After a conversation with Putin, Lukashenko spoke about the Union State and went to the General Staff


On August 15, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko held a meeting, during which he spoke about the Union State and announced the unfolding aggression. In addition, the Belarusian leader held telephone talks with Russian President Vladimir Putin and announced his trip to the General Staff.


We need to contact Putin, the president of Russia, so that I can talk with him now. Because this is already a threat not only to Belarus

- he said.

According to Lukashenko, the defense of Belarus today is the defense of the Union State and an example to others.

If the Belarusians can't stand it, this wave will roll there (hinting at Moscow - ed.)

- stressed Lukashenko.


The Belarusian leader added that he will discuss the issues of “color revolutions” and external interference in the situation in the country at the Belarusian Defense Ministry. After the end of the meeting, the Belarusian head of state talked on the phone with his Russian counterpart and went to the Strategic Management Center in the Ministry of Defense, where he held another meeting.

There, during the discussion of the above issues, Lukashenko noted that Belarus has its own government. Therefore, states that are now trying to act as mediators should first of all put things in order at home, and not think about others.

In turn, the Kremlin confirmed that on August 15, 2020, at the initiative of the Belarusian side, a telephone conversation took place between the leaders of the two states. Lukashenka reported on what is happening in his country. After that, both sides expressed confidence in a speedy settlement of all problems. The heads of state agreed to continue strengthening relations in the interests of the fraternal peoples of Russia and Belarus.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 15 August 2020 20: 06
    +6
    Wow, how the ally spoke. laughing I remembered the Union State, the common space .... And more recently I was ready to breastfeed (apparently with the right, with the left he fed the creative intelligentsia) to protect everyone, but ... on his territory.
    And now help people kind .... Deceive as always.
    Chairs in the morning, money in the evening. There is no other way with this citizen.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 15 August 2020 20: 21
    +5
    What, secured? It was you yourself who brought the people to this, and your Natsiks picked up and flooded with their ideas to the people, and what else did you say about Russia and Putin to your favorite Gordon, the Ukrainian bastard, because you know very well that apart from Russia, you will be helped there is no one ... Give urgent permission to build several of our military bases for our army, and in a week you will have several fully armed divisions in your country, like in a union state, and not a single Polish, Baltic and Euro-US TV ... . will not vyaknet. Express urgently about the threat of the invasion of the Polish and Baltic armies into the territory of Belarus, and that NATO troops, according to your intelligence, are about to start bombing your cities and industrial centers. Do not chew, Father, snot, go ahead, and then you may be settled near Rostov, and you have no other choice, although ...... remember Muammar Gaddafi.
  3. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 August 2020 21: 00
    +1
    Syabry is not Crimea ... a referendum on joining ... with Maryina Roshcha it is still necessary to obtain permission, what are their views on the future of the Russian Federation?
  4. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 16 August 2020 01: 43
    +3
    Well, yes, of course, when it’s pinned down, then we can remember the CSTO.

    If the Belarusians can't stand it, this wave will roll there (hinting at Moscow - ed.)

    The Belarusians will stand, but Luka is unlikely. And Again, what a hint looks like: save me, otherwise it will not be good for you, as they say, an old song about the main thing.
  5. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 August 2020 02: 37
    -4
    In turn, the Kremlin confirmed that on August 15, 2020, at the initiative of the Belarusian side, a telephone conversation took place between the leaders of the two states. Lukashenka reported on what is happening in his country. After that, both sides expressed confidence in a speedy settlement of all problems. The heads of state agreed to continue strengthening relations in the interests of the fraternal peoples of Russia and Belarus.

    - So what??? - What??? - And it's all???
    - Well, he said; well, I said ...
    - It's like one character in Sholokhov's "Virgin Soil Upturned", after Makar Nagulnov hit him and made him "write a receipt" ... also reports: "From under the revolver ... I'll write whatever I want" ...
    - Just personally, I want to remind many of the times when in Hungary and Czechoslovakia they tried to make a coup in the 50s, 60s of the last century; then ... then ... then after a very short period of time Russian tanks were brought in there and Russian paratroopers landed ...
    - And what today

    The heads of state agreed to continue strengthening relations in the interests of the fraternal peoples of Russia and Belarus.

    - then this is an ordinary "bast, but it was wet ... - start over" ...
    - If this continues, Law will soon recover and begin to carry on the same mindless nonsense that he carried before ...
    - And everything will end with a civil war in Belarus ... - And you get a real "Yugoslavian version" ...; after which most of Belarus will be occupied by NATO henchmen; well, maybe a tiny part of Belarus will be annexed to Russia; and Law himself will give dyor ... - of course ... to Russia ...
    - This is how it can happen ... - Time is working today against Belarus and Russia; and so far nothing has been done to change this situation ...
  6. I understand your age-old sadness
    Belovezhskaya Pushcha, Belovezhskaya Pushcha!
  7. voenmor Offline voenmor
    voenmor (voenmor) 16 August 2020 10: 59
    +2
    Not a single word of Lukashenka can be trusted. It is high time to end the circus called "union state". As the last prostitute, he immediately remembered the union state, which he had been pouring with slops for a whole year.
  8. Azer Hasanli Offline Azer Hasanli
    Azer Hasanli (Azer Hasanli) 16 August 2020 16: 33
    -5
    Belarusians, pseudo-president, tyrant and insignificance of Lukashenka are a traitor and enemy of Belarus. This Lukashenka will sell his own mother for the sake of power. He is against Russia, then he remembers the useless Union pseudo-state.
    There is nothing sweeter and better than independence and freedom. Don't let Lukashenka put the Russian collar around the neck of the Belarusian people.
    Lukashenko, you are a traitor, a mediocrity in the square.
    Azerbaijan.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 16 August 2020 16: 48
      +5
      And why are you, Hasanli, not at the front, why are you not conquering Karabakh from your eternal enemies of the Armenians, or it is better to love your homeland from afar ..... Your leader Erdogan, overthrow your Aliyevs there, and do not poke your nose into Belarus. And your fellow tribesmen need to be driven out of Russia for a long time.
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 17 August 2020 07: 21
        -2
        And why are you, Hasanli, not at the front, why do not you win back Karabakh from your eternal enemies of the Armenians, or it is better to love your homeland from afar ... need to be driven from Russia for a long time.

        - Cool!!!
        - I really support you ...
        - There are many "bakhtiyars" here, who are in their own, in their limitrophes ... - Russians have been so nailed down that they are even afraid to utter a word there (and many simply found their sad end there ... - and no one punishes those who are there he sneered at them) ... - It is clear to a hedgehog that this would not have happened if the "bakhtiars" as one would have stood up to protect the Russians ... - But, alas ... - no one there began to defend anything and no one. .. - So suddenly about 10 million Russians disappeared in "Bakhtiarov's limitrophes" it is not clear where ... - Just like that ... - they took it and disappeared ...
        - And in Russia, many "bykhtiyars" (come on) present themselves as "compassionate" and "worried" in relation to the Russians ... - Directly ardent fighters ... - Why don't you defend Russians in your limitrophes ?? ? - Or is there already no one to protect ???
  9. Andrei Alexandrovich (Andrey Alexandrovich) 16 August 2020 18: 24
    0
    Hmmm .... Heter old ... So to cheat the Kiev clown with his booth, it really is necessary to have a serious kingpin in life.

После разговора с Путиным Лукашенко заговорил о Союзном государстве и поехал в Генштаб


15 августа 2020 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко провел совещание, в ходе которого он заговорил о Союзном государстве и заявил о разворачивающейся агрессии. Кроме того, белорусский лидер провел телефонные переговоры с президентом России Владимиром Путиным и анонсировал свою поездку в Генштаб.


Надо связаться с Путиным, президентом России, чтобы я мог с ним переговорить сейчас. Потому что это уже угроза не только Белоруссии

- сказал он.

По мнению Лукашенко, защита Белоруссии сегодня – это защита Союзного государства и пример другим.

Если белорусы не выдержат - покатится эта волна туда (намекая на Москву - ред.)

- подчеркнул Лукашенко.


Белорусский лидер добавил, что будет в Минобороны Белоруссии обсуждать вопросы «цветных революций» и внешнего вмешательства в ситуацию в стране. После окончания совещания глава белорусского государства пообщался по телефону с российским коллегой и направился в Центр стратегического управления в Минобороны, где провел еще одно совещание.

Там, в ходе обсуждения вышеуказанных вопросов, Лукашенко отметил, что у Белоруссии имеется собственное правительство. Поэтому государствам, которые сейчас пытаются выступать в роли посредников, нужно в первую очередь навести порядок у себя дома, а не думать о других.

В свою очередь, из Кремля подтвердили, что 15 августа 2020 года по инициативе белорусской стороны состоялось общение по телефону руководителей двух государств. Лукашенко сообщил о происходящем в его стране. После чего обе стороны выразили уверенность в скором урегулировании всех проблем. Главы государств договорились продолжать укреплять отношения в интересах братских народов России и Белоруссии.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 15 августа 2020 20:06
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Надо же, как заговорил союзничек. laughing Союзное государство вспомнил, общее пространство.... А еще недавно готов был грудью (видимо правой, левой он творческую интеллигенцию вскармливал) всех защищать, но... на своей территории.
    А теперь помогайте люди добрые.... Обманет как всегда.
    Утром стулья, вечером деньги. По-другому с этим гражданином нельзя.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 15 августа 2020 20:21
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Что, припёрло? Это ты сам довёл народ до такого, а ваши нацики подхватили и поперлись со своими идеями в народ, а что ты ещё наговорил про Россию и Путина своему любимчику Гордону, украинскому мерзавцу, ведь ты же прекрасно знаешь, что кроме России тебе и помогать-то некому...Давай срочно разрешение на строительство нескольких наших военных баз для нашей армии, и уже через неделю у тебя в стране будут стоять несколько полно-вооружённых дивизий, как в союзном государстве, и ни одна польская, прибалтийская и ЕвроСШАшная ТВ.... не вякнет. Срочно заяви об угрозе вторжения польской и прибалтийских армий на территорию Белоруссии, и что войска НАТО, по данным твоей разведки, вот-вот начнут бомбить ваши города и промышленные центры. Не жуй, Бацька, сопли, действуй, а потом тебя, может, и поселят под Ростовом, и другого выхода у тебя нет, хотя......вспомни Муамара Каддафи.
  3. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 августа 2020 21:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сябры не Крым...референдум о присоединении...с Марьиной рощи надо ещё разрешение получить, какие у них там виды на будущее РФ?
  4. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 16 августа 2020 01:43
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ну да, конечно, когда приперло, то можно и об ОДКБ вспомнить.

    Если белорусы не выдержат - покатится эта волна туда (намекая на Москву - ред.)

    Белорусы выдержат, а вот Лука вряд-ли. И Снова как намек выглядит: спасайте меня, а то будет Вам нехорошо, как говорится, старая песня о главном.
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 августа 2020 02:37
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    В свою очередь, из Кремля подтвердили, что 15 августа 2020 года по инициативе белорусской стороны состоялось общение по телефону руководителей двух государств. Лукашенко сообщил о происходящем в его стране. После чего обе стороны выразили уверенность в скором урегулировании всех проблем. Главы государств договорились продолжать укреплять отношения в интересах братских народов России и Белоруссии.

    - И что??? - Что??? - И это всё???
    - Ну, сказал; ну, сообщил...
    - Это как один персонаж в шолоховской "Поднятой целине", после того, как Макар Нагульнов ударил его и заставил "писать расписку"... тоже сообщает: "Из-под нагана ...я что хошь напишу"...
    - Просто лично Я хочу напомнить многим про времена, когда в Венгрии и Чехословакии пытались совершить переворот в 50-х, 60-х г-х прошлого века; то...то...то через очень небольшой промежуток времени туда выли введены российские танки и высадились российские десантники...
    - А то, что сегодня

    Главы государств договорились продолжать укреплять отношения в интересах братских народов России и Белоруссии.

    - то это обыкновенное "лыко, да мочало...- начинай сначала"...
    - Если и дальше так дело пойдёт, то Ло скоро оклемается и начнёт продолжать нести ту же безмозглую ахинею, что и раньше нёс...
    - И всё закончится гражданской войной в Белоруссии... - И получится реальный "югославский вариант"...; после которого большая часть Белоруссии будет оккупирована приспешниками НАТО; ну, может быть, малюсенькая часть Белоруссии будет присоединена к России; а сам Ло даст дёру... - конечно же ...в Россию...
    - Вот так и может произойти... - Время сегодня работает против Белоруссии и России; и пока ничего для того, чтобы изменить эту ситуацию, не предпринимается...
  6. Мне понятна твоя, вековая печаль,
    Беловежская пуща, Беловежская пуща!
  7. voenmor Офлайн
    voenmor (voenmor) 16 августа 2020 10:59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ни одному слову Лукашенко верить нельзя. Давно пора заканчивать с цирком под названием "союзное государство". Как последняя проститутка, тут же вспомнил о союзном государстве, которое целый год поливал помоями.
  8. Азер Гасанли (Азер Гасанли) 16 августа 2020 16:33
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Белорусы, псевдопрезидент, тиран и ничтожество Лукашенко - это предатель и враг Беларуси. Этот Лукашенко и мать родную продаст ради власти. Он то против России, то вспоминает никому не нужное Союзное псевдогосударство.
    Милее и лучше независимости и свободы нет ничего. Не позволяйте Лукашенко надеть российский хомут на шею белорусского народа.
    Лукашенко, ты и предатель, бездарь в квадрате.
    Азербайджан.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 16 августа 2020 16:48
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      А почему вы, Гасанли, не на фронте, почему не отвоёвываете Карабах у ваших извечных врагов армян, или родину лучше любить издалека.....Ваш вождь Эрдоган, вот и свергайте там своих алиевых, а не суйтесь в Белоруссию. А ваших соплеменников нужно давно уже гнать из России.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 августа 2020 07:21
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        А почему вы, Гасанли, не на фронте, почему не отвоёвываете Карабах у ваших извечных врагов армян, или родину лучше любить издалека.....Ваш вождь Эрдоган, вот и свергайте там своих алиевых, а не суйтесь в Белоруссию, а ваших соплеменников нужно давно уже гнать из России.

        - Классно!!!
        - Реально вас поддерживаю...
        - Много здесь "бахтияров", которые у себя, в своих лимитрофах... - русских так прищучили, что они там даже и пикнуть боятся (а многие просто нашли там свой печальный конец... - и никто не наказывает тех, кто там над ними глумился)... - Понятно и ежу, что такого не произошло бы, если бы "бахтияры" как один встали бы на защиту русских ... - Но, увы ...- никто там ничего и никого не стал защищать... - Вот и исчезли вдруг около 10 млн русских в "бахтияровских лимитрофах" непонятно куда... - Просто так ...- взяли и исчезли...
        - А в России многие "быхтияры" (поди ж ты) выставляют себя такими "сердобольными" и "переживающими" по отношению к русским ... - прямо пламенные борцы... - Что ж вы у себя в лимитрофах русских не защищаете??? - Или там уже и защищать некого ???
  9. Андрей Александрович (Андрей Александрович) 16 августа 2020 18:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    М-да.... Хитер старый... Так киевского клоуна с его балаганом обмишурить, это действительно надо иметь по жизни серьёзный шкворень.