In Egypt, they are confident that only the Su-35 will help them resist Israel


At one time, the Egyptian Air Force acquired light Rafale fighters from the French, and F-16s from the Americans. But soon the Egyptians will have heavy Russian Su-35s. In Cairo, they are confident that they will help withstand the air forces of Israel and other countries if necessary.


According to the professor of the Department of Strategic Studies of the Higher Military Academy named after Nasser (Cairo), ex-head of the Egyptian Army Intelligence Directorate, Major General Nasr Salem, his country's acquisition of Su-35 fighters will ensure proper airspace control. Su-35s surpass in their characteristics not only the Egyptian Rafale fighters, but also the deeply modernized F-16s of the Israeli Air Force. They can even withstand the American F-35, writes The EurAsian Times.

That is why the United States strongly objected to Egypt acquiring the Su-35. And now the Egyptians are under the threat of US sanctions, which are provided for by the US Countering America's Adversaries Through Sanctions Act (CAATSA).

Salem is confident that the Egyptian authorities have chosen to diversify their weapons so as not to depend on the United States. They are trying to get weapons that are no worse than what Israel has. Previously, Washington annually allocated $ 1 billion in aid to Cairo, which was supposed to go to purchase equipment from the USA. However, since 2013, when the Egyptian military removed the Muslim Brotherhood (an organization banned in Russia) from power, problems began in relations with the United States.

Why isn't the US supplying Egypt with the F-35 fighters it supplied to Israel if they are so opposed to buying Russian Su-35s?

- asks Salem.

We remind you that Egypt became the first customer of Rafale, buying 24 fighters 14 years after they entered service in 2001. Until recently, these were the most modern aircraft of the Egyptian Air Force, together with the Russian MiG-29M (about 50 pieces). At the same time, Egypt has more than 200 pieces of F-16, but all of them are already outdated, since they were delivered in the period 1982-2002.
Photos used: Oleg Belyakov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 August 2020 15: 16
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    I strongly doubt that Egypt will ever dare to attack Israel.
  2. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 8 August 2020 15: 38
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Quote: Arkharov
    I strongly doubt that Egypt will ever dare to attack Israel.

    I have no doubt that Egypt will still have to defend against Israel.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 August 2020 16: 47
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      He'll have to attack.
  3. Herman 4223 Offline
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 8 August 2020 16: 19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Israel clearly has nothing to do with it, Egypt has a war at hand, of course, it needs modern weapons.
    And it's very good that they are ours.
  4. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 8 August 2020 17: 00
    -3
    • 4
    • 7
    The topic of the article is far from reality - the Egyptians are unlikely to ever dare to fight with Israel. It has long been clear to them that it is impossible for them to defeat Israel, no matter what weapon the Egyptian Air Force is armed with. And the advantages of the Su-35 over other aircraft, to put it delicately, are very doubtful. I would ask Mr. Nasr Salem: on what basis does he determine that the Su-35s are superior to the Rafale and F-16s and can counter the Israeli F-35s on equal terms? If I am not mistaken, Su-35 fighters have not yet participated in any serious conflict, have not shown themselves positively in any theater of operations in confronting a real enemy.
    1. akarfoxhound Offline
      akarfoxhound 8 August 2020 17: 45
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Well, the F-16 is still clear, but where did the 35 with Rafal get into the combat air batch so cool? Discover the classified data of the shaft of victories! laughing
      1. Binder Offline
        Binder (Miron) 8 August 2020 17: 54
        -5
        • 4
        • 9
        The F-35 Adir of the Israeli Air Force fly over Syria and even over Iran, like at home, while neither the Russian S-400 at the Khmeimim base, nor the S-300 from the Persians can see them point-blank. Is this not a victory? good
        1. akarfoxhound Offline
          akarfoxhound 9 August 2020 00: 21
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          35 worked on Khmeimim? What are you !? If you do not go into the radius of the affected area, then yes, of course, victory! And then! lol I did it in my time for the Finns, and in the north-east of the Amers I regularly "won". And over Lviv, so the Banderzians in general broke all our VKS! I don’t know what kind of bindyuzhnik you are, but an air defense officer is awesome !!! laughing laughing laughing
          1. Binder Offline
            Binder (Miron) 9 August 2020 16: 56
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            Your feverish delusions evoke genuine sympathy. Manya, you are not at work, - Benya remarked to her, - cool, Manya ... (c)
            1. akarfoxhound Offline
              akarfoxhound 10 August 2020 10: 21
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              What, comrade bindyuzhnik, happily waved a white ticket at the military registration and enlistment office, but here the "expert" has a situation - the topic does not look like a brick, and therefore is incomprehensible?
              laughing laughing laughing
              1. Binder Offline
                Binder (Miron) 10 August 2020 16: 44
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                My dear man, you are trying in vain to offend me, I do not respond to small taunts. On the topic, as I see, there is nothing to tell you. And I did not run away from the service - not that education. I wish you well. hi
                1. akarfoxhound Offline
                  akarfoxhound 10 August 2020 17: 53
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  That is, running or not running - unlike me, you have nothing to do with air defense, but you have an opinion without thinking about the topic. And to offend you and not even close, for "it does not look like a brick, and therefore it is not clear" even in the first Chechen war I heard from a construction battalion officer who climbed "on an excursion" into the cockpit of my plane. And your "judgments" in depth in this topic from that construction battalion are no different.
                  PS Well, about a word unfamiliar to you from the very beginning of our dialogue:
                  Ironia (from ancient Greek εἰρωνεία "pretense") is a satirical technique in which the true meaning is hidden or contradicts (opposed) to the explicit meaning.

                  Good luck in your business and hello to Odessa!
  5. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 8 August 2020 18: 35
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    For the foreseeable future, there is no reason why Egypt would be willing to fight Israel. The purchase of a Su-35 for the Egyptian Air Force is quite reasonable, not only the Egyptians understand that it is better to have multiple sources of weapons supply. Su-35s are very worthy aircraft and, perhaps, the most optimal for Egypt.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 August 2020 19: 37
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      As with the solvency of Egypt, again on credit, and later write off loans as hopeless (perhaps for kickbacks to some officials of the Russian Federation) ... We got into debt with Mistrals and helicopters, and then they are gaining ... War is an expensive business, one like Israel is given weapons essentially a gift from the United States, others get into debt ... Bindyuzhnik (Miron) - this is how the S-400 of the RF Armed Forces in Syria receive an order from the Kremlin not to touch the Israeli Air Force, because B. Netanyahu V. Putin is a friend, to whom flew a week later, persuaded ...
      1. Binder Offline
        Binder (Miron) 8 August 2020 21: 20
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
        Bindyuzhniku ​​(Miron) - this is how the S-400 of the RF Armed Forces in Syria receive an order from the Kremlin not to touch the Israeli Air Force, because B. Netanyahu V. Putin is a friend,

        I am interested to ask - are the Iranian ayatollahs also among Bibi's friends? Not if it is more pleasant for you to think that it is only a matter of friendly relations between Netanyahu and Putin - for God's sake ...
  6. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 8 August 2020 20: 05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    As with the solvency of Egypt, again on credit, and later write off loans as hopeless (perhaps for kickbacks to some officials of the Russian Federation) ... We got into debt with Mistrals and helicopters, and then they are gaining ... War is an expensive business, one like Israel is given weapons essentially a gift from the United States, others get into debt ... Bindyuzhnik (Miron) - this is how the S-400 of the RF Armed Forces in Syria receive an order from the Kremlin not to touch the Israeli Air Force, because B. Netanyahu V. Putin is a friend, to whom flew a week later, persuaded ...

    The Egyptians will give it back, but it is clear that the client is problematic. Egypt received the Mistrals from the Saudis as a base for the expeditionary force to resolve Arab issues.
    S-400s perfectly see F-35s, and vice versa, this is not the problem.
  7. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 August 2020 20: 42
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Another "Xperd" was drawn. It would never occur to the Egyptian regime to attack Israel. Even under Morsi, Egypt maintained diplomatic relations, and even now ... Why would he even do this? He has no territorial claims to Israel, existential, like the Persians, too. He would have to solve problems with Libya and Ethiopia. Here the strengthening of aviation will, of course, be useful. But to drag Israel here is an indicator that the author of the article is a layman in Middle Eastern affairs. Moreover, Israel is not going to attack Egypt. He gave Egypt Sinai for a peace treaty 41 years ago in order to attack now? Your logic is bad, author. Or is he really that ignorant?
  8. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 8 August 2020 21: 06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    A peace treaty itself, only then costs more than the paper on which it is written, if there are appropriate guarantees between the signatories. In the case of a peace treaty concluded between Egypt and Israel, there are such guarantees. Reinforced concrete. The two previously warring countries are separated by the Sinai Peninsula, which is territorially part of Egypt. Its area is 60 thousand square meters. km. This is approximately the area of ​​such countries as the Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary. Or, almost three Israelites. Sinai - a lifeless desert - is completely demilitarized. Egypt, under the terms of the agreement, without Israel's permission, is prohibited from keeping the aircraft there. There are some symbolic contingents. In addition, the guarantor of the peace treaty, the United States has deployed state-of-the-art tracking stations for Egypt and Israel in the Sinai. There are also early warning stations. They are all staffed by American personnel. Egypt is deprived of the right to demand the withdrawal of observers. Remake a la Nasser 1967 - not relevant. So the fighters are separated on opposite sides of the ring. And they cannot come together. And they are not going to.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 August 2020 21: 13
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      That's what the speech is about. In general, it seems to me that in the original this Nasr Salem mentioned Israel only in the context that, they say, why does the United States supply Israel with F-35s, but Egypt does not, and nothing more. Everything else, including the stupidest headline, is nothing more than the imagination of the anonymous author of the note. Well, it is clear - "he is an artist, he sees that way."
      1. Tramp1812 Offline
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 8 August 2020 22: 42
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Quote: Natan Bruk
        That's what the speech is about. In general, it seems to me that in the original this Nasr Salem mentioned Israel only in the context that they say why the United States is supplying Israel with F-35s, and Egypt does not, and nothing more. Everything else, including the stupidest title, is nothing more than the imagination of the anonymous author of the note. Well, it is clear - "he is an artist, he sees that way."

        Naturally, our opinions simply cannot but coincide. In time and space. Well, the artist wants ... to dream against the background of grapes from the famous fable of I.A. Krylov.
  9. Alex Eustace Offline
    Alex Eustace 10 August 2020 00: 40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Which aircraft models will fly over Jerusalem - it doesn't matter! Read and teach the New Testament!

В Египте уверены, что только Су-35 поможет им противостоять Израилю


В свое время ВВС Египта приобрели у французов легкие истребители Rafale, а у американцев - F-16. Но скоро у египтян появятся тяжелые российские Су-35. В Каире уверены, что они помогут противостоять ВВС Израиля и других стран в случае необходимости.


По мнению профессора кафедры стратегических исследований Высшей военной академии им. Насера (Каир), экс-главы управления разведки армии Египта генерал-майора Насра Салема, приобретение его страной истребителей Су-35 обеспечит надлежащий контроль воздушного пространства. Су-35 по своим характеристикам превосходят не только имеющиеся у Египта истребители Rafale, но и глубоко модернизированные F-16 ВВС Израиля. Они даже могут противостоять американским F-35, пишет The EurAsian Times.

Именно поэтому США категорически возражали против того, чтобы Египет обзавелся Су-35. И теперь египтяне находятся под угрозой американских санкций, которые предусмотрены законом США «О противодействии противникам Америки посредством санкций» (CAATSA).

Салем уверен, что власти Египта пошли путем диверсификации вооружений, чтобы не зависеть от США. Они пытаются получить оружие, которое не хуже того, что имеется у Израиля. Раньше Вашингтон ежегодно выделял Каиру помощь в размере $1 млрд, которая должна была пойти на покупку техники у США. Однако с 2013 года, когда египетские военные отстранили от власти «Братьев-мусульман» (организация, запрещенная в России), в отношениях с США начались проблемы.

Почему США не поставляют Египту истребители F-35, которые они поставили Израилю, если они так возражают против покупки российских Су-35?

- задается вопросом Салем.

Напоминаем, что Египет стал первым заказчиком Rafale, купив 24 истребителя спустя 14 лет после того, как они в 2001 году были приняты на вооружение. До недавнего времени это были самые современные самолеты ВВС Египта вместе с российскими МиГ-29М (около 50 штук). При этом у Египта имеется более 200 штук F-16, но все они уже устарели, так как поставлялись в период 1982-2002 годы.
Использованы фотографии: Oleg Belyakov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 августа 2020 15:16
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    Крупно сомневаюсь, что Египет когда-то еще решится напасть на Израиль.
  2. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 8 августа 2020 15:38
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Цитата: Архаров
    Крупно сомневаюсь, что Египет когда-то еще решится напасть на Израиль.

    Не сомневаюсь, что Египту еще придется обороняться от Израиля.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 августа 2020 16:47
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      Нападет, придется.
  3. Герман 4223 Офлайн
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 8 августа 2020 16:19
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Израиль тут явно ни при чём, у Египта война под боком, конечно, ему нужны современные вооружения.
    И очень хорошо, что они наши.
  4. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 августа 2020 17:00
    -3
    • 4
    • 7
    Тема статьи далека от реальности - египтяне вряд ли когда-либо решатся воевать с Израилем. Им давно ясно, что победить Израиль для них невозможно, каким бы оружием не были вооружены ВВС Египта. А преимущества Су-35 перед другими самолетами, деликатно выражаясь, весьма сомнительны. Я бы спросил г. Насра Салема: на каком основании он определяет, что Су-35 превосходят самолеты Rafale, F-16 и могут на равных противостоять израильским F-35? Если не ошибаюсь, истребители Су-35 не участвовали до сих пор ни в одном серьезном конфликте, не проявили себя позитивно ни на одном ТВД в противостоянии реальному противнику.
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 8 августа 2020 17:45
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Ну, Ф-16 еще понятно, а где 35 с Рафалем так круто в боевой воздушный замес попали? Откройте засекреченные данные вала побед! laughing
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 августа 2020 17:54
        -5
        • 4
        • 9
        F-35 Adir израильских ВВС летают над Сирией и даже над Ираном, как у себя дома, при этом ни российские С-400 на базе Хмеймим, ни С-300 у персов их не видят в упор. Это ли не победа? good
        1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
          akarfoxhound 9 августа 2020 00:21
          +2
          • 4
          • 2
          35 работал над Хмеймимом? Та ты что!? Если не заходить в радиус зоны поражения, то да, конечно, победа! А то! lol Я так в свое время финнов, а на северо-востоке амеров регулярно "побеждал". А над Львовом так бандерзьяны вообще все наши ВКС порвали! Не знаю, какой вы биндюжник, но ПВОшник - офигенный!!! laughing laughing laughing
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 августа 2020 16:56
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            Ваш горячечный бред вызывает искреннее сочувствие. Маня, вы не на работе, - заметил ей Беня,- хладнокровней, Маня...(с)
            1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
              akarfoxhound 10 августа 2020 10:21
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Что, товарищ биндюжник, в военкомате белым билетиком счастливо размахивал, а тут у "ыксперта" ситуация - тема на кирпич не похожа, а потому и непонятна?
              laughing laughing laughing
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 10 августа 2020 16:44
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                Мил-человек, вы напрасно пытаетесь меня оскорбить, я не реагирую на мелкие колкости. По теме, как вижу, сказать вам нечего. А от службы я не бегал - не то воспитание. Желаю здравствовать. hi
                1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
                  akarfoxhound 10 августа 2020 17:53
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  То есть, бегая или не бегая - к ПВО, в отличие от меня, вы отношения не имеете, но имеете мнение, не мысля в теме. А оскорбить вас и даже рядом не стояло, за "на кирпич не похоже, а потому и не понятно" еще в первую чеченскую я услышал от офицера стройбата, залезшего "на экскурсию" в кабину моего самолета. И ваши "суждения" по глубине в данной теме от того стройбатовца ничем не отличаются.
                  P.S. Ну и о незнакомом вам слове с самого начала нашего диалога:
                  Иро́ния (от др.-греч. εἰρωνεία «притворство») - сатирический приём, в котором истинный смысл скрыт или противоречит (противопоставляется) явному смыслу. 

                  Удачи в своем деле и привет Одессе!
  5. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 8 августа 2020 18:35
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    В обозримом будущем не видно причин, по которым Египет будет готов воевать с Израилем. Покупка Су-35 для египетских ВВС вполне разумна, не только египтяне понимают, что лучше иметь несколько источников поставок оружия. Су-35 очень достойные самолеты и, может, наиболее оптимальны для Египта.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 августа 2020 19:37
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Как с платёжеспособностью Египта, опять в кредит, а позже списывать кредиты, как безнадёжные (возможно, за откаты некоторым чиновникам РФ )... С Мистралями и вертолётами в долги залезли, и далее набирают... Война, дело дорогое, одним, как Израилю, вооружение по существу даром США дают, другим в долги залезать...Биндюжнику (Мирон) - так С-400 ВС РФ в Сирии получают приказ из Кремля, не трогать израильские ВВС, ибо Б. Нетаньяху В.Путина дружбана, к которому летал через неделю, уговорил...
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 августа 2020 21:20
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
        Биндюжнику (Мирон) - так С-400 ВС РФ в Сирии получают приказ из Кремля, не трогать израильские ВВС, ибо Б. Нетаньяху В. Путина дружбана,

        Интересуюсь спросить - а иранские аятоллы тоже у Биби в дружбанах числятся? Не, если вам приятнее думать, что дело только в приятельских отношениях Нетаньяху и Путина - ради Бога...
  6. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 8 августа 2020 20:05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    Как с платёжеспособностью Египта, опять в кредит, а позже списывать кредиты, как безнадёжные (возможно, за откаты некоторым чиновникам РФ)... С Мистралями и вертолётами в долги залезли, и далее набирают...Война, дело дорогое, одним, как Израилю, вооружение по существу даром США дают, другим в долги залезать...Биндюжнику (Мирон) - так С-400 ВС РФ в Сирии получают приказ из Кремля, не трогать израильские ВВС, ибо Б. Нетаньяху В.Путина дружбана, к которому летал через неделю, уговорил...

    Египтяне отдадут, но ясно, что клиент проблемный. Мистрали Египет получил от саудитов, как базу экспедиционных сил для решения арабских вопросов.
    С-400 прекрасно видят F-35, как и наоборот, проблема не в этом.
  7. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 августа 2020 20:42
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Ещё один "иксперд" нарисовался. Египетскому режиму и в голову не придёт нападать на Израиль. Даже при Мурси Египет сохранял дипотношения, а уж сейчас... Зачем ему вообще это? Территориальных претензий к Израилю у него нет, экзистенциальных, как у персов, тоже. Ему бы решить проблемы с Ливией и Эфиопией. Тут усиление авиации будет, конечно, нелишним. Но приплетать сюда Израиль - показатель того, что автор статьи профан в ближневосточных делах. Тем более, Израиль не собирается нападать на Египет. Он 41 год назад отдал Египту Синай за мирный договор для того, чтобы сейчас напасть? Плохо у тебя с логикой, автор. Или в самом деле настолько несведущ?
  8. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 8 августа 2020 21:06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Сам по себе мирный договор, только тогда стоит больше бумаги, на которой он записан, если имеются соответствующие гарантии между подписантами. В случае мирного договора заключённого между Египтом и Израилем, такие гарантии есть. Железобетонные. Две ранее враждовавшие страны разделяет Синайский полуостров, входящий территориально в Египет. Его площадь - 60 тыс. кв. км. Это примерно площадь таких стран, как Чехия, Австрия, Венгрия. Или, без малого - три Израиля. Синай - безжизненная пустыня - демилитаризован полностью. Египту по условиям договора, без разрешения Израиля, запрещено держать там ВС. Стоят какие-то символические контингенты. Кроме того - гарант мирного договора - США разместили на Синае новейшие станции слежения за Египтом и Израилем. Есть там и станции раннего оповещения. Все они укомплектованы американским персоналом. Египет лишён права требовать вывода наблюдателей. Римейк а-ля Насер 1967 года - не актуален. Так что бойцы разведены по разные стороны ринга. И вместе им не сойтись. Да они и не собираются.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 августа 2020 21:13
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Вот, о чем и речь. Мне вообще сдаётся, что в оригинале этот Наср Салем упомянул Израиль только в том контексте, что, мол, почему США поставляют Израилю F-35, а Египту нет, и не более того. Все остальное, в том числе и глупейший заголовок, не более, чем фантазии анонимного автора заметки. Ну понятно - «он художник, он так видит».
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 8 августа 2020 22:42
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Цитата: Natan Bruk
        Вот, о чем и речь. Мне вообще сдаётся, что в оригинале этот Наср Салем упомянул Израиль только в том контексте, что мол, почему США поставляют Израилю F-35, а Египту нет и не более того. Все остальное, в том числе и глупейший заголовок, не более чем фантазии анонимного автора заметки. Ну понятно - «он художник, он так видит».

        Естественно, наши мнение просто не могут не совпасть. Во времени и пространстве. Ну хочется художнику...помечтать на фоне винограда из известной басни И.А. Крылова.
  9. Алекс Юстасу 10 августа 2020 00:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какие модели самолетов будут летать над Иерусалимом - это не важно! Читайте и учите Новый завет!