Expert: Russia suffers geopolitical defeat


The stake of the Russian authorities on puppet "separatist" regimes has not justified itself, writes an expert on Eurasian issues Emil Avdaliani (Georgia) on the website Modern Diplomacy.


According to the author, an important part of Russia's foreign policy strategy is the maintenance of conflict zones in the post-Soviet space. The preservation of the shield from the buffer states, with the exception of the Baltic republics, is the cornerstone of the external policy The Kremlin against the Western military as well economic power.

The text suggests that "due to the low attractiveness of the Russian Federation" the states of the South Caucasus will inevitably turn towards Europe. The same can happen with Moldova and Ukraine.

To prevent economic and military infiltration of the West, the Kremlin incites various separatist conflicts. This policy has been successful so far as the EU and NATO countries have refrained from granting membership [to these organizations] to Ukraine, Georgia and Moldova.

- the expert believes.

However, now Russia is facing a different problem. If in the first years after the collapse of the Soviet Union the Kremlin had to manage conflicts only in small and poor Georgia and Moldova, now Moscow's area of ​​responsibility has become much more noticeable.
After the Ukrainian crisis, the text notes, Donetsk and Lugansk became part of the "empire" of Russia, where Syria later found itself.

The inclusion of the latter on the list may seem unexpected, but [...] the war-torn country is completely dependent on Russia. Taking into account Syria and Donbass, the Kremlin now has to manage a number of territories [...] which are geographically dispersed, economically disadvantageous and geopolitically vulnerable

- argues the author.

Sometimes the post-Soviet countries tried to play their game. So Kiev and Chisinau considered the possibility of blocking Transnistria, which has no direct ground or air communication with the Russian Federation. And in Abkhazia and South Ossetia, Russian troops stand on the sidelines, watching as NATO exercises are held side by side - on Georgian soil.

Geopolitical trends indicate that Russia's current strategy is losing its effectiveness.

The Russian Federation does not have a long-term development plan for the breakaway states, whose economic difficulties inevitably force the population to migrate to more prosperous territories. In addition, the Russian media is increasingly expressing dissatisfaction with the ineffective governance of these republics, for which the local authorities are responsible.
Used photographs: Ministry of Defense of the PMR
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 10 August 2020 11: 41
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    So long ago ...
    It's just that now it becomes clear to many.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 August 2020 11: 59
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    In fact, the author of the Georgians is right, Surkov's years of sitting as the main adviser, and in the Foreign Ministry, Lavrov's teams were distinguished by the absence of a long-term strategy, were based on short-term steps bordering on scams (and directly scams), which for states with established traditions and relations looks like a marginal an upstart who does not understand the deep processes ... Therefore, because of the momentary mercantile gains, allies and relations for the ruble were lost on a penny ... Tom everyone was turned and allowed to turn into enemies and enemies ... Today, Surkov was replaced by Kiriyenko, changes are not yet visible, but the last Belarus is left to lose, it seems, and it will be successfully lost ... Conclusions: the president is responsible for foreign policy (as well as domestic), and the question is whether we have a capable president, and not a doll that speaks by prompts in the ear, for all the Decrees of the president by the government are NOT FULFILLED !!!
    1. Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 10 August 2020 12: 39
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Putin wanted to spit on your Georgia, the Balts and Ukraine))) he pulls the strings higher ... he presses on all non-brothers through the USA. There are examples of this ... all these non-Europeans are pawns of one big game of large countries. Everything is agreed and divided.
    2. Badger Offline
      Badger (Dmitriy) 11 August 2020 10: 29
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      It is not Russia that is losing someone - it is someone losing Russia!
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 10 August 2020 11: 59
    +5
    • 10
    • 5
    Well, Georgia has turned ... She lives on $ 500 million in subsidies for the salaries of civil servants, from a local police officer to the president. Ukraine turned with a coup - now it is all in debt and tired of everyone. In the Baltics with a budget, there is also a full ATAS, for each euro of contribution to the EU, they receive 4 euros of subsidies. German workers feed them.
    But someday they will. For the global crisis.
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 10 August 2020 12: 03
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Without direct intervention from the outside, no one will turn anywhere. The author is a dreamer.
    1. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 10 August 2020 13: 00
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      Why do you think that people will not want to turn? Now on the Internet you can prove (seduce, convince) people, not necessarily Nuland with buns. And in the Kremlin or in the bunker they think that NATO divisions or the CIA can only make the country turn in the wrong direction.
      And the former republics do not see any attractiveness in Russia. As it was during the 19-20 centuries.
      People now travel both in Europe and in Russia, and they themselves see much better. Unfortunately, Russia lagged behind due to the fault of the leadership.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 10 August 2020 14: 04
        0
        • 6
        • 6
        Why do you think that people will not want to turn? Now on the Internet you can prove (seduce, convince) people, not necessarily Nuland with buns. And in the Kremlin or in the bunker they think that NATO divisions or the CIA can only make the country turn in the wrong direction.

        I wonder what thoughts can come in the Reichstag or the old bunker of a little-known Austrian artist?

        And the former republics do not see any attractiveness in Russia. As it was during the 19-20 centuries.

        They don't see, okay. Where are we to Europe. Better to let everyone come to you, to blooming Bulgaria, Albania.

        People now travel both in Europe and in Russia, and they themselves see much better. Unfortunately, Russia lagged behind due to the fault of the leadership.

        You yourself are behind. People who have the opportunity to travel around Russia and Europe, obviously, live well at home, and are hardly looking for a place to go. And the rest, like millions of "traveling" Africans, let them come to you. Surely together you will be more fun.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 10 August 2020 16: 37
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          Here's another interesting thing to me, 123 - since when have pro-American "experts" from a country that in its poverty lags behind only "Ukraine", are the authorities for the author of the article? He would have taken "Ukrainian experts" as authorities! laughing laughing laughing
          1. 123 Online
            123 (123) 10 August 2020 16: 59
            +1
            • 4
            • 3
            ... since when have pro-American "experts" from a country that in its poverty lags behind only "Ukraine", are the author of the article authorities? He would have taken "Ukrainian experts" as authorities!

            I'm not sure they considered him an authority. We are introduced to the "foreign" information space. This is what they read at home. For this, the "experts" are paying money and probably overseas.
            1. A.Lex Offline
              A.Lex (Secret information) 12 August 2020 20: 09
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              smile there is nothing to introduce us - we already know this PERFECTLY wink
              1. 123 Online
                123 (123) 12 August 2020 20: 26
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                there is nothing to introduce us - we already know this PERFECTLY

                You know someone else isn't. Let them be enlightened. hi
        2. Badger Offline
          Badger (Dmitriy) 11 August 2020 10: 18
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Well answered!
        3. Hayer31 Offline
          Hayer31 (Kashchei) 11 August 2020 11: 17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          So we got there, I mean Ivan, and you mean the idiot.
          The question is how to make the "travelers" stay in Russia, and who goes to the Reichstag does not get any better in Russia.
      2. Warrior Offline
        Warrior 10 August 2020 20: 12
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        So the former republics of the USSR are NOT ATTRACTIVE and NOT NEEDED for Europe and the USA ...
        Therefore, they are END without Russia ...
      3. shinobi Offline
        shinobi (Yuri) 14 August 2020 05: 14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Are you really that naive or have you included the deliberately stupid? With any "spontaneous expression of the will of the people" there are always agitators or instigators. Usually wallpaper. They pursue their goals, voluntarily or paid - the fifth thing. There is always someone's specific selfish interest behind any disorder. Extras are used in the dark and are the first to be attacked with bayonets. Is always. Everywhere. What is only taught in history schools? Methods and methods have not changed for centuries, like man. Only its technological environment has changed.
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 August 2020 14: 12
    -4
    • 5
    • 9
    Expert: Russia suffers geopolitical defeat

    - Yes, Russia is suffering a colossal "geopolitical defeat" ... - Moreover ... - with its inarticulate; incomprehensible; with an absurd foreign policy, Russia in general may soon find itself on the political side of the world ...
    - Russia lost so mediocrely to Ukraine in all its good endeavors that no "Solovyov evenings", where our political scientists (one more zealous than the other) constantly prove that Ukraine is wrong, its erroneous course, the policy of its mediocre president, the economic collapse of Ukraine, its dependence on Western funding ... etc ... etc ...; that, it would seem ... - Ukraine has already disintegrated and perished a hundred times, and its entire territory has grown like weeds ... - But Ukraine ... - acquires new weapons, equips the army with new ammunition and uniforms; constantly conducts some kind of military exercises, etc. etc...
    - Yes, the actions of Ukraine (its law enforcement agencies) are not distinguished by jewelry and filigree precision and ingenuity ... - but to harm and successfully resist Russia ... - and such "work" is quite enough ... - Take at least the last actions in Belarus (with a set-up and subsequent detention of "33 heroes") ... - everything is quite successful and quite destructive ...
    - Yes, and take Lukashenko himself ... - The website audience, like a single parrot, repeats the same thing ... - that, they say, here is Lukashenko, like Yanukovych ... can end up fleeing to Russia, etc ...
    - Yes ... it's high time for Lukashenka to start comparing with ... with ... with Erdogan, not with Yanukovych ...
    - And everyone is worried about ... - how Lukashenka will now have to apologize to Russia for his harsh statements ... - Hahah ... - No way ... - Or rather ... - just the same ... - how Erdogan allegedly once "apologized" for the destruction of a Russian plane (and then for the murdered Russian ambassador; and then he was somehow saved by Russian intelligence) ...
    - Today Lukashenka is beginning to resemble Erdogan more and more ... - Lukashenka has already received congratulations from Russia; as well as assurances of further fraternal friendship and cooperation ... - And all this from Russia ... - And what's next ??? - And then everything will be the same ... - Lukashenka will love Ukraine; and receive alimony from ... from Russia ... - Hahah ...
    1. _AMUHb_ Offline
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 10 August 2020 19: 46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Irina
      It's not bad at all))) if you omit exactly the upper half of the post, it's tough and one-sided ...

      the commander cannot see the whole front
  6. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 10 August 2020 19: 29
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    "Georgian expert" is like "Ukrainian steppe expert", but in the mountains.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 August 2020 19: 47
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Pay first of all to what they say, and only then who speaks. Often the words of the enemy are the hard-hitting truth, and life in distorting mirrors is not noticing this, not the best solution ... Shapkozakidstvo never led to good ... And the Georgian author speaks the hard-hitting truth ...
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 10 August 2020 20: 53
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        I understand the Little Russian dialect of the Russian language (now referred to as the "Ukrainian language"), but for more than 10 years now I have skipped all texts in the "Ukrainian language" without reading.
        And never regretted it.
        Maybe, after all, it is worth paying attention to who writes?
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 11 August 2020 09: 24
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Live further in your looking glass ...
          1. King3214 Offline
            King3214 (Sergius) 11 August 2020 10: 14
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Have a nice one you too!
      2. Badger Offline
        Badger (Dmitriy) 11 August 2020 10: 14
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        And what truth did he say?
  7. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 10 August 2020 21: 57
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And since when did the opinion of stupid Gabunis become authoritative?
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 11 August 2020 10: 13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Cheap eksPerD from the stable.
  10. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 12 August 2020 00: 15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    With logic, Georgians have a complete paragraph.

    If in the first years after the collapse of the Soviet Union the Kremlin had to manage conflicts only in small and poor Georgia and Moldova, now Moscow's area of ​​responsibility has become much more noticeable.
    After the Ukrainian crisis, the text notes, Donetsk and Luhansk became part of the "empire" of Russia, where Syria later found itself. "

    Hence the "logical" conclusion is drawn: Russia is the Khan.
    They are simply offended that they were not captured and fed again. But there was nothing left until Tbilisi ...
    But the economy of the Russian Federation will definitely not pull the Georgians. Appetites and inclination for freebies are known throughout the USSR. So, the guys themselves, only themselves.

Эксперт: Россия терпит геополитическое поражение


Ставка российских властей на марионеточные «сепаратистские» режимы себя не оправдала, пишет эксперт по проблемам Евразии Эмиль Авдалиани (Грузия) на сайте Modern Diplomacy.


По мнению автора, важной частью внешнеполитической стратегии России является поддержание конфликтных зон на постсоветском пространстве. Сохранение же щита из буферных государств, за исключением республик Балтии, является краеугольным камнем внешней политики Кремля против западной военной, а также экономической мощи.

В тексте предполагается, что «из-за низкой привлекательности РФ» государства Южного Кавказа неизбежно развернутся в сторону Европы. То же самое может произойти с Молдавией и Украиной.

Чтобы предотвратить экономическое и военное проникновение Запада, Кремль разжигает различные сепаратистские конфликты. Эта политика до сих пор была успешной, поскольку страны ЕС и НАТО воздерживались от предоставления членства [в этих организациях] Украине, Грузии и Молдавии

– полагает эксперт.

Однако сейчас Россия сталкивается с другой проблемой. Если в первые годы после распада Советского Союза Кремлю приходилось управлять конфликтами только в маленьких и бедных Грузии и Молдавии, то теперь зона ответственности Москвы стала куда заметнее.
После украинского кризиса, отмечается в тексте, Донецк и Луганск вошли в состав «империи» России, где позже оказалась и Сирия.

Включение в список последней может показаться неожиданным, но […] раздираемая войной страна полностью зависит от России. С учетом Сирии и Донбасса, Кремль теперь должен управлять рядом территорий, […] которые географически рассредоточены, экономически невыгодны и геополитически уязвимы

– рассуждает автор.

Иногда постсоветские страны пытались сыграть в свою игру. Так Киев и Кишинев рассматривали возможность блокады Приднестровья, у которого нет прямого наземного или воздушного сообщения с РФ. А в Абхазии и Южной Осетии российские войска стоят в сторонке, наблюдая за тем, как учения НАТО проходят рядом – на грузинской земле.

Геополитические тенденции указывают на то, что действующая ныне стратегия России теряет свою эффективность.

У РФ нет долгосрочного плана развития для отколовшихся государств, экономические трудности которых неизбежно вынуждают население мигрировать на более благополучные территории. Кроме того, в российских СМИ все чаще выражается недовольство по поводу неэффективного управления этими республиками, за которое отвечают тамошние власти.
Использованы фотографии: Министерство обороны ПМР
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 10 августа 2020 11:41
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    Так давно уже...
    Просто теперь это становится понятно многим.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 августа 2020 11:59
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    По сути, автор грузин прав, сурковские годы сидения главным советником, а в МИДе команды Лаврова и отличались отсутствием дальней стратегии, строилось на краткосрочных, граничащих с аферами (и прямо афер) шагов, что для государств с устоявшимися традициями и отношениями, выглядит действом маргинального выскочки, не понимающего глубинных процессов... Посему из-за сиюминутных меркантильных выигрышей на копейку терялись союзники и отношения на рубль...Тому всех превращали и допускали превратить в недругов и врагов... Сегодня Суркова сменил Кириенко, изменений пока не видно, а терять осталось последнюю Беларусь, кажется, и она успешно будет потеряна... Выводы: президент ответственен за внешнюю политику (как и внутреннюю), и вопрос, имеем ли мы дееспособного президента, а не говорящую по подсказкам на ухо куклу, ибо все Указы президента правительством НЕ ВЫПОЛНЯЮТСЯ!!!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 10 августа 2020 12:39
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Плевать хотел Путин на твою Грузию, прибалтов и Украину))) он дергает за веревочки повыше... на всяких небратьев он через США давит. Примеры тому есть... все эти недоевропейцы - пешки одной большой игры крупных стран. Все согласовано и поделено.
    2. Барсук Офлайн
      Барсук (Дмитрий) 11 августа 2020 10:29
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Не Россия кого-то теряет - это кто-то теряет Россию!
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 10 августа 2020 11:59
    +5
    • 10
    • 5
    Ну, Грузия повернулась... Живёт на 500 млн долларов дотаций на зарплату госслужащих, от участкового полицейского до президента. Украина повернулась с госпереворотом - теперь вся в долгах и надоела всем. В Прибалтике с бюджетом тоже полный атас, на каждый евро взноса в ЕС получают 4 евро дотаций. Германские рабочие их кормят.
    Но когда-нибудь бросят. Ибо мировой кризис.
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 10 августа 2020 12:03
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Без прямого вмешательства извне никто никуда не повернется. Автор мечтатель.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 10 августа 2020 13:00
      -1
      • 5
      • 6
      А почему вы думаете, что народ не захочет повернуть?? Сейчас уже по интернету можно доказать (соблазнить, убедить) народ, не обязательно Нуланд с булочками. А в Кремле или в бункере думают, что натовские дивизии или ЦРУ сможет только делать так, чтобы страна повернула не в ту сторону.
      А бывшие Республики никакой привлекательности не видят в России. Как было во времена 19-20 веков.
      Люди сейчас путешествуют и по Европе, и по России, и сами видят куда лучше. Россия, к сожалению, отстала по вине руководства.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 10 августа 2020 14:04
        0
        • 6
        • 6
        А почему вы думаете, что народ не захочет повернуть?? Сейчас уже по интернету можно доказать (соблазнить, убедить) народ, не обязательно Нуланд с булочками. А в Кремле или в бункере думают, что натовские дивизии или ЦРУ сможет только делать так, чтобы страна повернула не в ту сторону.

        Интересно, а какие мысли могут прийти в рейхстаге или старом бункере малоизвестного австрийского художника?

        А бывшие Республики никакой привлекательности не видят в России. Как было во времена 19-20 веков.

        Не видят, ну ладно. Куда нам до Европы. Пускай лучше все к вам едут, в цветущую Болгарию, Албанию.

        Люди сейчас путешествуют и по Европе, и по России, и сами видят куда лучше. Россия, к сожалению, отстала по вине руководства.

        Сами вы отстали. Люди, имеющие возможность путешествовать по России и Европе, очевидно, и дома живут неплохо, и вряд ли ищут место, куда уехать. А остальные, вроде миллионов "путешествующих" африканцев, пускай едут к вам. Наверняка вместе вам будет веселей.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 августа 2020 16:37
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          Мне вот другое интересно, 123, - с каких это пор проамериканские "эксперты" из страны, которая в своей нищете отстаёт только от "Укpaины", являются авторитетами для автора статьи? Он бы ещё "украинских экспертов" в авторитеты взял! laughing laughing laughing
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 10 августа 2020 16:59
            +1
            • 4
            • 3
            ...с каких это пор проамериканские "эксперты" из страны, которая в своей нищете отстаёт только от "Укpaины", являются авторитетами для автора статьи? Он бы ещё "украинских экспертов" в авторитеты взял!

            Не уверен, что его авторитетом посчитали. Нас знакомят с "заграничным" информационным пространством. Это то, что они у себя читают. За это вот "эксперты" деньги платят и наверняка заокеанские.
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 августа 2020 20:09
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              smile нас знакомить нечего - мы ПРЕКРАСНО это и так знаем wink
              1. 123 Офлайн
                123 (123) 12 августа 2020 20:26
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                нас знакомить нечего - мы ПРЕКРАСНО это и так знаем

                Вы знаете, кто-то еще нет. Пусть просвещаются. hi
        2. Барсук Офлайн
          Барсук (Дмитрий) 11 августа 2020 10:18
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Хорошо ответили!
        3. Hayer31 Офлайн
          Hayer31 (Кащей ) 11 августа 2020 11:17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вот и доехали, я про Ивана, а вы про болвана.
          Вопрос в том, что как сделать, чтобы " путешественники" остались жить в России, а кто едет в Рейхстаг, от этого В России лучше не становится.
      2. Воин Офлайн
        Воин 10 августа 2020 20:12
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Так и бывшие республики СССР НЕ ПРИВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫ и НЕ НУЖНЫ Европе и США...
        Поэтому им КОНЕЦ без России...
      3. синоби Офлайн
        синоби (Юрий) 14 августа 2020 05:14
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Вы действительно такой наивный или осознано неумного включили? При любом "спонтанном волеизъявлении народа" всегда наличествуют агитаторы или подстрекатели. Обычно обои. Преследуют они свои цели, добровольно или оплачено - дело пятое. За любыми беспорядками всегда кроется чей-то конкретный шкурный интерес. Массовку используют в тёмную и первой пускают на штыки. Всегда. Везде. Чему только в школах по истории учат? Методы и способы не меняются столетиями, как и человек. Изменилось только его технологическое окружение.
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 августа 2020 14:12
    -4
    • 5
    • 9
    Эксперт: Россия терпит геополитическое поражение

    -Да, Россия терпит колоссальное "геополитическое поражение"... - Более того ...- со своей невнятной; непонятной; несуразной внешней политикой Россия вообще может скоро оказаться на политической мировой обочине...
    - Россия настолько бездарно проиграла Украине во всех своих благих начинаниях, что никакие "соловьёвские вечера", где наши политологи (один рьянее другого) постоянно доказывают неправоту Украины, её ошибочный курс, политику её бездарного президента, экономический крах Украины, её зависимость от западного финансирования... и т.д... и т.д...; что, казалось бы ... - Украина уже раз сто и распалась, и сгинула, и вся её территория бурьяном поросла... - Но Украина ... - приобретает новое вооружение, экипирует армию новой амуницией и обмундированием; проводит постоянно какие-то военные учения и т.д. и т.д...
    - Да, действия Украины (её силовых структур) не отличаются ювелирной и филигранной точностью и изобретательностью... - но, чтобы вредить и успешно противостоять России... - и такой "работы" вполне достаточно... - Взять хоть последние действия в Белоруссии (с подставой и последующим задержанием "33 богатырей")... - всё вполне удачно и достаточно разрушительно...
    - Да и взять самого Лукашенко... - Сайтовская публика, как единый попугай повторяет одно и то же... - что, мол, вот Лукашенко, как Янукович ...может закончить бегством в Россию и т.д...
    - Да ...Лукашенко уже давно пора начинать сравнивать с...с...с Эрдоганом, а не с Януковичем...
    - А все беспокоятся по поводу того...- как Лукашенко теперь придётся извиняться перед Россией за его резкие высказывания... - Хахах... - Да никак... - Вернее...- точно так же ...- как Эрдоган, якобы когда-то "извинился" за уничтожение российского самолёта (а потом за убитого российского посла; а потом его самого кое-как спасла российская разведка)...
    - Вот и сегодня Лукашенко всё больше начинает напоминать Эрдогана... - Лукашенко уже получил поздравления от России; а также уверения в дальнейшей братской дружбе и сотрудничестве... - И всё это от России... - А что там дальше??? - А дальше всё будет по-прежнему... - Любить Лукашенко будет Украину; а алименты получать от...от России...- Хахах...
    1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 10 августа 2020 19:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ирина
      Совсем не дурно ))) если опустить ровно верхнюю половину поста, там жестко и однобоко...

      не может же ком.танка видеть весь фронт
  6. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 10 августа 2020 19:29
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    "Грузинский эксперт", это как "украинский степной эксперт", но в горах.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 августа 2020 19:47
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Обращайте первым делом на то, что говорят, уже потом, кто говорит. Часто слова противника, - нелицеприятная правда, и жизнь в кривых зеркалах такое не замечая, не лучшее решение... Шапкозакидательство никогда к добру не приводило... А грузинский автор и говорит нелицеприятную правду...
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 10 августа 2020 20:53
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Я понимаю малороссийский диалект русского языка (ныне обозванный как "украинский язык"), но уже более 10 лет я пропускаю все тексты на "украинском языке" не читая.
        И ни разу об этом не пожалел.
        Может, все-таки, стоит обращать внимание на то - кто пишет?
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 11 августа 2020 09:24
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Живите дальше в своем зазеркалье...
          1. King3214 Офлайн
            King3214 (Сергий) 11 августа 2020 10:14
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            И вам не хворать!
      2. Барсук Офлайн
        Барсук (Дмитрий) 11 августа 2020 10:14
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        И какую же правду он сказал?
  7. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 10 августа 2020 21:57
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А с каких это пор мнение тупых габунистанцев стало авторитетным?
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Барсук Офлайн
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 11 августа 2020 10:13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Дешёвый "эксПерД" из конюшни.
  10. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 12 августа 2020 00:15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    С логикой у грузин полный абзац.

    Если в первые годы после распада Советского Союза Кремлю приходилось управлять конфликтами только в маленьких и бедных Грузии и Молдавии, то теперь зона ответственности Москвы стала куда заметнее.
    После украинского кризиса, отмечается в тексте, Донецк и Луганск вошли в состав «империи» России, где позже оказалась и Сирия."

    Отсюда делается "логичный" вывод: России - хана.
    Им просто обидно, что их не захватили и не начали снова кормить. А ведь оставались до Тбилиси всего ничего ...
    Но вот грузин экономика РФ точно не потянет. Аппетиты и склонность к халяве ещё по СССР известны. Так что, сами ребята, только сами.