Venezuelan scenario: the formation of the government of Belarus in exile begins


Belarusian Eurointerrogators are trying to implement the “Venezuelan scenario” in their country, when the collective West simply appoints a convenient person to the post of head of state and ignores the officially acting government. This is evidenced by the recent actions of the opposition leaders, who amicably left the country and began to form a government in exile.


One of the leaders of the opposition, Valery Tsepkalo, told the publication Kommersant on the creation of a "Congress of National Salvation", which will include all interested parties. It will contain economic, power and other blocks. He called it a union around principles, not a specific leader.

Perhaps "Congress" will turn into the future government of the country, which will hold free democratic elections

- he specified.

In addition, Valery Tsepkalo made an appeal to the EU countries to hold a conference on the situation in his country.

We will submit documents on falsifications, on how the electoral process went. Countries themselves will be able to decide whether the electoral process was in line with some elementary norms and who is the winner

- he added.

At the same time, Veronica Tsepkalo, the wife of Valery Tsepkalo, in her video message called on the international community to recognize Svetlana Tikhanovskaya as the only legally elected head of state.


In turn, Russian publicist and politician Nikolai Starikov said on the YouTube channel "Soloviev LIVE" that Lukashenka had become a hostage of his own political games. Now the West will constantly keep him in suspense, using the fact that the opposition leaders are leaving the country. If Minsk starts actively cooperating with Moscow, then the “Venezuelan scenario” is quite possible.

The West is pushing Lukashenka towards further escalation, or at least a negative policy towards Russia. And as soon as he tries to move away from this, he will immediately begin to threaten with the activation of the false president. So Lukashenka has driven himself into a very difficult trap on his own.

- summed up Starikov.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 August 2020 13: 20
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    Venezuelan scenario: the formation of the government of Belarus in exile begins

    - They started something empty ... - absolutely empty ...

    The West is pushing Lukashenka towards further escalation, or at least a negative policy towards Russia. And as soon as he tries to move away from this, he will immediately begin to threaten with the activation of the false president. So Lukashenka has driven himself into a very difficult trap on his own.

    - What nonsense ...
    - On the contrary ... - now Lukashenka's hands are untied ... - there is no need to pretend anymore and try to sit on two chairs ... people...
    - Well, this is on condition that Lukashenka is guided by common sense ... and throws off all his ambitions and manners ...
    - A new game is starting ... - And some kind of "cockroach races" ... - with "government elections in exile" ... will simply strengthen Lukashenka's position ... - the main thing is that he should not make the same mistakes. ..
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 August 2020 13: 28
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Belarusians need to follow the example of the GDR and unite with Russia. In a different way it will only get worse for the people. At the moment, Russia is unlikely to want to unite with Ukraine, because it cannot afford it. Even America cannot afford it!
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 12 August 2020 13: 31
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Venezuelan scenario: the formation of the government of Belarus in exile begins

    Congratulations. hi Well, where is 80% of the support of the people ?! Where, with such support, the people's squads are there so that they would be defended without being shot with rubber bullets. Where are the mass demonstrations for Lukashenka? In addition to the duty trolls on the Internet. Yesterday they literally talked about it at VO .. The peasant plow wanted independence. The pre-election campaign was carried out by DB. And there are no more words. As a collective farmer, he remained so.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 12 August 2020 17: 36
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      As a collective farmer, he remained so.

      I forgot to insert an important word.
      As the "collective farmer" was a PRESIDENT, he remained so.

      The Americans really do not differ in intelligence and ingenuity.) Did you want to repeat the "Venezuelan scenario"? Well, he did it again. With the same zero result.)
      Perhaps it is not in vain that Putin devoted so much time and energy to Venezuela. We studied the technology.
      Apparently, “setting up Lukashenka” was also nothing more than a distracting maneuver of a well-thought-out multi-move.
      Respect!
  4. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 12 August 2020 22: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Venezuelan scenario: began ...

    How did oil appear in Belarus? Probably not. This means that all these "scenarios" will, as far as possible, go out at the expense of enthusiasts and romantics and without particularly powerful financial support. This "creative amateur performance" will be given no matter how hard it is, no more. All more or less adequate people understand that Russia needs Belarus, moreover, it is strategically important. Well, everything else is in the wagon train - Orthodoxy, Slavism, economic, trade and social ties.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 August 2020 20: 16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      In Belarus, the main thing is not oil, but squeezing out the last ally and in the end will crush Russia, and we are getting closer to that ... To destroy Russia as an ally of China in the global game for world domination is the main reason. Belarus, the last eaten pawn on the side of Russia's board, means that checkmate is approaching, in the absence of pieces on the field of merrymaking ...
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 16 August 2020 22: 31
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ... the last pawn eaten on the side of the Russian board

        Hehe, then it’s probably a mediocre lost or surrendered pawn, like all the other pieces from the Eastern European chess theater. But maybe not everything is so critical yet, because

        Russia needs Belarus, moreover, it is strategically important.

        - and this is clearly understood in Russia "in heaven" and nevertheless will be able to take the necessary steps, despite the economic aspect and the cries of some deranged Russian "patriots".
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 17 August 2020 10: 07
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Perhaps G. Lukashenko will retain power by force and with the help of the Russian Federation, but today the main thing is the consciousness of citizens, that this war is losing both G. Lukashenko and V. Putin ... With the successful propaganda of enemies, resistance against G. Lukashenko's rule is swift increases ... Here the strength only postpones the result of such a mood of people ...
          1. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 18 August 2020 00: 35
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            ... with the help of the Russian Federation, it will retain power, but today the main thing is the consciousness of citizens ...

            For Russia today, the main thing is to keep the territory, and then it will be possible to fight for consciousness. The main thing is not to forget and really do it, joint social projects and all that. Otherwise, there will be just a delay.
            Although, probably, the silhouettes of Russian oligarchs dancing on the horizon with tambourines inspire more terrible horror on some Belarusians than unknown Western investors.

Венесуэльский сценарий: началось формирование правительства Беларуси в изгнании


Белорусские евроинтергаторы пытаются реализовать «венесуэльский сценарий» в своей стране, когда коллективный Запад просто назначает удобного человека на должность главы государства и игнорирует официально действующую власть. На это указывают последние действия лидеров оппозиции, дружно выехавших с территории страны и приступивших к формированию правительства в изгнании.


Один из руководителей оппозиции Валерий Цепкало заявил изданию «Коммерсант» о создании «Конгресса национального спасения», в который войдут все заинтересованные лица. В нем будут экономический, силовой и другие блоки. Он назвал это объединением вокруг принципов, а не конкретного лидера.

Возможно, «Конгресс» превратится в будущее правительство страны, которое проведет свободные демократические выборы

- уточнил он.

Кроме того, Валерий Цепкало обратился с призывом к странам Евросоюза о проведении конференции по ситуации в его стране.

Мы представим документы о фальсификациях, о том, как проходил избирательный процесс. Страны сами смогут принять решение о том, соответствовал ли процесс выборов каким-то элементарным нормам и кто является победителем

- добавил он.

Одновременно с этим, Вероника Цепкало, супруга Валерия Цепкало, в своем видеообращении призвала международное сообщество признать Светлану Тихановскую единственным законно избранным главой государства.


В свою очередь, российский публицист и политик Николай Стариков заявил в эфире YouTube-канала «Соловьёв LIVE», что Лукашенко стал заложником собственной политической игры. Теперь Запад будет постоянно держать его в напряжении, используя факт выезда лидеров оппозиции из страны. Если Минск начнет активно сотрудничать с Москвой, то «венесуэльский сценарий» вполне возможен.

Запад подталкивает Лукашенко к дальнейшей эскалации или, хотя бы, негативной политики в отношении России. И как только он попытается отойти от этого, ему сразу начнут угрожать активацией лжепрезидента. Так что Лукашенко самостоятельно загнал себя в очень сложную ловушку

- подытожил Стариков.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 августа 2020 13:20
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    Венесуэльский сценарий: началось формирование правительства Беларуси в изгнании

    - Пустое затеяли... - абсолютно пустое...

    Запад подталкивает Лукашенко к дальнейшей эскалации или, хотя бы, негативной политики в отношении России. И как только он попытается отойти от этого, ему сразу начнут угрожать активацией лжепрезидента. Так что Лукашенко самостоятельно загнал себя в очень сложную ловушку

    - Какая чушь...
    - Наоборот... - теперь у Лукашенко развязаны руки ... - не надо больше прикидываться и пытаться усидеть на двух стульях... - А новый союз с Россией настолько усилит позиции Лукашенко, что это будет просто "вторым пришествием" Лукашенко в белорусский народ...
    - Ну, это при условии, если Лукашенко будет руководствоваться здравым смыслом...и отбросит все свои амбиции и замашки...
    - Начинается новая игра... - И какие-то там "тараканьи бега"... - с "выборами правительства в изгнании"... просто усилят позиции Лукашенко... - главное, чтобы он только не наделал бы прежних ошибок...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 августа 2020 13:28
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Белорусам нужно брать пример с ГДР и объединяться с Россией. По-другому будет только хуже для народа. Вот с Украиной Россия на данный момент вряд ли захочет объединяться, потому что ей это не по карману. Это даже Америке не по карману!
  3. Наблюдатель2014 12 августа 2020 13:31
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Венесуэльский сценарий: началось формирование правительства Беларуси в изгнании

    Поздравляю. hi Ну где 80% поддержки народа?! Где при такой поддержке народные там дружины, чтобы без расстрелов резиновыми пулями защитили бы. Где массовые демонстрации за Лукашенко? Кроме дежурных троллей в интернете. Вчера буквально об этом говорили на ВО.. Плуг селянский самостийности захотел. Предвыборную компанию провёл так провёл ДБ. И больше слов нет. Как был колхозник, так им и остался.
    1. Как был колхозник, так им и остался.

      Забыл слово важное вставить.
      Как был «колхозник» ПРЕЗИДЕНТОМ, так им и остался.

      Американцы и правда интеллектом и изобретательностью не отличаются.) «Венесуэльский сценарий» повторить хотели? Ну так он и повторился. С таким же нулевым результатом.)
      Возможно, Путин не зря Венесуэле столько времени и энергии посвятил. Изучали технологию.
      Видимо, и «подстава Лукашенко», тоже была ничем иным, чем отвлекающим манёвром, хорошо продуманной многоходовки.
      Респект!
  4. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 12 августа 2020 22:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Венесуэльский сценарий: началось...

    О как, в Белоруссии появилась нефть? Наверное, нет. Значит все эти "сценарии" будут по мере возможностей выезжать за счёт энтузиастов и романтиков и без особо мощных финансовых поддержек. Этой "творческой самодеятельности" будут давать сколько не жалко, не более. Всем более или менее адекватным людям понятно, что Белоруссия нужна России, более того - стратегически важна. Ну, и там всё остальное в обозе - православие, славянство, экономические, торговые и социальные связи.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 августа 2020 20:16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      В Белорусии главное не нефть, а отжим последнего союзника и в конце задавит Россию, к тому и приближаемся... Уничтожить Россию, как союзника Китая в глобальной игре за мировое господство,- вот главная причина. Беларусь, последняя съеденная пешка на стороне доски России, значит, приближается и мат, при отсутствии фигур на поле игрищ...
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 16 августа 2020 22:31
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ...последняя съеденная пешка на стороне доски России

        Хе-хе, тогда уж скорее бездарно проигранная или сданная пешка, как и все остальные фигуры с восточно-европейского театра шахмат. Но, может быть, ещё не всё так критично, потому как

        Белоруссия нужна России, более того - стратегически важна.

        - и это отчётливо понимают в России "на небесах" и всё-таки сумеют предпринять нужные шаги, несмотря на экономический аспект и вопли некоторых невменяемых российских "патриотов".
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 17 августа 2020 10:07
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Возможно, Г. Лукашенко силой и при помощи РФ удержит власть, но на сегодня главное - сознание граждан, вот эту войну проигрывает и Г. Лукашенка, и уже В. Путин... При успешной пропаганде недругов, сопротивление против правления Г. Лукашенко стремительно возрастает... Тут сила только откладывает итог такого настроя людей...
          1. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 18 августа 2020 00:35
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            ...при помощи РФ удержит власть, но на сегодня главное - сознание граждан...

            Для России на сегодня главное - удержать территорию, а за сознание можно будет потом побороться. Главное, не забыть и реально этим заняться, совместные социальные проекты и всё такое. Иначе будет просто проволочка времени.
            Хотя, наверное, силуэты пляшущих на горизонте с бубнами российских олигархов наводят на некоторых белорусов более страшный ужас, чем неизвестные западные инвесторы.