What Lukashenka will be forced to give to Putin in exchange for help


In exchange for help keeping the Belarusian leader in power, the Russian president will likely demand that a number of important conditions be met. And the Kremlin will be able to keep Lukashenko - after all, Moscow once helped Bashar al-Assad, whose position was much more precarious. This opinion is shared by Russian war correspondent Dmitry Steshin.


Vladimir Putin at one time saved both the office and the life of the Syrian president, and in return Russia received very solid preferences - two military bases in the Mediterranean without paying rent. Moreover, the bases that complement each other - naval and aviation. Putin will also be able to save the head of Belarus. And he, too, will be forced to accept a number of offers, which are usually difficult to refuse. This may include a large military base, or even a couple of such facilities.

- noted Steshin.

According to the military commander, Lukashenka can hardly offer Russia anything else of value. Recognition of Crimea is no longer required the way it was needed in its time. The presence of Russian military bases in Belarus will discourage the West from playing games with locals. political elites.

Against this background, the story of the former Libyan dictator Muammar Gaddafi looks interesting and instructive. He was cunning and two-faced, but the fate of the once all-powerful colonel is known - Russia chose not to save him

- Dmitry Steshin reminded.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 August 2020 12: 05
    -8
    • 1
    • 9
    "Probably he can, maybe he will need ... it will, maybe" ...
    A new kind of fortune tellers ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 August 2020 12: 29
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    What Lukashenka will be forced to give to Putin in exchange for help

    - Yes .., Lo ... - in any case ... - already a murdered politician ... - since he admitted that the Belarusian people began to send him ... - "to Russia", then it's a matter of seams ...
    - What to discuss a goose that was plucked; gutted; smeared with a mixture of honey, mustard and pepper; laid out from the inside with saffron and peeled chopped apples ... and ... and put it in the oven ... - to simmer for 3,5-4 hours ... - It remains only to periodically push this goose out of the oven and pour it on top with fat and juice, that this goose has melted ... and ... and wait for readiness ... - In short ... - enjoy your meal ... -Hahah ...
    - Well, Lo ... - in any case ... - is no longer a player ... - It's time for him to move to Moscow ...
    - And Belarus needs another leader today ... - Most likely, from the Communist Party of Belarus and ... and ... - from the Brest or Grodno regions ... - So ... - Then the unification of Russia and Belarus will take place without much difficulty ...
    - But whether our guarantor will agree to this ... is a big big question ... - So .....................
    - And Lo ... - that's all ... - waste material ... - he is like the Romanian Ceausescu, who at the end of his reign relaxed himself and relaxed his entire apparatus of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the KGB ... - And he ended very badly ... - So Lo shouldn't wait for "such an ending" and leave voluntarily ...
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 August 2020 13: 37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      You, Irina, write directly after Julian Semenov: - "Himmler once said to Schellenberg:" That's it, Goering is over. Hitler will never forgive him for bombing Germany. "So, Stirlitz took Goring away because the Reichsmarschall had lost the real power that he possessed."
    2. Semens Offline
      Semens (Semen) 14 August 2020 22: 38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Lo = loshara?
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 14 August 2020 14: 23
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The presence of Russian military bases in Belarus will discourage the West from playing games with local political elites.

    Well, it didn't work in Armenia. Therefore, "they do not seek from goodness." And what kind of help is Steshin D. talking about? Everyone knew about these mass demonstrations in advance, and many hiccuped. Lukashenka is in full control of the situation.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 14 August 2020 16: 06
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Well, it didn't work in Armenia. Therefore, "they do not seek from goodness"

      - And in Armenia it could not work ... Armenians are only looking for gratuitous goods from Russia, and everything else does not concern them ... - Most likely the Russians are at the base, which is located in Armenia ... - they are sitting and do not seem to have a nose from this base ... - Probably, all leave leaves have been canceled. .. - otherwise our soldiers will not all return alive from these leave ... - Yeah ... - you will not envy ... our soldiers that are in Armenia ... - probably a year of service there is counted for two ...

      Lukashenko is in complete control of the situation.

      - Yes, it is unlikely that Law controls her there ...
      - It's just, most likely ... - many Belarusians really hope for Russia and don't want any clashes and pogroms ... - and try not to interfere in all these outrages; although they support Law ... - they think that Russia is about to introduce its troops and everything will calm down at once ...
      - They probably think that it will turn out like ... like in Crimea ... - the inhabitants of Belarus are counting on this ...
      - But, stupid Law himself did not create the prerequisites for such a situation ... - that's for sure - it was his fault ... that Russian military bases were not created on the territory of Belarus ... - Already Russian ... - tank, aviation shelves; as well as the Iskanders ... - could well have been placed in Belarus ... - And today everything would be much easier for Lo himself ...
      1. Michael I Offline
        Michael I (Michael I) 15 August 2020 08: 27
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        You are interesting. When you talk about the deployment of NATO bases in Poland, Romania, Hungary, do not forget to remind that in this way they automatically become targets for delivering strikes from Russia. It turns out that the Belarusians also need to fight back from this to the last, so as not to become a target for NATO missiles.
  4. Polente the Wanderer 14 August 2020 16: 41
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Belarus counts on closer cooperation with Russian machine builders. President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko said this at a meeting with the Governor of the Kaliningrad Region of Russia Anton Alikhanov on November 25. “On October 17, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko met with the Governor of the Novgorod Region, Andrei Nikitin.”
    “Belarus retains a great interest in direct contacts with Russian regions,” President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko said on February 21 at a meeting with Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region of Russia Igor Orlov.

    ALL THE PROBLEM of our leaders is that the former republics conduct dialogues only with the heads of state, with the ministers of foreign affairs. All help, either in the form of direct money or through cheap resources, comes only through the top.
    And as a result, when they receive help from us, we are the dearest relatives for them, when we start to resent that we are not supported at least morally, then in response they tell us that we have, so-called relatives, OWN development path, vision, WE are an independent country.
    Each nationality of these former republics = independent states in Russia has its own diasporas, they are officially supported by these independent states. In fact, it is the fifth column.
    When something happens in these NGs (independent states), the Russians living there suffer first (they flee, leaving all their property, just to preserve their life and health).
    About the Russian diaspora, something is not heard.
    Hence the conclusion - it is necessary to conduct business with other states directly through the population - to provide grants, assistance in obtaining education, various cultural programs.
    1. _AMUHb_ Offline
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 August 2020 00: 14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      As for the seizure of Russian property in the USSR (up to the murder of the latter) by "fraternal peoples", you, my friend, are absolutely right, and whether historians have enough "honor and conscience" to describe them is a big question! Syndicity is observed all the time.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Base in Brest - and guns to Poland! Colossal!
  7. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 14 August 2020 22: 30
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Well, Lukashenka has already begun to merge, he has returned the "Wagnerites". A little earlier - the price of the gesture would be different ...
    And so - not only the base, but also the integration ...
  8. Andrey Gubin Offline
    Andrey Gubin (Andrey Gubin) 15 August 2020 05: 01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    And what for us Lukashenko, who is only capable of extorting, not negotiating ?! Yanukovych ended badly ...
  9. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 August 2020 09: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Panikovsky, drop the goose! - I can not! He's used to me.
  10. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 16 August 2020 01: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, base is good, and two are even better. But in my opinion, the most important thing is how the people of Belarus will perceive it. There is no need to rush, you need to weigh everything very well, and knowing the value of Luke's words, then doubly weigh everything.

Что Лукашенко будет вынужден дать Путину в обмен на помощь


В обмен на помощь в сохранении белорусского лидера у власти президент России, вероятно, потребует выполнения ряда важных условий. И Кремль сможет удержать Лукашенко – ведь Москва в свое время помогла Башару Асаду, положение которого было гораздо более шатким. Такого мнения придерживается российский военный корреспондент Дмитрий Стешин.


Владимир Путин в свое время спас и должность, и жизнь сирийского президента, а взамен Россия получила весьма солидные преференции – две военные базы на Средиземноморье без уплаты аренды. Причем базы, дополняющие друг друга – морская и авиационная. Главу Беларуси Путин тоже сможет спасти. И тот тоже будет вынужден принять ряд предложений, от которых обычно сложно отказаться. В их числе может быть большая военная база, или даже пара таких объектов

– отметил Стешин.

По мнению военкора, еще чего-то ценного Лукашенко вряд ли может предложить России. Признание Крыма уже не требуется так, как это было нужно в свое время. Наличие же российских военных баз в Беларуси отобьёт у Запада желание играть в игры с местными политическими элитами.

На этом фоне интересно и поучительно выглядит история с бывшим ливийским диктатором Муаммаром Каддафи. Он был хитер и двуличен, но судьба когда-то всесильного полковника известна – Россия предпочла его не спасать

– напомнил Дмитрий Стешин.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 августа 2020 12:05
    -8
    • 1
    • 9
    "Вероятно, сможет, может, нужно...будет, может быть"...
    Новый вид гадалок....
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 августа 2020 12:29
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    Что Лукашенко будет вынужден дать Путину в обмен на помощь

    - Да.., Ло...- в любом случае... - уже убитый политик... - раз он допустил то, что белорусский народ начал его посылать ... -"в Россию", то дело швах ...
    - Чего обсуждать гуся, которого ощипали; выпотрошили; обмазали смесью мёда с горчицей и перчиком; выложили изнутри шафраном и вычищенными нарезанными яблоками ...и...и поставили в печь ...- томиться на 3,5-4 часа... - Остаётся только периодически выдвигать этого гуся из печи и поливать его сверху жиром и соком, что натопились с этого гуся... и ...и ждать готовности... - Короче ...- приятного всем аппетита... -Хахах...
    - Ну, а Ло...- в любом случае...- уже не игрок... - Пора ему выдвигаться в Москву...
    -А Белоруссии сегодня нужен уже другой руководитель... - Скорее всего, из Коммунистической партии Белоруссии и...и ... - из Брестской или Гродненской областей... - Вот так... - Вот тогда объединение России и Белоруссии пройдёт без особых сложностей...
    - Но вот пойдёт ли на это наш гарант...- это большой большой вопрос... - Так что.....................
    - А Ло...- уже всё... - отработанный материал... - он подобен румынскому Чаушеску, который под конец своего правления расслабился сам и расслабил весь свой аппарат МВД и КГБ... - И кончил очень плохо... - Так что Ло не стоит ждать "подобного финала" и уходить добровольно...
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 14 августа 2020 13:37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Вы, Ирина, прямо по Юлиану Семенову пишете: - "Гиммлер однажды сказал Шелленбергу: "Все, Геринг кончился. Гитлер никогда не простит ему бомбежек Германии". Итак, Штирлиц отвел Геринга потому, что рейхсмаршал потерял ту реальную власть, которой он обладал."
    2. Semens Офлайн
      Semens (Semen) 14 августа 2020 22:38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ло = лошара?
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 14 августа 2020 14:23
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Наличие же российских военных баз в Беларуси отобьёт у Запада желание играть в игры с местными политическими элитами.

    Ну, в Армении это не сработало. Поэтому "от добра добра не ищут". Да и о какой помощи Стешин Д. говорит? Об этих массовых выступлениях знали заранее все, и икали многие. Лукашенко полностью контролирует ситуацию.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 августа 2020 16:06
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Ну, в Армении это не сработало. Поэтому "от добра добра не ищут"

      - А в Армении это и не могло сработать..., т.к. армяне только дармового добра от России ищут, а всё прочее их не касается... - Скорее всего русские на базе, что находится в Армении... - сидят и носа с этой базы не кажут... - Наверное, все увольнительные отменены... - а то наши солдатики живыми с этих увольнительных не все вернутся... - Да уж ...- не позавидуешь... нашим солдатам, что находятся в Армении... - наверное там год службы за два засчитывается...

      Лукашенко полностью контролирует ситуацию.

      - Да вряд ли Ло её там контролирует...
      - Просто, скорее всего... - многие белорусы очень надеются на Россию и не хотят никаких столкновений и погромов ... - и стараются не вмешиваться во все эти бесчинства; хотя и поддерживают Ло... - они думают, что Россия вот-вот введёт свои войска и всё сразу успокоится...
      - Они, наверное, думают, что получится как...как в Крыму... - на это рассчитывают жители Белоруссии...
      - Но, бестолковый Ло сам не создал предпосылки для такой ситуации... - это уж точно - именно его вина..., что не были созданы российские военные базы на территории Белоруссии... - Уж российские... - танковый, авиационный полки; а также Искандеры... - вполне могли разместить в Белоруссии... - И сегодня всё было бы гораздо проще и для самого Ло...
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 15 августа 2020 08:27
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Интересные вы. Когда говорите о размещении баз НАТО в Польше, Румынии, Венгрии, не забываете напомнить, что таким образом они автоматически становятся целями, для нанесения ударов из России. Получается, что и белорусам надо от этого отбиваться до последнего, чтобы не стать целью НАТОвским ракетам.
  4. Странник Поленте 14 августа 2020 16:41
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Беларусь рассчитывает на более тесную кооперацию с российскими машиностроителями. Об этом Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко заявил 25 ноября на встрече с губернатором Калининградской области России Антоном Алихановым."17 октября президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко встретился с губернатором Новгородской области Андреем Никитиным".
    "Беларусь сохраняет большой интерес к прямым контактам с российскими регионами. Об этом Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко заявил 21 февраля на встрече с губернатором Архангельской области России Игорем Орловым.

    ВСЯ БЕДА наших руководителей в том, что бывшими республиками ведутся диалоги только с главами государств, с министрами иностранных дел. Вся помощь или в виде непосредственно денег, или через дешевые ресурсы поставляется только через верхушку.
    И в результате, когда получают от нас помощь, то мы для них самые дорогие родственники, когда мы начинаем возмущаться, что нас не поддерживают хотя бы морально, то в ответ нам говорят, что у нас-то есть, у так называемых родственников, СВОЙ путь развития, свое видение, МЫ независимая страна.
    У каждой национальности из этих бывших республик=независимых государств в России есть свои диаспоры, их поддерживают официально эти независимые государства. По сути - пятая колонна.
    Когда что-то происходит в этих НГ (независимых государствах), то в первую очередь страдают проживающие там русские (бегут, бросая все имущество, лишь бы жизнь и здоровье сохранить).
    Про русские диаспоры что-то не слышно.
    Отсюда вывод - надо вести дела с другими государствами непосредственно через население - предоставлять гранты, помощь в получении образования, разнообразные культурные программы.
    1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 августа 2020 00:14
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Насчет отъёма имущества русских в СССР (вплоть до убийства последних) "братскими народами", Вы, батенька, абсолютно правы, и хватит ли у историков "чести и совести" их описать - БОльшой вопрос! Наблюдается сплошь и рядом подхалимство.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Базу в Бресте - и стволы на Польшу! Колоссально!
  7. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 августа 2020 22:30
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Ну, сливаться Лукашенко уже начал, "вагнеровцев" вернул. Чуть бы раньше - цена жеста была бы другой ...
    А так - не только база, но и интеграция ...
  8. Андрей Губин (Андрей Губин) 15 августа 2020 05:01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А нафиг нам Лукашенко, способный лишь вымогать, а не договариваться?! Янукович плохо кончил....
  9. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 августа 2020 09:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Паниковский, бросьте гуся! - не могу! Он ко мне привык.
  10. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 16 августа 2020 01:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, база - это хорошо, а две еще лучше. Но на мой взгляд, самое главное, как это воспримет народ Белоруссии. Тут не надо сильно торопиться, надо все очень хорошо взвесить, а зная цену слов Луки, то вдвойне все взвесить.