Source: The detention of Russian citizens in Minsk turned out to be a special operation of the SBU


Russian citizens arrested by the Belarusian authorities, who were declared mercenaries of PMC "Wagner", were sent to Belarus on a tip from the Security Service of Ukraine as part of a special operation. This opinion is shared by a famous war correspondent. "Komsomolskaya Pravda" Alexander Kots.


Tickets for Russians from Minsk to Istanbul were purchased in Kiev, which became proof of the “Ukrainian trace” in the actions of the Belarusian authorities. The transfer of servicemen was organized by the SBU, using them "in the dark"

- the expert noted.

First, a call from a Syrian number (which later turned out to be virtual) tried to recruit the fighters, allegedly to work for Rosneft, by a certain “Sergei Petrovich”. Initially, according to him, it was planned to employ 90 people, then their number doubled. It was reported that a business trip to Libya was ahead. Then the target of the operation was changed to Venezuela. The detachment was divided into five groups, the first of which included fighters who had fought in the Donbass earlier.

Departure from the Belarusian capital is scheduled for July 25. The tickets were allegedly bought in Russia from Coral Travel, in fact, they were purchased for cash in Kiev. The agreement with a company from Belarus, whose representatives met the Russians in minibuses, was fake. The departure date was later postponed to July 30. Then the Wagnerites were detained.

The most interesting thing is what the SBU said to the representatives of the Belarusian KGB. Apparently, mercenaries are flying to Minsk, who should seriously annoy the Old Man on the eve of the elections

- Alexander Kots suggested with a high degree of probability.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 7 August 2020 15: 47
    +3
    If this is so ... Well, the SBU has wiped its nose in this case, both ours and Belarusians ...
    One can feel the pragmatism of advisers from overseas .....
    Competently, On Time, Effectively ...
    1. Why are you talking nonsense? This is a complete failure, called the obscene word "fiasco"!
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 August 2020 17: 01
    -2
    Lukashenka separately, Poroshenko, well, or who is there instead of him, separately.
    The new independent president is broken, bring a new one. Nobody will talk to this. Was Babchenko not enough? smile Clown on the throne, clowns in the secret services. laughing Lavrov was right. yes Fabulous .... well, you know. laughing
  3. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 August 2020 08: 57
    +1
    Both our and Belarusian services are suckers - they want to tell us? And for some reason it seems to me that they are holding us for suckers. Already an outright blizzard began, although at first everything was somehow pretentious. A muddy story, little information, everyone is fussing under the table. Bald doesn't even try to explain anything. Serfs voted as it should))).
  4. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 8 August 2020 21: 13
    -1
    SBU almighty ....
    Either they stole Shemakhi, right from under the nose, then, on the contrary, threw 33 heroes, right under the nose of the FSB ...
    CIA and Mossad sigh enviously in the hallway ...

Источник: Задержание граждан России в Минске оказалось спецоперацией СБУ


Арестованные белорусскими властями граждане России, объявленные наемными бойцами ЧВК «Вагнера», были отправлены в Беларусь по наводке Службы безопасности Украины в рамках специальной операции. Такого мнения придерживается известный военный корреспондент «Комсомольской правды» Александр Коц.


Билеты для россиян из Минска в Стамбул были приобретены в Киеве, что стало доказательством «украинского следа» в действиях белорусских властей. Переброску военнослужащих организовала СБУ, использовав их «втемную»

– отметил эксперт.

Сначала бойцов звонком с сирийского номера (позже оказавшемся виртуальным) пытался завербовать якобы для работы на «Роснефть» некто «Сергей Петрович». Первоначально, судя по его словам, планировалось задействовать 90 человек, затем их число выросло в два раза. Сообщили, что предстоит командировка в Ливию. Затем цель операции изменили на Венесуэлу. Отряд разделили на пять групп, в первую из которых вошли бойцы, воевавшие ранее в Донбассе.

Вылет из белорусской столицы запланировали на 25 июля. Билеты якобы были куплены в России в фирме Корал Тревел, на самом деле их приобрели за наличные деньги в Киеве. Договор с фирмой из Беларуси, представители которой встречали россиян на бусиках, был фальшивым. Дату вылета позже перенесли на 30 июля. Затем «вагнеровцы» были задержаны.

Самое интересное – что сказали в СБУ представителям белорусского КГБ. Судя по всему, что в Минск летят наемники, которые должны крепко насолить Батьке в преддверии выборов

– с высокой долей вероятности предположил Александр Коц.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Роарв Офлайн Роарв
    Роарв (Роберт) 7 августа 2020 15:47
    +3
    Ежели это так .... Ну что СБУ утерло нос в этом деле и нашим, и белорусам....
    Чувствуется прагматизм советников из-за океана .....
    Грамотно, Вовремя, Результативно....
    1. Да чего ты ерунду говоришь? Это полный провал, называемый неприличным словом "фиаско"!
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 7 августа 2020 17:01
    -2
    Лукашенко отдельно, Порошенко, ну или кто там вместо него, отдельно.
    Новый незалэжный президент сломался, несите нового. С этим никто разговаривать не будет. Бабченко мало было? smile Клоун на троне, клоуны в спецслужбах. laughing Прав был Лавров. yes Сказочные.... ну вы в курсе. laughing
  3. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 августа 2020 08:57
    +1
    И наши, и белорусские службы лохи - это нам хотят сказать? А мне почему-то кажется, что нас за лохов держат они же. Уже откровенная пурга пошла, хотя и вначале все как-то наигранно было. Мутная история, мало информации, все что-то суетятся под столом. Лысый уже даже ничего не пытается объяснить. Холопы проголосовали как надо))).
  4. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 8 августа 2020 21:13
    -1
    СБУ всемогущий....
    То Шемаха спёрли, прям из-под носа, то, наоборот, 33 богатыря подкинули, прям под носом ФСБ....
    ЦРУ и Моссад, завистливо вздыхают в коридоре....