Events in Belarus push Lukashenko into Putin's arms


The events taking place in Belarus are constantly compared with the Ukrainian Maidan of 2014. There are indeed enough external similarities, but there is one important difference: President Lukashenko is definitely not Viktor Yanukovych, so the previous recipes for overthrowing the government do not work against him. What did the enemies come up with this time?


Maidan in Kiev won when several factors developed at once. Ukrainian millionaires have banded together against the billionaires in power to become billionaires themselves. They used the discontent of the population, which Yanukovych first beckoned with tales of a sweet life, as in the EU, and then changed his shoes. Americans and Europeans gave the protesters strong, unequivocal support, and the Ukrainian security forces chose to modestly stand aside. The result is known: Viktor Yanukovych fled the country, and Nezalezhnaya finally turned into AntiRussia.

In Belarus, this number has not yet passed. President Lukashenko harshly crushes the protests with the help of special forces, he did not allow the center of Minsk to be turned into a tent camp for farmers. The authorities turned off social networks and instant messengers, preventing the “children” from being able to coordinate. The most rabid activists among them were detained. Does this mean that the Belarusian Maidan has failed?

Unfortunately, things are a little more complicated. It is worth paying attention to the words of Anna Krasulina, the press secretary of the fugitive presidential candidate Svetlana Tikhanovskaya:

We immediately tuned in to decentralized protests. Moreover, it became clear yesterday that a large number of enterprises are going on strike. All this is designed for a long game. The authorities should not think that they have jumped out of this situation. The protest itself will simply be reformatted, it will become flexible and will go at some intervals.

Here we are told in plain text that the opposition initially calculated how events would develop. Tikhanovskaya's team knew that they would not be allowed to win, having counted the votes “as it should”. I knew that after that mass protests would begin. I knew that Lukashenka would behave differently than Yanukovych did in his time, and that Maidan would be crushing. Knowing all this, political opponents of the Belarusian president were getting ready for the “long game”. And what can it be?

If earlier President Lukashenko could afford to play on the contradictions between Russia and the West, now this number will not work. In the US and Europe, he is now a non-handshake usurper. If the EU is ready to accept Belarus, then without it. In the West, the so-called "Venezuelan scenario" was used against Alexander Grigorievich. Something like a “Belarusian government in exile” is already being created under the name “Front of National Salvation”. There is also an alternative president in Lithuanian exile - "Juanita" Tihanovskaya.

All this objectively deprives him of room for maneuver and pushes him into the arms of Moscow. In a sense, for the Kremlin, such an alignment is even beneficial, since the Union State becomes for Lukashenko the only real opportunity to preserve his personal power, albeit at the expense of losing part of his sovereignty. But the other side of the coin should also be mentioned.

If the real integration of the two countries took place before the 2020 elections, then it would be an internationally recognized supranational entity. Now an alternative “Belarusian president” will sit in Lithuania, who will declare the Union State an “Anschluss” of Belarus and will demand the introduction of new sanctions from the West. In addition, in the fraternal republic itself, there will remain a lot of supporters of the fugitive Tikhanovskaya, who will not be loyal to either Minsk or Moscow. In the long term, this may seriously backfire on Russia.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 August 2020 13: 55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Eh ... missed something about the strikes that started ???
    And the rest is bullshit. Let Merkel also give flowers and lower the price for pumping oil a little. And there will be a friend again.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 13 August 2020 19: 29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, what are these strikes - they will sit for a week or two without wages, and again to the machine, because families need to be fed, but Europe will not feed them, and there are no oligarchs in Belarus to take all the buzoters with their families to feed. But father needs to either sharply apologize to the rioters and surrender to Russia, or give the country to the slaughter of the West, as was done with Ukraine.
      1. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 15 August 2020 18: 01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: Valentine
        Well, what are these strikes - they will sit for a week or two without wages, and again to the machine, because families need to be fed, and Europe will not feed them

        You can hear the regret in your voice, you should give a "bloody bath", you won't wait, the Ukrainian Maidan gave vaccinations to all senior comrades in the former republics of the Union ...
        The KGB RB will still be a consultant in elections in the CIS countries ...

        there are no oligarchs in Belarus

        Where did you get it? They are all with Old Man ...

        But father needs to or sharply apologize to the rioters

        It is necessary, but not in front of everyone, but only in front of the bulk of citizens, referring to the "backstage of empirialism" ...
  2. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 August 2020 14: 09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    We immediately tuned in to decentralized protests. Moreover, it became clear yesterday that a large number of enterprises are going on strike. All this is designed for a long game. The authorities should not think that they have jumped out of this situation. The protest itself will simply be reformatted, it will become flexible and will go at some intervals.

    - Well, there is only one thing:

    You will not be condemned for cruelty ... - you will be condemned for indecision ...

    1. If L-o has a popular support, then you can play further ...
    2. And if everything is so serious, then here it is ...
    - But there can be no second option ... - Still, he (Lo) is supported by many in Belarus ... - Yes, and Russia is now urgently sending ten billion dollars to Belarus ... - So Lo has enough ways to extinguish these massive grievances ...
    - And the most important thing ... is that Law needs to start a powerful information campaign against Ukraine and West. Europe ... - It's difficult, because Belarus has the same weak media as Russia; but it still needs to be done quickly ... Yes, and at the same time start an information campaign for fraternal relations with Russia ... - up to the creation of TV bridges "Russia-Belarus" live (all this must be carefully prepared) and carried out daily .. - there is little hope for security officials alone ... - And to do all this ... - and not wait for the weather from the sea ...
    - And even here in Russia everything will blaze in the same way ... - And also Gorbachev will advise and admonish all this ... - And this is no longer funny ...
  3. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 14 August 2020 08: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Twice into one shit ... Ha ha ha ...

События в Белоруссии толкают Лукашенко в объятия Путина


Происходящие в Белоруссии события постоянно сравнивают с украинским Майданом образца 2014 года. Внешних сходств действительно хватает, но есть одно важное отличие: президент Лукашенко – это точно не Виктор Янукович, поэтому прежние рецепты свержения власти против него не работают. Что же недруги придумали на этот раз?


Майдан в Киеве победил, когда сложилось сразу несколько факторов. Украинские миллионеры объединились против миллиардеров у власти, чтобы самим стать миллиардерами. Они использовали недовольство населения, которое Янукович сначала поманил сказками о сладкой жизни, как в ЕС, а потом переобулся. Американцы и европейцы оказали протестующим мощную недвусмысленную поддержку, и украинские силовики предпочли скромно постоять в стороне. Результат известен: Виктор Янукович сбежал из страны, а Незалежная окончательно превратилась в АнтиРоссию.

В Белоруссии этот номер пока не проходит. Президент Лукашенко жестко давит протесты с помощью спецподразделений, он не позволил превратить центр Минска в палаточный лагерь для хуторян. Власти отключили социальные сети и мессенджеры, не давая возможности «онижедетям» скоординироваться. Самые оголтелые активисты из их числа задержаны. Означает ли это, что белорусский Майдан провалился?

К сожалению, все несколько сложнее. Стоит обратить внимание на слова Анны Красулиной, пресс-секретаря беглой кандидатки в президенты Светланы Тихановской:

Мы сразу настраивались на децентрализованные протесты. Более того, вчера стало понятно, что большое количество предприятий начинают забастовку. Все это рассчитано на долгую игру. Властям не надо думать, что они выскочили из этой ситуации. Сам протест просто переформатируется, станет гибким и будет идти с некоторыми интервалами.

Тут нам прямым текстом говорят, что оппозиция изначально просчитала, как будут развиваться события. Команда Тихановской знала, что победить ей не дадут, посчитав голоса «как надо». Знала, что после начнутся массовые акции протеста. Знала, что Лукашенко поведет себя иначе, чем в свое время Янукович, и будет Майдан давить. Зная все это, политические противники белорусского президента настраивались на «долгую игру». А в чем же она может заключаться?

Если раньше президент Лукашенко мог себе позволить играть на противоречиях между Россией и Западом, теперь этот номер не пройдет. В США и Европе он теперь нерукопожатный узурпатор. Если в ЕС и будут готовы принять Белоруссию, то уже без него. На Западе задействовали против Александра Григорьевича так называемый «венесуэльский сценарий». Уже создается нечто вроде «белорусского правительства в изгнании» под названием «Фронт национального спасения». Есть и свой альтернативный президент в литовской ссылке – «Хуанита» Тихановская.

Все это объективно лишает его пространства для маневра и толкает в объятия Москвы. В некотором смысле для Кремля такой расклад даже выгоден, поскольку Союзное государство становится для Лукашенко единственной реальной возможностью сохранить свою личную власть, пусть и за счет потери части суверенитета. Но следует упомянуть и про обратную сторону медали.

Если бы реальная интеграция двух стран состоялась до выборов-2020, то это было бы международно признанное надгосударственное образование. Теперь в Литве будет сидеть альтернативный «белорусский президент», который объявит Союзное государство «аншлюсом» Беларуси и будет требовать введения новых санкций со стороны Запада. Кроме того, в самой братской республике останется очень много сторонников беглой Тихановской, которые не будут лояльны по отношению ни к Минску, ни к Москве. В долгосрочной перспективе это России может еще серьезно аукнуться.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 августа 2020 13:55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Э...что-то пропустил про начавшиеся забастовки???
    А остальное фигня. Пусть тоже Меркель цветы подарит и цену за прокачку нефти чуть снизит. И будет опять друг.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 13 августа 2020 19:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ну и что эти забастовки - недельку-другую посидят без зарплат, и опять к станку, ведь семьи нужно же кормить, а Европа их кормить не будет, и своих олигархов в Беларуси нет, чтобы взять всех бузотёров с их семьями на прокорм. Бацьке нужно или резко извиниться перед бунтующими, и сдаться России, или отдать страну на заклание Западу, как это сделали с Украиной.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 15 августа 2020 18:01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Валентин
        Ну и что эти забастовки - недельку-другую посидят без зарплат, и опять к станку, ведь семьи нужно же кормить, а Европа их кормить не будет

        Сожаление в вашем голосе слышно, вам бы "кровавую баню" подавай, не дождетесь, украинский Майдан дал прививку всем старшим товарищам в бывших республиках Союза...
        КГБ РБ еще будет консультантом на выборах в странах СНГ...

        своих олигархов в Беларуси нет

        С чего взяли? Они все при Батьке...

        Бацьке нужно или резко извиниться перед бунтующими

        Надо, но не перед всеми, а только перед основной массой граждан, сославшись на "закулису ампириализма"...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 августа 2020 14:09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Мы сразу настраивались на децентрализованные протесты. Более того, вчера стало понятно, что большое количество предприятий начинают забастовку. Все это рассчитано на долгую игру. Властям не надо думать, что они выскочили из этой ситуации. Сам протест просто переформатируется, станет гибким и будет идти с некоторыми интервалами.

    - Ну, тут только одно:

    Вас не осудят за жестокость... - вас осудят за нерешительность...

    1. Если у Л-о есть народная опора, то можно играть дальше...
    2. А если уж так всё серьёзно, то тут уж...
    - Но не может же быть второго варианта... - Всё-таки его (Ло) поддерживают же многие в Белоруссии... - Да и Россия сейчас срочно зашлёт в Белоруссию с десяток миллиардов долларов... -Так что у Ло есть достаточно способов погасить эти массовые недовольства...
    - И самое главное... это то, что Ло необходимо начинать мощную информационную кампанию против Украины и Зап. Европы... - Это трудно, т.к. у Белоруссии такие же слабые СМИ, что и у России; но это всё равно необходимо быстро делать... Да, и одновременно начинать информационную кампанию за братские отношения с Россией ... -вплоть до создания TV мостов "Россия-Белоруссия" в прямом эфире (всё это тщательно подготовить) и проводить ежедневно... - на одних силовиков надежды мало... - И делать всё это ... - и не ждать с моря погоды ...
    - А то и у нас в России всё полыхнёт точно так же... - И ещё и Горбачёв всё это консультировать и напутствовать будет... - И это уже не смешно...
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 14 августа 2020 08:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дважды в одно дерьмо...Ха-ха-ха...