin needed to demonstrate that it was in the know and everything was going according to plan?
      2. Is the source in the Kremlin reliable? Not otherwise the GDP itself.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 6 August 2020 12: 02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ivan Semyonov, is this anti-Russian provocation of the Belarusian authorities a "Kremlin plan" ??! smile
        1. Ivan Semenov Offline
          Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 6 August 2020 12: 07
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: pishchak
          Ivan Semyonov, is this anti-Russian provocation of the Belarusian authorities "the Kremlin's plan" ??!

          Wouldn't purkua be? As an option. Evil tongues say that Putin prefers non-standard schemes. Who knows if this will all end with a real union state. I will not be upset.
        2. Dear sofa expert. 6 August 2020 12: 20
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Ivan Semyonov, is this anti-Russian provocation of the Belarusian authorities, "the Kremlin's plan" ??

          If we consider this as a possible version, then why not?
          After all, the fact is that the benefits from this "provocation" are obvious. The mere fact that Lukashenka received a reason to bring law enforcement agencies into the capital already gives him a “tool” to suppress a possible “Maidan”. And I think, with an eye to Ukraine, this tool will be used (by right, by the way.)

          One speech by Lukashenka is worth something. As Stanislavsky would say: I don't believe it!
          This means that Lukashenka was simply playing a role written for him by someone. And since he is not a clown in fact, he played as he could. For the "intellectual politicians" of the West, even this level is enough.
          Now the only question left is: Who wrote this script?
          Naturally, Lukashenka himself would be afraid to say such “insolence”. This means that someone stronger put up his strong shoulder, “sacrificing a pawn” for the sake of a positional advantage.
          And who is that tough "guy" if not the Kremlin?
          But, naturally, this is just a version, because I hardly believe in the “madness” of the Belarusian president.
    2. Volkonsky Offline
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 6 August 2020 14: 41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Comrade pishak, dear, I have two versions considered there - conspiracy theory and the second - "ramsy beguiled". I'm more inclined to the second. But in this article you did not notice a reasonable thought that disavows the father's claims that our PMC-shniki went to Istanbul through Minsk, they say, through Novorossiysk closer, they say, Putin has obvious problems with geography and he doesn’t need to “play with it”, they say , went to kill him. But the Russian Federation has not yet lifted quarantine measures due to COVID-19, so all borders are closed, and the Republic of Belarus does not have quarantine, so they flooded their heads through Minsk.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Возможность, которую Лукашенко искал: история с «Вагнером» выгодна только одному человеку


Менее чем за две недели до выборов главы государства в Беларуси, под Минском были задержаны 33 россиянина, которых власти страны назвали «боевиками ЧВК Вагнера, прибывшими для дестабилизации обстановки». При этом история с «вагнеровцами» выгодна только одному человеку, пишет турецкая оппозиционная электронная газета Duvar.


За три прошедших десятилетия Россия вынесла для себя важный урок – применение регулярной армии несет внешнеполитические издержки. Поэтому Москва начала использовать ЧОПы, которые никак не связаны с государством. Однако проблемы, вызванные пандемией COVID-19, заставили изменить маршруты их передвижения. Фактически, «вагнеровцы» стали подарком, который россияне, пусть и несознательно, преподнесли президенту Александру Лукашенко на блюдечке с голубой каемочкой под выборы. И он воспользовался этим для пиара, поднимая свой увядающий рейтинг.

Вся предвыборная кампания Лукашенко строится на том, что «внешние силы пытаются отобрать суверенитет Беларуси». И тут в его руках оказываются «вагнеровцы», ставшие живым «доказательством» его риторики. При этом Москва достаточно сдержанно реагирует на все обвинения, звучащие в ее адрес.

Задержание «вагнеровцев» стало для Лукашенко возможностью, которую он искал. Она позволила ему ввести войска в Минск и укрепить свои позиции перед выборами. Если батька их проиграет, это будет означать полную неопределенность для России, а этого Москва допустить не может. Поэтому произошедшее с «вагнеровцами» можно объяснить несколькими причинами.

Во-первых, это гарантированно обеспечит переизбрание Лукашенко на новый срок. Во-вторых, у Лукашенко будет целая пятилетка, чтобы заключить с Россией ряд новых соглашений на основе большего количества уступок.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zz811 Офлайн
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 6 августа 2020 09:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    эээ...т.е, бенефициар, это Россия...??!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 12 августа 2020 00:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: zz811
      эээ...т.е, бенефициар, это Россия...??!

      Нет. Он сам свой собственный. Ну или подпрыгнув, думает, что так и есть.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 августа 2020 09:35
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А как ко всему этому отнесется российский электорат? Почему-то все забыли о мнении граждан России насчет отношения властей России к властям Беларуси...
  3. Да, такая версия, видимо, имеет право на жизнь. В этом случае там изначально «договорняк» с Кремлём.
    Если развить этот сценарий, то и российское руководство «наберёт очки» перед своим электоратом, на последующем «освобождении» российских бойцов. Естественно, после «выражения недоумения», и последующих «убедительных переговоров». Может быть, даже «глубокую озабоченность» придётся применить!) Но чего не сделаешь ради поставленной цели?
    А вот цели - это уже интересно.
    Вся эта показушная «ссора» - это вполне может быть каким-то отвлекающим манёвром на уровне международной политики. Отвлекают внимание Запада от чего-то более важного, чему предстоит в скором будущем произойти.
  4. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 6 августа 2020 10:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    задержание «вагнеровцев» стало для Лукашенко возможностью, которую он искал. Она позволила ему ввести войска в Минск и укрепить свои позиции перед выборами.

    А ведь мысль Хороша. После выборов можно всегда найти и уволить силовиков, которые:

    Ввели в заблуждение президента и чуть не поссорили два братских народа!

    Поэтому они (силовые министры) и сидели на совещании, понурив головы, т.к. понимали, кто-то из них окажется "козлом отпущения".
  5. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 6 августа 2020 10:59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Верх "конспирологического" наива, как и предыдущая (только что прочитанная мною на Репортёр.Ру) новость от уважаемого Владимира Волконского.
    Не понял только, зачем в сообщники к антироссийской провокации белорусских властей "притягивать за уши" Москву (Кремль), которая была поставлена перед фактом этой нелепой истерической инсинуации паникующего "бацки"?! what
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 6 августа 2020 11:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: пищак
      Не понял только, зачем в сообщники к антироссийской провокации белорусских властей "притягивать за уши" Москву (Кремль), которая была поставлена перед фактом этой нелепой истерической инсинуации паникующего "бацки"?!

      1.То есть, по-вашему, Кремлю нужно было продемонстрировать, что он в курсе и все идет по плану?
      2. Источник в Кремле надежный? Не иначе сам ВВП.
      1. пищак Онлайн
        пищак 6 августа 2020 12:02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Иван Семенов, а разве эта антироссийская провокация белорусских властей - "план Кремля"??! smile
        1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 6 августа 2020 12:07
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: пищак
          Иван Семёнов, а разве эта антироссийская провокация белорусских властей - "план Кремля"??!

          А пуркуа бы и не па? Как вариант. Злые языки говорят, что Путин предпочитает нестандартные схемы. Как знать, не закончится ли это все настоящим союзным государством. Я при этом не буду расстроен.
        2. Иван Семенов, а разве эта антироссийская провокация белорусских властей-"план Кремля"??

          Если рассматривать это как возможную версию, то почему бы и нет?
          Ведь факт, что выгода от этой «провокации» налицо. Одно то, что Лукашенко получил основание для ввода силовых структур в столицу, уже даёт ему в руки «инструмент» для подавления возможного «майдана». И думаю, с оглядкой на Украину, этот инструмент будет использован (по праву, кстати.)

          Одна речь Лукашенко чего стоит. Как сказал бы Станиславский: Не верю!
          Это означает, что Лукашенко просто играл кем-то написанную для него роль. А так как он не клоун по сути, то сыграл как сумел. Для «интеллектуальных политиков» Запада и этого уровня достаточно.
          Теперь остался только вопрос: Кто писал этот сценарий?
          Естественно, сам Лукашенко говорить такие «дерзости» побоялся бы. Значит, кто-то более сильный, подставил своё крепкое плечо, «пожертвовав пешкой» ради позиционного преимущества.
          И кто же тот крутой «парень», как не Кремль?
          Но, естественно, это просто версия, потому что я в «безумие» белорусского президента верю с большим трудом.
    2. Волконский Офлайн
      Волконский (Владимир ) 6 августа 2020 14:41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Тов. пищак, дорогой, у меня там две версии рассмотрены - конспирологическая и вторая - "рамсы попутал". Больше склоняюсь ко второй. Но в данной статье вы не заметили разумную мысль, которая дезавуирует претензии батьки, что наши ЧВК-шники ехали в Стамбул через Минск, мол, через Новороссийск ближе, мол, у Путина явные проблемы с географией и не надо ему "ваньку валять", мол, ехали убивать его. Но у РФ еще не сняты карантинные мероприятия из-за КОВИД-19, поэтому все границы закрыты, а у РБ карантина нет, вот они через Минск и поперлись на свою голову.
  6. Комментарий был удален.