“There are Russians too”: Lukashenka told where they are leading the protests in Minsk


During the demonstrations of those who disagree with the results of the presidential elections in Belarus, based on exit poll data, the protesters were led from the UK, the Czech Republic and Poland. On Monday, August 10, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko told about this to BelTA.


We tracked phone calls from abroad. Our "sheep", who do not understand what they are doing, were led from Britain, Poland and the Czech Republic - from there many threads run. What I said is confirmed. But I warn you that we will not allow any "Maidan" in Minsk. Let everyone calm down already - we will not let the Republic break up

- said the head of the Belarusian state at a meeting with the head of the CIS Executive Committee, head of the observer mission Sergei Lebedev.

Lukashenko did not forget to mention the citizens of Ukraine and Russia, who undermined the situation in Belarus on election day:
I'm not even talking about Poland - many of our ill-wishers have settled there. I'm not talking about Ukraine either - people came from there too. They have enough fans of "Maidans", this is their state policy... But with regret we have to mention Russian citizens - there was an influx of people from the Russian Federation

- stressed the leader of Belarus.

On August 9, mass protests took place in the capital and some other cities of the country, which resulted in clashes with security officials. As a result, about 3 thousand people were detained, some demonstrators and law enforcement officers were injured.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 August 2020 20: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The stake was on the post-election "Maidan", but Belarus prepared according to the lessons of Ukraine. An interesting omen, the most active "Maidanists" wore white stripes (ribbons) on their wrists, obviously because of the direction from behind a hillock (they once invented white ribbons on our chests, but the answer was patriotic of St. George.) Such foreign provocateurs should be detained and tried in Belarus, to be judged by real terms and sent home for oddship, i.e. to RF, Ukraine, etc ...
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 11 August 2020 03: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Have EU or US citizens ever been detained in Belarus?
      After all, they are demigods, at least.
  2. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 11 August 2020 10: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I have no doubt about it. Paid liberal and stupid bulkheads could well be. The game is larger here than in Khabarovsk.

«Россияне тоже есть»: Лукашенко рассказал, откуда руководят протестами в Минске


В ходе демонстраций несогласных с результатами президентских выборов в Беларуси, основанными на данных экзитполов, протестующими руководили из Великобритании, Чехии и Польши. Об этом в понедельник 10 августа президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко рассказал изданию БелТА.


Мы отследили телефонные звонки из-за границы. Нашими «овцами», не понимающими, что творят, руководили из Британии, Польши и Чехии – оттуда многие ниточки тянутся. Подтверждается то, что я говорил. Но я предупреждаю, что никакого «майдана» в Минске мы не допустим. Пусть все успокоятся уже – мы не дадим разорвать Республику

– заявил глава белорусского государства на встрече с главой Исполнительного комитета СНГ, руководителем миссии наблюдателей Сергеем Лебедевым.

Лукашенко не забыл упомянуть и о гражданах Украины и России, которые расшатывали обстановку в Беларуси в день выборов:
Про Польшу я уже не говорю – там осело много наших недоброжелателей. Не говорю и про Украину – оттуда тоже приезжали. У них хватает любителей «майданов», это их государственная политика. Но с сожалением приходится упомянуть российских граждан – был приток людей из РФ

– подчеркнул лидер Беларуси.

9 августа в столице и некоторых других городах страны прошли массовые акции протеста, которые вылились в столкновения с силовиками. В результате около 3 тыс. человек были задержаны, пострадали некоторые демонстранты и служители порядка.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 августа 2020 20:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ставка была на послевыборный "майдан", но Беларусь подготовилась по урокам Украины. Интересная примета, активнейшие "майдановцы" на запястье руки носили белые полоски (ленточки), явно по режиссуре из-за бугра (нашим когда-то белые ленточки крепить на груди придумали, да ответ был георгиевскими патриотичными.) Таких иностранных провокаторов нужно задерживать и судить в Беларуси, судить реальными сроками и отправлять на одсидку домой, т.е. в РФ, Украину и т.д...
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 11 августа 2020 03:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А граждан ЕС или США хоть когда-нибудь задерживали в Беларуси?
      Это ведь для них полубоги, как минимум.
  2. Барсук Офлайн
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 11 августа 2020 10:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нисколько в этом не сомневаюсь. Проплаченная либерастня и тупые навальнята вполне могли быть. Тут дичь крупнее, чем в Хабаровске.