Reusable carrier and missiles in Khokhloma: American media consider Rogozin a "dreamer"


The statements of the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin about the advanced Russian space technologies, ambitious plans and promising developments are far from reality and are absolutely untrue. This is the conclusion reached in the American edition of Ars Technica.


According to the editorial board, the stories of the functionary about the bright future of domestic cosmonautics and the conquest of deep space in the near future are more like science fiction than the actual plans of the corporation.

In particular, foreign analysts have great doubts about the creation of a "real" reusable rocket promised by the director of the Russian space agency, which will surpass the "partially reusable" Falcon 9. Ars Technica believes that Roscosmos has not yet taken any real steps to bring corporation to develop a promising carrier. Russia remains dependent on reliable but outdated of technologies, most of which were developed back in the Soviet Union.

The possible sequestration of the Roscosmos budget also does not add to optimism. The publication emphasizes that if all expenditure items are reduced, it will become even more difficult to implement the ambitious plans voiced by Rogozin.

It is worth noting that some of the "ideas" of the head of Roscosmos, which he has been pouring lately, as if from a cornucopia, are indeed perplexing. So, on the eve of Dmitry Rogozin proposed to "paint" rockets with Gzhel and Khokhloma, thereby advertising people who preserve unique folk traditions, or to put the coats of arms of the cities of the Golden Ring on spacecrafts, "promoting" domestic tourism.

At the same time, the manager compared the "white and beautiful" American ships (talking about the Crew Dragon from SpaceX) with "some kind of piano" and once again doubted their reliability.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 12 August 2020 13: 45
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Rogozin would not have forgotten the fofudyu and kokoshnik on the rocket.

    Lord, what a leavened patriotism.
  2. Ruslan Nikolaev Offline
    Ruslan Nikolaev (Ruslan Nikolaev) 12 August 2020 15: 24
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    So, if anything, the Union has already flown in Khokhloma in honor of the Sochi Olympics in 2014. About fantasy. But figs knows. Once upon a time, the Dagger was also a fantasy. However, let them laugh behind the puddle. It's good. Relax. If the United States exists by that time.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 12 August 2020 15: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The retelling of a short retelling by the American edition of the content of a number of publications is so touching. winked A great opportunity to once again pierce Rogozin's liver and kiss Mask's tailbone. laughing
    I was not too lazy, I found an article in Ars Technica, the content does not differ much from this publication, but there are a number of informative links to information sources, and quite curious ones good

    https://arstechnica.com/science/2020/08/russias-space-leader-blusters-about-mars-in-the-face-of-stiff-budget-cuts/

    I was especially impressed by the story of Kokorich, a native of the Siberian hinterland, who was born in a small town with a population of 10 thousand, in a house without toilets and constant power supply, where his grandparents (school teachers) were the most educated people in the city. Knocks out a tear. crying But the boy survived, probably in spite of the Putin regime, winked founded the first private space company in Russia, Dauria Aerospace, but something went wrong .... and Mr. Kokorin went into exile.

    According to Kokoric, the Soviet-era approach was too burdensome. After moving to the United States, he founded Momentus Space.

    What exactly went wrong is not specified, the company's website is still available.

    http://dauria.ru/

    True, there is information that activities abroad have been curtailed. Sanctions, however. This is such a free space market ...

    The reasons were found in an interview from 2018. It turns out that 2014 happened and .....

    The Russian microsatellite developer is closing its offices in Europe and the United States.
    This is due to the foreign policy and economic situation, which negatively affects the company's ability to attract funding.

    Mr. Kokorin realized that doing business in Russia is a mistake, said goodbye, homeland, brushed off a stingy man's tear, bowed down to his native Skolkovo, and was like that.

    And I, of course, did not subscribe to the fact that after 2014 of the year we will be cut off from the world market.

    https://thebell.io/stali-sheptat-chto-shpion-pochemu-osnovatel-pervoj-v-rossii-chastnoj-kosmicheskoj-kompanii-uehal-v-ssha-i-kak-stroit-tam-vodyanye-rakety

    Now he sits in California and tries to teach satellites to fly on water and gives various estimates, like this ... laughing

    Kokorich gave such a harsh, first-hand assessment of the national situation in space: “The United States is definitely number one, then the European Union, then China,” he said. "Further, I think India is now comparable to Russia, and perhaps even more advanced than Russia in the broadest sense of the word."

    PS For those who wish not only to stomp on the carcass of the head of Roscosmos, but to understand what is at stake, I recommend reading his interview in full. In my opinion, in the original, everything looks not so crazy.

    https://ria.ru/20200807/1575441196.html
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 12 August 2020 21: 22
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: 123
      in the original, things don't look so crazy.

      https://ria.ru/20200807/1575441196.html

      In vain you provided a link - they will read it, but there ... lol
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 12 August 2020 23: 24
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        In vain you provided a link - they will read it, but there ...

        And what's in there? Do you think information should be hidden from people? You become a politician. laughing
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 13 August 2020 07: 48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: 123
          And what's in there?

          And what can you expect from an interview of a federal official with the federal media - admitting mistakes and ways to correct them? lol
          According to the content of the article "between the lines" later, but about Khokhloma and Gzhel there is not a word in it. request
          Looking for an answer to a similar question

          Quote: 123
          What exactly went wrong is not specified

          I usually look at an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on rusprofile.ru. Dauria Aerospace (INN 7728716339) is an active organization, lost in court on June 5 of this year. about 6 million rubles. with an authorized capital of 292 rubles. The organization is "muddy" - in addition to the same person, there are 010 more organizations with authorized capital of 2 and 10 million rubles. and the average number of employees "113 piece". I draw an intermediate conclusion that the person who created 1 organizations (with the aim of "drinking" investors' money? Saving on taxes? Hedging risks?), Either has already achieved the goals of this creation, or "drowned in the murky waters of Russian business" ...
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 13 August 2020 10: 45
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            And what can you expect from an interview of a federal official with the federal media - admitting mistakes and ways to correct them?

            But you strive to become the same. yes Will you give an interview? Or are you one D'Artagnan? winked

            According to the content of the article "between the lines" later, but about Khokhloma and Gzhel there is not a word in it.
            Looking for an answer to a similar

            Yeah, no, the article was pulled from many sources, I did not collect everything. With Khokhloma I don't see anything terrible. In what context it is said - it is not clear, maybe there was a conversation about advertising or what they were talking about at an exhibition of folk art. He did not say that Gzhel increases the carrying capacity and did not talk about the influence of the Khokhloma painting on aerodynamics.

            I draw an intermediate conclusion that the person who created 3 organizations (with the aim of "drinking" investors' money? Saving on taxes? Hedging risks?), Either has already achieved the goals of this creation, or "drowned in the murky waters of Russian business" ...

            The conclusion is erroneous. The man who "created the organization" left for California in 2014, and the conversation was about him. I mentioned the company itself in passing, not particularly interested. The company's prospects, in my opinion, were initially dim. Russian microsatellites without a production base? Let's see how his engines on the water will work. winked
            Do you by any chance share his opinion that we need to catch up with India in space?
            1. Digital error Offline
              Digital error (Eugene) 13 August 2020 11: 06
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Quote: 123
              The conclusion is wrong

              Perhaps he did not "dig" deeper.

              Quote: 123
              The company's prospects, in my opinion, were initially hazy

              I said exactly the same thing. I don't know about Kokorin (Kokorich), but the head of this JSC, according to the extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, has a different surname.

              Quote: 123
              do we need to catch up with India in space?

              Of course, I don’t think (and I don’t feel warm feelings for the Mask). Another question is how much is the merit of the current leader? Often it happens not thanks to, but in spite of.
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 14 August 2020 07: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Wells once called Lenin "The Kremlin Dreamer." Rogozin is a chatterbox. But his blah-blah-blah, they have a perfectly clear meaning. Disinformation. Nobody remembers any more, but after the end of the ISS25-30 operation. roughly, Roskosmos (military, more precisely) plans to build their own station. There are so many screams in our media about the RN Angara. And the military slowly and thoroughly bring the A5 to mind. The question is - why, if the project is dead and that's it, not today or tomorrow they will switch to reusable ones? But because disposables are simpler and much cheaper at a price. It is unprofitable to cook them individually. Serially? Nice thing. You just need to pay attention to what they don't talk about, or talk in passing. Example: Yaroslavna's lament for Energia-Buran. How much sorrow for Buran. But Buran was not the main one. He's a passing bonus. Everyone remembers the first start of Energy? What was RN dragging on its side? Station layout? What is the mass-dimensional layout? And in response, silence, and the dead stand with braids. And only after the collapse did the infa, the layout of the combat laser station, pass. That is, already at that time we owned technologies that the West can only dream of to this day. Collectively. The problem of Roscosmos is not underfunding, but in the absence of a clear understanding of what kind of tail is this space for us? Even under Korolev, a clear understanding of the difference between the concepts of civilian launch vehicles and nuclear weapons carriers came. Hence all the throwing. The days of heavy geostationary satellites are passing away. Moon-Mars?

Многоразовый носитель и ракеты в хохломе: американские СМИ считают Рогозина «фантазером»


Заявления главы «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина о передовых российских космических технологиях, амбициозных планах и перспективных разработках далеки от реальности и абсолютно не соответствуют действительности. К такому выводу пришли в американском издании Ars Technica.


По мнению редакции, рассказы функционера о светлом будущем отечественной космонавтики и о покорении дальнего космоса в недалеком будущем больше похожи на фантастику, чем на реальные планы корпорации.

В частности, большие сомнения у зарубежных аналитиков вызывает обещанное директором российского космического агентства создание «настоящей» многоразовой ракеты, которая превзойдет «частично-многоразовую» Falcon 9. В Ars Technica считают, что «Роскосмос» до сих пор не предпринял никаких реальных шагов, приближающих корпорацию к разработке перспективного носителя. Россия по-прежнему зависит от надежных, но устаревших технологий, большинство из которых были разработаны еще в Советском Союзе.

Не добавляет оптимизма и возможный секвестр бюджета «Роскосмоса». В издании подчеркивают, что в случае снижения всех расходных статей, воплотить амбициозные планы, озвученные Рогозиным, станет еще сложнее.

Стоит отметить, что некоторые «идеи» главы «Роскосмоса», которыми он в последнее время «сыплет», как из рога изобилия, действительно вызывают недоумение. Так, накануне Дмитрий Рогозин предложил «раскрашивать» ракеты гжелью и хохломой, тем самым рекламируя людей, сохраняющих уникальные народные традиции, или наносить на космические аппараты гербы городов Золотого кольца, «продвигая» отечественный туризм.

При этом, «белые и красивые» американские корабли (речь о Crew Dragon от SpaceX) менеджер сравнил с «каким-то роялем» и в очередной раз усомнился в их надежности.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cyril Онлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 12 августа 2020 13:45
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Рогозин бы еще не забыл фофудью и кокошник на ракету нацепить.

    Господи, что за квасной патриотизм.
  2. Руслан Николаев (Руслан Николаев) 12 августа 2020 15:24
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Так то, если что, Союз уже летал в хохломе в честь Сочинской олимпиады в 2014 году. Про фантазии. А вот и фиг знает. Когда-то Кинжал тоже был фантастикой. Впрочем, пусть себе за лужей смеются. Это хорошо. Расслабятся. Если США будет к тому моменту существовать.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 12 августа 2020 15:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Пересказ краткого пересказа американским изданием содержания ряда публикаций - это так трогательно. winked Прекрасная возможность еще раз пробить печень Рогозина и поцеловать в копчик Маска. laughing
    Не поленился, нашел статью в Ars Technica, по содержанию не сильно отличается от данной публикации, но там есть ряд информативных ссылок на источники информации, причем довольно любопытных good

    https://arstechnica.com/science/2020/08/russias-space-leader-blusters-about-mars-in-the-face-of-stiff-budget-cuts/

    Особенно впечатлила история Кокорич, уроженца сибирской глубинки, родившегося в маленьком городке с населением 10 тысяч, в доме без туалетов и постоянного электроснабжения, где его дедушка с бабушкой (школьные учителя) были самыми образованными людьми в городе. Аж слезу вышибает. crying Но мальчик выжил, наверняка назло и вопреки путинскому режиму, winked образовал первую в России частную космическую компанию Dauria Aerospace, но что-то пошло не так.... а г-н Кокорин подался в эмиграцию.

    По словам Кокорича, подход советских времен оказался слишком обременительным. Переехав в США, он основал Momentus Space.

    Что именно пошло не так, не уточняется, сайт компании по-прежнему доступен.

    http://dauria.ru/

    Правда, имеется информация, что деятельность за рубежом свернута. Санкции, однако. Вот такой он свободный космический рынок...

    Причины удалось найти в интервью от 2018 года. Оказывается, случился 2014 год и.....

    Российский разработчик микроспутников закрывает свои представительства в Европе и США.
    Это связано с внешнеполитической и экономической ситуацией, которая негативно влияет на способность компании привлекать финансирование

    Г-н Кокорин понял, что бизнес в России это ошибка, сказал - прощай, родина, смахнул скупую мужскую слезу, поклонился в пояс родному Сколково и был таков.

    И я, конечно, не подписывался на то, что мы после 2014 года будем отрезаны от мирового рынка.

    https://thebell.io/stali-sheptat-chto-shpion-pochemu-osnovatel-pervoj-v-rossii-chastnoj-kosmicheskoj-kompanii-uehal-v-ssha-i-kak-stroit-tam-vodyanye-rakety

    Теперь он сидит в Калифорнии и пытается научить спутники летать на воде и дает различные оценки, вроде этой... laughing

    Кокорич дал такую ​​резкую, из первых рук оценку национального положения в космосе: «США определенно являются номером один, затем Европейский Союз, затем Китай, - сказал он. - Далее, я думаю, что Индия теперь сопоставима с Россией, и, возможно, даже более продвинутый, чем Россия в широком смысле слова "

    P.S. Желающим не просто оттоптаться на тушке главы Роскосмоса, а понять, о чем идет речь, рекомендую почитать его интервью полностью. По-моему, в оригинале все выглядит не настолько безумным.

    https://ria.ru/20200807/1575441196.html
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 12 августа 2020 21:22
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: 123
      в оригинале все выглядит не настолько безумным.

      https://ria.ru/20200807/1575441196.html

      Зря вы ссылочку предоставили - прочитают же, а там... lol
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 12 августа 2020 23:24
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Зря вы ссылочку предоставили - прочитают же, а там...

        А что там? Считаете, информацию надо от людей прятать? Вы становитесь политиком. laughing
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 13 августа 2020 07:48
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: 123
          А что там?

          А что можно ожидать от интервью федерального чиновника федеральному СМИ - признания ошибок и путей их исправления? lol
          По содержанию статьи "между строк" позже, но про хохлому и гжель в ней нет ни слова. request
          В поисках ответа на подобный вопрос

          Цитата: 123
          Что именно пошло не так, не уточняется

          обычно смотрю выписку из ЕГРЮЛ на rusprofile.ru. "Даурия Аэроспейс" (ИНН 7728716339) организация действующая, проиграла в суде 5 июня с.г. порядка 6 млн руб. при уставном капитале 292 010 руб. Организация "мутная" - помимо на того же человека "оформлено" еще 2 организации с уставными капиталами 10 и 113 млн руб. и среднесписочной численностью сотрудников "1 штука". Делаю промежуточный вывод, что человек, создавший 3 организации (с целью "попила" денег инвесторов? экономии на налогах? хеджирования рисков?), либо уже достиг целей этого создания, либо "утонул в мутных водах российского бизнеса"...
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 13 августа 2020 10:45
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            А что можно ожидать от интервью федерального чиновника федеральному СМИ - признания ошибок и путей их исправления?

            А ведь вы стремитесь стать таким же. yes Интервью давать будете? Или вы один Д'Артаньян? winked

            По содержанию статьи "между строк" позже, но про хохлому и гжель в ней нет ни слова.
            В поисках ответа на подобный

            Ага, нету, статья надергана из многих источников, все не собирал. С хохломой ничего жуткого не вижу. В каком контексте сказано - непонятно, может, разговор про рекламу шел или на выставке народного творчества о чем беседовали. Он же не говорил, что гжель увеличивает грузоподъемность и не рассуждал о влиянии хохломской росписи на аэродинамику.

            Делаю промежуточный вывод, что человек, создавший 3 организации (с целью "попила" денег инвесторов? экономии на налогах? хеджирования рисков?), либо уже достиг целей этого создания, либо "утонул в мутных водах российского бизнеса"...

            Вывод ошибочный. Человек, "создавший организацию", в 2014-ом свалил в Калифорнию, разговор шел о нем. Саму компанию упомянул вскользь, не особо интересовала. Перспективы компании, по моему мнению, изначально были туманные. Российские микроспутники без производственной базы? Посмотрим, как у него двигатели на воде будут работать. winked
            Вы случайно не разделяете его мнение, что нам в космосе Индию надо догонять?
            1. DigitalError Офлайн
              DigitalError (Евгений) 13 августа 2020 11:06
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Цитата: 123
              Вывод ошибочный

              Возможно, глубже не "копал".

              Цитата: 123
              Перспективы компании, по моему мнению, изначально были туманные

              Я говорил ровно о том же. Про Кокорина (Кокорича) не знаю, но у руководителя этого АО, согласно выписке из ЕГРЮЛ, фамилия другая.

              Цитата: 123
              нам в космосе Индию надо догонять?

              Конечно же, не считаю (и к Маску теплых чувств не испытываю). Другой вопрос - насколько это заслуга действующего руководителя? Часто бывает не благодаря, а вопреки.
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 14 августа 2020 07:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Уэлс когда-то назвал Ленина "Фантазёром из Кремля". Рогозин болтун. Но вот его бла-бла-бла, имеют совершенно чёткий смысл. Дезинформация. Никто уже не помнит, но после окончания эксплуатации МКС25-30 гг. ориентировочно, Роскосмос (военные, точнее) планируют строить свою станцию. Каких только воплей нет в наших СМИ по поводу РН Ангара. А военные неспеша и обстоятельно доводят А5 до ума. Спрашивается - зачем, если проект дохлый и все, не сегодня-завтра пересядут на многоразовые? А потому, что одноразовые проще и по цене на порядок дешевле. Штучно их готовить нерентабельно. Серийно? Милое дело. Обращать внимание как раз нужно на то, о чём не говорят, или говорят вскользь. Пример: Плач Ярославны по Энергия-Буран. Сколько скорби по Бурану. А ведь главным был не Буран. Он так, попутный бонус. Первый пуск Энергии все помнят? Что тащил РН на боку? Макет станции? Что за массо-габаритный макет? А в ответ тишина, и мёртвые с косами стоять. И лишь после распада прошла инфа, макет боевой лазерной станции. То есть уже на тот момент мы владели технологиями, о которых Запад может по сей день только мечтать. Коллективно. Проблема Роскосмоса заключается в не недофинансировании, а в отсутствии чёткого понимания, на какой хвост нам этот космос? Ещё при Королёве пришло чёткое понимание разности концепций гражданских РН и носителей ЯО. Отсюда и все метания. Времена тяжёлых геостационарных спутников уходят. Луна-Марс?