Belarus 2020: Minsk hosts a "rehearsal" of 2024 in Russia


The situation in Belarus has attracted the closest attention from all its neighbors, from Russia to the countries of the European Union, as well as the distant United States. Given some similarities between the style of government of presidents Lukashenko and Putin, it is even suggested that Belarus 2020 is a rehearsal for Russia 2024, when it will be decided whether Vladimir Vladimirovich will use his “wonderful zeroing”.


Alexander Lukashenko has been in power for more than a quarter of a century, and Vladimir Putin has been in power for two decades, with a conditional pause for a four-year "swap". The turnout in the presidential elections in Belarus was 84%, with just over 80% voting for "candidate number one". In the previous elections in Russia in 2018, the turnout was almost 67%; almost 77% of those who came to the polls voted for Putin. Brilliant victories.

Unfortunately, not everyone in the fraternal republic was in agreement with the final count. The main rival of Alexander Grigorievich Svetlana Tihanovskaya declared herself the winner, but prudently chose to leave for neighboring Lithuania. Tens of thousands of outraged citizens took to the streets, accusing the authorities of falsifications. There is an opinion that the Belarusian "wizards" could "conjure" in favor of the current head of state during the early voting period. It is this fact that allows us to draw certain parallels with Belarus. In our country, after a “fantastic” vote on amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, it was decided to extend the process of expressing will in the next elections for three days. Ahead is the struggle for seats in the State Duma, and in 2024 - for the post of head of state. In four years, Vladimir Putin will decide whether he and his team will stay with us for another 12 years, until 2036.

This decision will clearly not be easy for him, since it will be taken in conditions of complex socialeconomic setting. The export of hydrocarbons, which is the cornerstone of the modern Russian economy, is under increasing pressure. The fact that not everything is all right in the regions is clearly evidenced by the situation in Khabarovsk, where mass protests have not ceased for a month now. Undoubtedly, the Kremlin is watching with great interest how Minsk is getting out of the situation.

We must pay tribute to President Lukashenko: he drew conclusions from the sad example of his colleague Yanukovych, and now the Belarusian security forces are harshly chasing “children”. Apparently, the Maidan will not work in Belarus. But only is what is happening "Maidan" in the Ukrainian sense of the word? There are opposite points of view on this matter.

On the one hand, Minsk accuses of interfering with political process external forces: Poland, and the Czech Republic, and Russia, and even Ukraine. Indeed, there are many foreign NGOs operating in Belarus. From neighboring countries, all kinds of opposition bloggers and activists of the Ukrainian Maidan give their advice to protesters via the Internet. There are calls to start a general strike, security officials are asked to side with the people.

Unlike Kiev, no tent camps were allowed to be created in Minsk, so protests are held in many Belarusian cities, where they are rather harshly suppressed. This technology the coup d'état has already been dubbed the "Buling Maidan" for its networked, distributed nature. Can you see the "hand of the West" behind what is happening? Yes, if you wish, you can, especially since there are motives, about which we are in detail told earlier.

On the other hand, there is an opinion that the events are primarily due to the internal political and economic problems of Belarus itself. The standard of living of the population, in general, is falling due to low wages and a shortage of jobs in regions far from the capital. Anna Krasulina, press secretary of Svetlana Tikhanovskaya who fled to Lithuania, explains:

The vast majority of the Belarusian people are behind these protests. We hope that within our power there will be a couple of people who are able to realize this. Realize that the current government has exhausted itself.


The Belarusians, who have grown tired of Alexander Lukashenko for a quarter of a century, associate hope for changes with his departure. Whether these hopes will be justified is another question. It is not a fact that the new political and economic course of Tikhanovskaya will ultimately please them, in Ukraine, too, are gradually beginning to understand that they have missed their "Euro-association". Nevertheless, the call for change is clearly overdue, as evidenced by the massive protests. But the problem lies in the fact that the regime of sole power requires the “cleansing” of the political field from any adequate opponent, therefore only “inadequate” ones remain, when many people are ready to protest vote for anyone, but not for “candidate number one”.

Yes, protesters can be dispersed by force; But if a really significant part of the country's population no longer digests its "national leader", then his rule gradually begins to turn into sitting on a powder keg, which can burst at any moment if someone's hand brings a fuse to the wick. It is still necessary to be able to leave beautifully and on time, leaving behind not an overheated "steam boiler", but a developed, balanced political system, which makes it possible to transfer power without blood and guarantee the consistent development of the country.

It remains to be hoped that the correct conclusions will be drawn from the situation in post-election Belarus.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 12 August 2020 17: 32
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Vladimir Putin - two decades, with a conditional pause for a four-year "swap"

    Do not take away the bread from Dmitry Anatolyevich, he still has to "pull" United Russia to the elections ...

    MOSCOW, August 8, 2020 - RIA Novosti. Moscow recognized the independence of South Ossetia and Abkhazia, because otherwise Transcaucasia could turn into a powder keg, said Deputy Chairman of the Security Council Dmitry Medvedev

    will decide whether he and his team will stay with us for another 12 years, until 2036

    Provoking "the only source of power", however lol

    Minsk accuses external forces of interference in the political process: Poland, the Czech Republic, Russia, and even Ukraine

    Yeah, they were the ones who turned off social networks and the Internet in Belarus for three days. laughing yes
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 12 August 2020 19: 02
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Quote: DigitalError
      yeah, they were the ones who turned off social networks and the Internet in Belarus for three days

      Then who? One nod from the third assistant to the sixth secretary of the head of the department for Eastern Europe - and the Belarusian IPs were no longer recognized as root servers. Shops in Belarus at a loss, taxis without clients.
      But the main thing is to show the Old Man. Few people are smart enough to check the trace of their request. Which is torn in Washington.
      1. Digital error Offline
        Digital error (Eugene) 12 August 2020 22: 42
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
        Then who?

        Readers didn’t like my comment, nor your comment, so I will make the third assumption - the Martians. lol
        By the way, Dmitry Anatolyevich agrees with you (and is already working on this - no doubt, for our own good):

        “A number of countries, primarily the United States of America, are striving to use the Internet as their fiefdom, as a tool to ensure exclusively their own goals. <...> To put it bluntly and simply: it shouldn't be that way, "Medvedev said

        https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5f33ec859a7947d64cde3e01?from=newsfeed

        I recalled the reports in the media a year ago about interruptions in the work of social networks and 4G during the days of "rallies-concerts" (as the propaganda called them) during the elections to the Moscow State Duma. Maybe the US ambassador was personally involved in this, watching from the window and blinking at the third assistant to the sixth secretary? Well, in order to annoy people with the lack of communication, so that angry people suddenly began to cluster in strictly defined places. request
        By the way, in Minsk several metro stations were closed - also, probably, the Americans hacked the control server - so that angry people would get even more angry while walking from the outskirts of the city to its center. request
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 13 August 2020 13: 56
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Quote: DigitalError
          Well, to annoy people with lack of communication

          It depends on the indication. If "No network" - a monitor with a cross - then it's Old Man. If "Connection is dropped" or "Timed out" is Uncle Sam.
          Many US sites are inaccessible from the Russian IP. You put WiPeN - they calmly open, no secrets. The lock in the lock is usually Washington. There is one of the root servers serving Europe.
          1. Digital error Offline
            Digital error (Eugene) 13 August 2020 17: 55
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
            You put WiPeN - they open quietly, no secrets

            Here I agree - I use it myself. yes Thanks for the technical details. hi
      2. Jozhik_2 Offline
        Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 13 August 2020 23: 29
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Absolutely.
  2. Everything will be a bunch - now Papa Lou will fly to Moscow and hand over Russo-Belia to Putin on the vine!
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 August 2020 07: 58
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      Everything will be a bunch - now Papa Lou will fly to Moscow and hand over Russo-Belia to Putin on the vine!

      And then what will Pope Poo do with millions of disloyal Belarusians? Khabarovsk is not enough for him?
    2. alexandreII Offline
      alexandreII (Alexander) 13 August 2020 20: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Does Russia need this?
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 August 2020 18: 36
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    The presidential elections are an excellent reason for the "democratic West" to target the destabilization of countries, especially if there is at least a part of those who are dissatisfied with the existing government, there are many examples ... Today's efforts of the enemies of the Belarusian president and the government are losing, because G. Lukashenko confidently keeps the security forces, cleaned out important leaders opposition, and the rest do not pull on the leaders ... The planned post-election riot and riots are extinguished, skillfully calculating the emissaries-conductors of the riots, more often "tourists" from other countries ... What riots mostly young people, the main negative indicator means the future of the president G. Lukashenko is not present ...
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 12 August 2020 19: 12
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    The main difference between Russia and Belarus is that recipients of foreign grants are FORBIDDEN to engage in political activities in Russia. Received a grant, went out to the square, shouted: "Navalny for president!" - jail. He unfolded a poster - a fine, because under the appeal there should be "Foreign Agent".
    And only criminals can afford to squander their money. As in Khabarovsk. For if you do not invest in a booze, they will wring out the helm.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 August 2020 20: 59
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Ordinary citizens will rise up in the Russian Federation, and today's various grantors, only a screen, and in fact are working to support today's United Russia vertical, there are a lot of accusations and only an empty whistle comes out ... Navalny and other foreign agents have no popular support, but the patriots of Russia , socialists, neo-Bolsheviks are a force that those in power are afraid of, and they have a term of 5-8 years of imprisonment for the same activity, when the bulk of the bulk is 15 days !!! ... Today, the most terrible enemy for the rulers of the Russian Federation is Russian patriots ...
      1. shinobi Offline
        shinobi (Yuri) 14 August 2020 06: 22
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        In 1917, the patriots had already done trouble. So it still buzzes around. Who released the infection of terrorism into the world? Revolutionary patriots. Who said that "a good end justifies the means of attainment"? Patriots of all stripes and colors. Who cares so much about the people, calling them stupid cattle, and at the same time constantly saying - "The people will rise and sweep away"? Patriots. And what's funny is that "the cook cannot rule the country." The ruling class must be nurtured and educated. A good manager, a manager for the fashionable Western, is more expensive than diamonds by its weight. And with them, and especially with us.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 August 2020 12: 44
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          In 1917, a revolution in Russia is needed. The usurpers, the Bolsheviks, were not patriots, but anti-patriotic internationalists ... As for the cook, this is the usual demagogy of the Bolsheviks. Yes, they put the cook on the presidium, she’s an extra there, and the Bronsteins, Apfelbaums and other rabble from all over the world were doing business ... don’t confuse the concept ...
        2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 August 2020 13: 13
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Quote: shinobi
          Who released the infection of terrorism into the world? Revolutionary patriots.

          Comrade, your horizons are too narrow. Like, don't be October, everything was the same, but better.
          Alas, it would be completely different, and without us. The land would belong to 600 family clans, Kolchaks, Wrangels, Tolstoy. And you would be allowed on this land for a large fee - you would feed yourself, feed the Master, for his kindness. And the Boss is still a sadist - you can't provide his trip to Chukotka - a kick from the ground, roll into the city, to Putilov, for a 16-hour working day and a bed in a flop. You will inevitably go mad.
          Your displeasure is from satiety and idleness. When you are full and there is nothing to do, you so want to give someone in the face. Putin, for example. And you don't reach. He didn’t come out tall, and it infuriates.
          1. shinobi Offline
            shinobi (Yuri) 17 August 2020 09: 16
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Has something changed? And the land belongs to the people?
            1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
              Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 August 2020 14: 07
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Quote: shinobi
              And the land belongs to the people?

              I bought it - and please. In 1997, he could buy 4 hectares for a couple of thousand. But enough free half a hectare at the house. Just don't say that I am not a people ...
              1. The comment was deleted.
    2. alexandreII Offline
      alexandreII (Alexander) 13 August 2020 20: 45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Do you think that in the EU they will pat the head for such actions, in our country they will immediately caulk it, just try to write "Putin for the presidency" on a poster, or when people came out with a protest (by the way, without a baton and fittings) defending the monument and burial of Soviet soldiers, extinguished with a club, one was killed (a young boy) and this was called suppression of riots and a Russian riot, but in Belarus (with fittings in hand) this is not riots ... this is violence ...
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 12 August 2020 21: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    in Minsk there is a "rehearsal" of 2024 in Russia

    If Putin behaves fairly, then there will be no rehearsals. And secondly, how is it necessary to be supervised that next to the president there is not a single decent politician who can be put up for election? He surrounded himself with all sorts of mediocrity and shines against their background!
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 14 August 2020 08: 36
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      (Steelmaker) Doesn't remind anyone?
  6. Aleks Kind Offline
    Aleks Kind (Aleks Kind) 13 August 2020 10: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Tired - not tired? Boltology. Who benefits from chatting about anything? Old Man needs to take decisive steps, and he is pushed to make a mistake. It is not known whether it will resist. The country's independence is a heavy burden.
  7. Jozhik_2 Offline
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 13 August 2020 23: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Hence, as Carroll's heroine used to say, "morality" for Russia: to neutralize both "batek" and internal "zmagars". The inexorable logic of geopolitical confrontation demands it. In the order of self-preservation of Russia.
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 14 August 2020 02: 28
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    What a disgusting thing this is - democracy. Especially the election of a pig in a poke in the form of a president. And there was nothing to overthrow the Tsar-father!
  9. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 August 2020 17: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: shinobi
    And what's funny is that "the cook cannot rule the country."

    You're lying, in the best traditions of Seryozha "Rascafsë".

    We are not utopians. We know that any laborer and any cook are not capable of immediately taking control of the state. In this we agree with the Cadets, and with Breshkovskaya, and with Tsereteli. But we differ from these citizens in that we demand an immediate break with the prejudice that it is to run the state, to carry out the everyday, daily work of the administration, only rich or from wealthy families officials can take. We demand that training in public administration be given by conscious workers and soldiers, and that it be started immediately, that is, all workers, the whole poor, immediately begin to be involved in this training.

    The magazine "Education" No. 1-2 October 1917

    Lenin saw the most important task of the dictatorship in the democratization of government: every cook must learn the state.

    Trotsky

Белоруссия-2020: в Минске проходит «репетиция» 2024 года в России


К обстановке в Белоруссии привлечено самое пристальное внимание со стороны всех ее соседей, начиная с России и заканчивая странами Евросоюза, а также далеких США. Учитывая некоторое сходство между стилем правления президентов Лукашенко и Путина, даже высказывается мнение, что Беларусь-2020 – это репетиция России-2024, когда будет решаться, воспользуется ли Владимир Владимирович своим «чудесным обнулением».


Александр Лукашенко бессменно находится у власти более четверти века, а Владимир Путин – два десятилетия, с условной паузой на четырехлетнюю «рокировочку». Явка на президентских выборах в Белоруссии составила 84%, проголосовало за «кандидата номер один» чуть больше 80%. На предыдущих выборах в России в 2018 году явка составила почти 67%, за Путина голоса отдали без малого 77% от пришедших на выборы. Блестящие победы.

К сожалению, не все в братской республике оказались согласны с финальным подсчетом. Главная соперница Александра Григорьевича Светлана Тихановская объявила себя победителем, но благоразумно предпочла уехать в соседнюю Литву. На улицы вышли десятки тысяч возмущенных граждан, обвиняющих власти в фальсификациях. Есть мнение, что белорусские «волшебники» могли «наколдовать» в пользу действующего главы государства в период досрочного голосования. Именно этот факт и позволяет провести определенные параллели с Беларусью. В нашей стране после «фантастического» голосования по поправкам в Конституцию РФ принято решение растянуть на три дня процесс волеизъявления на последующих выборах. Впереди борьба за кресла в Государственной Думе, а в 2024 году – за пост главы государства. Через четыре года Владимир Путин будет решать, останется ли он со своей командой с нами еще на 12 лет, до 2036 года.

Решение это будет явно не простым для него, поскольку приниматься будет в условиях сложной социально-экономической обстановки. На экспорт углеводородов, являющийся краеугольным камнем современной российской экономики, оказывается все возрастающее давление. О том, что не все ладно в регионах, наглядно свидетельствует ситуация в Хабаровске, где уже месяц не утихают массовые акции протеста. Несомненно, в Кремле с большим интересом наблюдают за тем, как выкручивается из ситуации Минск.

Надо отдать президенту Лукашенко должное: выводы из печального примера коллеги Януковича он извлек, и теперь белорусские силовики жестко гоняют «онижедетей». Судя по всему, Майдан в Беларуси не пройдет. Но вот только является ли происходящее «майданом» в украинском смысле слова? По этому поводу есть противоположные точки зрения.

С одной стороны, Минск обвиняет во вмешательстве в политический процесс внешние силы: и Польшу, и Чехию, и Россию, и даже Украину. Действительно, в Белоруссии действует много иностранных НКО. Из соседних стран свои советы протестующим через Интернет дают всевозможные блоггеры-оппозиционеры и активисты украинского Майдана. Звучат призывы начать всеобщую забастовку, силовиков просят встать на сторону народа.

В отличие от Киева, никаких палаточных городков в Минске создать не позволили, поэтому акции протеста проводятся во множестве белорусских городов, где их достаточно жестко подавляют. Эту технологию госпереворота уже успели окрестить «булинг-майданом» за его сетевой, распределенный характер. Можно ли увидеть за происходящим «руку Запада»? Да, при желании можно, тем паче, что мотивы есть, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

С другой стороны, есть мнение, что события прежде всего обусловлены внутриполитическими и экономическими проблемами самой Белоруссии. Уровень жизни у населения, в целом, падает из-за невысоких зарплат и дефицита рабочих мест в регионах, удаленных от столицы. Пресс-секретарь сбежавшей в Литву Светланы Тихановской Анна Красулина поясняет:

За этими протестами стоит огромное большинство белорусского народа. Мы надеемся, что внутри нашей власти найдется пара-тройка людей, которые в состоянии это осознать. Осознать, что действующая власть исчерпала себя.


Подуставшие за четверть века от Александра Лукашенко белорусы связывают с его уходом надежду на перемены. Будут ли эти надежды оправданы – другой вопрос. Не факт, что новый политический и экономический курс Тихановской в итоге их обрадует, на Украине тоже постепенно начинают понимать, что промахнулись со своей «евроассоциацией». Тем не менее запрос на перемены явно назрел, что доказывают массовые акции протеста. Но проблема заключается в том, что режим единоличной власти требует «зачистки» политического поля от любого адекватного оппонента, потому остаются только «неадекватные», когда многие люди готовы протестно голосовать за кого угодно, только не за «кандидата номер один».

Да, протестующих можно силой разогнать, заводил – посадить. Но если действительно значительная часть населения страны уже не переваривает своего «национального лидера», то его правление постепенно начинает превращаться в сидение на пороховой бочке, которая может в любой момент рвануть, если чья-то рука поднесет запал к фитилю. Красиво и вовремя уйти еще надо уметь, оставив после себя не перегретый «паровой котел», а развитую, сбалансированную политическую систему, которая дает возможность бескровно передавать власть и гарантировать последовательное развитие страны.

Остается надеяться, что из ситуации в послевыборной Белоруссии будут сделаны правильные выводы.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 12 августа 2020 17:32
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Владимир Путин – два десятилетия, с условной паузой на четырехлетнюю «рокировочку»

    Не отбирайте хлеб у Дмитрия Анатольевича, ему еще "Единую Россию" на выборы "тянуть" надо...

    МОСКВА, 8 августа 2020 - РИА Новости. Москва признала независимость Южной Осетии и Абхазии, потому что иначе Закавказье могло превратиться в пороховую бочку, заявил заместитель председателя Совета безопасности Дмитрий Медведев

    будет решать, останется ли он со своей командой с нами еще на 12 лет, до 2036 года

    Провоцируете "единственный источник власти", однако lol

    Минск обвиняет во вмешательстве в политический процесс внешние силы: и Польшу, и Чехию, и Россию, и даже Украину

    Ага, именно они три дня отключали в Белоруссии соцсети и интернет. laughing yes
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 12 августа 2020 19:02
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Цитата: DigitalError
      ага, именно они три дня отключали в Белоруссии соцсети и интернет

      А кто же? Один кивок третьего помощника шестого секретаря начальника отдела по Восточной Европе - и белорусские аЙПи перестали признаваться корневыми серверами. Магазины Белоруссии в убытках, такси без клиентов.
      Но главное - показать на Батьку. Мало у кого хватит ума проверить трассировку своего запроса. Который рвётся в Вашингтоне.
      1. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 12 августа 2020 22:42
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Цитата: Оё Сарказми
        А кто же?

        Ни мой, ни ваш комментарий читателям не понравился в равной степени, поэтому сделаю третье предположение - марсиане. lol
        С вами, кстати, Дмитрий Анатольевич согласен (и уже работает над этим - не сомневайтесь, ради нашего же блага):

        «Целый ряд стран, прежде всего это Соединенные Штаты Америки, стремятся использовать интернет как свою вотчину, как инструмент для обеспечения исключительно своих целей. <…> Если говорить прямо и просто: так быть не должно», - отметил Медведев

        https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5f33ec859a7947d64cde3e01?from=newsfeed

        Вспомнились сообщения в СМИ годичной давности о перебоях в работе соцсетей и 4G в дни проведения "митингов-концертов" (как их именовала пропаганда) в ходе выборов в МГД. Может, к этому был причастен лично посол США, наблюдавший из окна и моргавший третьему помощнику шестого секретаря? Ну, чтобы людей позлить отсутствием связи, чтоб обозленные люди вдруг кучковаться начали в строго определенных местах. request
        Кстати, в Минске несколько станций метро закрыли - тоже, наверное, американцы управляющий сервер хакнули - чтоб обозленные люди обозлились еще больше, пока идут с окраины города в его центр. request
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 13 августа 2020 13:56
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Цитата: DigitalError
          Ну, чтобы людей позлить отсутствием связи

          Это зависит от индикации. Если "Нет сети" - мониторчик с крестиком - то это Батька. Если "Соединение сброшено" либо "Превышено время ожидания" - это дядя Сэм.
          С русского аЙПи многие сайты США недоступны. Ставишь ВиПээН - спокойно открываются, никаких секретов. Пробка в шлюзе, как правило - Вашингтон. Там стоит один из корневых серверов, обслуживающих Европу.
          1. DigitalError Офлайн
            DigitalError (Евгений) 13 августа 2020 17:55
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Цитата: Оё Сарказми
            Ставишь ВиПээН - спокойно открываются, никаких секретов

            Тут соглашусь - сам пользуюсь. yes За технические подробности - спасибо. hi
      2. Йожик_2 Офлайн
        Йожик_2 (Йожик) 13 августа 2020 23:29
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Совершенно верно.
  2. Все пучком будет - сейчас папа Лу прилетит в Москву и сдаст Путину Руссо-Белию на корню!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 августа 2020 07:58
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Все пучком будет - сейчас папа Лу прилетит в Москву и сдаст Путину Руссо-Белию на корню!

      А что потом папа Пу будет делать с миллионами нелояльных белорусов? Хабаровска ему мало?
    2. alexandreII Офлайн
      alexandreII (Александр) 13 августа 2020 20:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А России это надо?
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 августа 2020 18:36
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Выборы президента, - отличный повод "демократическому Западу" для целевых дестабилизации стран, особенно если есть хоть часть недовольных существующим правлением, примеров множество... Сегодняшние потуги недругов белорусского президента и правления проигрывают, ибо Г.Лукашенко уверенно держит силовые структуры, зачистил значимых лидеров оппозиции, а оставшиеся не тянут на лидеров... Начатый планированный послевыборный бунт и беспорядки гасятся, умело вычисляя эмиссаров-дирижёров беспорядков, чаще "туристов" из других стран...Что бунтует в основном молодёжь, главный отрицательный показатель, значит будущего у президента Г.Лукашенко нет...
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 12 августа 2020 19:12
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Главное отличие России от Белоруссии - получателям иностранных грантов ЗАПРЕЩЕНО заниматься политической деятельностью в России. Получил грант, вышел на площадь, крикнул: "Навального в президенты!" - тюрьма. Развернул плакат - штраф, ибо под воззванием должно стоять "Иностранный агент".
    А бузить на свои денежки могут позволить себе только уголовники. Как в Хабаровске. Ибо не вложишься в бузу - отожмут кормило.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 августа 2020 20:59
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      В РФ поднимутся простые граждане, а разные сегодняшние грантовцы, только ширма, и по сути работают на поддержку сегодняшней единороссовской вертикали, - много обличающих обвинений и только пустой свисток получается... Навальным и прочим иностранным агентам в народе нет поддержки, но вот патриоты России, социалисты, необольшевики - сила, которую боятся сидящие у власти, и им срока за ту же деятельность по 5-8 лет заключений, когда навальнятам самое большое 15 суток!!!... Сегодня самый страшный враг для правителей РФ - это русские патриоты...
      1. синоби Офлайн
        синоби (Юрий) 14 августа 2020 06:22
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        В 1917 патриоты уже наделали бед. Так что до сих пор аукается. Кто выпустил в мир заразу терроризма? Патриоты-революционеры. Кто сказал, что "благая цель оправдывает средства достижения"? Патриоты всех мастей и расцветок. Кто так радеет о народе, называя его тупым быдлом, и при этом постоянно говоря - "Народ подымется и сметёт"? Патриоты. И ведь что забавно, таки "кухарка не может управлять страной". Правящий класс надо взращивать, воспитывать. Хороший управленец, менеджер по модно-западному, дороже бриллиантов по его весу. И у них, и особенно у нас.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 августа 2020 12:44
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          В 1917 революция в России необходима. Вот узурпаторы большевики были не патриоты, а антипатриоты-интернационалисты... Про кухарку, так это обычная демагогия большевиков. Да, садили кухарку в президиум, она там статистом, а делишки ворочали Бронштейны, Апфельбаумы и прочий сброд со всего мира...Вы уж понятия не путайте...
        2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 августа 2020 13:13
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Цитата: синоби
          Кто выпустил в мир заразу терроризма? Патриоты-революционеры.

          Товарищ, у вас слишком узкий кругозор. Мол, не будь Октября, было всё так же, но лучше.
          Увы, было бы совсем по-другому, и без нас. Земля принадлежала бы 600 семейных кланов, Колчаков, Врангелей, Толстых. И тебя бы на эту землю пускали бы за большую плату - прокормил себя, прокорми и Хозяина, за его доброту. А Хозяин тот ещё садист - не можешь обеспечить его путешествие на Чукотку - пинка с земли, катись в город, к Путилову, на 16 часовой рабочий день и кровать в ночлежке. Поневоле взбесишься.
          Твоё недовольство - от сытости и безделья. Когда сыт, и нечем заняться - так хочется в морду кому-то дать. Путину, например. А не дотягиваешься. Ростом не вышел, и это бесит.
          1. синоби Офлайн
            синоби (Юрий) 17 августа 2020 09:16
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            А типа что-то изменилось? И земля принадлежит народу?
            1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
              Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 августа 2020 14:07
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Цитата: синоби
              И земля принадлежит народу?

              Купил - и пожалуйста. В 1997 мог гектара 4 прикупить за пару тысяч. Но хватает бесплатных полгектара при доме. Только не говори, что я не народ...
              1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. alexandreII Офлайн
      alexandreII (Александр) 13 августа 2020 20:45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А Вы думаете, в ЕС за такие действия по головке погладят, у нас за это сразу законопатят, только попробуйте на плакате написать "Путина в президенты", или когда люди вышли с протестом (кстати, без дубья и арматуры) защищая памятник и захоронение советских солдат, загасили дубьем, один был убит (молодой паренек) и это называлось подавлением беспорядков и русского бунта, а вот в Белоруссии (с арматурой в руках) это не беспорядки...это насилие......
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 августа 2020 21:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    в Минске проходит «репетиция» 2024 года в России

    Если Путин будет по справедливости себя вести, то и репетиций никаких не будет. А во-вторых, это как надо доруководиться, что рядом с президентом нет ни одного порядочного политика, которого можно на выборы выставить? Окружил себя всякими бездарями и блистает на их фоне!
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 14 августа 2020 08:36
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      (Сталевар) Никого не напоминает?
  6. Aleks Kind Офлайн
    Aleks Kind (Aleks Kind) 13 августа 2020 10:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Надоел - не надоел? Болтология. Кому выгодно болтать ни о чем? Батьке надо делать решающие шаги, а его так и толкают сделать ошибку. Неизвестно, устоит ли. Независимость страны - тяжкий груз.
  7. Йожик_2 Офлайн
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 13 августа 2020 23:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Отсюда, как говорила героиня Кэррола, для России "мораль": нейтрализовать и "батек", и внутренних "змагаров". Неумолимая логика геополитического противостояния того требует. В порядке самосохранения России.
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 14 августа 2020 02:28
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Какая же отвратительная эта штука - демократия. Особенно выборы кота в мешке в виде президента. А нечего было Царя-батюшку свергать!
  9. Netyn Онлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 августа 2020 17:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: синоби
    И ведь что забавно, таки "кухарка не может управлять страной".

    Врешь же, в лучших традициях Серëжи "Рашкафсë".

    Мы не утописты. Мы знаем, что любой чернорабочий и любая кухарка не способны сейчас же вступить в управление государством. В этом мы согласны и с кадетами, и с Брешковской, и с Церетели. Но мы отличаемся от этих граждан тем, что требуем немедленного разрыва с тем предрассудком, будто управлять государством, нести будничную, ежедневную работу управления в состоянии только богатые или из богатых семей взятые чиновники. Мы требуем, чтобы обучение делу государственного управления велось сознательными рабочими и солдатами и чтобы начато было оно немедленно, то есть к обучению этому немедленно начали привлекать всех трудящихся, всю бедноту.

    Журнал "Просвещение" № 1-2 октябрь 1917 г.

    Важнейшую задачу диктатуры Ленин видел в демократизации управления: каждая кухарка должна научиться государством.

    Троцкий