"Half of Europe at gunpoint": Poles appreciated the military capabilities of Crimea


Moscow has significantly increased its military potential in Crimea, which has become a problematic area for the entire NATO bloc, writes the Polish publication Defense24, which decided to assess the military capabilities of the Russian peninsula.


The publication notes that in a short period of time, Russia has turned Crimea into a giant military base. Now, thanks to the advantageous geographical location of the peninsula, Moscow can more effectively defend its interests in the world, expanding its influence.

The Poles do not provide data on the quantitative and qualitative composition of the Russian group of forces in Crimea. However, they are confident that Russia, using the peninsula, can "attack" European countries at any time.

Half of Europe at gunpoint

- explains Defense24.

In addition, a huge region of the Greater Middle East, which includes North Africa, the Eastern Mediterranean and the Persian Gulf, was targeted by the Russian military.

The publication's experts predict that in the coming years Russia will further increase its military power in Crimea, as Moscow does not stop working to strengthen the defense of the strategic peninsula. At the same time, the Poles express concern that the countries of the region, including the Alliance, are not taking any "real steps" to prevent this.

Note that Moscow has repeatedly stated that it has no aggressive intentions towards other states, and all its actions in Crimea are aimed only at strengthening its own defense against a possible attack by other countries or blocs. Moreover, Washington, Brussels, London and other capitals of Western countries understand this well, but Russophobia is very convenient for deploying NATO troops near the borders of Russia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 August 2020 12: 56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Moscow has significantly increased its military potential in Crimea, which has become a problem area for the entire NATO bloc.

    And Turkey is stepping up and even threatening the NATO bloc represented by Greece. Now the Turks will take and strike at Europe, as they did 300 years ago. And Russia does not need the EU. Blown away by the EU. Now all the power is in the East.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 August 2020 13: 33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Reactions to all sorts of third-rate articles from different third-rate countries often began to appear on the Reporter ... Yes, you can go crazy, answering all the scribbling and nonsense from a bear's corners ... Significant articles of the world's leading newspapers speak about politically significant events and decisions, such do not see. There is no point or benefit to disassemble the stupidity of various provincial hacks ... Crimea, our outpost and unsinkable aircraft carrier and naval base, what's new here.
      1. _AMUHb_ Offline
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 16 August 2020 15: 53
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        From the category "answer me for everything", when you will wind "Polish guts" on caterpillars. Well, or political information - as you like it more.

«Под прицелом пол-Европы»: поляки оценили военные возможности Крыма


Москва существенно увеличила свой военный потенциал в Крыму, который стал проблемным местом для всего блока НАТО, пишет польское издание Defence24, решившее оценить военные возможности российского полуострова.


Издание отмечает, что за короткий промежуток времени Россия превратила Крым в гигантскую военную базу. Теперь, благодаря выгодному географическому расположению полуострова, Москва может более эффективно отстаивать свои интересы в мире, расширяя свое влияние.

Поляки не приводят данные о количественном и качественном составе имеющейся в Крыму российской группировки войск. Однако они уверены, что Россия, используя полуостров, может в любой момент «атаковать» страны Европы.

Под прицелом пол-Европы

- поясняет Defence24.

Кроме того, под прицелом российских военных оказался огромный регион Большого Ближнего Востока, включающий в себя Северную Африку, Восточное Средиземноморье и Персидский залив.

Эксперты издания прогнозируют, что в ближайшие годы Россия еще больше нарастит свою военную мощь в Крыму, так как Москва не перестает работать над укреплением обороны стратегического полуострова. При этом поляки выражают обеспокоенность, что страны региона, включая Альянс, не предпринимают никаких «реальных шагов» для воспрепятствования этому.

Заметим, что Москва неоднократно заявляла, что у нее нет никаких агрессивных намерений по отношению к другим государствам, а все ее действия в Крыму направлены лишь на укрепление собственной защиты от возможного нападения других стран или блоков. Причем в Вашингтоне, Брюсселе, Лондоне и других столицах стран Запада это хорошо понимают, но русофобия очень удобна для размещения войск НАТО у границ России.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 августа 2020 12:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Москва существенно увеличила свой военный потенциал в Крыму, который стал проблемным местом для всего блока НАТО.

    А уж Турция как наращивает, и даже угрожает блоку НАТО в лице Греции. Вот возьмут турки и ударят по Европе, как это делали 300 лет назад. А ЕС России не нужен. Сдувается ЕС. Теперь вся сила на Востоке.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 августа 2020 13:33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      На Репортёре часто стали появляться реагирования на всякие третьеразрядные статейки разных третьеразрядных стран... Да так с ума сойти можно, отвечая на все писанины и глупости с медвежьих углов... Вот ведущих мировых газет знаковые статьи говорят о политически знаковых событиях и решениях, таковых не видим. Разбирать глупости разных провинциальных писак нет ни смысла, ни пользы... Крым, наш форпост и непотопляемый авианосец и военно-морская база, чего тут нового.
      1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 16 августа 2020 15:53
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Из разряда "за всё мне ответите", когда будешь "кишки польские" на гусеницы мотать. Ну, или политинформация - кому как больше нравится.