The second An-124 arrived in Libya: the transfer of the S-300 is confirmed


The second transport aircraft of Russia An-124 arrived in Libya - the same board RA-82013, but already on a flight from Novosibirsk. This is reported by the telegram channel "Hunter's Notes", which is engaged in tracking the movement of aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces.


Thus, the transfer of Russian S-300s for the Libyan National Army is confirmed, since only the An-124 is capable of transporting the dimensional components of these anti-aircraft systems.


On August 4, the aerospace forces of the Russian Federation sent the first An-124-100 Ruslan transport aircraft to Libya, bypassing Turkish airspace. The plane took off from Moscow's Vnukovo airport, having stood there since 25 July. The Russian transporter landed in the Benghazi region, flying over the Caspian Sea, as well as over the territories of Iran, Iraq, Syria and the eastern coast of the Mediterranean Sea.

The second An-124 arrived in Libya: the transfer of the S-300 is confirmed

According to Al-Masdar News, previously there were no Russian S-300 Favorit air defense systems in Libya. However, some time ago, the S-300 was spotted east of the strategically important city of Sirte in the territories controlled by the detachments of Khalifa Haftar. Egypt, which is on friendly terms with the LNA troops, has such an air defense system in service, but another modification is the S-300VM Antey-2500.


In January of this year, they started talking about the purchase of the S-300 in Iraq again. Official Baghdad reported growing interest in Russian anti-aircraft missile systems after strikes against the Shiite militia "al-Hashd al-Shaabi" a year ago.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Now let's shoot the Turks!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. nov_tech.vrn Online
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 8 August 2020 01: 32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Barmals in Syria really liked the Russian toys "Buratino", they are just crazy about them. By the way, they can also be transported by Ruslans. Why not assume that they or their descendants of the "sun" were brought to Libya to cook roast? While the Barmaley aviation in Libya is being perfectly burned by unidentified aircraft.
  2. sludge Offline
    sludge (Rianna Kem) 8 August 2020 02: 14
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    I flew from Vnukovo, and the route from Novosibirsk.
  3. Brama agnihotra Offline
    Brama agnihotra (Brama Agnihotra) 8 August 2020 14: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The main thing is that they, like under Gaddafi, are not buried in the sand.

Второй Ан-124 прибыл в Ливию: переброска С-300 подтверждается


На территорию Ливии прибыл второй транспортный самолет России Ан-124 – тот же борт RA-82013, но уже рейсом из Новосибирска. Об этом сообщает телеграм-канал «Записки охотника», занимающийся отслеживанием передвижения самолетов ВКС РФ.


Таким образом, подтверждается переброска российских С-300 для Ливийской национальной армии, так как лишь Ан-124 способны перевозить габаритные компоненты данных зенитных комплексов.


4 августа воздушно-космические силы Российской Федерации отправили в Ливию первый транспортный самолет Ан-124-100 «Руслан» в обход турецкого воздушного пространства. Самолет вылетел из московского аэропорта Внуково, простояв там до этого с 25 июля. Приземлился российский транспортник в районе Бенгази, пролетев над Каспием, а также над территориями Ирана, Ирака, Сирии и восточным побережьем Средиземного моря.

Второй Ан-124 прибыл в Ливию: переброска С-300 подтверждается

По данным Al-Masdar News, ранее в Ливии не было российских ЗРК С-300 «Фаворит». Однако некоторое время назад С-300 был замечен восточнее стратегически важного города Сирт на территориях, контролируемых отрядами Халифы Хафтара. У Египта, находящегося в дружественных отношениях с войсками ЛНА, такая ЗРС на вооружении имеется, однако другой модификации – С-300ВМ «Антей-2500».


В январе этого года о покупке С-300 начали снова говорить в Ираке. Официальный Багдад сообщил о росте интереса к российским зенитно-ракетным комплексам после ударов по шиитскому ополчению «аль-Хашд аш-Шааби» год назад.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вот теперь по туркам постреляем!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 8 августа 2020 01:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Бармалям в Сирии очень понравились русские игрушки "Буратино", они от них просто без ума. Кстати, тоже могут перевозиться Русланами. Почему бы не предположить, что они или их потомки "солнцепеки" были доставлены в Ливию для приготовления жаркого? Пока бармалейскую авиацию в Ливии прекрасно жгут неустановленные самолеты.
  2. sludge Офлайн
    sludge (Rianna Kem) 8 августа 2020 02:14
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Вылетел из Внуково, а маршрут из Новосибирска.
  3. Brama Agnihotra Офлайн
    Brama Agnihotra (Brama Agnihotra) 8 августа 2020 14:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Главное, чтобы их, как при Каддафи, в песок не закопали.