Why is Russia not afraid to sell the most advanced weapons


Russia is ready to offer foreign buyers its most modern weapons, including the T-14 Armata tank. This was announced yesterday by the head of the Russian Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation Dmitry Shugaev.


It would seem that export is always good. But does not our country risk thus "presenting" its unique Technology? After all, today Russia is the leading player in the arms market, ranking second after the United States.

Last year, our revenue from the sale of air defense systems, combat aircraft and missiles exceeded $ 15 billion. Moreover, every sold S-400 or MiG-35 carries advanced technologies in a concentrated form, which, as some believe, can be stolen.

As for the T-14 "Armata", it is the best main battle tank in the world according to the Jane's weapons guide. Deliveries of the export version of the combat vehicle will begin as early as next year, when the order for the supply of 132 units to the Russian troops will be fulfilled.

According to some reports, India, Egypt, Algeria and a number of other countries are planning to update their tank fleet with our T-14s. But will it not turn out that the purchased tank will be "disassembled into cogs", studied and copied? Absolutely not.

Practice has shown that it is almost impossible to copy advanced weapons without an appropriate engineering school, industrial base and technical experience. As an example, we can cite Turkey, which since 2007 has been unsuccessfully trying to create its own tank "Altai" on the basis of "Leopard", India, beating over its "Arjun" since 1998, and even industrialized China, which barely "reached" the parameters of its ZTZ -99 to our T-90MS.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2020 14: 14
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Russia is ready to offer foreign buyers its most modern weapons, including the T-14 Armata tank. This was announced yesterday by the head of the Russian Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation Dmitry Shugaev.

    - Not so long ago ... - several centuries ago (even under Peter the Great) Russia paid tribute to the then racketeering and paid everything that this racketeer appointed her ... - Well, today Russia itself supplies everything that is interesting. others "(not even excluding the most real enemies); and even despite the fact that this is supplied to the enemies ... - Russia itself does not have enough ... - Well, than in real life ... - not a racketeer ... - to supply what you also have in no prosperity ???

    Moreover, each sold S-400 or Mig-35 carries advanced technologies in a concentrated form, which, as some believe, can be stolen.

    - But what kind of theft is this ??? - This is outright betrayal and sabotage ... - to supply "advanced technologies in a concentrated form" to enemies and enemies that they will use ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 August 2020 14: 26
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Our current government, now, always presents the sale of the Motherland as a blessing for the Motherland. Justifying his betrayal and stupidity. I believe that you should not consider yourself smarter than others. And for the sake of the country's security, modern weapons can be sold when we ourselves already, at least in the drawings, have something more modern. Do we already have the best for the T-14 tank and the Su-57 aircraft?
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2020 15: 33
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    There is only one answer: money does not smell.

    For example: Erdogan was caught in collaboration with well-known terrorists. I came to Putin. I saw the Su-57. - For sale? - For sale!
  4. Michael I Offline
    Michael I (Michael I) 22 August 2020 20: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Who has already sold the MiG-35? They say that the T-14 has not yet passed military tests, so when they have time to make 135 tanks by the end of the year}
  5. Vasya Vasiliev_2 (Vasev Vasya) 23 August 2020 07: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, yes, you can't sell novye ... T-90, if only in a stripped-down form.
    1. Fekla Ivanova Offline
      Fekla Ivanova (Fekla Ivanova) 24 August 2020 17: 29
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Nothing to talk about.
      For export, they have always supplied an export version of equipment and weapons - with reduced functionality and characteristics.
      Always.
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 17 September 2020 15: 12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Does anyone know what the niches on the T-14 tower are for?

Почему Россия не боится продавать самое совершенное вооружение


Россия готова предложить зарубежным покупателям свое самое современное оружие, включая танк Т-14 «Армата». Об этом накануне заявил глава российской Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству Дмитрий Шугаев.


Казалось бы, экспорт – это всегда хорошо. Но не рискует ли наша страна таким образом «подарить» свои уникальные технологии? Ведь сегодня Россия является ведущим игроком на рынке вооружений, занимая вторую строчку после США.

В прошлом году наша выручка от продажи систем ПВО, боевых самолетов и ракет превысила 15 млрд долларов. При этом каждый проданный С-400 или Миг-35 несет в себе передовые технологии в концентрированном виде, которые, как полагают некоторые, могут быть украдены.

Что касается Т-14 «Армата», он является лучшим основным боевым танком мира по версии оружейного справочника Jane's. Поставки экспортной версии боевой машины начнутся уже со следующего года, когда будет выполнен заказ на поставку 132 единиц в российские войска.

По некоторым данным, обновить свой танковый парк нашими Т-14 планируют: Индия, Египет, Алжир и еще ряд стран. Но не выйдет ли так, что купленный танк будет «разобран по винтикам», изучен и скопирован? Точно нет.

Как показала практика, скопировать передовое вооружение без соответствующей инженерной школы, промышленной базы и технического опыта практически невозможно. В качестве примера можно привести Турцию, которая с 2007 года безуспешно пытается создать свой танк «Алтай» на основе «Леопарда», Индию, бьющуюся над своим «Арджуном» с 1998 года и даже промышленно развитый Китай, который едва «дотянул» параметры своего ZTZ-99 до нашего Т-90МС.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2020 14:14
    -3
    Россия готова предложить зарубежным покупателям свое самое современное оружие, включая танк Т-14 «Армата». Об этом накануне заявил глава российской Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству Дмитрий Шугаев.

    - Не так уж давно...- несколько столетий назад (даже ещё при Петре Первом) Россия платила дань тогдашнему рэкету и платила всем тем, что этот рэкет ей назначал ... - Ну а сегодня Россия сама поставляет всё то, что интересно "другим" (даже не исключая самых настоящих врагов); и даже несмотря на то, что этого поставляемого врагам ... -у России и самой нет в достатке ...- Ну, чем в реале ...- не рэкет ... - поставлять то, чего ещё и у тебя самого в достатке нет???

    При этом каждый проданный С-400 или Миг-35 несет в себе передовые технологии в концентрированном виде, которые, как полагают некоторые, могут быть украдены.

    - Да какая же это кража??? - Это откровенное предательство и вредительство ... - поставлять "передовые технологии в концентрированном виде" недругам и врагам, которыми они воспользуются...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 августа 2020 14:26
    -4
    Наша нынешняя власть, сейчас, продажу Родины всегда представляет как благо для Родины. Оправдывая своё предательство и глупость. Я считаю, что не надо считать себя умней других. И ради безопасности страны современное оружие можно продавать, когда у нас самих уже, хотя бы в чертежах, есть что-то более современное. Танку Т-14 и самолёту Су-57 у нас что, уже есть лучшие что-то?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2020 15:33
    -2
    Ответ один: деньги не пахнут.

    Например: Эрдогана уличили в сотрудничестве с известными террористами. Приехал к Путину. Увидел Су-57. - Продается? - Продается!
  4. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 22 августа 2020 20:18
    0
    Кому уже продали МиГ-35? Говорят, что Т-14 еще не прошел войсковые испытания, так когда успеют сделать 135 танков до конца года}
  5. Вася Васильев_2 (Васев Вася) 23 августа 2020 07:49
    0
    Ну да, новье нельзя продавать... Т-90 если только в урезанном виде.
    1. Фекла Иванова (Фекла Иванова) 24 августа 2020 17:29
      +1
      Не о чем говорить.
      На экспорт в с е г д а поставляли экспортный вариант техники и вооружения - с урезанным функционалом и характеристиками.
      Всегда.
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 17 сентября 2020 15:12
    -1
    Кто-нибудь знает, для чего ниши на башне Т-14?