"Fortune" is over: why the barge does not participate in the construction of "Nord Stream-2"


The technical capabilities of the Russian vessels assembled in the Baltic make it possible to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 within a few months and launch it, as promised, by the first quarter of 2021. However, due to the pressure exerted by the United States and its European allies, the completion of the gas pipeline may again be postponed indefinitely.


Совсем недавно мы wondered the question of whether it is worth rejoicing in Denmark's permission to use the pipe-laying barge Fortuna in the construction of an underwater pipeline. The specialized vessel, unlike the Akademik Chersky, has only an anchor positioning system, so its use in Danish waters was a big question. Copenhagen still gave Fortune permission, but its “luck” was short-lived: the construction process was again suspended due to the start of spawning of cod. However, when the valuable species of fish stops spawning, the barge will no longer move towards the pipeline.

A rather unexpected statement followed from the Mezhregiontruboprovodstroy company:

The company does not accept and does not intend to take part in the execution of works on laying the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline in the Baltic Sea using the Fortuna pipe-laying barge or in any other way.

There are at least two possible explanations for this turn of events. According to the first version, now the Russian contractor, following the Swiss one, is afraid of US sanctions and is ready to reel. The US restrictive measures are no joke. Mezhregiontruboprovodstroy works in the field of laying pipelines in the Far North and other harsh climatic conditions. It is easy to guess that some Western Technology and accessories. The long-term damage from US sanctions could be much higher than the benefits of participating in the completion of the few remaining percent of the problem gas pipeline.

Nothing personal just business. If this is true, Nord Stream 2 will freeze for an indefinitely long time. The only full-fledged pipelayer “Akademik Chersky”, which remained in the Baltic Sea, has not yet been retrofitted, since they were supposed to interact with the “Fortuna”. For fear of falling under sanctions, European contractors will not contact Akademik. Everything will have to be done again on our own, and this is a new waste of time.

According to the second, we are faced with a rather primitive trick with a change of ownership, with the aim of outwitting the US Treasury. Large companies involved in the project are diligently dissociating themselves from it. “Akademik Chersky” from Gazprom went to the little-known Samara fund STIF, the supply vessels “Ivan Sidorenko” and “Ostap Sheremet” - to the newly created JSC “Nobility”. It is likely that Fortuna will change its owner or tenant. However, there is little chance of getting out of this way. The United States has provided that an attempt to sell, lease or lease ships will still lead the former owner to the "black list". The only way to change the owner not specified by them is donation. Whether Washington will turn a blind eye to such a trick is a big question.

In addition to the United States, Poland also threw its five kopecks against Nord Stream 2. For refusing to provide her with all the project documentation, the Polish Competition and Consumer Protection Authority (UOKiK) demands a fine of 50 million euros from Gazprom. In the scale of the fines that the domestic monopolist has already received, this is a "trifle", but unpleasant. Warsaw believes that they are defending Kiev with their attacks on the pipeline:

There are some issues that we do not like, for example, Nord Stream 2. This project will allow Moscow to cut off Ukraine from gas supplies to Europe, and then do whatever it wants with this country.

Europeans are convinced that, having obtained a reliable bypass route around Independence, the Kremlin will tackle it harder. Whether this is true or not is a very controversial issue. As for the fine itself, the Poles have their own rights: according to their national legislation, a company operating in Poland must provide Warsaw with information about its other foreign projects in the EU. Earlier, the French company Engie was fined 44 million euros.
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 August 2020 11: 34
    -1
    Eternal chewing of the same thing. Just not to write about gasoline prices ...
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 6 August 2020 12: 16
      +3
      Eternal chewing of the same thing. Just not to write about gasoline prices ...

      In Russia, it is about 47 rubles per liter, in the USA about 49, in Germany about 112, in Venezuela - 1,5, in Iran - 18, Ukraine - 60, Belarus - 53, Norway - 128, in Hong Kong - 162. As a side note, in Russia a significant share of the price is excise. Do you want to read something new about gasoline? Another - let's cancel taxes?

      https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 12: 26
        -5
        No, there is no need for taxes. Let's now have an average per capita income in rubles?
        1. 123 Online 123
          123 (123) 6 August 2020 12: 31
          +2
          No, there is no need for taxes. Let's now have an average per capita income in rubles?

          You shouldn't refuse, I was just going to offer the rent to the "Arkharovtsy" to double, and increase the corvee up to 7 days a week.
          Maybe you can do something yourself? If you want to compare income, let's give numbers, preferably with purchasing power parity. What new you want to see there is not clear.
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 12: 34
            -5
            In "Sportloto" write.
            1. 123 Online 123
              123 (123) 6 August 2020 12: 38
              +1
              In "Sportloto" write.

              What do you want from me? Themselves whine, and you offer me to complain? laughing
              We are leaving the topic, the author offers to admire the power of the last attempts of the "hegemordor", and you lead everything aside. winked
              1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 12: 43
                -5
                Sorry, but I have not read a single article by any local author, sometimes, very rarely - obliquely. There is nothing to read for me. There are enough comments, but so that no more than 3-4 sentences, I have never read a single "footcloth" of local regulars. I'm saving my time, it's not worth it.
                1. 123 Online 123
                  123 (123) 6 August 2020 12: 47
                  +2
                  Sorry, but I have not read a single article by any local author, sometimes, very rarely - obliquely. There is nothing to read for me. There are enough comments, but so that no more than 3-4 sentences, I have never read a single "footcloth" of local regulars. I'm saving my time, it's not worth it.

                  Are you not assimilating more than 3-4 lines of information? Concentration problems? I would recommend that you switch to viewing comics. This will save your precious time even more. hi
                  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 12: 51
                    -5
                    No, just everything should be justified. I cannot waste my time on empty, unnecessary, often fake, one-sided, primitive, etc. (add yourself) information. Understand me just humanly and do not judge too much.
                    1. 123 Online 123
                      123 (123) 6 August 2020 13: 14
                      +2
                      No, just everything should be justified. I cannot waste my time on empty, unnecessary, often fake, one-sided, primitive, etc. (add yourself) information. Understand me just humanly and do not judge too much.

                      Of course, I understand you and do not judge you strictly, you want to seem like a smart and busy person, but only you are wasting your "time on empty, unnecessary, often fake, one-sided, primitive, etc. (add yourself) information ". yes Quite a decent part of those very short messages of 3-4 lines are just that. hi
                      1. The comment was deleted.
                      2. The comment was deleted.
                  2. Dear sofa expert. 6 August 2020 13: 16
                    +2
                    I cannot waste my time on empty, unnecessary, often fake, one-sided, primitive, etc. (add yourself) information.

                    Then you have the wrong site. Here all the adequate information is just in the "footcloths")
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 13: 15
                  -5
                  Listen, 123, I didn't immediately realize what a valuable offer to local authors - to transfer their creativity into the genre of comics. This opens up unprecedented prospects for the site, and the digestibility of the material would greatly increase. Anyway, most of the readers do not understand half of what they read here.
                  1. 123 Online 123
                    123 (123) 6 August 2020 13: 22
                    +2
                    And you contact the site administration with a proposal, maybe they will make a separate subsection for your needs and abilities. That's just about the "majority of readers" you are wrong, you should not judge people by yourself. hi
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                    2. The comment was deleted.
          2. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
            Volkonsky (Vladimir) 6 August 2020 14: 58
            +2
            I definitely like the reader under the nickname 123. To the reader under the nickname Arkharov, who loves to judge books by the cover, and about films by trailers and reviews, I advise you to read only the titles here - why bother ?! Seryoga Marzhetsky advise to correct the figures of Poland's claims against Gazprom, from $ 50 million to $ 57 million -

            https://strana.ua/news/282138-v-polshe-hazprom-oshtrafovali-na-57-millionov-dollarov.html.

            This time! And two -

            https://strana.ua/news/282362-danija-razreshila-nord-stream-2-ag-prodolzhit-prokladku-trub-severnoho-potoka-2-.html

            - there are no restrictions due to spawning of cod for Fortune, because in the area of ​​her work cod does not spawn !!
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 August 2020 16: 01
              -1
              Who then spawns? And why, then, is Fortune not in place and not finalizing the last miserable meters of this universal scale of the epic? Did the silver hake get in the way, or the blue whiting fish? With your deep knowledge and correct personal preferences, I think it will not be difficult to answer this simple question.
    2. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 12 August 2020 15: 54
      0
      Quote: Arkharov
      No, there is no need for taxes. Let's now have an average per capita income in rubles?

      Average per capita labor productivity, capitalization of production and land of the country, export volumes, the volume of dough flowing abroad are the first.
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 6 August 2020 14: 28
    0
    Quote: 123
    https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/

    A great reference for the "Comparison". hi
  3. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 8 August 2020 05: 13
    0
    Why not? Or at least lead to the proportion cf. stat. salary to a liter of gasoline, i.e. how many kilometers a person can travel. to your salary (only not in Moscow, but somewhere in Siberia or the Urals).
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 8 August 2020 13: 19
      0
      Why not? Or at least lead to the proportion cf. stat. salary to a liter of gasoline, i.e. how many kilometers a person can travel. to your salary (only not in Moscow, but somewhere in Siberia or the Urals).

      By average statistical, you mean the median salary?
      In general, the proposal is interesting. good Calculate how much gasoline an average Russian can buy, then compare it with other countries. True, there are nuances, in Siberia, for example, the distance between cities is 150-300 km, to another regional center, 1 km each, if there is a road. In Germany or Belarus, everything is much more compact. In the USA, public transport is less developed, therefore, cars are more in demand, again, cars there are usually more "voracious" than those of us or the Germans. Salaries in the United States, for example, are also not everywhere, as in New York ... We have excise tax included in the price of gasoline, so it is necessary to compare the level of taxation. And so on.
      It remains to find who will calculate and compare all this. what Maybe you will take it? smile
      1. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
        LeftPers (Anton) 12 August 2020 16: 22
        0
        ... Maybe you will take it? ...

        And what for then Kudrin and other "geniuses" from the economy? Let them count, they are not paid salary equal to mine.
        1. 123 Online 123
          123 (123) 12 August 2020 16: 25
          0
          ... Maybe you will take it? ...

          And what for then Kudrin and other "geniuses" from the economy? let them count, they are not paid salary equal to mine.

          Let them do the math, I don't mind. yes It remains to turn to them, I doubt it. that they are registered on the site. hi
  • kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 6 August 2020 12: 56
    +2
    This says only one thing: a complete mess in the management of the most important project and the impotence of the authorities, letting everything go by itself.
  • Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 August 2020 15: 30
    +3
    It's high time for Russia to impose the toughest sanctions against individuals and companies that comply with US sanctions against the Russian Federation! You cannot serve two gods! If you want six people in the USA, you will lose the opportunity to work and live in the Russian Federation!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 August 2020 16: 04
      -2
      How do you see it? Should I refuse to take part in the laying of Nord Stream 3 to the North Pole?
      1. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 August 2020 12: 31
        +1
        Deny them the citizenship of the Russian Federation, the right to live and work in the territory of the Russian Federation and on projects of the Russian Federation abroad. Once the United States is against the Russian Federation, let the United States feed them and grant them citizenship, but no, let them go to Mexico, or Chad, they will like it there, since the Russian Federation does not live normally.
  • Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 6 August 2020 16: 03
    -3
    They'll kick it up, and they'll let it finish. Then, it will be forbidden to certify. Then, problems with ground structures.
    Well, when the turnkey construction is completed, it turns out that how much gas is no longer needed (Turkey, China), and LNG is half the price.
  • Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 7 August 2020 11: 09
    -1
    It seems that they promised in January 2020!
    1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 7 August 2020 13: 35
      -3
      Who, Fabulous?
      1. Michael I Offline Michael I
        Michael I (Michael I) 7 August 2020 15: 06
        0
        You can't remember all the storytellers)
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 August 2020 16: 04
          -1
          One is especially important to us.
  • Polente the Wanderer 7 August 2020 18: 18
    -1
    The Yankees put everyone on the counter. Then they will pay so that they do not stutter about the sanctions. Why then should we spend money on weapons, the state apparatus ...

«Фортуна» кончилась: почему баржа не участвует в строительстве «Северного потока-2»


Технические возможности российских судов, собранных на Балтике, позволяют закончить строительство «Северного потока-2» в течение нескольких месяцев и запустить его, как было обещано, к первому кварталу 2021 года. Однако из-за давления, оказываемого США и их европейскими союзниками, достройка газопровода может быть вновь отложена на неопределенное время.


Совсем недавно мы задавались вопросом, а стоит ли радоваться разрешению Дании на использование трубоукладочной баржи «Фортуна» при строительстве подводного трубопровода. Специализированное судно, в отличие от «Академика Черского», имеет только якорную систему позиционирования, поэтому ее применение в датских водах было под большим вопросом. Копенгаген разрешение «Фортуне» все же дал, но ее «удача» была недолгой: процесс строительства опять был приостановлен из-за начала нереста трески. Однако, когда ценная порода рыбы перестанет метать икру, баржа уже не стронется с места в сторону трубопровода.

От компании «Межрегионтрубопроводстрой» последовало довольно неожиданное заявление:

Компания не принимает и не намерена принимать участие в выполнении работ по укладке газопровода Nord Stream 2 в Балтийском море с использованием трубоукладочной баржи «Фортуна» или иным образом.

Есть как минимум два возможных объяснения такому повороту событий. Согласно первой версии, теперь и российский подрядчик, вслед за швейцарским, испугался американских санкций и готов сматывать удочки. Ограничительные меры со стороны США – это не шуточки. «Межрегионтрубопроводстрой» работает в сфере укладки трубопроводов в условиях Крайнего Севера и иных суровых климатических условий. Несложно догадаться, что при этом используются некоторые западные технологии и комплектующие. Долгосрочный ущерб от американских санкций может быть гораздо выше выгоды от участия в достройке нескольких оставшихся процентов проблемного газопровода.

Ничего личного, только бизнес. Если это действительно так, «Северный поток-2» заморозится еще на неопределенно долгое время. Единственный оставшийся на Балтике полноценный трубоукладчик «Академик Черский» все еще не прошел дооснащение, поскольку предполагалось их взаимодействие с «Фортуной». Из-за страха попасть под санкции с «Академиком» не станут связываться европейские подрядчики. Все придется опять делать своими силами, а это новая потеря времени.

Согласно второй, перед нами довольно примитивный трюк со сменой владельца, имеющий целью перехитрить Минфин США. Крупные компании, задействованные в проекте, старательно от него отмежевываются. «Академик Черский» от «Газпрома» отошел к малоизвестному самарскому фонду СТИФ, суда снабжения «Иван Сидоренко» и «Остап Шеремет» - к недавно созданному АО «Нобилити». Вероятно, что и «Фортуна» сменит владельца или арендатора. Тем не менее, шанс таким образом выйти из-под ограничений невелик. США предусмотрели, что попытка продажи, передачи в аренду или лизинг судов все равно приведет бывшего собственника в «черный список». Единственный не оговоренный ими способ смены владельца – дарение. Закроют ли в Вашингтоне глаза на такую уловку, большой вопрос.

Помимо США, кинула свои пять копеек против «Северного потока-2» и Польша. За отказ предоставить ей всю документацию по проекту Управление по защите конкуренции и защите прав потребителей Польши (UOKiK) требует с «Газпрома» штраф в размере 50 миллионов евро. В масштабах тех штрафов, на которые уже попал отечественный монополист, это «пустячок», но неприятный. В Варшаве считают, что своими нападками на газопровод они защищают Киев:

Есть некоторые вопросы, которые нам не нравятся, например, «Северный поток – 2». Этот проект позволит Москве отрезать Украину от поставок газа в Европу, а после делать с этой страной все, что захочется.

В Европе убеждены, что, получив надежный обходной маршрут вокруг Незалежной, Кремль возьмется за нее жестче. Так это или нет, вопрос весьма дискуссионный. Что касается непосредственно штрафа, то поляки в своем праве: по их национальному законодательству компания, работающая в Польше, должна предоставлять Варшаве информацию и о других своих иностранных проектах в ЕС. Ранее на штраф в 44 миллиона евро попала французская компания Engie.
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 августа 2020 11:34
    -1
    Вечное пережевывание одного и того же. Лишь бы не о ценах на бензин писать...
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 6 августа 2020 12:16
      +3
      Вечное пережевывание одного и того же. Лишь бы не о ценах на бензин писать...

      В России примерно - 47 рублей за литр, в США примерно - 49, в Германии примерно - 112, в Венесуэле - 1,5, в Иране - 18, Украина - 60, Белоруссия - 53, Норвегия - 128, в Гонконге - 162. Как примечание, в России значительную долю цены составляет акциз. Вы что нового про бензин хотите почитать? Очередное - давайте налоги отменим?

      https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 12:26
        -5
        Нет, про налоги не надо. Давайте теперь среднедушевой доход в рублях?
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 6 августа 2020 12:31
          +2
          Нет, про налоги не надо. Давайте теперь среднедушевой доход в рублях?

          Зря отказываетесь, я только собрался предложить оброк "архаровцам" поднять вдвое, и барщину увеличить до 7 дней в неделю.
          Может, вы сами что-то сделаете? Хотите доход сравнить, давайте цифры, желательно с паритетом покупательской способности. Что вы там нового хотите увидеть - непонятно.
          1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 12:34
            -5
            В "Спортлото" напишите.
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 6 августа 2020 12:38
              +1
              В "Спортлото" напишите.

              Вы чего от меня хотите? Сами ноете, а мне жаловаться предлагаете? laughing
              Мы уходим от темы, автор предлагает восхититься мощью последних потуг "гегемордора", а вы все в сторону уводите. winked
              1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 12:43
                -5
                Извините, но я не прочитал ни одной статьи ни одного местного автора, иногда, очень редко - наискосок. Для меня там читать нечего. Хватает комментариев, но чтобы не более 3-4 предложений, ни одной "портянки" местных завсегдатаев я ни разу не прочел. Я берегу свое время, все это тут того не стоит.
                1. 123 Офлайн 123
                  123 (123) 6 августа 2020 12:47
                  +2
                  Извините, но я не прочитал ни одной статьи ни одного местного автора, иногда, очень редко - наискосок. Для меня там читать нечего. Хватает комментариев, но чтобы не более 3-4 предложений, ни одной "портянки" местных завсегдатаев я ни разу не прочел. Я берегу свое время, все это тут того не стоит.

                  Вы не усваиваете информацию больше 3-4 строк? Проблемы с концентрацией внимания? Я бы вам рекомендовал на просмотр комиксов перейти. Это еще больше сбережет ваше драгоценное время. hi
                  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 12:51
                    -5
                    Да нет, просто все должно быть оправданным. Я не могу тратить свое время на пустую, не нужную мне, часто фейковую, однобоко поданную, примитивную и т.д. (допишите сами) информацию. Поймите меня просто по-человечески и сильно не судите.
                    1. 123 Офлайн 123
                      123 (123) 6 августа 2020 13:14
                      +2
                      Да нет, просто все должно быть оправданным. Я не могу тратить свое время на пустую, не нужную мне, часто фейковую, однобоко поданную, примитивную и т.д. (допишите сами) информацию. Поймите меня просто по-человечески и сильно не судите.

                      Конечно, я вас понимаю и строго не сужу, вам хочется казаться умным и занятым человеком, но вот только вы тратите "свое время на пустую, не нужную мне, часто фейковую, однобоко поданную, примитивную и т.д. (допишите сами) информацию". yes Довольно приличная часть тех самых коротких сообщений на 3-4 строчки таковыми и являются. hi
                      1. Комментарий был удален.
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
                  2. Я не могу тратить свое время на пустую, не нужную мне, часто фейковую, однобоко поданную, примитивную и т.д. (допишите сами) информацию.

                    Тогда вы ошиблись сайтом. Здесь вся адекватная информация как раз в «портянках»)
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 13:15
                  -5
                  Слушайте, 123, я сразу не сообразил, а какое ценное предложение местным авторам - перевести свое творчество в жанр комиксов. Это открывает перед сайтом небывалые перспективы, да и усвояемость материала намного бы повысилась. Все равно половину прочитанного тут большинство читателей не понимают.
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 6 августа 2020 13:22
                    +2
                    А вы обратитесь с предложением к администрации сайта, может, они сделают отдельный подраздел под ваши потребности и способности. Вот только про "большинство читателей" вы не правы, не стоит судить о людях по себе. hi
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                    2. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
            Волконский (Владимир ) 6 августа 2020 14:58
            +2
            Читатель под ником 123 мне определенно нравится. Читателю под ником Архаров - любителю судить о книгах по обложке, а о фильмах по трейлерам и отзывам, советую читать здесь только названия - чё заморачиваться?! Сереге же Маржецкому советую подправить цифры претензий Польши к Газпрому, с 50 млн долл на 57 млн -

            https://strana.ua/news/282138-v-polshe-hazprom-oshtrafovali-na-57-millionov-dollarov.html.

            Это раз! И два -

            https://strana.ua/news/282362-danija-razreshila-nord-stream-2-ag-prodolzhit-prokladku-trub-severnoho-potoka-2-.html

            - никаких ограничений из-за нереста трески для Фортуны нет, потому что в зоне ее работы треска не нерестится!!
            1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 августа 2020 16:01
              -1
              А кто тогда нерестится? И почему тогда Фортуна не на месте и не дорабатывает последние жалкие метры этой вселенского масштаба эпопеи? Неужели серебристый хек помешал, или рыба путассу? С вашими глубокими познаниями и правильными личными предпочтениями, думаю, не составит особого труда ответить на этот несложный вопрос.
    2. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 12 августа 2020 15:54
      0
      Цитата: Архаров
      Нет, про налоги не надо. Давайте теперь среднедушевой доход в рублях?

      Среднедушевая производительность труда, капитализация производства и земель страны, объёмы экспорта, объёмы утекания бабла за рубеж - первее.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 6 августа 2020 14:28
    0
    Цитата: 123
    https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/

    Отличная ссылка для "познающих в сравнении". hi
  3. LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
    LeftPers (Антон) 8 августа 2020 05:13
    0
    А почему нет? Или хотя бы привести к пропорции ср. стат. з/п к литру бензина, т.е. сколько км может проехать чел. на свою з/п (только не московскую, а где-нибудь в Сибири или на Урале).
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 8 августа 2020 13:19
      0
      А почему нет? Или хотя бы привести к пропорции ср. стат. з/п к литру бензина, т.е. сколько км может проехать чел. на свою з/п (только не московскую, а где-нибудь в Сибири или на Урале).

      Под средне статистической, видимо, вы имеете в виду медианную зарплату?
      Вообще предложение интересное. good Посчитать, сколько может купить бензина среднестатистический россиянин, потом сравнить это с другими странами. Правда, есть нюансы, у нас в Сибири, например, расстояния между городами по 150-300 км, до иного райцентра по 1 000 км, если дорога есть. В Германии или Белоруссии все намного компактней. В США общественный транспорт менее развит, соответственно, авто более востребованы, опять же автомобили там предпочитают, как правило, более "прожорливые" чем у нас или немцев. Зарплаты в США, например, тоже не везде, как в Нью-Йорке... У нас в стоимость бензина включен акциз, соответственно, надо сравнить уровень налогообложения. И так далее.
      Осталось найти, кто это все посчитает и сравнит. what Может, вы возьметесь? smile
      1. LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
        LeftPers (Антон) 12 августа 2020 16:22
        0
        ...Может, вы возьметесь?....

        А нафига тогда Кудрин и другие "гении" от экономики? Пусть они и посчитают, им же з/п платят не ровня моей.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 12 августа 2020 16:25
          0
          ...Может, вы возьметесь?....

          А нафига тогда Кудрин и другие "гении" от экономики? пусть они и посчитают, им же з/п платят не ровня моей.

          Пусть они посчитают, я не возражаю. yes Осталось обратиться к ним, сомневаюсь. что они на сайте зарегистрированы. hi
  • kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 6 августа 2020 12:56
    +2
    Это говорит только об одном: полный бардак в управлении важнейшим проектом и импотенции властей, пускающих все на самотек.
  • Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 августа 2020 15:30
    +3
    России давно пора ввести самые жесткие санкции против лиц и компаний, выполняющих санкции США против РФ! Двум богам служить нельзя! Хотите шестерить США, потеряете возможность работать и жить в РФ!
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 августа 2020 16:04
      -2
      Как вы это видите? Отказать им в участии в прокладке "Северного потока-3" на Северный полюс?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 августа 2020 12:31
        +1
        Отказать им в гражданстве РФ, в праве проживать и работать на территории РФ и над проектами РФ за границей. Раз шестерят США против РФ, пусть их США и кормят, и гражданство предоставляют, а нет, так пусть канают жить в Мексику, или в Чад, им там понравится, раз в РФ нормально не живется.
  • Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 6 августа 2020 16:03
    -3
    Повалтузят, и достроить разрешат. Потом, запретят сертифицировать. Потом, проблемы наземными структурами.
    Ну, когда достроят под ключ, окажется, что сколько газа уже не не нужно (Турция, Китай), а СПГ вдвое дешевле.
  • Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 7 августа 2020 11:09
    -1
    Вроде, обещали в январе 2020!
    1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 7 августа 2020 13:35
      -3
      Кто, Сказочный?
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 7 августа 2020 15:06
        0
        Всех сказочников и не упомнишь)
        1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 августа 2020 16:04
          -1
          Нам особо важен один.
  • Странник Поленте 7 августа 2020 18:18
    -1
    Янки всех на счетчик поставили. Дальше будут платить, чтобы про санкции не заикались. Зачем нам тогда тратить деньги на вооружение, госаппарат ...