Forbes: Russians are preparing their "Hunter" for full-scale conflicts


Last week, Russian authorities unveiled plans to accelerate development of the S-70 Okhotnik stealth unmanned aerial vehicle, which is set to enter service in 2024. Moreover, the main area of ​​application of the Russian UAV is not the fight against insurgents deprived of air defense, but full-scale conflicts. Forbes writes about this.


The development of the drone was carried out by the Sukhoi enterprise, the first flight of the Okhotnik was made in August 2019. According to Interfax, the S-70 can take on board up to 4,5 tons of various ammunition, the range of the device is about 5 thousand km. In addition to aerial bombs and air-to-surface missiles, the UAV can be equipped with missiles to destroy air targets, as well as equipment for optical and radar reconnaissance. The shape of the drone speaks of its great capabilities in terms of stealth for enemy radars.

Russia is preparing the "Okhotnik" primarily for work in conditions of full-scale military conflicts. In this respect, it looks more like the American X-47B strike drone project.

- notes the American edition.

Thus, the S-70 is a very well-armed and inconspicuous drone that will operate even before the appearance of manned aircraft in the combat zone. As a result, the Russian Federation will bring the tested UAV to the international arms market, ahead of its competitors by several steps. Putin is not afraid to take risks if he expects to receive large dividends.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 10 August 2020 12: 08
    -4
    It's not just that dry is introducing artificial intelligence into the latest aircraft models ... the swarm is being prepared from drones.
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 10 August 2020 12: 15
    -2
    Did anyone doubt it? In order to drive the barmaley through the desert, Stealth is somehow redundant. And he will most likely fly not in tandem with the Su-57, but with the Su-34. It's more logical somehow. The hunter probes the territory and extinguishes the radars of the air defense air defense system, followed by 34 rusk grinds everyone, everything and everyone into dust. And over this all the Su-35 and 57 are vigilantly watching, so that the enemy's fighters do not dare sneeze. After all, any drone, even a super sophisticated one, is just a target for a fighter, not an enemy.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 August 2020 16: 31
    -6
    Forbes: Russians are preparing their "Hunter" for full-scale conflicts

    The development of the drone was carried out by the Sukhoi enterprise, the first flight of the Okhotnik was made in August 2019. According to Interfax, the S-70 can take on board up to 4,5 tons of various ammunition, the range of the device is about 5 thousand km. Except for aerial bombs and air-to-surface missiles

    - A year has passed ... - For testing ... in a combat situation ... - The whole Syria (also Libya was added) ... - So what's the matter ???
    - Or Russia follows its "new traditions" ... - Three tanks a year; three planes a year; one and a half drone in a year and a half ... - Well, let's hope ... - the grandchildren will see ...
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 11 August 2020 12: 18
      0
      Are you confused by the fact that you have not personally reported on the achieved result? Yes, fullness, my friend.
    2. Morgan Offline Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 21 August 2020 22: 57
      0
      This is such a multi-move!
  4. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 11 August 2020 07: 50
    0
    Whatever the shape of the aircraft, but with outboard weapons, it will glow like a Christmas tree. So it's a strange project.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 11 August 2020 12: 19
      -2
      The project is one step ahead of today's UAVs, which work separately as reconnaissance and shock personnel. This is the next level of aviation - the link between UAVs and manned aircraft ... The first, if we do not develop, we will not hold out for a long time, the right decisions are picked up by others ...
      1. Michael I Offline Michael I
        Michael I (Michael I) 12 August 2020 20: 43
        0
        This is not the first submarine under the “flying wing” scheme, not the first strike-reconnaissance submarine ....... so what is it first?

Forbes: Русские готовят своего «Охотника» к полномасштабным конфликтам


На прошлой неделе российские власти раскрыли планы ускоренной разработки ударного малозаметного беспилотного летательного аппарата С-70 «Охотник» – его собираются принять на вооружение в 2024 году. Причем основная область применения российского БПЛА – не борьба с лишенными ПВО повстанцами, а полномасштабные конфликты. Об этом пишет издание Forbes.


Разработкой беспилотника занималось предприятие «Сухой», первый полет «Охотник» совершил в августе 2019 года. По данным «Интерфакса», С-70 может брать на борт до 4,5 тонн различных боеприпасов, радиус действия аппарата около 5 тыс. км. Кроме авиационных бомб и ракет класса «воздух-земля», БПЛА можно оснастить ракетами для поражения воздушных целей, а также оборудованием для оптической и радиолокационной разведки. Форма же беспилотника говорит о его больших возможностях в плане малозаметности для радаров противника.

Россия готовит «Охотника» в первую очередь для работы в условиях полномасштабных военных конфликтов. В этом отношении он больше походит на американский проект ударного дрона X-47B

– отмечает американское издание.

Таким образом, С-70 – весьма хорошо вооруженный и малозаметный беспилотник, который будет действовать еще до появления в боевой зоне пилотируемых самолетов. В итоге РФ выведет на международный оружейный рынок испытанный БПЛА, опережая на несколько шагов своих конкурентов. Путин не боится рисковать, если рассчитывает на получение больших дивидендов.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 10 августа 2020 12:08
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Не просто так сухой вводит искусственный интеллект в последние модели самолетов... рой готовят из беспилотников.
  2. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 10 августа 2020 12:15
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А что, кто-то сомневался? Для того, чтобы гонять бармалеев по пустыне, Стелс как-то избыточен. И будет он, вероятнее всего, летать не в тандеме с Су-57, а с Су-34. Логичнее как-то. Охотник прощупывает территорию и гасит радары ЗРК ПВО, следом 34 сухарь перемалывает в труху всех, всё и вся. А над этим всем зорко следят Су-35 и 57, дабы истребители супостата чихнуть не смели. Всё-таки любой дрон, даже супер навороченный, для истребителя просто мишень, а не противник.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 августа 2020 16:31
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Forbes: Русские готовят своего «Охотника» к полномасштабным конфликтам

    Разработкой беспилотника занималось предприятие «Сухой», первый полет «Охотник» совершил в августе 2019 года. По данным «Интерфакса», С-70 может брать на борт до 4,5 тонн различных боеприпасов, радиус действия аппарата около 5 тыс. км. Кроме авиационных бомб и ракет класса «воздух-земля»

    - Год прошёл... - Для испытаний... в боевой обстановке... - целая Сирия (ещё и Ливия добавилась)... - так в чём же дело???
    - Или Россия следует своим "новым традициям"... - три танка в год; три самолёта в год; полтора беспилотника в полтора года... - Ну, будем надеяться ...- внуки увидят...
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 11 августа 2020 12:18
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вас смущает то, что перед вами лично не отчитались о достигнутом результате? Да полноте, батенька.
    2. Morgan Офлайн
      Morgan (Miron) 21 августа 2020 22:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это такая многоходовка!
  4. Михаил Я Офлайн
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 11 августа 2020 07:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какой бы ни была форма самолета, но с подвесным вооружением, он будет светиться как новогодняя ёлка. Так что странный проект.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 11 августа 2020 12:19
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Проект на шаг впереди сегодняшних БЛА, что работают отдельно разведчиками и ударными. Это уже следующий уровень авиации, - смычка БЛА с пилотируемой авиацией... Первыми, если не развивать, долго не продержимся, правильные решения подхватывают другие...
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 12 августа 2020 20:43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Это не первый БПЛ по схеме «летающее крыло», не первый ударно-разведовательный.......так в чем он первый?