Lukashenka's greed will lead to the collapse of the Belarusian state


The excessive thirst for power of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko will lead to the collapse of the Belarusian state. This was announced on the air of the YouTube channel "Voice of Pravda" by the ex-People's Deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the V convocation, the founder of the party "Union of Left Forces" Vasily Volga.


The politician commented on the events taking place in Belarus, and at the same time answered questions from viewers and subscribers. In his opinion, Lukashenka has become so accustomed to his position for a quarter of a century of leading the country that he no longer wants to part with it. The President went through a transformation and came to believe in the role of the leader of the nation, turning into a dictator, shaking for power and ready to do anything to preserve it.

The transformation has made him so power-hungry and shaken to lose that power that he is making a mistake. Greed has led to the fact that he does not see anyone, as he himself admits, the president, except for himself or his Kolya (son - ed.)

- he is sure.

Volga believes that the head of state, who really has great popular support, for some reason decided to openly destroy even a hint of democracy. In fact, he committed a crime and turned into a usurper, both in the eyes of his own citizens and the international community.

And this mistake led to the countdown to Lukashenka's resignation

- he explained.

The politician specified that two presidential candidates were arrested on Lukashenka's command. Moreover, one of the competitors had already been registered by the CEC, while the other was going to do it. Now the people of Belarus are faced with a choice - either to support the protests against Lukashenka and destroy their own state, or to forgive the incumbent president for all his actions.

Why can't you speak specifically: "I am for the people to forgive and give unlimited powers in the monarchical social state, because you cannot touch it, otherwise it will be destroyed"

- Volga answered one of the questions.


The politician summed up that the collapse of Belarus will be on Lukashenka's conscience, so he cannot justify, understand and forgive him.
Photos used: http://president.gov.by
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 15 August 2020 11: 02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Well, now not only all sorts of political scientists, Internet commentators and Internet journalists assert themselves in a small way and earn all kinds of money “on Lukashenka”, trying to analyze and woo the development of the current difficult situation with the “Belarusian elections” and “white maidan” ?! winked
    But also all sorts of politicians (opportunistic - "where the wind is, there is smoke", "ringing emptiness" from the post-Soviet countries request ), making use of the inflated "news feed", "loudly declare themselves (giving quasi" authoritative assessments, advice and forecasts ")" in their attempts to "increase their dull rating" ?! wassat
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 15 August 2020 21: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      There is such a thing, squeak, there is ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 August 2020 14: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I don’t understand one thing, what the people who took to the streets want? Lukashenka must go! And it's all? And then what? Want some lace panties? I understand that Grudinin had a program. Industry, natural resources, taxes (US tribute), education, etc. There was an explanation on all points. The opposition offered nothing during the pre-election debates! They just shout: "Lukashenka go away! Lukashenka is a dictator!" This is what I humanly want to know and understand. And if by criminal concepts? For such a presentation without proof, how would such an opposition be treated?

    Lukashenka's greed will lead to collapse

    It is thanks to Lukashenko that Belarus still exists as a state. If Lukashenko gives the slack, like the Emergency Committee, then there will be "Libya and the fate of Gaddafi."

Жадность Лукашенко приведет к краху белорусского государства


Непомерная жажда власти президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко приведет к краху белорусского государства. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Голос Правды» заявил экс-нардеп Верховной рады Украины V созыва, основатель партии «Союз левых сил» Василий Волга.


Политик прокомментировал события, происходящие в Белоруссии, а заодно ответил на вопросы зрителей и подписчиков. По его мнению, Лукашенко за четверть века руководства страной так привык к своему положению, что уже не хочет с ним расставаться. Президент пережил трансформацию и уверовал в роль лидера нации, превратившись в диктатора, трясущегося за власть и готового пойти на все ради ее сохранения.

Трансформация сделала его до такой степени жадным к власти и трясущимся за потерю этой власти, что он совершает ошибку. Жадность привела к тому, что он не видит никого, как он сам в этом признается, президентом, кроме себя или своего Коли (сын - ред.)

- уверен он.

Волга считает, что глава государства, действительно имеющий большую народную поддержку, зачем-то пошел на откровенное уничтожение даже намека на демократию. Фактически он совершил преступление и превратился в узурпатора, как в глазах собственных граждан, так и международной общественности.

И эта ошибка привела к тому, что начался отсчет до отставки Лукашенко

- пояснил он.

Политик уточнил, что по команде Лукашенко арестовали двух кандидатов в президенты. Причем один из конкурентов уже был зарегистрирован ЦИК, а другой собирался это сделать. Теперь народ Белоруссии стоит перед выбором – либо поддержать протесты против Лукашенко и разрушить собственное государство, либо простить действующему президенту все совершенные им деяния.

Почему вы не можете высказаться конкретно: «Я за то, чтобы народ простил и дал неограниченные полномочия в монархическом социальном государстве, потому что нельзя его трогать, иначе оно будет уничтожено»

- ответил Волга на один из вопросов.


Политик подытожил, что крах Белоруссии будет на совести Лукашенко, поэтому он не может его оправдать, понять и простить.
Использованы фотографии: http://president.gov.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 15 августа 2020 11:02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ну, теперь не только всевозможные политологи, интернет-комментаторы и интернет-журналисты по-меленькому самоутверждаются и всяко зарабатывают "на Лукашенке", пытаясь анализировать и ванговать развитие нынешней непростой ситуации с "белорусскими выборами" и "беломайданом"?! winked
    Но и всякие политиканы (конъюнктурная - "куда ветер, туда дым", "звенящая пустота" из постсоветских стран request ), пользуясь раздуваемым "информповодом", "громко заявляют о себе (давая квази"авторитетные оценки, советы и прогнозы")" в потугах "повысить свой унылый рейтинг"?! wassat
    1. A.Lex Онлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 15 августа 2020 21:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Есть и такое, пищак, есть...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 августа 2020 14:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Я одного не пойму, чего хочет народ, который вышел на улицы? Лукашенко должен уйти! И это всё? А дальше что? Кружевные трусики хотим? Я понимаю, у Грудинина была программа. Промышленность, природные ресурсы, налоги (дань США), образование и т.д. По всем пунктам было разъяснение. Оппозиция на предвыборных дебатах ничего не предложила! Только орут: "Лукашенко уходи! Лукашенко диктатор!" Это я по-человечески хочу знать и понять. А если по понятиям уголовным? За такие предъявы без доказательств как с такой оппозиции поступили бы?

    Жадность Лукашенко приведет к краху

    Это благодаря Лукашенко Белоруссия ещё существует как государство. Если Лукашенко даст слабину, как ГКЧП, то будет "Ливия и судьба Каддафи".