Lukashenko headed for rapprochement with Ukraine


President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has set a course for a noticeable rapprochement with Ukraine and the West, this is the opinion of Alexei Pushkov, chairman of the ad hoc committee of the Federation Council of Russia on information policy and interaction with the media.


Senator told the newspaper "Sight"that Minsk, having invited not only the Prosecutor General of Russia, but also his colleague from Ukraine to investigate the 33 Russians detained on the territory of Belarus, has demonstrated that it is ready to play on the side of the forces opposing Moscow. In fact, Lukashenko sent a signal to Ukraine, the European Union and the United States that he is ready for closer relations, increasing the level of interaction, or for a situational union.

This is a continuation of the course that has been going on for the last 1,5 years. Its meaning is to distance the positions of Belarus and Russia, and on some issues even oppose them

- explained Pushkov.

According to the senator, Washington is playing a serious strategic game to increase its influence on Minsk and, naturally, the Americans see that Lukashenka is ripe for a certain level of cooperation. At the same time, the head of Belarus expects that he will be able to control the processes and they will not interfere with the implementation of his plans.

But the task of the United States is to take advantage of Lukashenko's tilt towards the West and Kiev to prepare for the change of power in Minsk. Now they will behave with him in the same way as they flirted with Viktor Yanukovych in Ukraine. But then they will find it a burden and start supporting the opposition forces.

- the senator is sure.

Pushkov noted that some Russians are mistaken about Lukashenka. They believe that the President of Belarus will stop making unfriendly attacks against Russia immediately after his re-election. Allegedly, he now specially arranged political show for elections.

But I think he is changing the political course of Belarus. Now it is important for him to win and achieve recognition of his victory in the West. Thanks to this, he plans to continue to hold power in his hands, although it is obvious that this will lead to protests.

- summed up Pushkov.
Photos used: Okras / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 August 2020 20: 13
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    That's not news. The crafty one was previously engaged in joint development of ATGMs with Bandera, knowing perfectly well against whom Ukraine would use these ammunition. It is necessary to drive him from the Russian Federation in the neck and no longer give the Cunning a penny, let him now be fed in Kiev.
  2. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 20: 29
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    They will live in the same reserve in the vicinity of Kukuev ...
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 6 August 2020 20: 30
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    While all this was being written, Lukashenka called Russia "elder brother".
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 20: 51
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      And everyone immediately believed him and burst into tears with emotion ... the chairs under the two's ass ... started to burn ... they will change the collective farmer Lukashenko for the cook Pilipchuk.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 August 2020 21: 30
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        This is what, as a rule, happens with long-term irremovability of power.
        1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 21: 47
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          It will be appreciated only by descendants ... We are satisfied with the rule of Stalin and De Gaulle ... let's look at the level of intelligence of those who will replace him ... otherwise it will turn out to be like that of their neighbors: whatever the hetman, then the padliuk ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 6 August 2020 22: 18
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    ..he just put on a political show on purpose because of the elections.

    - and this show is Russophobic, because the majority of Belarusians are Russophobes.
    I'm tired of proving the obvious!
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 22: 35
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Russia made a mistake when it retrained them from Polish to Russian, but allowed MOV. Poland and Lithuania, where they are so eager, will correct this mistake.
  6. Without Russia, Russo-Bellia's prominence will be instantly plundered and die, as it did in the Square. So go ahead Papa Lou! We love and appreciate fools!
  7. beeper Offline
    beeper 6 August 2020 23: 23
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Oh how! Senator Alexey Pushkov has finally "seen the light" ??! smile

    This is a continuation of the course that has been going on for the last 1,5 years. Its meaning is to distance the positions of Belarus and Russia, and on some issues even oppose them

    This Lukashenka’s anti-Russian and anti-Russian “course” has been going on for decades, and became especially noticeable OVER 6 YEARS AGO - in March 2014, when the AGL was clearly “scared to death” and fidgeted not like a child, what if its (the same as Yanukovych and Azarov!) "the uncontested course to the West - away from Russia, but due to preferential Russian subsidies" will suddenly open up and a popular referendum similar to the Crimean one will be held in the Republic of Belarus, then most of the Belarusian population will also vote for reunification with Russia into a single state !
    And the Kremlin blind men ( since 2014, having already a sad example of the pro-American ruling elite of "fraternal Ukraine"), blissfully slept all this time and, so it turns out from the words of Senator Pushkov, only a year and a half ago they began to notice "something amiss" in the behavior of their "most reliable ally" - for five years as an openly Russophobic (yes, what are they anti-Russian ") flirted "at his meetings with the Bandera Nazis, in words urged on, financially helping the Kiev w / Bandera people to kill the Russian population in Ukraine) and anti-Russian mustachioed "Russian with a quality mark"??! Well well!
    And now, even though the Moscow rulers really saw the light, they are going to do at least something when the "train left for Yusu" (with an irretrievable "load" of multibillion-dollar debts to the Russian Federation for loans and "overcredits", with which Russia allegedly lured to itself into dependence ", to the Union State, to Lukashenka's" independent and sovereign Belarus "?!) ??! winked
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 6 August 2020 23: 42
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Deal with your "rulers" before criticizing Moscow ones. Our herds of baboons in the center of the capital do not jump.
  8. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 7 August 2020 06: 22
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Listening to others, you have to think with your brains. If a strong state wants to have an ally, do not count a penny. Counting money is a corporate business. And the state should think about the future. We are even loyal to those allies who have American biological laboratories on their territory. Just because they smile at us cute.
  9. Obama Barack Offline
    Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 7 August 2020 08: 34
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    I thought he was smarter. Hysteria and makes mistakes.
  10. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 August 2020 09: 15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yeah, that is, he owes everyone a fig, and the prosecutor of Russia.
    Good then.

    And since he doesn't show a fig to everyone instead of Russia, it's bad.

    And as he plays hockey with Putin, or he buys gas in record time (wah, already, oh, it won't fit yet), or if Merkel gives flowers with him, then it will be good again.

Лукашенко взял курс на сближение с Украиной


Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко взял курс на заметное сближение с Украиной и Западом, такого мнения придерживается председатель временной комиссии Совфеда России по информполитике и взаимодействию со СМИ Алексей Пушков.


Сенатор заявил газете «Взгляд», что Минск, пригласив для разбирательства по поводу задержанных на территории Беларуси 33 россиян не только генпрокурора России, но и его коллегу из Украины, продемонстрировал, что готов сыграть на стороне сил, противостоящих Москве. Фактически, Лукашенко послал сигнал Украине, Евросоюзу и США, что он готов к более тесным отношениям, наращиванию уровня взаимодействия или к ситуативному союзу.

Это продолжение того курса, который длится последние 1,5 года. Его смысл в том, чтобы отдалить позиции Беларуси и России, а по некоторым вопросам даже противопоставить их

- пояснил Пушков.

По словам сенатора, Вашингтон ведет серьезную стратегическую игру по увеличению своего влияния на Минск и, естественно, американцы видят, что Лукашенко созрел к определенному уровню сотрудничества. При этом глава Беларуси рассчитывает, что он сможет проконтролировать процессы и они не помешают реализации его планов.

Но задача США – воспользовавшись креном Лукашенко в сторону Запада и Киева, подготовиться к смене власти в Минске. Сейчас они будут вести себя с ним также, как они заигрывали на Украине с Виктором Януковичем. Но затем они сочтут его обузой и начнут поддержку оппозиционных сил

- уверен сенатор.

Пушков отметил, что некоторые россияне заблуждаются по поводу Лукашенко. Они верят, что президент Беларуси прекратит делать недружественные выпады против России сразу после переизбрания. Якобы он сейчас специально устроил политическое шоу из-за выборов.

Но я считаю, что он меняет политический курс Беларуси. Сейчас ему важно победить и добиться признания своей победы на Западе. Благодаря этому он планирует и дальше держать власть в своих руках, хотя очевидно, что это приведет к протестам

- подытожил Пушков.
Использованы фотографии: Okras/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 августа 2020 20:13
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Это не новость. Лукавый и прежде занимался совместными с бандеровцами разработками ПТУР, отлично зная о том, против кого Украина будет использовать эти боеприпасы. Гнать его надо от РФ в шею и больше не давать Лукавому ни копейки, пусть теперь его в Киеве кормят.
  2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 20:29
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Будут в одном заповеднике обитать в окрестностях Кукуева...
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 6 августа 2020 20:30
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Пока это все писалось, Лукашенко назвал Россию "старшим братом".
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 20:51
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      И все сразу ему поверили и зарыдали от умиления... стулья под задницей у дву...ого подгорать начали... поменяют колхозника Лукашенко на кухарку Пилипчук.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 августа 2020 21:30
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Вот что, как правило, бывает при длительной несменяемости власти.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 21:47
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Это оценят лишь потомки.. Правлением Сталина и Де Голя довольны... посмотрим на уровень интеллекта тех, кто его сменит... а то окажется, как у их соседей: что ни гетман, то падлюка...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 6 августа 2020 22:18
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    ..он сейчас специально устроил политическое шоу из-за выборов.

    - и это шоу русофобское, потому что большинство белорусов русофобы.
    Я уже устал доказывать очевидные вещи!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 22:35
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Россия сделала ошибку, когда переучила их с польского на русский, но разрешила мову. Польша с Литвой, куда они так рвутся, эту ошибку исправят.
  6. Без России промка Руссо-Беллии будет мгновенно разворована и сдохнет, как это было в незалежной. Так что вперед, папа Лу! Мы дураков любим, ценим!
  7. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 6 августа 2020 23:23
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    О как! Сенатор Алексей Пушков, наконец-то, "прозрел"??! smile

    Это продолжение того курса, который длится последние 1,5 года. Его смысл в том, чтобы отдалить позиции Беларуси и России, а по некоторым вопросам даже противопоставить их

    Этот лукашенкин антирусский и антироссийский "курс" длится уже десятилетия, а стал особенно заметным ещё БОЛЕЕ 6 ЛЕТ НАЗАД - в марте 2014 года, когда АГЛ явно "до смерти" перепугался и заёрзал не по-детски, что если его (такой же, как у Януковича с Азаровым!) "безальтернативный курс на Запад - прочь от России, но за счёт льготных российских дотаций" внезапно вскроется и в РБ будет проведен народный референдум по типу крымского, то бОльшая часть белорусского населения тоже проголосует за воссоединение с Россией в единое государство!
    А кремлёвские слепцы( с 2014 года, имея уже печальный пример проамерикански скурвившейся правящей верхушки "братской Украины"), благостно проспали всё это время и, так выходит со слов сенатора Пушкова, лишь только полтора года назад "что-то неладное" стали замечать в поведении своего "самого надёжного союзника" - уже лет пять как открыто русофобствовавшего (да что там антирусски "витийствовал" на своих встречах с бандеронацистами, словами подначивал-материально помогавшего киевским ж/бандеровцам убивать русское население на Украине) и антироссийствующего усатого "русского со знаком качества"??! Ну и ну!
    А сейчас-то, хоть московские властители действительно прозрели, хоть что-то собираются сделать, когда "поезд на ЮСу ушёл"(с безвозвратным "грузом" многомиллиардных долгов перед РФ за кредиты и "перекредиты", которыми якобы "Россия специально заманивала к себе в зависимость", в Союзное Государство, лукашенкину "независимую и суверенную Беларусь"?!)??! winked
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 6 августа 2020 23:42
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Со своими "властителями" разберись, прежде чем московских критиковать. У нас стада бабуинов в центре столицы не прыгают.
  8. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 7 августа 2020 06:22
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Слушая других, надо думать своими мозгами. Если сильное государство хочет иметь союзника, не надо считать копейки. Считать деньги - это дело корпораций. А государство должно думать о будущем. Мы даже лояльно относимся к тем союзникам, кто на своей территории имеют американские биолаборатории. Лишь потому, что они нам мило улыбаются.
  9. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 7 августа 2020 08:34
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Я думал, что он умнее. Истерит и делает ошибки.
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 августа 2020 09:15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ага, то есть должен всем фигу, а России прокурора.
    Тогда хороший.

    А раз фигу всем вместо России не показывает, то плохой.

    А как сыграет с Путиным в хоккей, иль газа закупит рекордно (вах, уже, ох не влезет еще), иль вместе с ним цветы Меркель подарит, то опять будет хороший.