Egypt continues to build up its air strike group on the border with Libya


Cairo continues to build up its air strike force on the western border. Over the past few days, the Egyptian Air Force has transferred 18 fighters to the Habata airbase ("Habata").


Among the planes sent by the Egyptians were the French Mirage 2000 and Rafale, the Russian MiG-29M / M2 and the American F-16, that is, all types of relatively modern fighters available to Egypt. This information is proved by satellite images posted on the Web by users who are monitoring the situation in the north-eastern part of the African continent.


It should be noted that the Khabata airbase is located just 50 km from the border with Libya. This is an advanced military facility, which will be primarily involved in the event that Cairo decides to send its troops into a neighboring country.

Throughout 2019 and the first half of 2020, the Khabata airbase was actively modernized. It has new parking aprons, aircraft shelters.



It should be added that in total, the Egyptian Air Force has: 24 pcs. Rafale, 15 pcs. Mirage 2000 of several series, at least 14 pieces of MiG-29M / M2 and 218 pieces of F16 of various modifications (B, C and D). By the end of the year, the fleet of the MiG-29M / M2 of the Egyptian Air Force should be 46 single-seat MiG-29M and 6 two-seat MiG-29M2 intended for combat training of pilots. In addition, delivery of 5 Su-35s is expected, which have already been produced in Russia and are undergoing factory flight tests.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/ahmedabdo1806/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 9 August 2020 10: 12
    +1
    This information is proved by satellite images posted on the Web by users who are monitoring the situation.

    One satellite image of the lowest detail costs from 10 rubles
    https://innoter.com/services/dannye-dzz/zakaz-novoy-semki/
    So let's clarify - "posted on the Web by users who monitor the situation, while having free (not their own?) Financial resources" lol
  2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 9 August 2020 10: 14
    -1
    Are images of Egyptian military facilities available to users? a mess))) A snapshot of my house on the network from a satellite ten years ago, and here it was like a webcam was hung)))
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2020 10: 42
    -1
    From the border 50 km ... Hit with long-range means more powerful, (with multiple rocket launchers from 200mm they will get it) with several artillery raids, and Egypt without a large part of the Air Force ... To blame the unknown (as NATO people like), they say, the mercenaries of PMCs from the Bantustan unknown ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 9 August 2020 10: 46
      -1
      So you advised the gangsters to fire at the Russian base in Syria? Well, was it successful?
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2020 10: 52
        -2
        Well, I don’t mind the Bantustans, the Moor has done his job, that with the Moor further, his problems, so in the United States they argue ... In Libya, the Russian Federation needs to play for Turkey, and the fuss there will become longer and the strategically important alliance with Turkey will be stronger ... Arabs more the United States on a leash together with Haftar, the Russian Federation from this the least sense ... It is always necessary to look beyond the nose ...
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 9 August 2020 11: 29
          +1
          Maybe in Syria for Turkey, along with the cannibalistic militants? To have more blood and it shed forever? For a strategic alliance with the Americans. We give them slaves and raw materials, and they give us chicken legs, so as not to die? I correctly discerned what's next to your nose ???
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 August 2020 11: 56
            -2
            When they poke at strangers, the insides are shown ... Not all cannibals are cannibals, you need to expand your knowledge ... A strategic alliance is possible when the strategic goals of states are approaching ... After a long cold and economic war, the United States is already proposing an alliance with Russia against China, our current strategic an ally, etc. ... But you don't seem to understand the content of your answers, do something simpler than politics ...
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 9 August 2020 12: 09
              0
              After a long Cold War, the United States loved and respected the Russians and will only contribute to the prosperity of Russia?)) Probably still need to give the Kuban to the Ukrainians, otherwise the bad Kremlin offends the "brothers" of the Slavs there ... No, to let them have fun ... finish Ukrainization ... and if Russia also fed them forever ... then we would probably get the best friends from the Slavic peoples? For strategic purposes, maybe still the Kuril Islands to fit the Japanese? Not all fighters are cannibals ... I've already heard that about good and bad terrorists. Here it is not necessary to poke ... but to beat with a stick on an empty head and dunk your muzzle in the shit.
              1. The comment was deleted.

Египет продолжает наращивание авиационной ударной группы на границе с Ливией


Каир продолжает наращивать свою авиационную ударную группировку на западной границе. В течение нескольких последних дней ВВС Египта перебросили 18 истребителей на авиабазу Habata («Хабата»).


Среди направленных египтянами самолетов замечены французские Mirage 2000 и Rafale, российские МиГ-29М/M2 и американские F-16, то есть все типы имеющихся у Египта относительно современных истребителей. Эту информацию доказывают спутниковые снимки, размещенные в Сети пользователями, которые следят за ситуацией в северо-восточной части африканского континента.


Нужно отметить, что авиабаза «Хабата» находится всего в 50 км от границы с Ливией. Это передовой военный объект, который будет в первую очередь задействован в случае принятия Каиром решения о вводе своих войск в соседнюю страну.

В течение всего 2019 года и первой половины 2020 года авиабаза «Хабата» активно модернизировалась. На ней появились новые парковочные фартуки, укрытия для самолетов.



Нужно добавить, что всего в распоряжении ВВС Египта имеется: 24 шт. Rafale, 15 шт. Mirage 2000 нескольких серий, не менее 14 штук МиГ-29М/М2 и 218 штук F16 различных модификаций (B, C и D). До конца года парк МиГ-29М/М2 ВВС Египта должен составить 46 одноместных МиГ-29М и 6 двухместных МиГ-29М2, предназначенных для боевой подготовки летчиков. Кроме того, ожидается поставка 5 штук Су-35, которые уже произведены в России и проходят заводские летные испытания.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/ahmedabdo1806/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 9 августа 2020 10:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эту информацию доказывают спутниковые снимки, размещенные в Сети пользователями, которые следят за ситуацией

    Один спутниковый снимок нижайшей детализации стоит от 10 000 рублей
    https://innoter.com/services/dannye-dzz/zakaz-novoy-semki/
    Так что уточним - "размещенные в Сети пользователями, которые следят за ситуацией, располагая при этом свободными (не своими?) финансовыми ресурсами" lol
  2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 9 августа 2020 10:14
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Пользователям доступны снимки военных объектов египта? бардак))) Снимок моего дома в сети со спутника десятилетней давности, а тут словно вебкамеру повесили)))
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2020 10:42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    От границы 50 км... Вдарить дальнобойными средствами помощнее, (реактивными залпового огня от 200мм достанут) несколькими арт налётами, и Египет без большой части ВВС...Списать на неизвестных (как натовцы любят), мол, отработали наёмники ЧВК из бантустана неизвестного...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 9 августа 2020 10:46
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Так это ты насоветовал бандустанцам обстрелять российскую базу в Сирии? Ну как, успешно?
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2020 10:52
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Ну так бантустанцев не жалко, мавр сделал своё дело, что с мавром далее, его проблемы, так в США рассуждают... В Ливии РФ нужно играть за Турцию, и возня там станет попродолжительнее и стратегически важный союз с Турцией попрочнее... Арабы более США на привязи вместе с Хафтаром, РФ от этого толку меньше всего... Глядеть дальше носа всегда надобно...
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 9 августа 2020 11:29
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Может, и в Сирии за Турцию вместе с боевиками людоедами? Чтобы больше было крови и лилась она вечно? За стратегический союз с американцами. Мы им рабов и сырье, а они нам куриные окорочка, чтоб не сдохли? Я правильно разглядел то, что дальше твоего носа???
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 августа 2020 11:56
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Когда тыкают незнакомым, показывается нутро... Не все боевики людоеды, вам расширять познания необходимо...Стратегический союз возможен при приближении стратегических целей государств... После длительной холодной и экономической войны США уже предлагают союз с РФ против Китая, сегодняшнего нашего стратегического союзника и .тд... Но вам по содержанию ваших ответов, кажется, не понять, занимайтесь чем попроще, нежели политика...
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 9 августа 2020 12:09
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              После долгой холодной войны США возлюбили и зауважали русских и будут только способствовать процветанию России?)) Наверное, еще надо Кубань украинцам отдать, а то плохой Кремль обижает там "братьев" славян... Нет чтобы дать им оттянуться... вырезать неугодных, закончить украинизацию... а если бы Россия их еще и кормила вечно... вот тогда бы мы, наверное, получили лучших друзей из славянских народов? Для стратегических целей, может, еще Курилы японцам подогнать? Не все боевики людоеды... это я уже слышал про плохих и хороших террористов. Тут не ТЫкать надо... а бить палкой по пустой голове и мордой в дерьмо макать.
              1. Комментарий был удален.