Big redistribution: why does the United States move troops closer to Russia


President Trump is preparing to transfer American troops from Germany to Italy, Belgium, and later to Poland and the Baltic countries. The media portray this as Washington's desire to "punish" Berlin for its unwillingness to fork out for NATO's needs. What is actually behind this redeployment, let's try to figure it out.


Donald Trump stated in his usual manner:

Germany pays Russia billions of dollars a year for energy and should we protect Germany from Russia? What is this anyway? .. Germany is poorly fulfilling its obligations on the XNUMX% contribution to NATO. Therefore, we are withdrawing part of the troops from Germany.


The thesis about the need to protect Germany from Russia can only bring about a sad smile. Germany is Russia's largest trading partner in Europe, with which the Kremlin simply needs to maintain constructive relations. The only problem that poses a problem for Moscow and Berlin is precisely the American military contingent in Germany and the Pentagon's nuclear arsenal, which has been stored there since the end of the Cold War for possible use in our country. If Washington really withdrew all its warriors and other military infrastructure from the FRG, this could only be welcomed.

However, in practice, things are a little different. Today, there are approximately 36 US troops in Germany. Of these, President Trump is ready to withdraw only 12 thousand, leaving 24 in place. That is, there is no talk of any de-occupation at all. Uncle Sam will continue to use the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany as a bridgehead against Russia, thereby exposing it to a possible retaliatory strike. It remains to figure out where and why the aforementioned 12 thousand American troops are sent.

6400 soldiers will return to the United States, where they can clearly find work, as in November, the "citadel of democracy" is clearly outlining Civil War-2. The remaining 5600 Americans will be deployed to Italy and Belgium to provide security on NATO's southeastern flank, closer to the Black Sea region. In the future, additional forces will be redeployed to Poland, where the headquarters of the newly created 5th corps of the US Ground Forces will be deployed, and to the Baltic States.

All of this may indicate where the Pentagon intends to project its power. The southeastern flank of NATO is the Eastern Mediterranean, where wars in Syria and Libya have been going on for a long time, and there is also a conflict between the participants in the North Atlantic Alliance in the person of Turkey, on the one hand, France and Greece, on the other. The experience of previous world wars shows that Americans always keep up with the end of an armed conflict when it's time to share the spoils.

It is possible that Washington is guided by the same logic when preparing to transfer an additional contingent to Poland and the Baltic states. Poland in general is the most important bridgehead for the United States.

At first, from its territory, together with Lithuania, it is possible to provide a continental blockade of Russian Kaliningrad and to stop the attempts of the RF Ministry of Defense to break through the Suwalki corridor through Belarus. Whether Minsk will remain in alliance with Moscow after the presidential elections is still a big question.

Secondly, from Poland opens up the possibility of transferring reinforcements to neighboring Ukraine. Imagine that Kiev still tries to unleash a war with Russia for the Crimea. Due to the preponderance of forces on the part of Moscow, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will be defeated, and logic demands to move to the Ukrainian capital in order to close this issue once and for all. But in the rear of the Independent will have a NATO grouping, which already now has the legal right to enter the country. The American military and their Eastern European allies will then stand in the way of the Russian soldiers, preventing the total defeat of Independent.

The bottom line is that the US is openly preparing for a possible large redistribution.
Photos used: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 August 2020 15: 28
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    If the United States wants to see its cities burned down after a nuclear strike, which will be inflicted by the Russian Federation, they can continue their current, not smart Russophobic policy. The military doctrine of the Russian Federation today openly says - In case of the start of hostilities by a group of states against the Russian Federation, Russia will use nuclear weapons, no options! Russia protects its borders ... Where is the USA, and where is Europe ?! Let the Yankees rule in the Gulf of Mexico!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 17: 21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      If all sorts of psheki with Italians pay even worse for the "protection" than the Germans, then the Americans will leave them too. And the majority of the population will not be delighted. So, it will definitely not come to war. Trump's troops will need to drive blacks across the states. The Abrams are of no use to Eastern Europe. The roads aren't worth the weight of this shit.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 August 2020 16: 07
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    And, on this topic, everyone has already unsubscribed about 2 days ago ... The army is needed for a possible redistribution ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 17: 24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      For redistribution, enough virtual carrots for cattle and a bag of buns! Baboons are an example of this, bulbashi dream of repeating the experience.
  3. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 6 August 2020 22: 50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Big redistribution ...

    Why pump like that?
    Not so long ago, a colossal redistribution took place, one might even say. Everyone still remembers him and hiccups regularly. But that record of world alterations, which was made by Boris Nikolaich and his gang, with the permission of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the KGB and Mikhailo Sergeich, will not be interrupted. And these American maneuvers in the European theater will most likely serve to "educate" and rally allies around themselves and further develop military infrastructures. At the moment, everyone has enough headaches, so it's somehow not up to wars, but maneuvers are necessary and useful forever.
  4. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 August 2020 10: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But in the rear of the Independent will have a NATO grouping, which already now has the legal right to enter the country.

    The question is the motivation of NATO soldiers. Why will they die in the fields of Ukraine? After the destruction of the supply roads to the active army, NATO logistics will drown. Now in Ukraine there is no need for partisans with tolovye sabers, enough missiles from the sky. Partisans (sleeping cells) in cities can start seizing power - open an anti-fascist front. Fighting Russia has never been an easy walk. By the way, an American could be simultaneously undermined by the Ukrainian gas pipeline to the EU.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 7 August 2020 11: 41
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The question is the motivation of NATO soldiers. Why will they die in the fields of Ukraine?

      Well, only especially "violent" or special ones can die, and Ukraine has enough soldiers of its own.
      NATO will only correctly motivate them and help them with a "kind word", "cookies" and "slingshots." By the way, they can also handle police missions.

      NATO logistics will choke.

      She was choked in the past, but due to the too rapid advance of the troops.

      Fighting Russia has never been an easy walk.

      This is indisputable, but Russia did not receive all its victories for nothing.

      Why should NATO start a war with Russia, if that in turn is pulling all kinds of pipes, routes and communications to Europe, despite any sanctions?

Большой передел: зачем США перебрасывают войска поближе к России


Президент Трамп готовится перебросить американские войска из Германии в Италию, Бельгию, а в дальнейшем – в Польшу и страны Балтии. В СМИ это преподносится как желание Вашингтона «покарать» Берлин за его неготовность раскошеливаться на нужды НАТО. Что на самом деле стоит за этой передислокацией, попробуем разобраться.


Дональд Трамп в своей привычной манере заявил:

Германия платит России миллиарды долларов в год за энергию, и мы должны защищать Германию от России? Что это вообще такое?.. Германия плохо выполняет свои обязательства по двухпроцентным взносам для НАТО. Поэтому мы выводим часть войск из Германии.


Тезис о необходимости защиты Германии от России может вызвать только грустную улыбку. ФРГ является для РФ крупнейшим торговым партнером в Европе, с которым Кремлю просто жизненно необходимо поддерживать конструктивные отношения. Единственное, что представляет проблему для Москвы и Берлина – это как раз американский военный контингент в Германии и ядерный арсенал Пентагона, хранящийся там со времен окончания «Холодной войны» для возможного применения по нашей стране. Если бы Вашингтон действительно вывел всех своих вояк и прочую военную инфраструктуру из ФРГ, это можно было бы только приветствовать.

Однако на практике все обстоит несколько иначе. Сегодня в Германии находится примерно 36 тысяч военнослужащих США. Из них президент Трамп готов вывести только 12 тысяч, оставив на месте 24. То есть, ни о какой деоккупации речи вообще не идет. Территорию ФРГ Дядя Сэм будет продолжать использовать как плацдарм против России, тем самым подставляя ее под возможный ответно-встречный удар. Остается разобраться, куда и зачем отправляются упомянутые 12 тысяч американских военных.

6400 солдат вернутся в США, где для них явно может найтись работенка, поскольку в ноябре в «цитадели демократии» явно намечается Гражданская война-2. Остальные 5600 американцев перебросят в Италию и Бельгию для обеспечения безопасности на юго-восточном фланге НАТО, поближе к Черноморскому региону. В дальнейшем дополнительные силы передислоцируют в Польшу, где развернут штаб недавно созданного 5-го корпуса Сухопутных сил США, и в Прибалтику.

Все это может свидетельствовать о том, где Пентагон намерен спроецировать свою силу. Юго-Восточный фланг НАТО – это Восточное Средиземноморье, где уже давно идут войны в Сирии и Ливии, а также намечается конфликт между участниками по Североатлантическому альянсу в лице Турции, с одной стороны, Франции и Греции, с другой стороны. Опыт предыдущих мировых войн показывает, что американцы всегда поспевают в конце вооруженного конфликта, когда пора делить трофеи.

Не исключено, что этой же логикой руководствуются в Вашингтоне, готовясь перебросить дополнительный контингент в Польшу и Прибалтику. Польша вообще представляет собой важнейший плацдарм для США.

Во-первых, с ее территории совместно с Литвой можно обеспечить континентальную блокаду российского Калининграда и купировать попытки Минобороны РФ пробить Сувалкский коридор через Белоруссию. Останется ли Минск после президентских выборов в союзе с Москвой – это еще большой вопрос.

Во-вторых, из Польши открывается возможность переброски подкреплений в соседнюю Украину. Представим, что Киев все-таки попробует развязать войну с Россией за Крым. Из-за перевеса сил со стороны Москвы ВСУ будут разбиты, и логика требует двинуться на украинскую столицу, чтоб раз и навсегда закрыть этот вопрос. Но в тылу у Незалежной будет группировка войск НАТО, которая уже сейчас имеет законное право войти на территорию страны. Американские военные и их восточноевропейские союзники тогда встанут на пути российских солдат, не дав произойти тотальному разгрому Незалежной.

В сухом остатке получается, что США открыто готовятся к возможному большому переделу.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 августа 2020 15:28
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Если США хотят увидеть свои города сгоревшими после ядерного удара, который нанесет РФ, они могут продолжать свою сегодняшнюю не умную русофобскую политику. В военной доктрине РФ сегодня открыто сказано - В случае начала боевых действий со стороны группы государств против РФ, Россия применяет ядерное оружие, без вариантов! Россия защищает свои границы... Где США, а где Европа?! Пусть янки у себя, в Мексиканском заливе командуют!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 17:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Если всякие пшеки с итальянцами будут за "охрану" платить еще хуже, чем немцы, то и от них американцы уйдут. И население в большинстве не в восторге будет. Так что, до войны дело точно не дойдет. Войска Трампу потребуются негров по штатам гонять. От Абрамсов Восточной Европе толку никакого. Дороги на вес этого дерьма не рассчитаны.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 августа 2020 16:07
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    А, на эту тему все уже отписались денька 2 назад... Армия-то и нужна для возможного передела....
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 17:24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Для передела достаточно виртуальной морковки для быдла и пакета с булочками! Бабуины тому пример, бульбаши мечтают повторить опыт.
  3. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 6 августа 2020 22:50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Большой передел...

    Зачем так нагнетать?
    Уж не так давно состоялся, можно даже сказать, колоссальный передел. Все его ещё помнят и регулярно икают. Но того рекорда переделок мира, который сделал Борис Николаич и его банда с позволения МВД, КГБ и Михайло Сергеича, никто не перебьёт. А эти американские манёвры на европейском театре скорее всего послужат "воспитанию" и сплочению вокруг себя союзников и дальнейшему развитию военных инфраструктур. У всех на настоящий момент хватает головных болей, так что как-то не до войнушек, но манёвры необходимы и полезны завсегда.
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 августа 2020 10:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Но в тылу у Незалежной будет группировка войск НАТО, которая уже сейчас имеет законное право войти на территорию страны.

    Вопрос в мотивации солдат НАТО. За что они будут гибнуть на полях Украины? После уничтожения дорог подвоза к действующей армии, логистика НАТО захлебнется. Теперь на Украине не нужны партизаны с толовыми шашками, достаточно ракет с неба. Партизаны (спящие ячейки) в городах могут начать захват власти - открыть антифашистский фронт. Воевать с Россией никогда не было легкой прогулкой. Кстати, американца попутно могут подорвать украинский газопровод в ЕС.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 7 августа 2020 11:41
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вопрос в мотивации солдат НАТО. За что они будут гибнуть на полях Украины?

      Ну, погибнуть могут только особо "буйные" или специальные, а так у Украины достаточно своих солдат.
      НАТО будет их только правильно мотивировать и помогать "добрым словом", "печеньками" и "рогатками". Кстати, полицейские миссии они тоже вполне могут потянуть.

      логистика НАТО захлебнется.

      Она и в прошлом захлёбывалась, но по причине слишком стремительного продвижения войск.

      Воевать с Россией никогда не было легкой прогулкой.

      Это бесспорно, но и Россия все свои победы не задаром получала.

      Зачем НАТО начинать войну с Россией, если та в свою очередь тянет в Европу всевозможные трубы, трассы и связи, несмотря ни на какие санкции?