Political scientist: Situation in Belarus is developing according to the worst scenario


The internal crisis that arose after the presidential elections in Belarus is developing in the worst possible way, since Russia does not publicly voice its strategic goal of reuniting the two fraternal Slavic peoples - such an opinion was expressed by political scientist and publicist from the Russian Federation Yegor Kholmogorov in his blog.


The situation in Belarus is developing in the worst possible way. Lukashenka’s regime is staggering and is about to collapse - it clearly lacks legitimacy. The most likely outcome of what is happening is that the newly elected president will give up power to the pro-Western political groups. Warsaw is actively asking for moderators of the situation. Russia is publicly humiliated by Batka

- Kholmogorov lists the signals of a serious crisis of power in Belarus.

At the same time, some are trying to see Moscow's hand behind the aggression of the Belarusian security forces - this is the spirit of the Poles and those who demand serious sanctions. Thus, Russia acts both in the role of a passive observer of the unfolding action in Belarus and in the role of the main accused in the preparation for the annexation of the Republic of Belarus.

- the political scientist emphasized.

According to Kholmogorov, the society is now divided into Lukashenka's supporters and “live belorusers”, although Russian plans for this country should be completely different.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 13 August 2020 17: 55
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    There are more than enough forecasts for Belarus today. And for the most part - each is grounded in its own way. As for me, all forecasts have one weak point: due to the closed nature of the Belarusian society, there is no real information about the reasons for the mass protests. One can only assume that they are based on the exhaustion of the multi-vector policy, which A.G.
    The Russian Federation does not want to pay more for smiles, and the sales market and sources of raw materials for Belarus, as luck would have it, are in Russia. For Russian farmers, benefits for agricultural products of syabrov are a sharp knife. Europe also wants certainty: either to them, or to the Russian Federation. And on two chairs - it does not work. There is also the PRC, but there they will not bet on such, in general, a dubious card. Plus the personal qualities of A.G.
    He sat down all the candidates, the elections were rigged. Now he also beats the always obedient Belarusians. But these guys, if they get it, the whole country will go to the partisans. In vain he is with them so .... It seems that Alexander Grigorievich has lost his authority. And he will lose power. Not today, so in the near future. I think so (film "Mimino").
    1. alexandreII Offline
      alexandreII (Alexander) 13 August 2020 18: 47
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      It seems that Alexander Grigorievich has lost his authority ...

      Yes, he lost his conscience, and for a long time ... ..
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 13 August 2020 18: 02
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    "BelAZ", "MAZ". Few? They went on strike with the slogan "Go away" Not for Tikhonovskaya. Namely, "Go away." No, of course, riot police can produce cars. To work on machines. A dozen rubber bullets in sitting and standing machines and machine tools will begin to produce products. yes Let's go ahead. fool How much is the Belarusian ruble worth today in relation to ye? Have you jumped on the course yet? (here the specialist was not even interested in this issue). But in power. And against everyone. Including Russia. Where are the guys? They are sitting in Minsk. Well, nothing, we'll wait.
  3. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 13 August 2020 19: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russia does not publicly voice its strategic goal of reuniting two fraternal Slavic peoples

    It is difficult to disagree with this - in Lukashenka's "congratulations" from our president there are quite pragmatic demands between the lines that he is still should execute as president. Brothers are not congratulated like that. request
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 13 August 2020 19: 16
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Do not sit, "Guarantor", do not wait for Washington to appoint Belarusian Guaido instead of Lukashenko, urgently send Shoigu, Lavrov and Gerasimov to Minsk, let Lukashenka immediately "negotiate" with Lukashenko to withdraw his presidential powers, due to the inability to rule the country due to illness , at the same time negotiating with the Belarusian security officials on the appointment of the interim president of a person loyal to Russia, and such people will be found there.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 August 2020 19: 37
      -8
      • 1
      • 9
      Such a landing of "Muscovites" will not pass, the Belarusians will go to the partisans, Western propaganda will contribute to this ... Here G. Lukashenko will start talking with the people, and promise not to run for more elections, but to prepare the country for transfer to further elected presidents, expand popular rule ... Peaceful and respectful treatment to relieve tension in society, here is a possible way out of the situation ...
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 August 2020 19: 57
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        and promise not to run again

        It is good to. But this is from the realm of fantasy.
        -----
        Is there any information about the rally in support of Lukashenka? Even unverified. At least one rally, at least one speech ...
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 13 August 2020 20: 03
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Quote: Bakht
          At least one rally, at least one speech

          Look at the root. It was Poklonnaya, as opposed to Bolotnaya, that helped delegitimize the 2012 protest, eventually allowing the fans to raise the retirement age. Therefore:
          a) yes - this is from the realm of fantasy;
          b) repetitions of "Poklonnaya"

          https://echo.msk.ru/blog/echomsk/855656-echo/

          - its "deceived" participants of the "sample" of 2012 are not expected.
        2. Tramp1812 Offline
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 13 August 2020 20: 26
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Quote: Bakht
          and promise not to run again

          It is good to. But this is from the realm of fantasy.
          -----
          Is there any information about the rally in support of Lukashenka? Even unverified. At least one rally, at least one speech ...

          Hardly. Lukashenka's adherents are sure that he is the one "who will decide everything for us." And he himself was sure of it. And now I'm sure. A.G. counted on a blitzkrieg, acted rudely, arrogantly, illegally, primitively. This pushed away many of his former supporters from himself. In addition, counter rallies are recognition of confrontation in society and, in essence, the existence of a civil conflict. And from a technical point of view - there is no time to prepare a "meeting battle". In addition to all this, there is no exact information about what is happening in Belarus. From what was and is, it is more or less clear that the country as a whole is one. And falsification of elections, violence, lawlessness and outright rudeness and insults to their own population alienated many of Lukashenka's supporters. Although I understand, of course, the irony of your post. She is also a diagnosis and prognosis.
          1. Bakht Offline
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 August 2020 20: 27
            +3
            • 4
            • 1
            The chairman of a collective farm is the chairman of a collective farm in Africa.
  5. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 13 August 2020 20: 11
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    Such a landing of "Muscovites" will not work, the Belarusians will go to the partisans, Western propaganda will contribute to this ... Here G. Lukashenko will start talking with the people, and promise not to run for more elections, but to prepare the country for transfer to further elected presidents, to expand popular rule ... Peaceful and respectful treatment to relieve tension in society, here is a possible way out of the situation ...

    Late, Rose is drinking Borzhom: the kidneys have fallen off.
    The protesters, in fact, have three claims - requirements:
    1. Go away !;
    2. Elections are rigged;
    3. Ending the violence and releasing those in custody.
    When these conditions are met, the following questions -requirements will automatically appear:
    1. Who is to blame:
    1.1. rigging elections;
    1.2. in giving orders for the use of special equipment and violence against peaceful demonstrators;

    2. About punishment of the guilty:
    2.1. President of the Republic of Belarus;
    2.2. involved in electoral fraud;
    2.3. leaders and executors of power structures guilty of crimes against life, health, political rights of citizens.

    3. New elections.
    Now compare these questions, some of which have already been asked with your own proposals:
    1. To recognize the elections as legal and democratic, since you propose to leave A.G. in power, with a promise not to run in the next elections.
    2. Choose a successor (!). I would suggest the son of batski - Kolya. He will just grow up for the next elections. I think A.G. will not mind.
    3. Promise (!) Respectful respect for people.
    Lukashenka can and will want to do all this. But who will give him?
    And somehow you have moved away from your main idea of ​​fix- the role of Israel and its special services in the events in Belarus. It's even insulting. Hellas was seen in a successful bulk on a Turkish ship of the Hellas Navy, but not here. Disorder!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 August 2020 20: 28
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      He offended the Israeli advocate, well, Belarus is not sticking to the Israeli plans, although Foreign Minister V. Makei is a Jew - so a straw was found, he made you happy ...
      1. Tramp1812 Offline
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 13 August 2020 21: 57
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
        He offended the Israeli advocate, well, Belarus is not sticking to the Israeli plans, although Foreign Minister V. Makei is a Jew - so a straw was found, he made you happy ...

        And the real name of Lukashenko is Riesenschnauzer. Hence the ferocity.)
  6. Jozhik_2 Offline
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 13 August 2020 23: 05
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Whatever the scoundrel Father is, after him the Belarusians will inevitably be ruled by a national traitor and an anti-Russian bastard. Don't go to the fortuneteller. And this is primarily the fault of Russia and the same But Father. Russia needs to annex Belarus and Donbass in one fell swoop, then - according to the situation. Other options will be many times more dangerous and more expensive.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 August 2020 00: 03
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Political scientist: Situation in Belarus is developing according to the worst scenario

    - Well, what can you do ... - since there are weak politicians in Moscow and Minsk; who can only do something in response to something ... - And for their actions "ahead of the curve" (to carry out their policy) they simply do not have enough intelligence ...
    - In Russia, even the work of all media is based solely on conducting a "justification campaign", after foreign media pour out whole streams of all kinds of false fabrications and negativity on Russia ... - And such a one-sided game is never successful ...
    - Well, of course ... - and the entire foreign policy of Russia ... - is the same as the Russian media ... - what can we expect ... good ...
    - Even today ... - two fraternal states cannot do anything on their own; but just waiting and wondering ... - how to defend further ... - and what else will be done against them ...
    - And they themselves cannot do anything ... - ahead of the curve ...
    - And they can do anything against them ... - If you yourself cannot do anything here; then they will definitely take something against you ...
    - Not so long ago they came up with the Minsk Agreements against Novorossiya ...
    - And today they will already think up against Minsk itself ... mmmm ... - probably ... already the "Riga agreements" ... -Such a natural "chain reaction" ... - as a result of any slobbery policy ...
    - And what kind of "agreements" will come up later for ... for ... for ... - against ... Moscow ???
    - There’s no laughing matter ...
    1. _AMUHb_ Offline
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 14 August 2020 01: 32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      The adaptability to some kind of "Ge" is really present, I completely agree with you ... for what, why, why - I find it difficult to answer ... perhaps we "fizzled out" (I really would not want us to be quietly poured out - " ")
    2. beeper Online
      beeper 14 August 2020 07: 07
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      hi Well done, Mrs. Gorenina! good
      You have clearly outlined everything (although this "oil painting" is annoying and sad, but, alas, a fact! recourse!
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 August 2020 09: 30
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Lukashenka has a decent way out - to accuse Minister Makei and the head of the KGB of setting up, arrest them as enemies of Belarus, and promise the people integration with Russia. In Russia, before, during the troubles, boyars were thrown into the people ...
  9. Obama Barack Offline
    Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 14 August 2020 09: 36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    We cannot replace the military MAZs and BELAZs for the next 7-10 years. Although KAMAZ is trying with might and main. So the fight will be big. Poles and Tribals are well paid.
  10. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 14 August 2020 10: 58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Bulanov
    Lukashenka has a decent way out - to accuse Minister Makei and the head of the KGB of setting up, arrest them as enemies of Belarus and promise the people integration with Russia. In Russia, always before, during troubles, boyars were thrown at the people ...

    It will lose its only support. There is an anecdote on this very topic.

    The cowboy rides through the desert, followed by the Indians.
    This is the end, thought the cowboy.
    “Not a horse yet,” said an inner voice.
    - Kill the leader.
    The cowboy shoots and kills the chief.
    “Now it's over,” an inner voice said.

    Moreover, the issue of violence is secondary. The main one is falsification of elections and demand for resignation. It is hypothetically possible to stay in power by maneuvering. Lukashenka's adherents must have their say under the cover of security officials. They are now not organized and confused. It is necessary to play for time as much as possible, to chat up the situation, to compromise (without touching) opponents. And at the same time to establish civilian resistance to the rebels. But all this is a patch for a hole. Akella missed. The myth of his invincibility and universal fear of him has been dispelled. And all because he has no allies from outside. It is only a question of which way Belarus will be taken, and without Lukashenka: to the East with integration into the Russian Federation (the option of entering by three regions is not excluded), or to the West. China is unlikely to intervene.

Политолог: Ситуация в Беларуси развивается по наихудшему сценарию


Возникший после президентских выборов в Беларуси внутренний кризис проистекает наихудшим образом, так как Россия не озвучивает во всеуслышание свою стратегическую цель на воссоединение двух братских славянских народов – такое мнение высказал политолог и публицист из РФ Егор Холмогоров в своем блоге.


Ситуация в Беларуси развивается по самому плохому пути. Режим Лукашенко шатается и может вот-вот рухнуть – ему явно не хватает легитимности. Наиболее вероятный исход происходящего – отдача новоизбранным президентом власти в руки прозападных политических групп. В модераторы ситуации активно напрашивается Варшава. Россия публично унижена Батькой

– перечисляет Холмогоров сигналы серьезного кризиса власти в Беларуси.

При этом за агрессией белорусских силовиков некоторые пытаются увидеть руку Москвы – в таком духе высказываются поляки и те, кто требует серьезных санкций. Таким образом, Россия выступает и в роли пассивного наблюдателя за развернувшимся в Беларуси действом, и в роли главного обвиняемого в подготовке к аннексии РБ

– подчеркнул политолог.

По мнению Холмогорова, общество сейчас разделено на сторонников Лукашенко и на «живебелорусеров», хотя российские планы на эту страну должны быть совсем другими.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 13 августа 2020 17:55
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Прогнозов по РБ, сегодня хоть отбавляй. И в массе своей - каждый по-своему обоснован. Как по мне, все прогнозы имеют одно уязвимое место: из-за закрытости белорусского общества, реальной информации о причинах массовых протестов нет. Можно только предполагать, что в их основе лежит исчерпание политики многовекторности, которую достаточно успешно проводил А.Г.
    РФ за улыбки больше платить не хочет, а рынок сбыта и источники сырья для Беларуси, как назло, в России. Для российских фермеров льготы на с/х продукцию сябров - нож острый. Европа также хочет определенности: или к ним, или в РФ. А на двух стульях - не получается. Есть ещё КНР, но там ставить на такую, в общем-то, сомнительную карту не станут. Плюс личные качества А.Г
    Всех кандидатов усадил, выборы фальсифицированы. Теперь ещё и лупит, всегда послушных белорусов. Но эти ребята, если достанут, всей страной уйдут в партизаны. Зря он с ними так.... Похоже, что Александр Григорьевич авторитет потерял. И власть потеряет. Не сегодня, так в ближайшем будущем. Я так думаю (к/ф "Мимино").
    1. alexandreII Офлайн
      alexandreII (Александр) 13 августа 2020 18:47
      +7
      • 7
      • 0
      Похоже, что Александр Григорьевич авторитет потерял...

      Да он совесть потерял, причем уже давно…..
  2. Наблюдатель2014 13 августа 2020 18:02
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    "БелАЗ","МАЗ". Мало? Вышли на забастовки с лозунгом "Уходи" Не за Тихоновскую. А именно "Уходи". Нет, конечно, ОМОН умеет выпускать машины. На станках работать. Десяток резиновых пуль в сидячие и стоячие станки и станки начнут давать продукцию. yes Давайте, вперёд. fool Сколько там рубль белорусский стоит сегодня по отношению к уе? Курс ещё не запрыгал? (вот спецом даже не интересовался этим вопросом). Зато у власти. И против всех. Включая Россию. Парни где? Сидят в Минске. Ну ничего, подождём.
  3. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 13 августа 2020 19:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Россия не озвучивает во всеуслышание свою стратегическую цель на воссоединение двух братских славянских народов

    С этим сложно не согласиться - в "поздравлении" Лукашенко от нашего президента между строк читаются вполне прагматичные требования того, что он еще должен выполнить, будучи президентом. Братьев так не поздравляют. request
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 13 августа 2020 19:16
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Не сиди, "Гарант", не жди, когда Вашингтон назначит белорусского Гуайдо вместо Лукашенко, срочно отправляй в Минск Шойгу, Лаврова и Герасимова, пусть незамедлительно "договариваются" с Лукашенко о снятии с себя президентских полномочий, в связи с невозможностью управлять страной по болезни, одновременно договариваясь с белорусскими силовиками о назначении ВРИО президента человека, лояльного России, а такие люди там найдутся.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 августа 2020 19:37
      -8
      • 1
      • 9
      Такой десант "москалей" не пройдёт, белорусы уйдут в партизаны, тому поспособствует западная пропаганда... Вот Г. Лукашенко начать говорить с народом, и пообещать не баллотироваться больше, а подготовить страну для передачи дальнейшим выбранным президентам, расширить народное правление... Мирным и уважительным обращением снять напряжение в обществе, вот возможный выход из ситуации...
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 августа 2020 19:57
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        и пообещать не баллотироваться больше

        Хорошо бы. Но это из области фантастики.
        -----
        Есть хоть какая-нибудь информация о митинге в поддержку Лукашенко? Пусть даже непроверенная. Хоть один митинг, хоть одно выступление...
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 13 августа 2020 20:03
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Цитата: Bakht
          Хоть один митинг, хоть одно выступление

          Зрите в корень. Именно "Поклонная" в противовес "Болотной" помогла делегитимизировать протест в 2012 году, позволив в итоге "поклонникам" повысить возраст выхода на пенсию. Поэтому:
          а) да - это из области фантастики;
          б) повторения "Поклонной"

          https://echo.msk.ru/blog/echomsk/855656-echo/

          - ее "обманутыми" участниками "образца" 2012 года не ожидается.
        2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 13 августа 2020 20:26
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Цитата: Bakht
          и пообещать не баллотироваться больше

          Хорошо бы. Но это из области фантастики.
          -----
          Есть хоть какая-нибудь информация о митинге в поддержку Лукашенко? Пусть даже непроверенная. Хоть один митинг, хоть одно выступление...

          Вряд ли. Приверженцы Лукашенко уверены, что он и есть тот, "кто всё за нас решит". Да и он сам в этом был уверен. И сейчас уверен. А.Г. рассчитывал на блицкриг, действовал грубо, нагло, беззаконно, примитивно. Чем оттолкнул от себя многих бывших своих сторонников. Кроме того, встречные митинги - признание противостояния в обществе и по существу наличие гражданского конфликта. Да и с технической точки зрения - готовить "встречный бой" времени нет. Помимо всего этого, точной информации о происходящем в Беларуси нет. Из того, что было и есть, более менее ясно, что страна в целом едина. И фальсификация выборов, насилие, беззаконие и откровенное хамство и оскорбления в адрес собственного населения оттолкнули от Лукашенко многих сторонников. Хотя понимаю, конечно, иронию Вашего поста. Она же диагноз и прогноз.
          1. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 августа 2020 20:27
            +3
            • 4
            • 1
            Председатель колхоза - он в Африке председатель колхоза.
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 13 августа 2020 20:11
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    Такой десант "москалей" не пройдёт, белорусы уйдут в партизаны, тому поспособствует западная пропаганда... Вот Г.Лукашенко начать говорить с народом, и пообещать не баллотироваться больше, а подготовить страну для передачи дальнейшим выбранным президентам, расширить народное правление... Мирным и уважительным обращением снять напряжение в обществе, вот возможный выход из ситуации...

    Поздно, Роза пить боржом: почки отвалились.
    У протестующих, собственно, три претензии- требования:
    1. Уходи!;
    2. Выборы фальсифицированы;
    3. Прекращение насилия и освобождение содержащихся под стражей.
    При выполнении этих условий, автоматически появятся следующие вопросы -требования:
    1. Кто виноват:
    1.1. в фальсификации выборов;
    1.2. в отдаче приказов на применение спецсредств и насилия к мирным демонстрантам;

    2. О наказании виновных:
    2.1. президента РБ;
    2.2. причастных к фальсификации выборов;
    2.3. руководителей и исполнителей силовых структур виновных в преступлениях против жизни, здоровья, политических прав граждан.

    3. Новые выборы.
    Теперь сравните эти вопросы, часть которых уже поставлена со своими предложениями:
    1. Признать выборы законными и демократическими, поскольку Вы предлагаете оставить А.Г. у власти, с обещанием не баллотироваться на следующих выборах.
    2. Подобрать преемника (!). Я предложил бы сына бацки - Колю. К будущим выборам он как раз подрастет. Думаю, А.Г. будет не против.
    3. Пообещать(!) уважительное уважение к людям.
    Лукашенко-то все это сделать может и захочет. Да только кто ж ему даст?
    И что-то Вы отошли от своей основной идеи fix- роли Израиля и его спецслужб в событиях в Беларуси. Даже обидно. В успешном навале на турецкое судно корабля ВМС Эллады - усмотрели, а здесь - нет. Непорядок!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 августа 2020 20:28
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Обидел израильского поборника, ну никак не клеится Беларусь в Израильские планы, хотя министр иностранных дел В.Макей из евреев - вот и нашлась соломинка, обрадовал вас...
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 13 августа 2020 21:57
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
        Обидел израильского поборника, ну никак не клеится Беларусь в Израильские планы, хотя министр иностранных дел В.Макей из евреев - вот и нашлась соломинка, обрадовал вас...

        А настоящая фамилия Лукашенко - Ризеншнауцер. Оттуда и свирепость .)
  6. Йожик_2 Офлайн
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 13 августа 2020 23:05
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Каким бы ни был мерзавцем Бацька, после него неизбежно белорусами будет править национал-предатель и антирусская сволочь. К гадалке не ходи. И в этом вина прежде всего России и того же Бацьки. России одним махом нужно аннексировать Белоруссию и Донбасс, дальше - по ситуации. Другие варианты будут в разы опаснее и дороже.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 августа 2020 00:03
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Политолог: Ситуация в Беларуси развивается по наихудшему сценарию

    - Ну, а что поделаешь... - раз в Москве и Минске сидят слабенькие политики; которые могут только что-то делать в ответ на что-то... - А для своих действий "на опережение" (для проведения своей политики) у них просто ума не хватает...
    - В России даже работа всех СМИ построена исключительно только на проведении "кампании оправдывания", после того, как на Россию чужие СМИ выльют целые потоки всевозможных ложных измышлений и негатива... - А такая игра в одни ворота никогда не бывает успешной...
    - Ну и, естественно .. - и вся внешняя политика России ... - такая же как и российские СМИ... - чего же тут ждать... хорошего...
    - Вот и сегодня... - два братских государства ничего не могут предпринять самостоятельно; а только ждут и прикидывают... - как дальше обороняться... - и что против них ещё предпримут...
    - А сами они ничего предпринять не могут... - на опережение ...
    - А против них могут предпринять всё что угодно... - Если тут сам не можешь ничего предпринять; то против тебя обязательно что-то примут...
    - Вот против Новороссии не так давно придумали "Минские соглашения"...
    - А сегодня уже против самого Минска уже придумают ...мммм... - наверное ...уже "Рижские соглашения"... -Такая вот закономерная "цепная реакция"... - как результат всякой слюнтяйской политики...
    - А какие "соглашения" потом придумают для...для...для... - против ... Москвы???
    - Тут уж не до смеха...
    1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 14 августа 2020 01:32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Подстраиваемость под какое-то "Гэ" действительно присутствует, полностью с Вами согласен... для чего, зачем, почему - затрудняюсь ответить... возможно, мы "выдохлись" (уж очень бы не хотелось, чтобы нас втихаря сливали-"насяльника")
    2. пищак Онлайн
      пищак 14 августа 2020 07:07
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      hi Молодец, госпожа Горенина! good
      Вы всё чётко обрисовали (хоть эта "картина маслом" досадная и печальная, но, увы, факт! recourse!
      1. Буланов Офлайн
        Буланов (Владимир) 14 августа 2020 09:30
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        У Лукашенко есть приличный выход - обвинить министра Макея и начальника КГБ в подставе, арестовать их, как врагов Белоруссии, и пообещать народу интеграцию с Россией. На Руси всегда раньше при смутах бояр в народ кидали...
  9. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 14 августа 2020 09:36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Нам военные МАЗы и БЕЛАЗы не заменить ближайшие 7-10 лет. Хотя КАМАЗ старается вовсю. Так что схватка будет большой. Полякам и трибалтам хорошо платят.
  10. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 14 августа 2020 10:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Буланов
    У Лукашенко есть приличный выход - Обвинить министра Макея и начальника КГБ в подставе, арестовать их, как врагов Белоруссии и пообещать народу интеграцию с Россией. На Руси всегда раньше при смутах бояр в народ кидали...

    Лишится единственной опоры. Есть анекдот, именно на эту тему.

    Скачет ковбой по пустыне, за ним индейцы.
    - Это конец, - подумал ковбой.
    - Еще не коне, - сказал внутренний голос.
    - Убей вождя.
    Ковбой стреляет и убивает вождя.
    - Вот теперь конец, - сказал внутренний голос.

    Кроме того, вопрос о насилии - второстепенный. Основной - фальсификация выборов и требование отставки. Удержаться у власти гипотетически возможно, маневрируя. Должны свое слово под прикрытием силовиков сказать приверженцы Лукашенко. Они сейчас не организованы и растеряны. Нужно максимально тянуть время, забалтывать ситуацию, компрометировать (не трогая) оппонентов. И одновременно налаживать гражданское сопротивление восставшим. Но все это - пластырь под пробоину. Акелла промахнулся. Миф о его непобедимости и вселенском страхе перед ним развеян. А все потому, что извне у него союзников нет. Речь идёт только о том, в какую сторону уведут Беларусь, причем без Лукашенко: на Восток с интеграцией в РФ (не исключен вариант вхождения тремя областями), или на Запад. Китай вряд ли вмешается.