"Civil War-2" may start in the USA in three months


Less than three months are left before the US presidential election. Their results will determine which further development path will take not only the "hegemon" itself, but the rest of the world. The issue of the outcome of the confrontation between "globalist" and "imperial" projects is so fundamental that it could plunge America into a new Civil War. And this is not an exaggeration.


In October last year, starting the presidential campaign, Donald Trump said that if an attempt was made to remove him from power, a conflict "reminiscent of a civil war" would begin in the United States. On July 12, 2020, his rival Democrat Joe Biden, in turn, said that if Republican Trump refuses to recognize the election results, "the military will come to the White House and escort him out." That is, both sides are ready to use force if necessary.

This is a problem in itself, clearly unworthy of the "citadel of democracy." But an even bigger problem is that everything will not end with the "expulsion". The country is split, with about half of the electorate supporting both irreconcilable candidates. Are they willing to admit they are losers and submit? This is a multi-trillion dollar question.

Back in winter, President Trump looked like the clear favorite for his economic gains over the past four years. However, the coronavirus pandemic literally "zeroed out" them in just a few months, dropping the United States to the level of the post-war 1947. Then the "black bacchanalia" began, knocking out the support from under his feet. "Quiet Joe", who made a bet on the "colored" population, began to actively gain points. Now the Democrats have become favorites, threatening to arrange a "globalist revenge", about which we are in detail told earlier.

Now the pendulum has swung in the direction of Donald Trump again. The American publication The Sunday Express commissioned an independent poll from the Democracy Institute, which confirmed that the Republican is ahead of the Democrat by 48% versus 46%. Among white voters, Trump is supported by 53% versus 46% with Biden, among African Americans - 20% and 77%, respectively. By the way, there has been an increase in Donald Trump's popularity among the "colored" population: from 8% in 2016 to the indicated 20%.

It is necessary to remember about the specifics of the American electoral system, where in order to win it is necessary to win over the so-called wavering states. Florida, Minnesota, Pennsylvania, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin are all in favor of Trump by a small margin of 5%, according to the report. In the United States, it is not customary to speak directly about this, but it can be assumed that fellow citizens began to lean in favor of the more conservative Republican after the “black revelry”, when the white majority was forced to kneel before African Americans, who make up only 13% of the total.

In addition, 77-year-old Joe Biden is suspected by ill-wishers of the initial stage of dementia. Curiously, his predecessor, Hillary Clinton, was largely prevented from becoming president by health problems, manifested in inappropriate behavior. In this difficult situation, "Quiet Joe" decided to go all-in, taking Kamala Harris as his campaign partner. It just so happened that this is a woman senator of mixed African and Asian blood, which, according to the idea of ​​the Democrats, should attract additional votes to the Democratic Party.

Will this work political trick, time will tell. Both sides are clearly ready to fight to the death, which is gradually increasing the degree of tension. The most interesting thing will begin in the United States after the vote count, when two presidents may appear in the country at once, and the American army will have to choose who to expel from where.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 14 August 2020 11: 37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    In this difficult situation, "Quiet Joe" decided to go all-in, taking Kamala Harris as his campaign partner. It just so happened that this is a woman senator of mixed African and Asian blood, which, according to the idea of ​​the Democrats, should attract additional votes to the Democratic Party.

    This proves once again that USA by no means the "lamp of democracy" as they claim to be, but a real racist state! request
    And these feeble-minded "Fashington" racists "teach" us "the right democracy" ?! smile
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 August 2020 11: 47
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    It is urgent for everyone to reconsider the "short rate of dollar decline")))
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 August 2020 13: 56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And nothing much will happen. If Trump wins, it will be better for both America and Russia than Biden. If the aged Biden wins, then his vice-president is Beria in a skirt. Biden may not sit out until the end of the term due to illness and resign. And she (his vice) will become president and quickly transplant Trump's supporters and half of the whites into the Gulag, and make them work for free in prisons like slaves. She is said to have done this before in California.
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 14 August 2020 15: 27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    If a civil war breaks out in the United States, I'll go and drink champagne. With all my heart I wish the Yankees all the horrors that Russia experienced during and after the collapse of the USSR.
    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 15 August 2020 20: 16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Forgot to mention what happened in the Russian Empire during the coup and the unleashed civil war!

Через три месяца в США может начаться «Гражданская война-2»


До президентских выборов в США осталось меньше трех месяцев. От их результатов будет зависеть, по какому дальнейшему пути развития пойдет не только сам «гегемон», но и весь остальной мир. Вопрос исхода противостояния «глобалистского» и «имперского» проектов настолько принципиален, что может ввергнуть Америку в новую Гражданскую войну. И это не преувеличение.


В октябре прошлого года, начав президентскую кампанию, Дональд Трамп заявил, что в случае попытки его отстранения от власти, в США начнется конфликт, «напоминающий гражданскую войну». 12 июля 2020 года его соперник демократ Джо Байден в свою очередь заявил, что, если республиканец Трамп откажется признать итоги выборов, «в Белый дом придут военные и выпроводят его». То есть, обе стороны готовы применить силу в случае необходимости.

Это само по себе проблема, явно недостойная «цитадели демократии». Но еще большую проблему представляет то, что на «выдворении» все не закончится. Страна расколота, обоих непримиримых кандидатов поддерживает примерно половина избирателей. Готовы ли они будут признать себя проигравшими и подчиниться? Это вопрос на много триллионов долларов.

Еще зимой президент Трамп выглядел явным фаворитом благодаря своим экономическим достижениям за прошедшие четыре года. Однако пандемия коронавируса буквально за несколько месяцев их «обнулила», отбросив США до уровня послевоенного 1947 года. Потом началась «черная вакханалия», выбившая у него из-под ног опору. «Тихий Джо», сделавший ставку на «цветное» население, начал активно набирать очки. Теперь уже демократы стали фаворитами, грозя устроить «глобалистский реванш», о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

Сейчас маятник вновь качнулся в сторону Дональда Трампа. Американское издание The Sunday Express заказало независимый опрос Институту демократии (Democracy Institute), который подтвердил, что республиканец опережает демократа в соотношении 48% против 46%. Среди белых избирателей Трампа поддерживают 53% против 46% у Байдена, среди афроамериканцев – 20% и 77% соответственно. К слову, отмечен рост популярности Дональда Трампа среди «цветного» населения: с 8% в 2016 году до указанных 20%.

Необходимо помнить про специфику американской избирательной системы, где для победы надо склонить на свою сторону так называемые колеблющиеся штаты. Согласно отчету, Флорида, Миннесота, Пенсильвания, Айова, Мичиган и Висконсин с небольшим перевесом в 5% отдают предпочтение Трампу. В США об этом не принято прямо говорить, но можно предположить, что в пользу более консервативного республиканца сограждане начали склоняться после «черного разгула», когда белое большинство заставили встать на колени перед афроамериканцами, которые составляют всего 13% от общего числа.

Ко всему прочему, 77-летнего Джо Байдена недоброжелатели подозревают в начальной стадии слабоумия. Любопытно, но и его предшественнице Хиллари Клинтон во многом помешали стать президентом проблемы со здоровьем, проявляющиеся в неадекватном поведении. В этой сложной ситуации «Тихий Джо» решил пойти ва-банк, взяв своим партнером по кампании Камалу Харрис. Так уж совпало, что это женщина-сенатор смешанных африканских и азиатских кровей, что, по задумке демократов, должно привлечь Демпартии дополнительные голоса.

Сработает ли этот политический трюк, покажет время. Обе стороны явно готовы стоять насмерть, что постепенно повышает градус напряженности. Самое интересное начнется в США после подсчета голосов, когда в стране может появиться сразу два президента, и американской армии придется выбирать, кого откуда выдворять.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 14 августа 2020 11:37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    В этой сложной ситуации «Тихий Джо» решил пойти ва-банк, взяв своим партнером по кампании Камалу Харрис. Так уж совпало, что это женщина-сенатор смешанных африканских и азиатских кровей, что, по задумке демократов, должно привлечь Демпартии дополнительные голоса.

    Это лишний раз доказывает, что США отнюдь не тот "светоч демократии", каким себя декларируют, а реально- расистское государство! request
    И эти слабоумные "фашингтонские" расисты "учат" нас "правильной демократии"?! smile
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 августа 2020 11:47
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Срочно всем пересмотреть "краткий курс падения доллара" )))
  3. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 августа 2020 13:56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А ничего особенно не произойдет. Если победит Трамп, то и для Америки, и для России это лучше, чем Биден. Если победит престарелый Биден, то вице-президент у него - Берия в юбке. Биден может и не досидеть до конца срока по болезни и уйти в отставку. А она (его вице) станет президентом и быстренько пересадит сторонников Трампа и половину белых в Гулаг, и заставит их бесплатно работать в тюрьмах, как рабов. Говорят, что она такое уже делала в Калифорнии.
  4. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 14 августа 2020 15:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Если в США начнется гражданская война, я пойду пить шампанское. От всей души желаю янки всех тех ужасов, что пережила Россия во время и после развала СССР.
    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 15 августа 2020 20:16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Забыли упомянуть то, что происходило в Российской Империи во время переворота и развязанной гражданской войны!