Will the Russian aircraft industry survive the "optimization" of Serdyukov?


The coronavirus pandemic has dealt a powerful blow to the global aviation industry, affecting both the leading aircraft manufacturers and the air transportation sector. In such a situation, Russia has a chance to regain its positions in the civil aviation industry, and certain steps are being taken in this direction. However, the new reform of the aircraft industry according to A. Serdyukov's recipes threatens to cancel all this.


The figure of the ex-Minister of Defense, who now heads the UAC and the Rostec aviation cluster, evokes a rather ambiguous attitude towards himself. There is no doubt about the need to reform the industry and get rid of the debt burden of hundreds of billions of rubles. The only question is what methods are used to do this, and what is their real purpose.

The military reforms of Anatoly Serdyukov are assessed in different ways. It is impossible to say unequivocally that everything was done incorrectly: it brought some benefit to the RF Ministry of Defense through “optimization”. But at the same time, damage was caused to the training system, which, as you know, decide everything. During the period when he was at the head of the ministry, more than a hundred educational institutions were withdrawn from the capital, and this had many negative consequences.

For example, the Zhukovsky Air Force Engineering Academy, located in Moscow near the Airport metro station, was merged with the Gagarin Air Force Academy, which was located in Monino near Moscow. After that, the military aviators were ordered to move from Monino to Voronezh. Initially, 40 doctors of sciences and 3 hundred candidates worked at the Zhukovsky Academy. Most of them refused to move from the capital to the Moscow region, finding another job. The Gagarin Academy employed 20 doctors and 3 hundred candidates of sciences. They also refused to leave for an even more distant province. As a result, the prestigious educational institution was drained of blood in terms of professional staff.

A similar fate befell the Military Academy of Radiation, Chemical and Biological Protection named after V. Marshal of the Soviet Union Tymoshenko. At first, a branch was opened in Kaluga, and then it was all transferred from Moscow to the province. Doctors and candidates of sciences also refused to leave the capital, which means that the level of teaching objectively dropped. The coronavirus pandemic has clearly demonstrated how important military biological defense specialists are to the country.

The explanation of why all this was done is banal. Under Serdyukov, the Ministry of Defense released expensive capital land for educational institutions, which was then put up for sale for commercial development. That is, there was no talk at all about any "optimization" for the sake of improving the quality of military education, the question was only in money. And now something similar is happening in the civil aircraft industry, which is supervised by the ex-minister.

Leading helicopter manufacturers, Mil and Kamova Design Bureau, merge, the staff is reduced, and "excess production space" is freed up for subsequent sale. The process of merging Sukhoi and MiG companies has begun. And a few days ago we toldthat, perhaps, we are talking about the merger of "Tupolev" and "Ilyushin". "Excess" production areas will be liquidated, and the land under them will be sold. "Superfluous" specialists will also be cut, and the rest will go to free bread themselves, since the united design bureaus will move from Moscow to the National Center for Aircraft Manufacturing, which is in Zhukovsky near Moscow.

It turns out that for the sake of expensive capital land, in fact, the cadre is being destroyed, which should work to restore the domestic aircraft industry. There is no doubt that our "brains" will eventually flow into some other corporations, most likely foreign ones. Note that merging different design bureaus eliminates our traditional advantage in the form of internal competition between projects. Here is such a "optimization" according to Serdyukov's recipes.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 August 2020 13: 17
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    The author of the phrase - "Cadres decide everything!" I would never put a non-specialist at the head of a technical organization. Imagine instead of Korolev, Kurchatov, or Tupolev, people with humanitarian education. And then there would be neither the First Cosmonaut in the USSR, nor the atomic bomb, and planes would be bought by farmers, and Abrams tanks, if they were sold in the USSR ...
    1. Kostyar Offline
      Kostyar 18 August 2020 14: 01
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And the USSR would no longer exist !!!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 August 2020 14: 00
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Tse cunning plan of Putin to deceive the West.

    Oligarch Serdyukov will show himself to everyone.
    After all, at first, the number of built helicopters dropped dramatically, but now we are confidently catching up with the level of 2011-2015 ...
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 August 2020 14: 01
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It is impossible to say unequivocally that everything was done incorrectly: it brought some benefit to the RF Ministry of Defense through “optimization”.

    For example!? Everyone talks about the benefits, but the facts are only negative. Serdyukov is Chubais, who is given real power. And that worries me the most!
  4. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 18 August 2020 15: 53
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    The analysis is done correctly, the conclusion is incorrect.
    Metropolitan professors are spoiled, they have already achieved everything in their lives and are resting on their laurels. Therefore, they refuse to leave, because Moscow is their goal, not new achievements.
    Kurchatov, Fedorov, Kovalchuk are people of science, they didn’t want to be engaged in “household chores”, they are not caretakers. Everyone must do their job.
    Serdyukov is an anti-crisis manager who has already shown himself once, and if he was entrusted with such work again, then he showed himself well. They didn't jail him.
    Scoundrels are not kept in Putin's close circle. He is a statesman, not a huckster.
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 18 August 2020 19: 05
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
      Scoundrels are not kept in Putin's close circle.

      The circle consists of them ...

      Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
      They didn't jail him.

      We don't hand over ours.

      Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
      Serdyukov is an anti-crisis manager who has already shown himself once, and if he was entrusted with such work again, then he showed himself well.

      So "not bad" that after the removal of the furniture-marshal, a week-long booze took place in the army.

      Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
      He is a statesman, not a huckster.

      Who is he? Is it really Himself? The results of his "statehood" are visible to the naked eye - the retirement age, negative economic growth, etc.
  5. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 18 August 2020 21: 42
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Every time I am surprised at the wisdom of the nation ... You are surprised, dude ...
  6. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 19 August 2020 06: 33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    We have everything to not only restore, but also to go ahead. There is no one. A sober attitude to the market system. A good marketer will not spare money to generate income in the future. We are ready to level the mountains to the ground in order to get instant profit. Business people do not have confidence in the idea of ​​lone designers. And the current Central Banks value young people little. Say, it's calmer.
  7. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 19 August 2020 06: 54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Unfortunately, the country is ruled by stoolists.
  8. bear040 Offline
    bear040 19 August 2020 21: 48
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Serdyukov is a thief. And the thief should be in jail. And given the amount stolen, on death row. However, he will still be there after he has filled everything up and got through at his current post. The fox is not assigned to guard the chicken coop. Putin will be destroyed by the same thing as Brezhnev - nepotism!

Переживет ли российский авиапром «оптимизацию» Сердюкова?


Пандемия коронавируса нанесла мощный удар по мировой авиационной отрасли: пострадали и ведущие авиапроизводители, и сектор воздушных перевозок. В такой ситуации у России появились шансы вернуть позиции в гражданском авиапроме, и определенные шаги в этом направлении делаются. Однако новая реформа авиастроения по рецептам А. Сердюкова грозит все это перечеркнуть.


Фигура экс-министра обороны, ныне возглавляющего ОАК и авиационный кластер «Ростеха», вызывает к себе не вполне однозначное отношение. Необходимость реформ отрасли и избавления ее от долгового бремени, исчисляемого сотнями миллиардов рублей, сомнений не вызывает. Вопрос лишь в том, какими методами это делается, и какова реальная их цель.

Военные реформы Анатолия Сердюкова оцениваются по-разному. Однозначно сказать, что все было сделано неправильно, нельзя: какую-то пользу через «оптимизацию» он Минобороны РФ принес. Но при этом был нанесен ущерб по системе подготовки кадров, которые, как известно, решают все. За период нахождения его во главе министерства из столицы было выведено более сотни учебных заведений, и это имело много негативных последствий.

Например, Военно-воздушная инженерная академия имени Жуковского, находившаяся в Москве в районе метро «Аэропорт», была объединена с Военно-воздушной академией имени Гагарина, которая была расположена в подмосковном Монино. После из Монино военным авиаторам было велено перебраться уже в Воронеж. Изначально в академии имени Жуковского работало 40 докторов наук и 3 сотни кандидатов. Большая часть из них отказалась перебираться из столицы в Подмосковье, устроившись на иную работу. В академии имени Гагарина работало 20 докторов и 3 сотни кандидатов наук. Уехать в еще более далекую провинцию в своей массе отказались и они. В итоге престижное образовательное учреждение оказалось обескровленным в плане профессиональных кадров.

Аналогичная судьба постигла Военную академию радиационной, химической и биологической защиты им. маршала Советского Союза Тимошенко. Сперва филиал был открыт в Калуге, а после она вся была переведена из Москвы в провинцию. Доктора и кандидаты наук также отказались в основном уезжать из столицы, а значит, уровень преподавания объективно просел. Пандемия коронавируса наглядно продемонстрировала, насколько важны стране военные специалисты в области биологической защиты.

Объяснение, зачем все это делалось, банальное. Минобороны при Сердюкове высвобождало дорогостоящую столичную землю под учебными учреждениями, которая после выставлялась на продажу под коммерческую застройку. То есть, ни о какой «оптимизации» ради повышения качества военного образования речи вообще не шло, вопрос был только в деньгах. А сейчас нечто подобное происходит и в гражданском авиастроении, курировать которое поставлен экс-министр.

Ведущие производители вертолетов, КБ «Миля» и «Камова», объединяются, штат сотрудников сокращается, а «избыточные производственные площади» высвобождаются для последующей продажи. Начат процесс объединения компаний «Сухой» и «МиГ». А несколько дней назад мы рассказывали, что, возможно, идет речь о слиянии «Туполева» и «Ильюшина». «Излишние» производственные площади будут ликвидированы, а земли под ними пойдут на продажу. «Лишних» специалистов также сократят, а прочие уйдут на вольные хлеба сами, поскольку из Москвы объединенные КБ переедут в Национальный центр авиастроения, что в подмосковном Жуковском.

Получается, что ради дорогой столичной земли по факту уничтожается кадровый состав, который должен работать на восстановление отечественного авиастроения. Можно не сомневаться, что наши «мозги» в итоге утекут в какие-то другие корпорации, скорее всего, зарубежные. Отметим, что при слиянии разных КБ устраняется наше традиционное преимущество в виде внутренней конкуренции между проектами. Вот такая вот «оптимизация» по рецептам Сердюкова.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 августа 2020 13:17
    +5
    Автор фразы - "Кадры решают всё"! никогда бы не поставил во главе технической организации не специалиста. Представьте себе вместо Королева, Курчатова, или Туполева людей с гуманитарным образованием. И не было бы тогда ни Первого космонавта в СССР, ни атомной бомбы, а самолеты закупали бы - фарманы, и танки Абрамс, если бы их продали в СССР....
    1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
      Костяра 18 августа 2020 14:01
      +2
      А СССР бы уже не было!!!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 августа 2020 14:00
    -2
    Це хитрый план Путина, чтоб обмануть Запад.

    Олигарх Сердюков еще всем себя покажет.
    Ведь сначала количество построенных вертолетов сильно упало, но теперь уверенно догоняем уровень 2011-2015 годов....
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 августа 2020 14:01
    +1
    Однозначно сказать, что все было сделано неправильно, нельзя: какую-то пользу через «оптимизацию» он Минобороны РФ принес.

    Например!? Все говорят о пользе, а факты приводят только отрицательные. Сердюков - это Чубайс, которому дают реальную власть. И меня это больше всего беспокоит!
  4. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 18 августа 2020 15:53
    -6
    Анализ сделан правильно, вывод неправильный.
    Столичные профессора - избалованные, они уже всего в жизни достигли и почивают на лаврах. Поэтому и уезжать отказываются, т.к. Москва - их цель, а не новые достижения.
    Курчатов, Федоров, Ковальчук - люди науки, они не хотели заниматься "бытовухой", они не завхозы. Каждый должен заниматься своим делом.
    Сердюков - антикризисный менеджер, который один раз себя уже проявил, и если повторно ему доверили такую работу, то неплохо проявил. Его ведь не посадили.
    В близком круге Путина мерзавцев не держат. Он государственник, а не торгаш.
    1. Альф Офлайн Альф
      Альф (Василий) 18 августа 2020 19:05
      +3
      Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
      В близком круге Путина мерзавцев не держат.

      Круг из них состоит...

      Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
      Его ведь не посадили.

      Своих не сдаем..

      Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
      Сердюков - антикризисный менеджер, который один раз себя уже проявил, и если повторно ему доверили такую работу, то неплохо проявил.

      Настолько "неплохо", что после снятия мебель-маршала в армии прошла недельная пьянка.

      Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
      Он государственник, а не торгаш.

      Он - это кто? Неужели Сам? Результаты его "государственности" видны невооруженным взглядом - пенсионный возраст, отрицательный рост экономики и т.д....
  5. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 18 августа 2020 21:42
    -1
    Каждый раз удивляюсь мудрости всенародного...До удивляешь, чувак...
  6. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 19 августа 2020 06:33
    +2
    У нас есть все, чтобы не только восстановить, но и идти впереди. Нет одного. Трезвого отношения к рыночной системе. Хороший рыночник не пожалеет денег, чтобы в будущем получить доход. У нас готовы сравнять горы с землей, чтобы получить сиюминутную прибыль. Доверия к идее конструкторов - одиночек у деловых людей нет. А нынешние ЦБ мало ценят молодежь. Дескать,так спокойнее.
  7. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 19 августа 2020 06:54
    +1
    К сожалению, в стране правят табуреточники.
  8. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 19 августа 2020 21:48
    +7
    Сердюков - вор. А вор должен сидеть в тюрьме. А с учетом количества украденного, в камере смертников. Впрочем, он все равно там окажется после того, как завалит все и проворуется на нынешнем посту. Лису охранять курятник не назначают. Путина погубит то же, что и Брежнева - кумовство!