In the footsteps of the explosion in Beirut: 10 thousand tons of saltpeter found in the port of Odessa


According to sources, about 10 thousand tons of expired ammonium nitrate is stored in the Odessa port "Yuzhny". This is approximately three times more than exploded the day before in Beirut.


Odessa media outlets indicated that President Volodymyr Zelenskyy has been informed of the situation and the necessary measures will be taken soon.

Meanwhile, Odessa is not the only city in Ukraine where stocks of ammonium nitrate are neglected. There are about 3,2 thousand tons of this explosive in the port of Nikolaev - this was reported by the media, referring to the former chief prosecutor of Ukraine Anatoly Matius. According to the ex-prosecutor, two years ago the ship "Tulza" entered the port, carrying ammonium nitrate on board - later the cargo was arrested.


The ship "Tulza" sails under the flag of Cook Island. The seized cargo is ammonium nitrate with a volume of about 3,2355 thousand tons of Kazakhstani production. The goods must be delivered to the warehouses of Alet Trading LLC, however, it is still located on the territory of the port pier in Nikolaev.

In Beirut, during the welding work on August 4, an explosion of 2,7 thousand tons of ammonium nitrate occurred, as a result of which 137 people were killed, about 5 thousand city residents were injured, and dozens of people are reported missing.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 7 August 2020 17: 22
    0
    In Odessa, she is also clearly wet ... the fireworks are canceled ... only the fish suffers.
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 August 2020 17: 26
    0
    Interestingly, but in any other famous countries, nothing like this happens? And then all the author's concern is again about Ukraine. It's a shame.
  3. If the Ukrainians run wild, they will blame Putin and Russia as a whole.
    1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
      Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 8 August 2020 09: 58
      -1
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      If the Ukrainians run wild, they will blame Putin and Russia as a whole.

      Tuzakov, call Tuzakov .... only he knows the truth about ammonium nitrate in Odessa. As well as appearances, addresses and surnames.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 August 2020 16: 54
        -1
        Once you remember, you need to answer. In misfortune, others are happy, that is, they will pay attention and remove a dangerous accumulation of explosive cargo from the beautiful and iconic city of Odessa, and not only, here and Nikolaev, and others ... Ammonium nitrate is made different, for explosives one, for fertilizers: and fine, and coarse-grained, from the 90s they are made with a coating, that is, explosion-proof ... Which one in Odessa, is determined by suppliers and labeling ... In Beirut there was an explosive crystallizing for the manufacture, very explosive, after caking, the explosion hazard and the reaction power increases .. Appearances: Manufacturer of nitrate for explosives, chemical plant in Rustavi, names and addresses of owners of raw materials for explosives in the commercial department of the chemical plant Rustavi, Georgia (Sakartvelo) ...
        1. Thank you, comprehensively, competently, yes! But! All the same, VLADIMIR PUTIN is to blame for everything! Putin, and only him!
  4. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 7 August 2020 19: 49
    0
    Yuzhny is located 35 km from Odessa. In the same place in Yuzhnoye, there is its own large port and the most powerful Port Plant, which produces this ammonium nitrate from ammonia, which comes from Togliatti (Russia) through an ammonia pipeline.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 8 August 2020 09: 01
      +2
      Quote: greenchelman
      which is supplied through the ammonia pipeline from Togliatti (Russia)

      Again, the Russian trace, well, what are you going to do - after all, ammonia is specially supplied there, because they know that the saltpeter made from it will burst sooner or later. lol For "balance" it would also be necessary to point to the American footprint:

      The Togliatti-Odessa ammonia pipeline was built in the late 70s specifically for the transportation of the main products of the Togliatti nitrogen plant (today Togliattiazot OJSC) for export... USSR enterprise and pipeline the Americans helped build

      http://pseudology.org/gazprom/Ammiakoprovod.htm
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 August 2020 23: 49
    -2
    Ah ... As always. It blew up in Lebanon - everything is bad for the ukrov. Dishonesty is a new lucrative disease.

По стопам взрыва в Бейруте: в порту Одессы нашли 10 тыс тонн селитры


По данным источников, в одесском порту «Южный» хранится около 10 тыс. тонн просроченной аммиачной селитры. Это приблизительно втрое больше, чем взорвалось накануне в Бейруте.


Одесские СМИ указали на то, что президент Владимир Зеленский проинформирован о ситуации, и вскоре будут приняты необходимые меры.

Между тем, Одесса – не единственный город на Украине, где безнадзорно хранятся запасы нитрата аммония. В порту Николаева находится примерно 3,2 тыс. тонн этого взрывчатого вещества – об этом сообщили средства массовой информации, ссылаясь на бывшего главного прокурора Украины Анатолия Матиуса. По данным экс-прокурора, два года назад в порт вошло судно «Тулза», неся на борту аммиачную селитру – позже груз был арестован.


Корабль «Тулза» ходит под флагом острова Кука. Арестованный груз представляет собой аммиачную селитру объемом около 3,2355 тыс. тонн казахстанского производства. Товар должен быть поступить на склады ООО «Алет Трейдинг», однако он все еще находится на территории портового причала в Николаеве.

В Бейруте в ходе сварочных работ 4 августа произошел взрыв 2,7 тыс. тонн нитрата аммония, в результате которого погибли 137 человек, ранены около 5 тыс. жителей города, десятки людей числятся пропавшими без вести.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 7 августа 2020 17:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Одессе она еще и явно промокшая... салют отменяется... страдает только рыба.
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 августа 2020 17:26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Интересно, а в каких-либо других известных странах ничего подобного не происходит? А то вся забота автора опять об Украине. Обидно.
  3. Если у украинцев рванет - Путина обвинят и Россию в целом.
    1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
      Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 8 августа 2020 09:58
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Если у украинцев рванет - Путина обвинят и Россию в целом.

      Тузакова, позовите Тузакова....только он знает правду об аммиачной селитре в Одессе. А также явки, адреса и фамилии.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 августа 2020 16:54
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Раз помянули, нужно ответить. В несчастье другим счастье, то есть обратят внимание и удалят опасное скопление взрывоопасного груза от красивого и знакового города Одесса, и не только, тут и Николаев, и прочие... Аммиачная селитра изготовляется разная, для ВВ одна, для удобрений: и мелко, и крупнозернистая, с 90-тых изготавливают с покрытием, то есть взрывобезопасная... Какая в Одессе, по поставщикам и маркировке определяется... В Бейруте была кристаллизующаяся для изготовления ВВ, очень взрывоопасная, после слёживания, взрывоопасность и мощность реакции увеличивается... Явки: Изготовитель селитры для ВВ, химкомбинат в г. Рустави, фамилии и адреса обладателей сырья для ВВ в коммерческом отделе химкомбината Рустави, Грузия (Сакартвело)...
        1. Спасибо, исчерпывающе, компетентно, да! Но! Все равно во всем виноват ВЛАДИМИР ПУТИН! Путин, и только он!
  4. greenchelman Офлайн
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 7 августа 2020 19:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Город Южный находится в 35 км от Одессы. Там же в Южном, находится свой крупный порт и мощнейший Припортовый завод, который и производит эту аммиачную селитру из аммиака, который по аммиакопроводу поступает из Тольятти (Россия).
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 8 августа 2020 09:01
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: greenchelman
      который по аммиакопроводу поступает из Тольятти (Россия)

      Опять русский след, ну что ты будешь делать - ведь специально аммиак туда поставляют, потому что знают, что сделанная из него селитра рано или поздно рванет. lol Для "баланса" нужно было бы указать еще и на американский след:

      Аммиакопровод Тольятти-Одесса был построен в конце 70-х годов специально для транспортировки основной продукции Тольяттинского азотного завода (сегодня ОАО Тольяттиазот) на экспорт. Предприятие и трубопровод СССР помогали строить американцы

      http://pseudology.org/gazprom/Ammiakoprovod.htm
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 августа 2020 23:49
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    А... Как всегда. Рвануло в Ливане - у укров все плохо. Укромания - новая прибыльная болезнь.