In Minsk, we see the "Ukrainian scenario", but many times faster


In Minsk, on the night of August 10-11, 2020, “peaceful protesters” who disagreed with the results of the presidential elections in the country began to erect a barricade. Events began to resemble the "Ukrainian scenario", but the speed of its development is many times faster than it was in Ukraine, and therefore the denouement may come earlier.


The footage from the Belarusian capital clearly shows how “peaceful protesters” violate public order. They throw stones and Molotov cocktails at law enforcement officers, insult them and launch fireworks in their direction.

Near the Riga department store, right on the roadway, they began to erect barricades from garbage cans, fences, billboards, paving slabs, wooden pallets and other items pulled from adjacent neighborhoods. “Peaceful protesters” from somewhere even rolled a huge cable reel. Everything that they managed to find was used.

Unlike Kiev, there were no deposits of car tires in Minsk. But law enforcement officers only on the second attempt, using water cannons, tear gas and stun grenades, managed to unblock the roadway and push back citizens who were eager for immediate European integration.


It should be noted that Russophobic media and Telegram channels from various countries support the participants in the riots in Minsk as much as they can. They spread deliberately false information that “the special forces are exhausted”, “Lukashenka fled”, “the army hates the police”. At the same time, all this public states that law enforcement officers in Belarus are more loyal to the authorities and motivated than their colleagues in Ukraine in 2014.

There is practically no doubt that the Belarusian "onizhedets" will repeatedly try to gain a foothold on some piece of land in Minsk, erecting a barricade and setting up a tent camp behind it. Without the organization of a permanent tent camp, where the protest masses will accumulate and the stages on which the "leaders of the nation" will perform, the Maidan is doomed to failure. In Ukraine, the authorities did not immediately understand this. We will soon find out how the leadership of Belarus will behave, since events are developing very dynamically.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 11 August 2020 20: 40
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Self-respecting authorities should suppress such protests. Against this background, Khabarovsk is a saint!
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 11 August 2020 21: 04
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    This is called a real lie - "citizens eager for immediate European integration." What happened cannot be called an election! The people are outraged by the impudent and rigged elections.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 August 2020 21: 12
      -3
      • 3
      • 6
      There is no falsification))) Luke did not count the ballots. He himself appreciated himself. Belarusians can wipe themselves with their voices.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 11 August 2020 21: 08
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    About (for the first time in the "practice of color revolutions") the strategy of "escalating the pace of events" applied by the Maidaners - this is interesting and unexpected! Indeed - a non-trivial move in an attempt to "break" the usual pattern of "Maidan actions" (in the expectation that the authorities and law enforcement officers will not keep up with more and more "challenges" from the pro-Western destructive elements ?!)!
    That is, the purely military methods of the United States and their Maidan "proxies" are used in peacetime to "demobilize" and "peaceful colonization" of Belarus (previously "shattered" by, in many respects, Russophobic actions of the "rushing in vectors" Belarusian authorities, indulging pro-Western NGOs!) ?!

    In the Article, everything is so, I agree with everything, except for this "passage"!

    At the same time, all this public states that law enforcement officers in Belarus are more loyal to the authorities and motivated than their colleagues in Ukraine in 2014.

    It is not for this rotten "public" to judge how "loyal and motivated" the unarmed Ukrainian law enforcement officers were during the so-called "Euromaidan" in Kiev in November 2013-February 2014!
    Whom, with complete indifference, the then “uncontested European integrators,” the Iudomazepines of Yanukovych-Azarov, were ruling with complete indifference (IN ROUND DAYS - day and night, FOR SEVERAL MONTHS! extremists on the very "Independence Square" and grabbed on the streets - they killed "avtomaydanschiki" driving around Ukrainian cities and villages!
    But our law enforcement officers, seeing the black ingratitude and dastardly betrayal of the Ukrainian authorities, heroically stood up for the protection of the constitutional order, law and order!
    These courageous Policemen, "Berkut" and Warriors (boys-conscripts and their commanders) of the Internal Troops, alive and dead, forever in our Grateful People's Memory!

    It is not their fault that the Ukrainian authorities, all these "Yanukovych-Azarovs" turned out to be insignificant cowardly politicians and traitors!

    I sincerely wish the Belarusian law enforcement officers that the Belarusian authorities do not betray them and the same motivated Resilience that the best representatives of Ukrainian law enforcement officers showed, to the end defending the citizens of Ukraine from Maidan extremists and other Bandera in 2014!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 August 2020 21: 14
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      These law enforcement officers, beaten by the Maidan public, in the majority swore allegiance to the new government ... they beat a little, apparently. Not to mention those who are 70 years old in the forehead skull were hammered into the honor and conscience of a Soviet officer ... now they steal trousers from their grandmothers.
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 August 2020 21: 27
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        I don't like the truth)) They want to be forgiven, fed, put in a clean bed again. And figs to you)) You will sleep on bags with mixed feed.
        1. The comment was deleted.
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 12 August 2020 13: 17
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Pischak, and I have a question for other leaders of this state - when at a meeting of the Security Council they LIEED ABOUT the "Wagnerites". They are also responsible for order in the country - both the head of the KGB, and the SAME head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs !!! IN FACT THEY LIEED, LIEED, and LIE again !!! And the police are just their subordinates !!!
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 12 August 2020 14: 10
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        So it was the same in Ukraine - the pro-Western "feeding" top of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Security Service of Ukraine, trading in the country, disowned their subordinates, like other fellow citizens, and shamelessly LIE, LIE, LIE!
        I have absolutely no sympathy for the AHL and its pro-Western camarilla!
        I consider him a hypocritical Russophobe and a Judeo-Mazepa (in essence the same as Yanyk and Azarov), but I do not wish Belarus and the adequate majority of Belarusian residents of our current amerocolonial post-Maidan share!
        After all, all these pro-Western "opposition" maidaners-local "cooks" and their overseas "coordinators" are not at all "sick" about the good of Belarus and its citizens - don't go to grandma, just look at the neighboring former (before the Kiev "Euromaidan" 2014 ) "multi-vector" and "independent" Ukraine (the current Banderonazi, poor and wretchedAmerican colony "Ukraine", in which corrupt "Ukrainian" kleptoligarchs and politicians - "w / Bandera" and their Nazi secret service-servants swear, and the majority of the working population is doomed to inexorable impoverishment, degradation and premature death with "sale to organs" for " golden billion "!)!
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 11 August 2020 22: 10
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    We all know about the rapid development of China. But we must remember that, perhaps, it only became after Tiananmen Square.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 11 August 2020 23: 34
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Quote: boriz
      We all know about the rapid development of China. But we must remember that, perhaps, it only became after Tiananmen Square.

      You have such a wild desire to deal with someone. That I am sooo afraid for your personal safety. What if someone wants to personally test you for strength? bully There are no invincible people. request
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 11 August 2020 23: 50
        +3
        • 6
        • 3
        What has it got to do with the desire to deal with someone? It’s just a reluctance for Russia and Belarus to get something like today's Ukraine, where Yanukovych showed amazing humanism towards the putschists.
        We have already experienced this once. Gorbachev finished his work. And in China, their local Gorbachev was isolated, and when peaceful students sympathetic to him began to burn armored vehicles in a childish way, they multiplied them by zero. Why step on the same rake again? Enough experimentation already.
        Moreover, both on Maydaun and on Tiananmen law enforcement officers were the first to suffer. So I am for humanism. In relation to law enforcement officers.
        1. Observer2014 Offline
          Observer2014 12 August 2020 00: 32
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          I am for humanism. In relation to law enforcement officers.

          You confuse law enforcement with sadism. For not desire and something in the form of today's Ukraine. It is impossible to achieve by repression. You, too, can pull an eye on the bottom in an easy way yes But not to create such a situation that there was a reason that now in the Republic of Belarus and in that Ukraine. This is the art of a real politician. yes drinks
          1. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 12 August 2020 10: 04
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            That's the art.

            There was a lot of ado about nothing. The clapperboard worked well. Having detained the alleged Russian oppositionists, the Belarusian authorities reported back and relaxed slightly, losing sight of the oppositionists who came from friendly countries like Ukraine, Poland and the Baltic states.

            We stopped by for an hour,
            Hello Bonjour, Halloween.
            Well, love us soon
            You are very lucky.
            Come on all together
            Hang your ears
            Better in an amicable way ...


            And those, in turn, wasting no time, organized general indignation according to their manuals and budgets.
          2. d4oden Offline
            d4oden (Denis) 13 August 2020 11: 50
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            You confuse law enforcement with sadism. For not desire and something in the form of today's Ukraine. It is impossible to achieve by repression. You, too, can pull your eye on the bottom in an easy way. But not to create such a situation that there was a reason that now in the Republic of Belarus and in that Ukraine. This is the art of a real politician.

            Always, and I will repeat once again - there are ALWAYS and there will be people who are dissatisfied with something, including those who think why he shouldn't kill someone, rob someone, etc., rightfully "physically strong" or " more cunning "(as there are stories about rapists and murderers of minors, luring them with sweets, kittens, puppies and other cunning ways" ... And what? policemen) today, by order, they were cordoned off, and tomorrow they will go through the streets in pairs or three to protect you from drunks, psychos and serial killers? Let's disband the police altogether and what will start on our streets? to take a walk, when you yourself need to vacuum the apartment or wash the floors so that the children do not interfere?

В Минске мы наблюдаем «украинский сценарий», но в разы быстрее


В Минске, в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года, несогласные с результатами выборов главы государства в стране «мирные протестующие» начали возводить баррикаду. События стали напоминать «украинский сценарий», но скорость его развития идет в разы быстрее, чем это было на Украине, поэтому и развязка может наступить раньше.


На кадрах из белорусской столицы отчетливо видно, как «мирные протестующие» нарушают общественный порядок. Они швыряют камни и «коктейли Молотова» в правоохранителей, оскорбляют их и запускают в их сторону фейерверки.

Возле универмага «Рига» прямо на проезжей части они начали возводить баррикады из мусорных баков, ограждений, рекламных щитов, тротуарной плитки, деревянных поддонов и прочих предметов, стаскиваемых с прилегающих микрорайонов. «Мирные протестующие» откуда-то даже прикатили огромную катушку для кабеля. В ход пошло все, что им удалось найти.

В отличие от Киева в Минске не нашлось залежей автомобильных покрышек. Но правоохранителям лишь со второй попытки, задействовав водометы, слезоточивый газ и светошумовые гранаты, удалось разблокировать проезжую часть и оттеснить жаждущих немедленной евроинтеграции граждан.


Нужно отметить, что русофобские СМИ и Telegram-каналы из самых разных стран как могут поддерживают участников беспорядков в Минске. Они распространяют заведомо ложную информацию, что «спецназ выдохся», «Лукашенко бежал», «армия ненавидит милицию». При этом вся эта публика констатирует, что правоохранители в Белоруссии более лояльны власти и мотивированы, чем их коллеги на Украине в 2014 году.

Практически нет сомнений, что белорусские «онижедети» еще неоднократно попытаются закрепиться на каком-то клочке земли в Минске, возведя баррикаду и устроив за ней палаточный городок. Без организации постоянно действующего палаточного городка, где будут скапливаться протестные массы и сцены, на которой будут выступать «лидеры нации», Майдан обречен на провал. На Украине власти это сразу не поняли. Как поведет себя руководство Белоруссии, мы скоро узнаем, так как события развиваются очень динамично.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 августа 2020 20:40
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Уважающая себя власть, такие протесты должна подавлять. На таком фоне Хабаровск святой!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 11 августа 2020 21:04
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Это называется реальной ложью - "жаждущих немедленной евроинтеграции граждан". То, что было, выборами назвать никак нельзя! Народ возмущен наглой и фальсификацией выборов.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 августа 2020 21:12
      -3
      • 3
      • 6
      Нет там фальсификации))) Лука бюллетени и не считал. Он себя любимого сам оценил. Белорусы своими голосами могут подтереться.
  4. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 11 августа 2020 21:08
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Про (впервые в "практике цветных революций") применённую майданёрами стратегию "эскалации темпа событий" - это интересно и неожиданно! Действительно - нетривиальный ход в попытке "разрыва" обычного шаблона "майданных действий" (в расчёте на то, что власти и правоохранители не будут поспевать реагировать на всё новые и новые "вызовы" со стороны прозападных деструктивных элементов?!)!
    То есть, сугубо военные приёмы США и их майданные "прокси" применяют в мирное время для "отдемокрачивания" и "мирной колонизации" Белоруссии( до этого "расшатанной", во многом-русофобскими действиями самих же "мечущихся в векторах" белорусских властей, потакавших прозападным НКО!)?!

    В Статье всё так, со всем согласен, кроме этого "пассажа"!

    При этом вся эта публика констатирует, что правоохранители в Белоруссии более лояльны власти и мотивированы, чем их коллеги на Украине в 2014 году.

    Не этой гнилой "публике" судить, насколько были "лояльны и мотивированы" безоружные украинские правоохранители во время так называемого "евромайдана" в Киеве ноябрь 2013-февраль 2014!
    Которых, при полном равнодушии, правивших тогда "безальтернативных евроинтеграторов", иудомазепинцев Януковича-Азарова, (КРУГЛЫМИ СУТКАМИ - днём и ночью, В ТЕЧЕНИЕ НЕСКОЛЬКИХ МЕСЯЦЕВ!!!) безнаказанно убивали, заживо сжигали и самыми подлыми способами калечили прозападные "мирные протестующие" майданные экстремисты на самом "майдане незалежности" и хватали на улицах - убивали разъезжавшие по украинским городам и весям "автомайданщики"!
    Но наши правоохранители, видя чёрную неблагодарность и подлое предательство украинских властей, героически стояли на защите конституционного строя, законности и порядка!
    Эти мужественные Милиционеры, "Беркут" и Воины (мальчики-срочники и их командиры) Внутренних Войск, живые и мёртвые, навсегда в нашей Благодарной Народной Памяти!

    Не их вина, что украинские власти, все эти "януковичи-азаровы" оказались ничтожными трусливыми политиканами и предателями!

    Искренне Желаю белорусским правоохранителям, чтобы белорусские власти их не предавали и такой же мотивированной Стойкости, которую проявили лучшие представители украинских правоохранителей, до конца защищая граждан Украины от майданных экстремистов и прочей бандервы в 2014 году!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 августа 2020 21:14
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Эти правоохранители, битые майданной публикой, в большинстве присягнули новой власти... мало били, видимо. Не говоря про тех, кому 70 лет в чубатый череп вбивали про честь и совесть советского офицера... теперь они у бабок панталоны воруют.
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 августа 2020 21:27
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Не нравится правда)) Желают, чтобы их опять простили, накормили, в чистую постель положили. А фиг вам)) На мешках с комбикормом спать будете.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 августа 2020 13:17
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Пищак, а у меня вопрос к другим деятелям этого государства - когда они на собрании совбеза НАГЛО ВРАЛИ о "вагнеровцах". Они ведь тоже отвечают за порядок в стране - и глава КГБ, и ТОТ ЖЕ глава МВД!!! ВЕДЬ ОНИ ВРАЛИ, ВРАЛИ и ещё раз ВРАЛИ!!! А милиционеры - всего лишь их подчинённые!!!
      1. пищак Онлайн
        пищак 12 августа 2020 14:10
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Так и на Украине то же самое было - прозападная "прикормильная" верхушка МВД и СБУ, торгуя страной, отреклась от своих подчинённых, как и от остальных сограждан, и беззастенчиво ВРАЛИ, ВРАЛИ, ВРАЛИ!
        Абсолютно не сочувствую АГЛу и его прозападной камарилье!
        Считаю его лицемерным русофобом и иудомазепинцем (по своей сути таким же, как Янык с Азаровым), но не желаю Белоруссии и адекватному большинству белорусских жителей нашей нынешней амероколониальной постмайданной доли!
        Ведь все эти прозападные "оппозиционные" майданёры-местные "кухарки" и их закордонные "координаторы" отнюдь не о благе Белоруссии и её граждан "болеют" - это и к бабке не ходи, достаточно глянуть на соседнюю бывшую (до киевского "евромайдана" 2014) "многовекторную" и "незалежную" Украину (нынешнюю бандеронацистскую, нищую и ущербную,амероколонию "Юкрейн", в которой нагло жируют продажные "украинствующие" клептолигархи и политиканы -"ж/бандеровцы" и их нацистская охранка-обслуга, а большинство трудового населения обречено на неуклонное обнищание, деградацию и преждевременную смерть с "продажей на органы" для "золотого миллиарда"!)!
  5. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 11 августа 2020 22:10
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Все мы знаем про стремительное развитие Китая. Но надо помнить, что, возможно, оно стало только после площади Тяньаньмэнь.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 11 августа 2020 23:34
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Цитата: boriz
      Все мы знаем про стремительное развитие Китая. Но надо помнить, что, возможно, оно стало только после площади Тяньаньмэнь.

      У вас такое дикое желание с кем-нибудь расправиться. Что я ооочень боюсь за вашу личную безопасность. Вдруг кто-то захочет вас лично испытать на прочность? bully Непобедимых людей нет. request
      1. boriz Онлайн
        boriz (boriz) 11 августа 2020 23:50
        +3
        • 6
        • 3
        При чём тут желание с кем-то расправиться? Просто нежелание, чтобы в РФ и РБ получилось что-то вроде нынешней Украины, где Янукович проявил удивительный гуманизм по отношению к путчистам.
        Мы это уже один раз пережили. Горбачёв довёл свое дело до конца. А в Китае своего местного Горбачёва изолировали, а когда сочувствующие ему мирные студенты начали жечь бронетехнику не по-детски, помножили их на ноль. Зачем же опять наступать на те же грабли? Хватит уже экспериментов.
        Тем более, что и на майдауне, и на Тяньаньмэнь первыми пострадали правоохранители. Так что я - за гуманизм. По отношению к правоохранителям.
        1. Наблюдатель2014 12 августа 2020 00:32
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          я - за гуманизм. По отношению к правоохранителям.

          Вы правоохранительную деятельность с садизмом путаете. Ибо не желание и что-то в виде нынешней Украины Невозможно достичь репрессиями. Вам тоже можно в лёгкую глаз на опу натянуть yes А вот не создавать такой ситуации, чтобы был повод, что сейчас в РБ и на той Украине был. Вот в чём искусство настоящего политика. yes drinks
          1. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 12 августа 2020 10:04
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Вот в чём искуство..

            Много шума было, из ничего. "Хлопушка" неплохо сработала. Задержав российских якобы оппозиционеров, белорусские власти отрапортовали и слегка расслабились, упустив из виду оппозиционеров, приехавших из дружественных стран, как Украина, Польша и трибалтики.

            Мы к вам заехали на час,
            Привет, Бонжур, Хэллоу.
            А ну скорей любите нас,
            Вам крупно повезло.
            Ну-ка все вместе,
            Уши развесьте,
            Лучше по-хорошему...


            А те, в свою очередь, не теряя времени, организовали всеобщее негодование по своим методичкам и бюджетам.
          2. d4oden Офлайн
            d4oden (Денис) 13 августа 2020 11:50
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Вы правоохранительную деятельность с садизмом путаете. Ибо не желание и что-то в виде нынешней Украины Невозможно достичь репрессиями. Вам тоже можно в лёгкую глаз на опу натянуть. А вот не создавать такой ситуации, чтобы был повод, что сейчас в РБ и на той Украине был. Вот в чём искусство настоящего политика.

            Всегда, и еще раз повторю - ВСЕГДА есть и будут чем-то недовольные люди, в том числе и те, кто думает, почему ему нельзя кого-то убить, ограбить, и т.д., по праву "сильного физически" или "более хитрого" (как есть истории про насильников и убийц несовершеннолетних, заманивающих их конфетками, котятами-щенятами и другими хитрыми способами"... И что? Им позволять бить витрины, грабить, убивать, бросать "коктейли Молотова" в правоохранителей, которых (полицейских) сегодня по приказу выставили в оцепление, а завтра они пойдут по улицам в парах-тройках вас охранять от пьяных, психов и серийных убийц? Давайте вообще расформируем полицию и что начнется на наших улицах? Сможем мы наших детей отпускать на улицу, даже возле подъезда погулять, когда самому надо по квартире пропылесосить или полы вымыть, чтобы дети не мешали?