Korotchenko: President of Belarus is losing control of the situation


Russian military expert, editor-in-chief of the National Defense magazine Igor Korotchenko believes that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has begun to lose control over the situation in the country. He announced this on the air of the talk show "60 minutes" of the TV channel "Russia 1".


According to Korotchenko, at present, external forces are trying to implement several scenarios in relation to Minsk.

Firstly, Tikhanovskaya is plasticine in skilful Lithuanian hands, a “cardboard fool” that covers up the true intentions of Vilnius politiciansbecause Lithuania considers itself to be one of the active participants in the events and tries to moderate the political reality

- said Korotchenko.

He did not rule out that the government of Belarus in exile, headed by Tikhanovskaya, could materialize. In addition, he drew attention to the fact that all the texts that Tihanovskaya voiced are written by the Lithuanian Foreign Ministry.

The expert called the “Polish Solidarity” variant the second scenario. He recalled that in the 80s of the twentieth century, mass protest actions were organized at enterprises in Poland with the involvement of trade union leaders. Therefore, he expects the emergence of a "Belarusian Walesa", which, as they hope in Warsaw, will replace the incumbent President Lukashenko.

Korotchenko believes that the current situation is dangerous for Lukashenka. The workers of the factories who came out to the protest actions do not care much about the arguments of the head of state. Now the protesters are not thinking about the future shutdown of enterprises and de-industrialization, which will leave them without work. They simply do not listen to Lukashenka's arguments, since they are sure that the country needs changes today, and they do not care what will happen tomorrow.


The expert is sure that if events in Belarus develop unfavorably, then Lukashenka's words will be remembered more than once. But since the "train has left", the Belarusian authorities need to change the rhetoric and style of communication with the population.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 August 2020 09: 29
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    If the EU ambassadors laid flowers at the site of the death of the bomber who did not manage to throw a bomb at the people, then in the future they will organize a full-fledged "Khatyn" in Belarus. Some of the ambassadors of the EU countries approve of SS marches in their countries, otherwise they would have resigned. And if in Belarus they have forgotten what SS is, it means that their memory is short and those whose grandfathers, together with Hitler, destroyed every third inhabitant of Belarus, will try to refresh it.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 18 August 2020 09: 55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      If EU ambassadors laid flowers at the site of the death of a bomber who did not manage to throw a bomb at the people

      New information appeared, in general, it is clear that he had nothing in his hands, rather, there was a shot, they hit the chest area. The official information was not correct. By the way, why it was not shown for so long is a big question. what Interestingly, they say that the flash seen in the footage was not a shot at the victim, but rather a shot from another place. I do not exclude the possibility that it broke out exactly what the deceased was throwing at the police. In general, the situation is unclear until the end. request





      hi
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 August 2020 10: 56
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        If this person is not to blame, then he rest in peace. It can be seen that the civilians standing nearby were throwing something at the servicemen. But what was he doing there with the soldiers? And what are the autopsy results?
        And why did not foreign ambassadors plant flowers at the sites of the recent deaths of demonstrators in Paris?
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 18 August 2020 11: 01
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          If this person is not to blame, then he rest in peace. It can be seen that the civilians standing nearby were throwing something at the servicemen. But what was he doing there with the soldiers? And what are the autopsy results?

          Not yet known. There are more questions than answers. I mean, the situation is not completely clear.

          And why did not foreign ambassadors plant flowers at the sites of the recent deaths of demonstrators in Paris?

          I guess it's a rhetorical question?
          1. Accidentally Offline
            Accidentally 20 August 2020 08: 09
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            You are an FSB worker ... you see conspiracies everywhere, you don’t know how to work differently, so you were taught by failures everywhere after the FSB.
        2. Olegek Offline
          Olegek (Oleg) 20 August 2020 08: 00
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          If EU ambassadors laid flowers at the site of the death of a bomber who did not manage to throw a bomb at the people

          If this person is not to blame, then he rest in peace. It can be seen that the civilians standing nearby were throwing something at the servicemen.

          Effectively changed the shoe ... laughing
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 August 2020 09: 34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    What a sleek plump "expert". I just want to believe this.
  3. Larisa Larisa Offline
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 18 August 2020 10: 30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    That Luke's style should be changed and Hitler, by the way, should not be glorified - that's for sure! Rygoravich also wanted to attach his son Kolya to the kingdom, in short, he lost the "father" of the coast!
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 August 2020 11: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Korotchenko believes that the current situation is dangerous for Lukashenka. The workers of the factories who came out to the protest actions do not care much about the arguments of the head of state. Now the protesters are not thinking about the future shutdown of enterprises and de-industrialization, which will leave them without work. They simply do not listen to Lukashenka's arguments, since they are sure that the country needs changes today, and they do not care what will happen tomorrow.

    - Yes, exactly ... what ... - "the protesters do not think about the future shutdown of enterprises and deindustrialization ... - and what will happen tomorrow, they do not care." .... - Yes, like that ... - with their own they will ruin their own "tomorrow" with their hands ...
    1. Olegek Offline
      Olegek (Oleg) 20 August 2020 08: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Yes, exactly ... what ... - "the protesters do not think about the future shutdown of enterprises and de-industrialization.

      As a matter of fact, Luka has already killed the Belarusian industry. Up to a million Belarusians work in Russia.
  5. was-witek Offline
    was-witek (Victor) 18 August 2020 11: 26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Why is our Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the State Duma Committee on CIS countries, the Federation Council Committee silent about the events in Belarus ??? We are losing Belarus as we lost Ukraine. There is direct intervention from Western countries, but we are again silent. I believe that an appeal to the people of Belarus on the part of Russia to explain the current situation and the main role of the Western countries in destabilizing the situation would have a positive role. A strong step would be a direct appeal by our President or at least an official statement of the State Duma and the Federation Council of the Russian Federation to the citizens of the Republic of Belarus. The President can only be replaced by constitutional means .. Therefore, it is necessary to recount the votes under the control of international observers, if necessary, a referendum to supplement the current Constitution on the transfer of power by the President, taking into account the current situation ...
    1. Olegek Offline
      Olegek (Oleg) 20 August 2020 08: 01
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Why is our Foreign Ministry, the State Duma Committee for the CIS countries, the Federation Council committee silent about the events in Belarus ??? We are losing Belarus

      Missed it too late, dear. Already lost. Under Luke the First Pro-Russian.

Коротченко: Президент Беларуси теряет контроль над ситуацией


Российский военный эксперт, главный редактор журнала «Национальная оборона» Игорь Коротченко считает, что президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко начал терять контроль над ситуацией в стране. Об этом он сообщил в эфире ток-шоу «60 минут» телеканала «Россия 1».


По мнению Коротченко, в настоящее время внешние силы пытаются реализовать по отношению к Минску несколько сценариев.

Во-первых, Тихановская - это пластилин в умелых литовских руках, «дурилка картонная», которой прикрываются истинные замыслы вильнюсских политиков, поскольку Литва мнит себя одним из активных участников событий и пытается модерировать политическую реальность

- сказал Коротченко.

Он не исключил, что может материализоваться правительство Беларуси в изгнании, во главе с Тихановской. Кроме того, он обратил внимание, что все тексты, которые озвучивает Тихановская, пишутся внешнеполитическим ведомством Литвы.

Вторым сценарием эксперт назвал вариант «польской Солидарности». Он напомнил, что в 80-х годах ХХ века на территории Польши организовывались массовые протестные акции на предприятиях с привлечением профсоюзных лидеров. Поэтому он ожидает появления «белорусского Валенсы», который, как надеются в Варшаве, заменит действующего президента Лукашенко.

Коротченко считает, что сложившаяся ситуация опасна для Лукашенко. Рабочих заводов, вышедших на акции протеста, мало волнуют аргументы главы государства. Сейчас протестующие не задумываются о будущей остановке предприятий и деиндустриализации, из-за чего они останутся без работы. Они просто не прислушиваются к аргументам Лукашенко, поскольку уверены, что стране нужны перемены сегодня, а что будет завтра, их не заботит.


Эксперт уверен, что если события в Беларуси будут развиваться неблагополучно, то все еще не раз вспомнят слова Лукашенко. Но поскольку «поезд ушел», белорусским властям необходимо изменить риторику и стиль общения с населением.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 августа 2020 09:29
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Если послы ЕС возложили цветы к месту гибели бомбиста, не успевшего бросить бомбу в народ, то в дальнейшем они организуют полноценную "Хатынь" в Белоруссии. Часть послов стран ЕС одобрительно относится к эсэсовским маршам в своих странах, иначе бы они ушли в отставку. А если в Белоруссии забыли, что такое SS, то значит, коротка у них память и им попытаются освежить её те, чьи деды вместе с Гитлером уничтожили каждого третьего жителя Белоруссии.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 18 августа 2020 09:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Если послы ЕС возложили цветы к месту гибели бомбиста, не успевшего бросить бомбу в народ

      Появилась новая информация, в общем, видно, что в руках у него ничего не было, скорее, был выстрел, попали в область груди. Официальная информация оказалась не верна. Кстати, почему это так долго не показывали, большой вопрос. what Что интересно, говорят, что вспышка, видная на кадрах, это не выстрел в убитого, а стреляли, скорее, из другого места. Не исключаю вариант, что это вспыхнуло именно то, что погибший бросал в милицию. В общем, до конца ситуация неясна. request





      hi
      1. Буланов Офлайн
        Буланов (Владимир) 18 августа 2020 10:56
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Если этот человек не виноват, то земля ему пухом. Видно, что стоящие рядом гражданские что-то кидали в военнослужащих. Но что он там делал возле солдат? И каковы результаты вскрытия?
        И почему послы иностранных государств не клали цветы на местах недавней гибели демонстрантов в Париже?
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 18 августа 2020 11:01
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Если этот человек не виноват, то земля ему пухом. Видно, что стоящие рядом гражданские что-то кидали в военнослужащих. Но что он там делал возле солдат? И каковы результаты вскрытия?

          Пока не известно. Вопросов больше, чем ответов. Я это к тому, что ситуация до конца неясна.

          И почему послы иностранных государств не клали цветы на местах недавней гибели демонстрантов в Париже?

          Полагаю, вопрос риторический?
          1. Kazara Офлайн
            Kazara 20 августа 2020 08:09
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Вы работничек ФСБ... вам везде заговоры мерещатся, по-другому вы не умеете работать, так вас научили и провалы везде после ФСБ.
        2. Olegek Офлайн
          Olegek (Олег) 20 августа 2020 08:00
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Если послы ЕС возложили цветы к месту гибели бомбиста, не успевшего бросить бомбу в народ

          Если этот человек не виноват, то земля ему пухом. Видно, что стоящие рядом гражданские что-то кидали в военнослужащих.

          Эффектно переобулся... laughing
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 августа 2020 09:34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Какой гладенький упитанный "експерт". Так и хочется такому верить.
  3. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 18 августа 2020 10:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Что стиль Луке надо менять и Гитлера, к слову, не прославлять - это точно! Хотел ещё Рыгоравич своего сынка Колю на царство пристроить, короче, потерял "батька" берега!
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 августа 2020 11:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Коротченко считает, что сложившаяся ситуация опасна для Лукашенко. Рабочих заводов, вышедших на акции протеста, мало волнуют аргументы главы государства. Сейчас протестующие не задумываются о будущей остановке предприятий и деиндустриализации, из-за чего они останутся без работы. Они просто не прислушиваются к аргументам Лукашенко, поскольку уверены, что стране нужны перемены сегодня, а что будет завтра, их не заботит.

    - Да, именно...что... - "протестующие не задумываются о будущей остановке предприятий и деиндустриализации... - а что будет завтра, их не заботит.".... - Да, вот так ... - своими же руками и своё же "завтра" и загубят...
    1. Olegek Офлайн
      Olegek (Олег) 20 августа 2020 08:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да, именно...что... - "протестующие не задумываются о будущей остановке предприятий и деиндустриализации.

      А собственно говоря, Лука уже убил белорусскую промышленность. До миллиона белорусов работают в России.
  5. was-witek Офлайн
    was-witek (Виктор) 18 августа 2020 11:26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Почему по поводу событий в РБ молчит наше МИД, комитет ГД по странам СНГ, комитет в СФ??? Мы теряем Белоруссию, как потеряли Украину. Идет прямое вмешательство со стран Запада, а мы опять молчим. Считаю, что обращение к народу Белоруссии со стороны России, по разъяснению сложившейся ситуации и главной роли стран Запада в дестабилизации обстановки, оказало бы положительную роль. Сильным шагом явилось бы непосредственное обращение нашего Президента или хотя бы официальное заявление ГД и СФ РФ к гражданам РБ. Сменить Президента можно только конституционным путем.. Поэтому необходимо произвести пересчет голосов под контролем межд.наблюдателей, в случае необходимости референдум по дополнению действующей Конституции о передаче власти Президентом, учитывающей сложившуюся ситуацию....
    1. Olegek Офлайн
      Olegek (Олег) 20 августа 2020 08:01
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Почему по поводу событий в РБ молчит наше МИД, комитет ГД по странам СНГ, комитет в СФ??? Мы теряем Белоруссию

      Поздно хватились, уважаемый. Уже потеряли. При Луке Первом Пророссийском.