Having received the Kh-32 missile, the Russian Su-30 will become the best "ship hunter"


Russia plans to equip its Su-30 heavy fighters with the new X-32 long-range anti-ship cruise missile. According to experts, the missile will seriously improve the strike capabilities of the aircraft, which will turn into the best "ship hunter" in the world. The American Military Watch Magazine writes about it.


The Su-30 is now produced in Russia in greater numbers than any other type of fighter jet. Along with the newer and more expensive Su-35 and Su-57, the improved modifications of the Su-30 will form the basis of the country's air force for many years to come. The latest version of this Su-30SM aircraft is considered one of the most functional heavy-weight fighters in the world.

Although the fighter is already popular in many countries, equipping the X-32 missile can seriously increase its export appeal - especially for maritime powers such as India, Vietnam and Indonesia.

The speed of the Kh-32 air-launched cruise missile can approach hypersonic, reaching Mach 4,6 (according to some sources, up to Mach 5). The ammunition boasts high maneuverability and a range of up to 1000 km. The Kh-32 is designed specifically to penetrate US missile defenses, and its maximum flight altitude of 40 km makes it immune to US missiles such as the SM-2.

The Kh-32 follows a trajectory that makes it difficult to intercept, and at the final stage of the attack, the missile dives sharply, hitting the target at very high speed.

The Kh-32 is designed for use by the Tu-22M3M long-range bombers, which are significantly larger and heavier than the Su-30. The publication is confident that the new rocket will have smaller dimensions than the well-known X-22. This will allow the Su-30 to carry two such munitions on board at once.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 August 2020 20: 01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Having received the Kh-32 missile, the Russian Su-30 will become the best "ship hunter"

    - It was already mentioned in the subject here that Russia is "returning" to Cuba ... - this is very good ...
    - It is necessary to set up military airfields in Cuba as soon as possible ... - for such Su-30 and Tu-22M3 ... - and this will be a real answer to all American sanctions and American bases that are located in NATO limitrophes ...
  2. Magog Offline
    Magog (Gog Magog) 20 August 2020 20: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The picture for the article is funny! The artist did not hesitate to draw as many as three rockets! The text indicates the possibility of suspension of two X-32 missiles ... If this anti-ship missile is a deep modification of the X-22, then the overall and mass parameters remained the same - as follows from the descriptions of the X-32. Total: each of these anti-ship missiles has a mass of about 5.5 - 6 T and a length of 11 - 12 M. Now show how a certain "edition" is to suspend TWO such missiles on the Su-30?
  3. assault 2019 Offline
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 21 August 2020 09: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Only now there are practically no purchases of Su-30SM for naval aviation ...
    To cover the main bases of the fleet, you need at least 6 Su-30SM air regiments, two regiments each for the Pacific Fleet and Northern Fleet, and one regiment each for the Black Sea Fleet and BF
    This is 144 units.
    This suggests the option of transferring all Su-30s to naval aviation regiments after appropriate modernization.
    1. Magog Offline
      Magog (Gog Magog) 21 August 2020 12: 49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      At this stage, the fleet bases should be covered by echeloned air defense systems, electronic warfare systems, coastal anti-ship missile systems, anti-sabotage units, etc. The Su-30 looks redundant in this configuration, doesn't it?
      1. assault 2019 Offline
        assault 2019 (assault 2019) 30 August 2020 18: 40
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Considering the extremely meager composition of the surface fleet of the Russian Federation in comparison with the fleets of NATO, China and Japan, it is the naval aviation of Russia that should become the main striking force of the fleet, capable, together with coastal missile systems, on equal terms with the US AUG, the fleets of Japan, South Korea, Britain and others. American henchmen ..
  4. Cat Offline
    Cat (Sergei) 23 August 2020 08: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What's incomprehensible .... Why Su-30 X-32? It weighs something about 4.5 so-called .... at the same time, there are Onyxes, which in India already fly 800 km, with a mass of about 3 so-called. That is, Su, raising two X-23 anti-ship missiles, can also lift three Onyxes. And with two Onyxes, the aircraft's flight range will increase. But, something we did not hear that Onyx went to MA ...
    1. Magog Offline
      Magog (Gog Magog) 23 August 2020 21: 59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      In total, the Su-30 takes 8 T payload, each suspension unit (ventral or underwing) has a permissible load noticeably less than 4 T. In addition, there are restrictions on the dimensions of the suspension: the X-22 or X-32 do not exactly pass into the gap between the pylon and concrete during takeoff ... Including, there is nothing to discuss.

Получив ракету Х-32, российский Су-30 станет самым лучшим «охотником за кораблями»


Россия планирует оснастить свои тяжелые истребители Су-30 новой противокорабельной крылатой ракетой большой дальности Х-32. По мнению экспертов, ракета серьезно улучшит ударные возможности самолета, который превратится в лучшего «охотника за кораблями» в мире. Об этом пишет американский журнал Military Watch Magazine.


Су-30 сегодня производится в России в больших количествах, чем истребители любого другого типа. Наряду с более новыми и дорогими Су-35 и Су-57, усовершенствованные модификации Су-30 составят основу ВВС страны на долгие годы. Последний вариант этого самолета Су-30СМ считается одним из наиболее функциональных истребителей-тяжеловесов в мире.

Хотя истребитель уже пользуется популярностью во многих странах, оснащение ракетой X-32 может серьезно повысить его экспортную привлекательность – особенно для таких морских держав, как Индия, Вьетнам и Индонезия.

Скорость крылатой ракеты воздушного базирования Х-32 может приближаться к гиперзвуку, достигая 4,6 Маха (по некоторым данным – до 5 Махов). Боеприпас может похвастаться высокими маневренными характеристиками и дальностью полета до 1000 км. Х-32 разработана специально для преодоления противоракетной обороны США, а ее максимальная высота полета в 40 км делает ее неуязвимой для таких американских противоракет, как SM-2.

Х-32 следует по траектории, затрудняющей ее перехват, а на заключительном этапе атаки ракета резко пикирует, поражая цель на очень большой скорости.

Х-32 спроектирована для использования дальними бомбардировщиками Ту-22М3М, которые значительно больше и тяжелее Су-30. Издание уверено, что новая ракета будет иметь меньшие габариты, нежели всем известная Х-22. Это позволит Су-30 брать на борт сразу два таких боеприпаса.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 августа 2020 20:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Получив ракету Х-32, российский Су-30 станет самым лучшим «охотником за кораблями»

    - Тут в теме уже упоминали, что Россия "возвращается" на Кубу... - это очень хорошо...
    - Надо скорее настроить военных аэродромов на Кубе... - вот для таких Су-30 и Ту-22М3... - и это будет реальный ответ на все американские санкции и американские базы, что размещены в натовских лимитрофах...
  2. Магог Офлайн
    Магог (Гог Магог) 20 августа 2020 20:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Картинка для статейки забавная! Аж три ракеты художник не постеснялся нарисовать! В тексте указывается возможность подвески двух ракет Х-32... Если данная ПКР - глубокая модификация Х-22, то габаритно-массовые параметры остались прежними - как следует из описаний Х-32. Итого: каждая эта ПКР имеет массу около 5.5 - 6 Т и длину 11 - 12 М. Теперь покажите, как некое "издание"представляет подвесить ДВЕ таких ракеты на Су-30 ?
  3. штурм-2019 Офлайн
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 21 августа 2020 09:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Только вот закупки Су-30СМ для морской авиации практически не ведутся.....
    Для прикрытия основных баз флота нужно минимум 6 авиаполков Су-30СМ, по два полка на ТОФ и СФ и по одному полку на ЧФ и БФ
    Это 144 ед..
    Тут напрашивается вариант передачи всех Су-30 в полки морской авиации после соответствующей модернизации.
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 21 августа 2020 12:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Прикрывать базы флота на данном этапе должны эшелонированные ПВО, средства РЭБ, береговые комплексы ПКР, подразделения антидиверсии и т.п. Су-30 в этой конфигурации выглядит избыточно, не находите?
      1. штурм-2019 Офлайн
        штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 30 августа 2020 18:40
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Учитывая крайне скудный состав надводного флота РФ по сравнению с флотами НАТО, Китая и Японии, именно морская авиация России должна стать главной ударной силой флота, способной совместно с береговыми ракетными комплексами на равных противостоять АУГ США, флотам Японии, Ю. Кореи, Британии и прочих американских прихвостней..
  4. Кошка Офлайн
    Кошка (Сергей) 23 августа 2020 08:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Что непонятное.... Зачем Су-30 Х-32? Она весит что-то около 4.5 т.н....в то же время есть Ониксы, которые в Индии уже летают на 800 км, при массе около 3-х т.н. То есть Су, подняв две ПКР Х-23, может поднять и три Оникса. А уж с двумя Ониксами увеличится дальность полета самолета. Но, что-то мы не слышали, что Ониксы пошли в МА...
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 23 августа 2020 21:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Суммарно Су-30 берет 8 Т полезной нагрузки, каждый узел подвески (подфюзеляжный или подкрыльевой) имеет допустимую нагрузку заметно меньше 4 Т. Кроме того, есть ограничения по габаритам подвески: Х-22 или Х-32 точно не проходят в просвет между пилоном и бетонкой при взлете... Т.ч., обсуждать нечего.