Why Putin supported Lukashenko no matter what


Russian journalist, publicist and political scientist Armen Gasparyan told the newspaper "Ukraine.ru"why Russian leader Vladimir Putin, in spite of everything, supported Alexander Lukashenko and congratulated his Belarusian colleague on his victory in the elections.


The expert noted that there is political etiquette. When there is a small gap in the percentage of votes between candidates, they usually wait for the official announcement of the voting results from the local CEC. This is a ubiquitous practice that they try not to break anywhere. But if one of the candidates, according to the current figures of the CEC, has a huge advantage and nothing can influence the final result, then you can not hesitate.

When the difference is 9% and 80%, what is there to expect?

- the expert specified.

Gasparyan drew attention to the fact that the candidate for the presidency of Belarus Svetlana Tikhanovskaya denied not the data of the CEC, but the results of the primaries (exit poll), which greatly surprised the expert.

If she (Tikhanovskaya - ed.) Does not know simple things, then put a "nurse" with her and let her whisper something to her

- added the expert.

The political scientist stressed that Putin was not the first to congratulate Lukashenka, he was outstripped by the Chinese leader Xi Jinping.

This confirms once again that China has very serious plans regarding the Republic of Belarus.

- he considers.

As for the further development of Russian-Belarusian relations after the elections, in his opinion, the situation can develop according to two possible scenarios.

There is a “fork”, or there will be a Union State with deep integration, or it will be a miniature Ukraine. Because the West does not need it (Belarus - ed.). Only some of its territories are of interest for Lithuania and Poland.

- he is sure.


Gasparyan recalled that Russia's position on the Union State has been officially formulated since November 2019. But Lukashenka refused to deepen integration, although before that he had regularly said that Minsk was the "locomotive" of the process, and "the Russians are slowing down everything." Now Lukashenka has to make some choice for himself, since it cannot exist in the format in which the Union State exists now.

Putin has always been incredibly reverent about Belarus. The Belarusian people have always occupied a special place in the hearts of Russian citizens. So for the Russians, nothing has changed in the relationship. What changes or transforms in Lukashenka's head, he must first figure out

- Gasparyan summed up.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 August 2020 19: 51
    +1
    In general, in my opinion, he acted very imprudently, announcing the recognition of Lukashenko as the president of Belarus even before the official results, and this will largely harm him in the political turmoil around Russia. There are documents that say that Russia and Belarus are a union state, and this in many respects obliges us, for example, during a coup d'etat in Belarus, with the right to introduce our troops into our fraternal state and establish constitutional order there, and the holy place is not empty it happens that the United States can easily put its protégé there, like Guaido, and Belarus went and went towards the West, as it happened with Ukraine.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 12 August 2020 08: 49
      +2
      And if you can do without the introduction of troops? If you arrange the situation in such a way that Mr. Lukashenko will be so well frightened from the western side. It’s straight to hiccups, so that bricks are laid aside. Well, something like Yanukovoshch. I think the issue of integration with Russia will be resolved quickly.
    3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 August 2020 10: 49
      0
      Today's events in Belarus, both the regularity of the policy of the President of the BR and Russian politics, Western enemies will help destabilize, so they got a hodgepodge with another half-Maidan ... First, outwardly, the president needs a team of specialists in behavior with an audience, an image-maker, art (it was necessary even in ancient Rome), because I watched the presidential speeches of the BR for a decade, and they only worsened, causing a repulsive reaction ... Behavior as a collective farm chairman with dark and careless collective farmers who need to be scolded, humiliated, forced. ... The oratory of the president is close to zero, he speaks with anguish and an unpleasant treble in his nose - where the advisers and specialists of such an orator do not even perceive the correct words positively ... This external component also increased the number of opponents, so in total we get what we have on the streets ...
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 August 2020 20: 35
    +2
    Sadly, but better than a mustache, today, there is no one in Belarus, and therefore supported.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 11 August 2020 21: 01
      -4
      Quote: rotkiv04
      there is no one in Belarus

      How did it happen?
    2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 11 August 2020 23: 43
      -5
      Quote: rotkiv04
      Sadly, but better than the mustachioed, today, there is no one in Belarus, therefore he supported

      "Run Forrest Run!" laughing
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 11 August 2020 22: 06
    +2
    Meanwhile, the Russian ambassador agreed to release 5 "Russian citizens who belong to the journalistic community." Of course, there are still questions about them, if I am not mistaken, the RT journalist and someone else came without accreditation, but there are also questions for the Belarusian side. The leadership of the "brotherly" country is not happy with our journalists and does not allow them to work? The most interesting thing is that our ambassador included among the freed journalists the people of their "Meduza". belay What relation the Baltic garbage dump has to Russian journalism is not clear. Not a word about the release of 33 "heroes". Are they less important to our ambassador?
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 11 August 2020 23: 54
      -8
      Meanwhile, the Russian ambassador agreed to release 5 "Russian citizens who belong to the journalistic community." Of course, there are still questions about them, if I am not mistaken, the RT journalist and someone else came without accreditation, but there are also questions for the Belarusian side. The leadership of the "brotherly" country is not happy with our journalists and does not allow them to work? The most interesting thing is that our ambassador included among the freed journalists the people of their "Meduza". What relation the Baltic garbage dump has to Russian journalism is not clear. Not a word about the release of 33 "heroes". Are they less important to our ambassador?

      Make yourself a hara-kiri. Yes, buddy, yes. You "fought" so much. And suddenly you began to suspect something. Well, nice? But not as bad as it was in 2014 for me. Here is the "buzz". Especially when expressing your thought was like climbing a mountain. That was the thrill. yes hi
  4. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 12 August 2020 08: 35
    -1
    Because he himself is a lover of power, not a lover of responsibility ...

Почему Путин поддержал Лукашенко несмотря ни на что


Российский журналист, публицист и политолог Армен Гаспарян рассказал в интервью изданию «Украина.ру», почему российский лидер Владимир Путин, несмотря ни на что, поддержал Александра Лукашенко и поздравил белорусского коллегу с победой на выборах.


Эксперт отметил, что существует политический этикет. Когда между кандидатами небольшой разрыв в процентах голосов, то они, обычно, ждут официального объявления результатов голосования от местного ЦИК. Это повсеместная практика, которую стараются не нарушать нигде. Но если у одного из кандидатов, согласно текущим цифрам ЦИК, огромное преимущество и на окончательный результат уже ничего повлиять не может, то можно не стесняться.

Когда разница 9% и 80%, чего тут ждать?

- уточнил эксперт.

Гаспарян обратил внимание, что кандидат в президенты Белоруссии Светлана Тихановская опровергала не данные ЦИК, а результаты праймериз (экзитпола), что очень удивило эксперта.

Если она (Тихановская – ред.) не знает простых вещей, то посадите с ней «сиделку» и пусть она ей что-то шепчет

- добавил эксперт.

Политолог подчеркнул, что Путин поздравил Лукашенко не первым, его опередил китайский лидер Си Цзиньпин.

Это лишний раз подтверждает, что у Китая есть очень серьезные планы по поводу Республики Беларусь

- считает он.

Что касается дальнейшего развития российско-белорусских отношений после выборов, то, по его мнению, ситуация может развиваться по двум возможным сценариям.

Существует «вилка», либо будет Союзное государство, с глубокой интеграцией, либо это будет миниатюрная Украина. Потому что Западу она (Белоруссия - ред.) не нужна. Интерес представляют лишь некоторые ее территории для Литвы и Польши

- уверен он.


Гаспарян напомнил, что позиция России по Союзному государству с ноября 2019 года официально сформулирована. Но Лукашенко отказался от углубления интеграции, хотя до этого регулярно говорил, что Минск является «локомотивом» процесса, а «русские все тормозят». Теперь Лукашенко должен сделать для себя какой-то выбор, так как в том формате, в котором Союзное государство есть сейчас, оно существовать не может.

Путин всегда невероятно трепетно относился к Белоруссии. Всегда белорусский народ занимал особое место в сердцах граждан России. Так что для россиян ничего не поменялось в отношениях. Что меняется или трансформируется в голове у Лукашенко, должен сначала разобраться он сам

- подытожил Гаспарян.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 августа 2020 19:51
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Вообще-то он, по-моему, поступил очень неосмотрительно, заявив о признании Лукашенко президентом Белоруссии ещё до официальных результатов, и это будет во многом идти ему во вред в политической катавасии вокруг России. Есть документы, которые говорят, что Россия и Беларусь - союзное государство, и это во многом нас обязывает, например, при государственном перевороте в Беларуси, с правом введения наших войск в наше братское государство, и наведения там конституционного порядка, а свято место пусто не бывает, и США запросто может поставить там своего ставленника, вроде Гуайдо, и пошла-поехала Беларусь в сторону Запада, как это стало и с Украиной.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Юрий Немов Офлайн
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 12 августа 2020 08:49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А если можно обойтись без ввода войск? Если выстроить ситуацию так, что Господина Лукашенко хорошо так пугнут с западной стороны. До икоты прям, чтобы кирпичей отложил. Ну приблизительно как Януковоща. Думаю, вопрос интеграции с Россией будет решен оперативненько.
    3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 августа 2020 10:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сегодняшние события в Беларуси, как закономерность политики президента БР, так и российской политики, западных недругов помогут дестабилизации, вот и получили солянку с ещё полу-майданом... Первым, внешне президенту нужна команда специалистов по поведению с аудиторией, имиджмейкер, социопсихологи, ораторского искусства (являлось необходимым даже в древнем Риме), ибо выступления президента БР наблюдал на протяжении десятилетия, и они только ухудшались, вызывая отталкивающую реакцию... Поведение, как колхозного председателя с тёмными и нерадивыми колхозниками, которых нужно ругать, унижать, заставлять. ...Ораторское искусство президента близко к нулю, говорит с надрывом и неприятным дискантом в нос, - где советники и специалисты такого оратора даже правильные слова не воспринимают положительно... Эта внешняя составная также увеличила число противников, вот в сумме получаем то, что имеем на улицах...
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 августа 2020 20:35
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Как ни печально, но лучше усатого, на сегодняшний день, в Беларуси никого нет, поэтому и поддержал.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 11 августа 2020 21:01
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Цитата: rotkiv04
      в Белорусси никого нет

      Как так вышло?
    2. Наблюдатель2014 11 августа 2020 23:43
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Цитата: rotkiv04
      Как ни печально, но лучше усатого, на сегодняшний день, в Белорусси никого нет, поэтому и поддержал

      "Беги Форест, беги!" laughing
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 11 августа 2020 22:06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А в это время российский посол договорился об освобождении 5 "российских граждан, которые принадлежат к журналистскому сообществу". По ним, конечно, остаются вопросы, если не ошибаюсь, журналист RT и еще кто-то приехали без аккредитации, но вопросы есть и к белорусской стороне. Руководство "братской" страны не радо нашим журналистам и не дает им работать? Самое интересное, наш посол включил в число освобожденных журналистов людей их "Медузы". belay Какое отношение к российской журналистике имеет прибалтийская помойка - не понятно. Об освобождении 33 "богатырей" ни слова. Они менее важны для нашего посла?
    1. Наблюдатель2014 11 августа 2020 23:54
      -8
      • 0
      • 8
      А в это время российский посол договорился об освобождении 5 "российских граждан, которые принадлежат к журналистскому сообществу". По ним, конечно, остаются вопросы, если не ошибаюсь, журналист RT и еще кто-то приехали без аккредитации, но вопросы есть и к белорусской стороне. Руководство "братской" страны не радо нашим журналистам и не дает им работать? Самое интересное, наш посол включил в число освобожденных журналистов людей их "Медузы". Какое отношение к российской журналистике имеет прибалтийская помойка - не понятно. Об освобождении 33 "богатырей" ни слова. Они менее важны для нашего посла?

      Сделай себе харакири. Да, дружище, да. Ты столько "воевал". И вдруг ты что-то начал подозревать. Ну, приятно? Но не так забористо, как в 2014-м для меня было. Вот тот "кайф". Особенно, когда выразить мысль свою было как на гору подняться. Вот то был кайф. yes hi
  4. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 12 августа 2020 08:35
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Потому что сам такой же любитель власти, не любитель ответственности...