Russia actually lost the gas market of Turkey


The largest Russian gas supplier, Gazprom, has virtually lost the Turkish market. Until recently, Ankara was Moscow's main gas partner after Berlin, but this year fuel supplies to the Republic of Turkey from Russia have almost completely stopped.


According to the customs service, only 2 million cubic meters of gas were transported to Turkey in June, which is more than a thousand times less than in January 2020, and almost 600 times less than in June 2019. The market of this country accounted for about 0,01 percent of Gazprom's export supplies, amounting to 11 billion cubic meters. Fuel from Russia is gradually being replaced by raw materials from Azerbaijan - in March it became the largest gas supplier to Turkey.

Due to the lack of demand, Gazprom has to shut down its pipelines. So, in May, the Blue Stream, built in the early 2000s, was suspended. The reason was then called scheduled repair work, which was supposed to last two weeks. However, at the end of July, the pipeline was still empty.

On July 27, Turkish Stream was shut down for the second time in two months. The official reason is the same - the repair of gas pipes.

The Russian Federation has actually lost the Turkish gas market. Ankara will increase the volume of purchases of liquefied fuel on the spot market, Reuters reported. Meanwhile, Russia is preparing for a deeper decline in gas sales to Turkey.
Used photos: www.pererabotka.gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 August 2020 09: 55
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Russia actually lost the gas market of Turkey

    - Ha, yes, of course, I lost ... - without having time to acquire it ... - And how should it be ???
    - Personally, I've been writing about this for a year and a half now ... - now, when all my "predictions" (as one) have come true ..: which personally does not make me happy at all; then it becomes simply no longer necessary to write more on this topic ... - everything happened ... - Russia flew in in a big way ... - all losses on this illiterate destructive project will be reimbursed by the Russian taxpayer ... - Everything ...- topic closed ...
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 August 2020 10: 03
      +5
      • 7
      • 2
      Sales in Europe fell. You see, a crisis that no one predicted. Plus the stupid decision to preserve transit, which you, by the way, so zealously supported. So the minus was absolutely correct ...
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 August 2020 10: 06
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    But they do not lose their bonuses - in Gazprom, plus 33% to bonuses last year !!!
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 August 2020 10: 24
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      And who said that managers should lose in salaries and bonuses? There was no such condition in the work of state capitalism.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 14 August 2020 10: 48
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    I constantly talk about the level of education of Putin and his entourage. And against the background of such mediocrity, Putin shines in all its glory! And there are no guilty ones!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 August 2020 12: 59
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Quote: steel maker
      And against the background of such mediocrity, Putin shines in all its glory!

      Especially against your background, a third-rate troll. wassat Well, how can a complete mediocrity and stupidity appoint American presidents, expel Britain from the EU, ride Buryat armored hooves across Ukraine - and NOBODY can cope with him. The torturers were set up, sanctions were imposed on their whole ass, they were hysterical on TV - and Putin, if only henna ... He rules the world, and does not blow his mustache.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 15 August 2020 15: 59
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        You really do not wishful thinking ... not a single decree is being carried out in their own country, so others will fulfill the wishes of the mummer doll of 2008 for the people ... All the billions received from the RF raw materials go to the West, support the foreign economy , not Russian ... So in all the current world events, Russia looks more like a barge on a leash, with a comprador team of the Russian government ...
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 14 August 2020 11: 22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    It is unlikely that the economy here. Erdogan is still trying to act like a first-class player on the world stage. The Russian Federation supports Haftar and Armenia (moderately), and Turkey supports Azerbaijan and the PNS. In Syria, their interests do not coincide either. Therefore, Erdogan believes that he can punish and bend Putin. I have already forgotten how he apologized and how Putin pulled him out of the abyss by the scruff of the neck during the coup. The eastern mentality is like that, a lot of show-offs, and the mind is somewhere in the background. But Putin will have more trump cards. Now he has other problems, on a larger scale. But nothing, will find the time and opportunities and Erdogan will come running to apologize again, screeching. Only, next time the conditions will be tougher.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 August 2020 11: 53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    They've been writing about this for almost a month ...

    But today in Ya. Zen I read that the premiums of the Gazprom management have almost doubled compared to the 2th half of 11. Millions and millions for 19 people ...

    Rejoice !!! As the Kremlin said there: An unprecedented rise in wages ...
  6. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 August 2020 12: 54
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    The author is not aware that the Turkish Stream works for the West of Turkey and Europe, where Bulgaria is playing for time as much as it can? And the main supplies to Turkey go through the Blue Stream, which has no competitors.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Россия фактически потеряла газовый рынок Турции


Крупнейший российский поставщик газа компания «Газпром» фактически лишилась турецкого рынка. Еще недавно Анкара была главным газовым партнером Москвы после Берлина, но в этом году поставки топлива в Турецкую Республику из России почти полностью прекратились.


По информации таможенной службы, в июне в Турцию было транспортировано лишь 2 млн. кубометров газа – это более чем в тысячу раз меньше, чем в январе 2020 года, и почти в 600 раз меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. На рынок этой страны пришлось примерно 0,01 процента экспортных поставок «Газпрома», составляющих 11 млрд. кубометров. Топливо из РФ постепенно заменяется сырьем из Азербайджана – в марте он стал крупнейшим газовым поставщиком в Турцию.

По причине отсутствия спроса «Газпрому» приходится останавливать свои трубопроводы. Так, в мае был приостановлен «Голубой поток», построенный в начале 2000-х годов. Причиной тогда назывались плановые ремонтные работы, которые должны были продолжаться две недели. Однако в конце июля газопровод все еще пустовал.

27 июля был остановлен «Турецкий поток» – второй раз за два месяца. Официальная причина та же – ремонт газовых труб.

РФ фактически потеряла газовый рынок Турции. Анкара будет наращивать объемы покупки сжиженного топлива на спот-рынке – об этом сообщило агентство Reuters. В России тем временем готовятся к более глубокому спаду продаж газа в турецком направлении.
Использованы фотографии: www.pererabotka.gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 августа 2020 09:55
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Россия фактически потеряла газовый рынок Турции

    - Ха, да конечно же, потеряла ... - так и не успев его приобрести... - А как должно было быть???
    - Лично Я уже полтора года пишу об этом... - сейчас, когда все мои "прогнозы" (как один) сбылись..: что лично меня совсем не радует; то становится уже просто незачем больше писать на эту тему....- всё свершилось ... - Россия влетела по-крупному ... - все убытки по этому безграмотному губительному прожекту будет возмещать русский налогоплательщик... - Всё ...- тема закрыта...
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 августа 2020 10:03
      +5
      • 7
      • 2
      Продажи в Европе упали. Кризис понимаете ли, который никто не предсказывал. Плюс то самое глупое решение по сохранению транзита, которое Вы кстати, так рьяно поддерживали. Так что минусовали совершенно правильно...
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 14 августа 2020 10:06
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Зато они премии себе не теряют - в Газпроме плюс 33% к бонусам прошлого года!!!
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 августа 2020 10:24
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      А кто сказал, что менеджеры должны терять в зарплате и бонусах? Такого условия в работе госкапитализма не было.
  3. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 14 августа 2020 10:48
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Я постоянно говорю про уровень образования Путина и его окружения. И на фоне таких бездарей Путин блистает во всей красе! И виноватых нет!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 августа 2020 12:59
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Цитата: сталевар
      И на фоне таких бездарей Путин блистает во всей красе!

      Особенно на вашем фоне, третьесортного тролля. wassat Ну как может полная бездарность и тупица назначать американских президентов, выгнать Британию из ЕС, скакать бурятскими бронекопытами по Украине - и НИКТО с ним справиться не может. Пыточных настроили, санкций на весь свой зад наложили, в истерике заливаются по ТВ - а Путину хоть бы хны... Правит миром, и в ус не дует.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 15 августа 2020 15:59
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Вы уж желаемое за действительность не выдавайте... Президента Путина ни один Указ не выполняется в собственной стране, так другие будут исполнять пожелания от ряженой куклы от 2008 года для народа... Все полученные миллиарды от сырья РФ уходят на Запад, поддерживают чужую экономику, не Российскую... Так у всех происходящих мировых событий, Россия выглядит более как баржа на привязи, с компрадорской командой правительства РФ...
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 августа 2020 11:22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Вряд ли тут экономика. Эрдоган по-прежнему пытается вести себя на мировой арене, как игрок первого класса. РФ поддерживает Хафтара и Армению (умеренно), а Турция - Азербайджан и ПНС. В Сирии их интересы тоже не совпадают. Поэтому, Эрдоган считает, что сможет Путина наказать и нагнуть. Уже забыл, как извинялся и как Путин его во время путча за шкирку из пропасти вытащил. Восточный менталитет - он такой, много понтов, а разум где-то на заднем плане. Но у Путина козырей побольше будет. Сейчас у него другие проблемы, побольше масштабом. Но ничего, найдёт время и возможности и прибежит Эрдоган снова извиняться, повизгивая. Только, в следующий раз условия будут пожёстче.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 августа 2020 11:53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Об этом пишут уже чуть ли не месяц...

    Зато сегодня в Я.Дзен прочел - что премии руководства Газпрома выросли почти в 2 раза, по сравнению с 11 половиной 19 года. Миллионы и миллионы на 19 человек...

    Радуйтесь!!! Как там Кремль говорил: Невиданный рост зарплат...
  6. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 августа 2020 12:54
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Автор не в курсе, что Турецкий поток работает на Запад Турции и Европу, где Болгария тянет время как может? А основные поставки в Турцию идут по Голубому потоку, у которого конкурентов нет.
  7. Комментарий был удален.