There will be no union with Russia: what else did Lukashenko talk about in an interview with Gordon


The full version of President Lukashenko's interview with the Ukrainian journalist Gordon has been made public. Apparently, when communicating with a third party, Alexander Grigorievich tried to dot the "i's" in relations with Russia and the West. What did the Belarusian leader say?


It makes no sense to retell it completely, it's easier to look. We will try to highlight in a concentrated form the key points that were said directly and remained between the lines.

Relations with Russia


He considers our country a union, and President Putin - his elder brother. In his words, Vladimir Vladimirovich is a man of his word and always keeps promises. But "the government does everything in its own way." The older brother, naturally, must support the younger.

"Wagnerians"


Despite statements about their readiness to extradite the detained 33 Russians to Ukraine, law enforcement agencies are working “on a clear picture,” and Alexander Grigorievich is not going to extradite anyone until their guilt is proven.

The future of the Union State


Neither President Lukashenko, nor each of the registered candidates for this post, nor the fraternal people of Belarus themselves see the future of their country in the real unification of Russia and Belarus into one state:

Even if I had agreed to unification, Belarus would never accept it. The people are overripe. This could have been 20-25 years ago. Not now.

In other words, time is hopelessly lost.

About Ukrainian Maidan


President Lukashenko directly calls those events a coup d'etat. In his words, Minsk was also ready for the fugitive President Yanukovych. Now from the territory of Independent, surrendered to the West, Russia and Belarus can "receive a salvo of missiles."

The problem of Crimea and the unrecognized republics


The Belarusian leader believes that Kiev itself surrendered the peninsula to Moscow without a fight:

I know that only the country's leadership could have surrendered Crimea. The Russians would never start shooting in Crimea.

Alexander Grigorievich is outraged that the Ukrainians did not fight for their land. He himself "would have laid thousands for a piece of land." When asked why Minsk did not recognize Crimea as Russian, Lukashenko hinted at the situation with South Ossetia. According to him, the NATO bloc threatened him with a package of sanctions. According to the president, no one needs Donbass: neither Kiev nor Moscow.

Elections in Belarus


Alexander Grigorievich “regrets” his number one rival Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, while hinting that candidates Barabiko and Tsepkalo are supported from outside by Russia through the structures of Gazprom. Lukashenka cannot abandon this business, the "presidency", because he cannot do anything else. He himself was "born president." According to him, Vladimir Putin will definitely not rule Russia until 2036.

"Attempt" on Lukashenka


Alexander Grigorievich believes that ill-wishers could have "planted" the coronavirus on him. As you know, thanks to his good health, fresh air and potatoes, the president got sick quite easily, staying on his feet.

Overall, this interview can be considered a message to the Kremlin. Minsk makes it clear that the Union State should be forgotten, and Russia should be ready to continue supporting Belarus in the future. Crimea, South Ossetia, Abkhazia or Donbass Minsk will not recognize. Alyaksandr Lukashenka himself should be supported in the elections and in those events that will happen later, otherwise “the missiles may come” from the Belarusian territory.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 August 2020 15: 45
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    There will be no Union with Russia - there will be no money, no chairs ...
    1. goncharov.62 Offline
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 7 August 2020 16: 05
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      ... not Father ... But Crimea will always be!
  2. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 7 August 2020 17: 04
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Politicians and officials of Russia who promoted and supported Lukashenko - if you please leave their posts, due to their professional unsuitability.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 7 August 2020 18: 53
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Who is this, for example?
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 August 2020 17: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What, someone thought differently?
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 August 2020 18: 46
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Until 2018, the Chelyabinsk region, Moscow kept 3% of the money earned. She took the rest for herself. Tatarstan and Bashkiria 40%, approximately. Chechnya is 90% funded from the budget. And how much did Putin promise to leave Belarus in the union state? I believe that with such an approach in Russia to taxes, Lukashenka did the right thing to abandon the union state. If Putin offered Belarus conditions like in Chechnya, Lukashenka would hardly refuse.
  5. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 8 August 2020 21: 09
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Love has passed, tomatoes have withered ...

Союза с Россией не будет: о чем еще рассказал Лукашенко в интервью Гордону


В открытый доступ попала полная версия интервью президента Лукашенко украинскому журналисту Гордону. Судя по всему, при общении с третьей стороной Александр Григорьевич попытался расставить все точки над «i» в отношениях с Россией и Западом. Что же сказал белорусский лидер?


Полностью его пересказывать нет смысла, проще посмотреть. Постараемся в концентрированном виде выделить ключевые моменты, которые были сказаны прямо и остались между строк.

Отношения с Россией


Нашу страну он считает союзной, а президента Путина – старшим братом себе. С его слов, Владимир Владимирович человек слова и всегда выполняет обещания. Но «правительство все делает по-своему». Старший брат, естественно, должен поддерживать младшего.

«Вагнеровцы»


Несмотря на заявления о готовности выдать задержанных 33 россиян Украине, правоохранительные органы работают «над четкой картиной», и Александр Григорьевич не собирается никого выдавать, пока не будет доказана их вина.

Будущее Союзного государства


Ни президент Лукашенко, ни каждый из зарегистрированных кандидатов на этот пост, ни сам братский народ РБ не видят будущего своей страны в реальном объединении России и Белоруссии в одно государство:

Если бы я даже согласился на объединение, в Белоруссии это никогда не воспримут. Народ перезрел. Это можно было лет 20-25 назад. Сейчас нет.

Иначе говоря, время безнадежно упущено.

Об украинском Майдане


Президент Лукашенко прямо называет те события государственным переворотом. С его слов, Минск был также готов беглого президента Януковича. Теперь с территории Незалежной, сданной Западу, Россия и Белоруссия могут «получить залп ракет».

Проблема Крыма и непризнанных республик


Белорусский лидер считает, что Киев сам сдал полуостров Москве без боя:

Я знаю, Крым могло сдать только руководство страны. Никогда русские не начали бы в Крыму стрелять.

Александр Григорьевич возмущается, что украинцы не стали воевать за свою землю. Сам он «за клочок земли положил бы тысячи». На невысказанный вопрос, почему Минск не признал Крым российским, Лукашенко намекнул на ситуацию с Южной Осетией. По его словам, блок НАТО угрожал ему пакетом санкций. По мнению президента, Донбасс никому не нужен: ни Киеву, ни Москве.

Выборы в Белоруссии


Свою соперницу номер один Светлану Тихановскую Александр Григорьевич «жалеет», при этом намекает на то, что кандидаты Барабико и Цепкало поддерживаются извне Россией через структуры «Газпрома». Бросить это дело, «президентство», Лукашенко не может, потому что не умеет делать ничего другого. Сам же он «президентом родился». По его оценкам, Владимир Путин править Россией до 2036 года точно не будет.

«Покушение» на Лукашенко


Александр Григорьевич считает, что коронавирус ему могли «подкинуть» недоброжелатели. Как известно, благодаря богатырскому здоровью, свежему воздуху и картошке, президент достаточно легко переболел, оставаясь на ногах.

В целом, это интервью можно считать посылом Кремлю. Минск прямо дает понять, что про Союзное государство стоит забыть, а России надо быть готовой продолжать поддерживать Беларусь и дальше. Крым, Южную Осетию, Абхазию или Донбасс Минск признавать не будет. Самого Александра Лукашенко стоит поддержать на выборах и в тех событиях, что произойдут позже, иначе «ракеты могут прилететь» уже с белорусской территории.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 августа 2020 15:45
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Не будет Союза с Россией - не будет ни денег, ни стульев...
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 7 августа 2020 16:05
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      ...ни Бацьки... А Крым будет всегда!
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 7 августа 2020 17:04
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Политики и чиновники России, продвигавшие и поддерживавшие Лукашенко - извольте покинуть свои посты, по профессиональной непригодности.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 августа 2020 18:53
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Это кто, например?
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 августа 2020 17:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что, кто-то думал иначе?
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 августа 2020 18:46
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    До 2018 г. Челябинской области Москва оставляла 3% от заработанных денег. Остальные забирала себе. Татарстану и Башкирии 40%, примерно. Чечня на 90% вообще финансируется из бюджета. А Белоруссии Путин сколько обещал оставлять в союзном государстве? Я считаю, что при таком подходе в России к налогам Лукашенко правильно сделал, что отказался от союзного государства. Если бы Путин предложил Белоруссии условия, как в Чечне, то Лукашенко вряд ли отказался.
  5. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 8 августа 2020 21:09
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Прошла любовь, завяли помидоры.....