Poland doesn't want to quarrel with Russia over Belarus


Poland should not interfere in the affairs of Belarus and quarrel with Russia because of this, Arthur Dziambor, a deputy from the Confederation of Freedom and Independence party (an association of conservative forces, has 11 seats in the Seim), is sure. He made his statement during an interview with Polskie Radio 24, writes the Polish conservative Internet portal Niezalezna.


Warsaw should take care of the interests of the Poles in Belarus and the interests of Poland in this country. No matter who is in charge there. Now, unfortunately, in Poland we have some policy want to achieve the so-called democratic coup in a neighboring country. I wonder by what mechanisms they will do this? This is either military action or some kind of sanctions. Military actions are out of the question, and it is unprofitable for us to impose sanctions on Belarusians and their government

- said Dziambor.

The politician stressed that the Polish authorities have no reason to loudly resent what is happening in Belarus. Not a single dictator will react to this, and Lukashenko has ruled in Belarus for over 20 years. He believes that Polish diplomacy should feel good in any country, regardless of the state system existing there.

Unfortunately, in some countries there is no democracy and the government is not chosen the way we would like. That happens. But there are still Poles in Belarus, whose safety we must take care of, and we do international business with Minsk. We must ensure that it pays off

- he noted.

According to the MP, Poland should have good economic relations with all countries, including Russia. He is convinced that the raison d'être of Poles is to do business with everyone.
  • Photos used: Homoatrox / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 18 August 2020 19: 44
    +1
    Belarusian slaves should call on the Polish gentry to rule.
    Otherwise, there is no point in booze!
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 19 August 2020 09: 54
      +2
      It is noteworthy that at Polish foreign enterprises, as well as at other enterprises with foreign participation in Belarus, the team of the Belarusian oppositionists did not even make any inclinations to any calls for strikes, but only at Belarusian enterprises with 100% participation of the state of the Republic of Belarus.
      If the workers tried to go on strike there, everyone would be fired at once! And the enterprises themselves would be closed.
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 18 August 2020 20: 51
    +3
    Germany said "chick" to the Polish mongrel.
    Lukashenka remains, and people with "beautiful faces" - alas, to you.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 August 2020 20: 51
    -1
    Uh ... MP - to the whole of Poland? Not bold?
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 August 2020 09: 59
    +1
    The Pole is speaking correctly. If a housewife comes to power in Belarus, the Poles will not be able to drive their apples through Belarus to Russia. At least someone in Poland has a head working, not anger.

В Польше не хотят ссориться с Россией из-за Беларуси


Польша не должна вмешиваться в дела Беларуси и ссориться из-за этого с Россией, уверен депутат от партии «Конфедерация свободы и независимости» (объединение консервативных сил, имеет 11 мест в Сейме) Артур Дзямбор. Свое заявление он сделал во время интервью Polskie Radio 24, пишет польский консервативный интернет-портал Niezalezna.


Варшава должна заботиться об интересах поляков в Беларуси и об интересах Польши в этой стране. Независимо от того, кто там руководит. Сейчас, к сожалению, у нас в Польше некоторые политики хотят добиться так называемого демократического переворота в соседней стране. Интересно, с помощью каких механизмов они будут это делать? Это либо военные действия, либо какие-то санкции. О военных действиях не может быть и речи, а санкции нам невыгодно накладывать на белорусов и их правительство

– сказал Дзямбор.

Политик подчеркнул, что польской власти нет смысла громко возмущаться по поводу происходящего в Беларуси. Ни один диктатор на это не отреагирует, а Лукашенко правит в Беларуси уже больше 20 лет. Он считает, что польская дипломатия должна хорошо себя чувствовать в любой стране в независимости от существующего там государственного устройства.

К сожалению, в некоторых странах нет демократии и власть выбрана не так, как нам бы хотелось. Такое случается. Но в Беларуси все еще есть поляки, о безопасности которых мы должны заботиться, и мы ведем с Минском международный бизнес. Мы должны гарантировать, что это окупится

– отметил он.

По мнению депутата, у Польши должны быть хорошие экономические отношения со всеми странами, включая Россию. Он убежден, что смысл существования поляков – ведение бизнеса со всеми.
Использованы фотографии: Homoatrox/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 18 августа 2020 19:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Белорусские холопы должны призвать польских панов во правление.
    Иначе смысла в бузе нет!
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 19 августа 2020 09:54
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Примечательно, что на польских иностранных предприятиях, а также и на прочих предприятиях с иностранным участием в Р.Беларусь со стороны команды белорусских оппозиционеров даже никаких поползновений к каким-либо призывам к забастовкам не производилось и не производится - а только на белорусских предприятиях со 100% участием государства Р.Беларусь.
      Попробовали бы работники там бастовать - всех бы сразу уволили бы! И сами предприятия бы закрыли.
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 18 августа 2020 20:51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Германия сказала "цыц" польской шавке.
    Лукашенко остается, а люди "с прекрасными лицами" - увы, вам.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 августа 2020 20:51
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Э... Депутат - всей Польше? Не жирно?
  4. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 августа 2020 09:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Правильно поляк говорит. Если к власти в Белоруссии придет домохозяйка, то полякам не получится прогнать свои яблоки через Белоруссию в Россию. Хоть у кого-то в Польше голова работает, а не злоба.