The Ukrainian press tried to debunk "Russian myths" about domestic weapons


Several "Russian myths" have formed around the Neptune SCRC and the Alder MLRS, casting a shadow on the latest developments in domestic weapons, so they must be debunked, writes the Ukrainian edition of Defense Express.


After the first images of the R-360 Neptune rocket appeared in 2015, the Russian media tried to discredit the development of their own cruise missile by the Ukrainians. They called it a copy of the Soviet X-35, part of the SCRC Bal. So Russia tried to explain to everyone how Ukraine managed to create in a few years what the USSR took 20 years to do.

Indeed, the anti-ship R-360 has common features with the X-35, however, like the X-35, it is similar to Harpoon (USA), Exocet (France), ASM-2 (Japan), RBS-15 (Sweden), Sea Eagle ( Great Britain), Atmaca (Turkey) and many others.

All anti-ship missiles are built according to the same scheme - wings in front, rudders behind. Because these are the most successful and proven solutions. However, they are completely different. They have different homing heads, engines, hulls, radio altimeters ... They are all unique

- explained Oleg Korostelev, General Designer - General Director of Luch State Design Bureau.

He clarified that the first of the three divisions of the ZhK-3350MTS "Neptune" should enter the troops in 2021. Full technological production cycle, from purchasing materials to testing, is 9-12 months.

As for the Alder missiles using the Smerch launchers, they have been in serial production for a long time. Alder-M, a longer-range version, should appear in 2021.

Alder is 120 km. range and 250 kg. warhead with an accuracy within a few meters. But any increase in range will entail a decrease in the weight of the warhead.

- noted Korostelev.

He expressed skepticism about the advisability of a missile flying 200 km with a warhead weighing 50 kg, since the effectiveness of such an ammunition would be minimal.

Korostelev stressed that the "Alder" is a "single-channel missile", which is cheaper than the Soviet "Tochka" or the Russian "Iskander", since it has a simpler control system.

If we were designing a classic three-channel rocket, then its price would be several times higher

he explained.

As a result, the Alder turned out to be a relatively cheap, high-tech and high-precision weapon. Moreover, the enterprise can produce these missiles 3-4 times more than the Ukrainian Defense Ministry orders.
  • Photos used: https://www.mil.gov.ua/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 12 August 2020 20: 51
    +1
    "Newest" developments collected from decommissioned Russian spare parts ...
    1. Netyn Offline Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) 13 August 2020 08: 24
      -3
      Soviet spare parts.
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 August 2020 08: 28
        0
        Any "brothers" in the days of the Soviets engaged in development, and then suddenly sharply dull? So, these are Russian spare parts produced during the Soviet era. Well, maybe collected by baboons under the guidance of engineers from Russia.
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 12 August 2020 21: 28
    +1
    It is interesting how their "simple" missiles will fly in electronic warfare conditions. And most importantly, where will they fly in such conditions?
  3. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 13 August 2020 08: 25
    0
    Quote: King3214
    And most importantly, where will they fly in such conditions?

    They will fly towards the enemy, and where they fall, they will fall there.
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 13 August 2020 10: 36
    +2
    And we are still "waiting" .... The trouble is the beginning, they will starve all their pensioners to death, and the "proceeds" money will be used for "defense", for the modernization of old Soviet weapons. Indeed, to this day we cannot do without a wheel invented in hoary antiquity, and of course, by Ukrainian Neanderthals, so everything new is a well-modernized old one, and Ukrainian specialists, albeit burdened with Nazi nonsense, can successfully produce quite modern weapon, and again we should not be engaged in "hats." , as he does now in relation to Ukraine ..... Sooner or later, but without an armed conflict, we cannot part with Ukraine, only the further it drags on, the more blood will be shed, and we should have done this the day before yesterday, when they didn’t even have an army, everyone was protolerant!
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 14 August 2020 07: 20
      +1
      Yes? Before attacking the USSR, the corporal captured all of Europe and a third of Africa. Compare the Ukrainian economy with the Reich? This is a new anecdote. And who do you think will allow the bad to become the new Reich? Europe? Germany and France will strangle just for trying. No matter what our press writes about the nation, their combat potential is not so great. At the local level, the layman is scared and robbed. Maybe the USA? They have already spoken out, banning Azov and cutting aid.

Украинская пресса попыталась развенчать «российские мифы» об отечественном оружии


Вокруг ПКРК «Нептун» и РСЗО «Ольха» сформировалось несколько «российских мифов», бросающих тень на новейшие разработки отечественного оружия, поэтому их необходимо развенчать, пишет украинское издание Defense Express.


После появления первых снимков ракеты Р-360 «Нептун» в 2015 году, российские СМИ пытались скомпрометировать разработку украинцами собственной крылатой ракеты. Они называли ее копией советской Х-35, входящей в ПКРК «Бал». Так Россия попыталась объяснить всем, как Украина умудрилась за несколько лет создать то, на что у СССР ушло 20 лет.

Действительно, противокорабельная Р-360 имеет общие черты с Х-35, впрочем, как и Х-35 похожа на Harpoon (США), Exocet (Франция), ASM-2 (Япония), RBS-15 (Швеция), Sea Eagle (Великобритания), Atmaca (Турция) и множество других.

Все противокорабельные ракеты построены по одинаковой схеме - спереди крылья, позади рули. Потому что это наиболее удачные и отработанные решения. При этом они совершенно разные. У них разные головки самонаведения, двигатели, корпуса, радиовысотомеры… Они все уникальные

- пояснил генеральный конструктор - гендиректор ГККБ «Луч» Олег Коростелев.

Он уточнил, что первый из трех дивизионов ЖК-3350МЦ «Нептун», должен поступить в войска уже в 2021 году. Полный технологический цикл изготовления, от покупки материалов до проведения испытаний, составляет 9-12 месяцев.

Что касается ракет «Ольха», использующих пусковые установки «Смерч», то они уже давно выпускаются серийно. В 2021 году должна появиться «Ольха-М» - более дальнобойная версия.

«Ольха» - это 120 км. дальности и 250 кг. боевой части с точностью в пределах считанных метров. Но любое увеличение дальности повлечет за собой уменьшение веса боевой части

- отметил Коростелев.

Он выразил скептицизм о целесообразности ракеты, летящей на 200 км с боевой частью, весящей 50 кг., так как эффективность подобного боеприпаса будет минимальна.

Коростелев подчеркнул, что «Ольха» - это «одноканальная ракета», которая дешевле чем советская «Точка» или российский «Искандер», так как у нее более простая система управления.

Если бы мы проектировали классическую трехканальную ракету, то ее цена была бы в разы выше

- объяснил он.

В результате «Ольха» оказалась относительно дешевым, высокотехнологичным и высокоточным оружием. Причем предприятие может производить этих ракет в 3-4 раза в больше, чем их заказывает украинское Минобороны.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.mil.gov.ua/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 12 августа 2020 20:51
    +1
    "Новейшие" разработки, собранные из списанных российских запчастей...
    1. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) 13 августа 2020 08:24
      -3
      Советских запчастей.
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 августа 2020 08:28
        0
        Всякие "братья" во времена советов разработками занимались, а потом вдруг резко отупели? Так что, это российские запчасти, выпущенные во времена СССР. Ну, может быть, собранные бабуинами под руководством инженеров из России.
  2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 12 августа 2020 21:28
    +1
    Интересно, как их "простые" ракеты будут летать в условиях РЭБ. И главное, куда они полетят в таких условиях?
  3. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 13 августа 2020 08:25
    0
    Цитата: King3214
    И главное, куда они полетят в таких условиях?

    В сторону противника полетят, а там, где упадут, там и упадут.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 13 августа 2020 10:36
    +2
    А мы всё "ждемс"....Лиха беда начало, они всех своих пенсионеров уморят с голоду, а "вырученные" деньги пустят на "оборонку", на модернизацию старого советского вооружения. Ведь без колеса, изобретённого ещё в седой древности, и конечно же, украинскими неандертальцами, мы и по сей день обойтись не можем, так что всё новое - это хорошо модернизированное старое, и украинские спецы, пусть и отягощённые нацистскими бреднями, с успехом могут производить вполне современное оружие, а нам опять не стоит заниматься "шапкозакидательством. Гитлер, придя к власти в 1933 году, после разгрома Веймарской республики, за шесть лет возродил новейшую германскую армию, и завоевал всю Европу, а весь мир смотрел на становление германского фашизма сквозь пальцы, как это он делает и сейчас по отношению к Украине.....Рано или поздно, но без вооружённого конфликта нам с Украиной не разойтись, только чем дальше это затягивается, тем больше крови прольётся, а нам это нужно было делать ещё позавчера, когда у них и армии-то не было - протолерантничали всё!
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 14 августа 2020 07:20
      +1
      Да? Прежде, чем напасть на СССР, ефрейтор захватил всю Европу и треть Африки. Сравнивать экономику украины с рейхом? Это новый анекдот. И кто, по-вашему, позволит дурной стать новым рейхом? Европа? Германия и Франция придушат только за попытку. Что бы ни писала про нации наша пресса, их боевой потенциал не так уж и велик. На местном уровне обывателя попугать и пограбить. Может быть, США? Они уже высказались, запретив Азов и урезав помощь.