TsAGI is developing an unmanned aircraft for the transportation of container cargo


Engineers from TsAGI have created the concept of an autonomous high-speed aircraft for transporting container cargo. The development of the aircraft is carried out from scratch within the framework of the state contract with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and research and development "Technologies - transport".


According to experts, the transition to unmanned aircraft will significantly reduce direct costs, including crew salaries. In addition, designers have the opportunity to implement layout solutions that improve aerodynamic and operational characteristics. In particular, the absence of a cockpit will reduce the weight of the aircraft and allow loading containers through the bow hatch.

A promising cargo drone will be able to cover a distance of about 4 thousand km, and reach speeds of up to 850 km / h, which will allow it to fly in an altitude range of 10-13 km. The maximum carrying capacity of the device will be 6 tons. At the same time, a strip of about 1300 meters in length is sufficient for an autonomous aircraft to take off.

TsAGI specialists have already determined the geometric parameters of the aerodynamic configuration elements and performed preliminary calculations of flight performance. At the next stage of work, it is planned to conduct studies of aerodynamic characteristics, including the development of wing profiling, and options for the structural and power scheme of a promising cargo drone.
Photos used: Press service of FSUE "TsAGI"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 August 2020 15: 43
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    It is a very promising business, it is good if it is brought to mind, but with Russian defective stool managers, it raises doubts.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 18: 20
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      The result of Taburetkin's work is the appearance of calibers. Development was financed under the guise of corruption, otherwise the Americans would have traced the movement of money. Or Shoigu, like Vasilisa the Wise, waved his jacket sleeve and the calibers appeared?
      1. rotkiv04 Offline
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 August 2020 22: 05
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Do not tell my sneakers.
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 22: 08
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Sometimes slippers are smarter than the owner ... turn your head on. Products such as caliber are not created in a day. Before Serdyukov, they did not exist, but Shoigu had them ... all transfers are tracked by the USA ... it's easier to write off asphalt ... the appearance of calibers for the USA was a surprise.
          1. rotkiv04 Offline
            rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 August 2020 22: 12
            -1
            • 2
            • 3
            You, apparently, are not at all aware of the history of the creation of the Caliber, it was created by Soviet engineers, but the decision to adopt it was made in the time of Ivanov, and in the time of Taburetkin, Mistrals were bought. According to the rules of the Russian language, proper names are written with a capital letter, Shoigu will be correct, and it is better to communicate with strangers in you, in you it is impolite.
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 22: 25
              0
              • 2
              • 2
              What was created by Soviet engineers and what is now has only a general name. TTX differ at times. I see nothing wrong with buying Mistrals. Russia then did not have the appropriate capacities and technologies.
              1. rotkiv04 Offline
                rotkiv04 (Victor) 7 August 2020 06: 57
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                You seem to be a humanist and have a vague idea of ​​the stages of creating a technique.
                1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
                  Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 7 August 2020 07: 13
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Come on tell me that the T-14 is an upgrade of the T-34 ... the specialist crawled out. It takes money to create technology.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 August 2020 16: 28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    No technical problems are foreseen in the implementation of the project, drones are no longer exotic, the size of the device is of no fundamental importance. The ancestor "Buran" will not let you lie. From an economic point of view, it is promising (pilots drop out of the expense items). From a security standpoint, the plans are questionable. In the case of intercepting control of 6 tons of incomprehensible cargo + the plane itself, flying it is not clear where, they do not inspire optimism.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 18: 21
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      It is unclear where the drunken Poles flew with their president ... "softly" landed.
    2. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 6 August 2020 18: 50
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: 123
      No technical problems are foreseen in the implementation of the project

      Who pays attention to what. request

      the transition to unmanned aircraft will significantly reduce direct costs, including crew salaries

      CPSU CENTRAL COMMITTEE
      USSR Council of Ministers
      ALL-CENTRAL CENTRAL COUNCIL OF PROFESSIONAL UNIONS
      DECISION
      dated December 24, 1976 N 1060
      On an increase in the minimum wage of workers and employees with a simultaneous increase in official salaries and tariff rates of average-paid categories of employees of the apparatus of ministries and departments of the USSR and union republics, other central and republican institutions and organizations
      (not valid on the territory of the Russian Federation from 21.02.2020 on the basis of the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 03.02.2020 N 80):

      In accordance with the Basic Directions for the Development of the National Economy of the USSR for 1976-1980, approved by the XXV Congress of the CPSU, in order to further improve the welfare of workers, enhance the interest of workers governing bodies in the development of production, increasing its efficiency, improving the quality of service to the population and improving the structure of the administrative apparatus The Central Committee of the CPSU, the Council of Ministers of the USSR and the All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions decide: ...

      http://docs.cntd.ru/document/765709552

      I agree that about the "apparatchiks" this is still the case, but:
      1) what is the syllable;
      2) there were also about working decrees, for example, this:

      http://docs.cntd.ru/document/9043655
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 6 August 2020 23: 20
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        You can admire the syllable as much as you like, times have changed. And in life, everything often did not look as beautiful as on paper.
        Imagine today ... an extract from the decree .....

        increase the wage rates of workers by an average of 20-25 percent;

        Who can write this to? State-owned enterprises? And how does this affect not the cost of production someone counted? But what about engineers and others who are not in the category of workers? How will they take it? Change the entire established board system? And what about private traders? Write to them too?

        to strengthen the interest of workers in improving their qualifications, performing complex and important work during the transition to higher wage categories on the basis of a progressive increase in the size of wage rates. Reasonably evaluate working conditions and the intensity of work performed

        They will receive an answer - strengthened, substantiated, deepened, improved, whole. Yours sincerely. Pooh. laughing
        The art of the epistolary genre in correspondence was perfected to transcendental heights, and all this correspondence existed separately from reality. hi
  3. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 6 August 2020 18: 24
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    The article was modestly silent that there are no engines.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 6 August 2020 18: 28
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      The article was modestly silent that there are no engines.

      Don't worry, everything will be. The news is not about Ukraine. hi
      1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 7 August 2020 00: 36
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        I don't sleep at night.
        All about the Indivisible I grieve ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. I'm afraid of robots driving airplanes!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 7 August 2020 11: 20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      I'm afraid of robots driving airplanes!

      And you are right, that it is not known that it will climb into the processor of a free-thinking machine laughing good
      (if that I'm not offended .... well, you know). hi
      1. Oh, ya, ya, I really understand, we, the machines, are not yet as perfect as people (non-drinkers, of course!)
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 8 August 2020 00: 08
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          People are not perfect and there are no perfect people. I raise an oiler with good synthetic oil for your .... your technical serviceability, I wish you an endless extension of the warranty period and timely maintenance. drinks

В ЦАГИ разрабатывают беспилотный самолет для перевозки контейнерных грузов


Инженеры из ЦАГИ создали концепцию автономного скоростного самолета для перевозки контейнерных грузов. Разработка летательного аппарат ведется с нуля в рамках госконтракта с Минпромторгом России и НИР «Технологии – транспорт».


Со слов специалистов, переход на беспилотную авиацию позволит значительно снизить прямые расходы, в том числе на заработную плату экипажу. Кроме того, у конструкторов появляется возможность реализовать компоновочные решения, улучшающие аэродинамические и эксплуатационные характеристики. В частности, отсутствие кабины пилотов снизит вес самолета и позволит осуществлять погрузку контейнеров через носовой люк.

Перспективный грузовой беспилотник сможет преодолевать расстояние порядка 4 тыс. км, и развивать скорость до 850 км/ч, что позволит ему летать в диапазоне высот 10-13 км. Максимальная грузоподъемность аппарата составит 6 тонн. При этом для взлета автономному летательному средству достаточно полосы длиной около 1300 метров.

Специалистами ЦАГИ уже определили геометрические параметры элементов аэродинамической компоновки и выполнили предварительные расчеты летно-технических характеристик. На следующем этапе работ планируется проведение исследований аэродинамических характеристик, включая разработку профилировки крыла, и вариантов конструктивно-силовой схемы перспективного грузового беспилотника.
  • Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба ФГУП "ЦАГИ"
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 августа 2020 15:43
    -3
    Очень перспективное дело, хорошо, если доведут до ума, но с российскими дефективными манагерами-табуреткиными вызывает сомнения.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 18:20
      0
      Результат работы Табуреткина - это появление калибров. Под видом коррупции финансировались разработки, иначе американцы бы проследили движение денег. Или Шойгу, как Василиса Премудрая, рукавом кителя махнул и калибры появились?
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 августа 2020 22:05
        -2
        Не смешите мои тапки.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 22:08
          -2
          Иногда тапки умнее хозяина... голову включи. Такие изделия как калибр за день не создаются. До Сердюкова их не было, а у Шойгу они появились... все переводы отслеживаются США... проще на асфальт списать... появление калибров для США было сюрпризом.
          1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
            rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 августа 2020 22:12
            -1
            Вы, видно, совсем не в курсе истории создания Калибра, он создавался еще советскими инженерами, а вот решение взять на вооружение принималось во времена Иванова, а во времена Табуреткина Мистрали покупали. По правилам русского языка имена собственные пишутся с большой буквы, правильно будет Шойгу, и с незнакомыми людьми лучше общаться на Вы, на Ты невежливо.
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 22:25
              0
              То, что создавалось советскими инженерами и то, что сейчас, имеет только общее название. ТТХ различаются в разы. Не вижу ничего плохого в покупке Мистралей. Россия тогда не обладала соответствующими мощностями и технологиями.
              1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
                rotkiv04 (Виктор) 7 августа 2020 06:57
                -1
                Вы, похоже, гуманитарий и имеете смутное представление о этапах создания техники.
                1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 7 августа 2020 07:13
                  0
                  Давай расскажи, что Т-14 - это модернизация Т-34... специалист выполз. Создание техники требует денег.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 августа 2020 16:28
    0
    Технических проблем в реализации проекта не предвидится, беспилотники уже давно не экзотика, размер аппарата принципиального значения не имеет. Пращур "Буран" не даст соврать. С экономической точки зрения перспективно (из статей расходов выпадают пилоты). С точки зрения безопасности, планы вызывают вопросы. В случае перехвата управления 6 тонн непонятного груза + сам самолет, летящий непонятно куда, оптимизма не внушают.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 18:21
      -2
      Непонятно, куда летели и пьяные поляки вместе со своим президентом... "мягко" приземлились.
    2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 6 августа 2020 18:50
      -2
      Цитата: 123
      Технических проблем в реализации проекта не предвидится

      Кто на что внимание обращает. request

      переход на беспилотную авиацию позволит значительно снизить прямые расходы, в том числе на заработную плату экипажу

      ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ КОМИТЕТ КПСС
      СОВЕТ МИНИСТРОВ СССР
      ВСЕСОЮЗНЫЙ ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ СОВЕТ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ СОЮЗОВ
      ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ
      от 24 декабря 1976 года N 1060
      О повышении минимальной заработной платы рабочих и служащих с одновременным увеличением должностных окладов и тарифных ставок среднеоплачиваемых категорий работников аппарата министерств и ведомств СССР и союзных республик, других центральных и республиканских учреждений и организаций
      (не действует на территории Российской Федерации с 21.02.2020 на основании постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 03.02.2020 N 80):

      В соответствии с Основными направлениями развития народного хозяйства СССР на 1976-1980 годы, утвержденными XXV съездом КПСС, в целях дальнейшего повышения благосостояния трудящихся, усиления заинтересованности работников органов управления в развитии производства, повышении его эффективности, улучшении качества обслуживания населения и совершенствовании структуры аппарата управления Центральный Комитет КПСС, Совет Министров СССР и Всесоюзный Центральный Совет Профессиональных Союзов постановляют: ...

      http://docs.cntd.ru/document/765709552

      Согласен, что про "аппаратчиков", это и сейчас так, но:
      1) каков слог;
      2) были и про рабочих постановления, например, вот это:

      http://docs.cntd.ru/document/9043655
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 6 августа 2020 23:20
        0
        Слогом вы восторгаться можете сколько угодно, времена поменялись. Да и в жизни все зачастую выглядело далеко не так красиво как на бумаге.
        Представьте сегодня... выписка из постановления.....

        повысить тарифные ставки рабочих в среднем на 20-25 процентов;

        Кому это можно написать? Госпредприятиям? А как это скажется не себестоимости продукции кто-то посчитал? А как быть с инженерами и пр. не входящих в категорию рабочих? Как они это воспримут? Всю устоявшуюся систему забортной платы менять? А как с частниками? Им тоже написать?

        усилить заинтересованность рабочих в повышении квалификации, выполнении сложных и ответственных работ при переходе в более высокие тарифные разряды на основе прогрессивного нарастания размеров тарифных ставок. Обоснованно оценивать условия труда и интенсивность выполняемых работ

        Получат ответ - усилили, обосновываем, углубляем, улучшаем, целую. Искренне ваш. Пух. laughing
        Искусство эпистолярного жанра в переписке было отточено до заоблачных вершин и вся эта переписка существовала отдельно от реальности. hi
  3. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 6 августа 2020 18:24
    -4
    В статье скромно умолчали, что движков нет.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 6 августа 2020 18:28
      -1
      В статье скромно умолчали, что движков нет.

      Не переживайте так, все будет. Новость не про Украину. hi
      1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 7 августа 2020 00:36
        -1
        Ночами не сплю.
        Все про Неделимую печалюсь....
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Боюсь роботов, аэропланами рулящими!
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 7 августа 2020 11:20
      +1
      Боюсь роботов, аэропланами рулящими!

      И правильно делаете, что в процессор свободно мыслящей машины взбредет не известно laughing good
      (если что я не в обиду.... ну вы понимаете). hi
      1. О, йа, йа, я ист понималь, мы, машины, пока еще не столь совершенны как люди (непьющие, разумеется!)
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 8 августа 2020 00:08
          0
          Люди не совершенны и совершенных людей не бывает. Поднимаю масленку с хорошим синтетическим маслом за ваше.... вашу техническую исправность, желаю бесконечного продления гарантийного срока и своевременного техобслуживания. drinks