The most labor-intensive stage of modernization of the cruiser "Admiral Nakhimov" has been completed


Yesterday, August 18, at Sevmash (Severodvinsk), a Project 11442M ship was withdrawn from the loading basin. Thus, one of the most labor-intensive stages of modernization of the domestic heavy nuclear missile cruiser "Admiral Nakhimov" has been successfully completed.


Recall that the aforementioned cruiser was laid down in May 1983. The ship entered service in the USSR Navy in 1988. Until 1992 it was called Kalinin. Work on the modernization of the TARK began in 2013. The transfer of the updated "Admiral Nakhimov" to the Russian Navy is scheduled for 2022.

It should be noted that only the hull will remain from the "old" cruiser after the repair. Not only the arsenal of a combat vessel has undergone modernization, but also radar stations, communications, navigation and electronic warfare systems. Also, the warship reactor was reconstructed and the pipelines and electrics were completely replaced.

With regard to weapons, the "Admiral Nakhimov" will receive 80 universal launchers 3S14, allowing to place cruise missiles of the "Caliber" family, supersonic "Onyx" and even hypersonic "Zircons" on board. The latter allow you to hit a target at a distance of more than 1000 km and develop speeds up to Mach 8.

Such a powerful arsenal of missiles will allow "Admiral Nakhimov" to confront a whole group of enemy ships alone.
  • Used photographs: http://www.sevmash.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 August 2020 13: 36
    -1
    Several ships of the first rank for displaying the flag, and no more. With the modern development of anti-ship weapons, it has become a necessity to move away from large ships ... Unmanned ships are on the way and so on ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 August 2020 14: 54
      +5
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      On the way, unmanned ships and so on ...

      They still need to be built .. It's good that the Eagles did not have time to put on pins and needles.
      1. PROXOR Offline PROXOR
        PROXOR (Sergei) 20 August 2020 10: 45
        -1
        Unfortunately, most likely only Nakhimov will be modernized. Peter will work on what he has now.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 19 August 2020 15: 04
      +5
      Several ships of the first rank for displaying the flag, and no more. With the modern development of anti-ship weapons, it has become a necessity to move away from large ships ... Unmanned ships are on the way and so on ...

      The number of weapons placed on a ship is in direct proportion to its displacement. You can't place much of it on a small ship.
      1) An air defense complex, like the S-400, takes up quite a lot of space, on the same frigate 22350 it will not physically fit. This means that the squadron will not have good air defense.
      2) To overcome serious air defense, a fairly decent ammunition is needed, especially since it is problematic to replenish it at sea.
      3) Anti-submarine weapons also take up quite a lot of space. For example, on the basis of the same Karakurt, they plan to create anti-submarine ships. This means that the new ships will be highly specialized, there will be practically no other weapons on them. The result is a kind of "dove of peace", capable only of catching a "fish" in the water. Against other ships, he will be practically defenseless.
      All these weapons in the complex can only be placed on a large ship. Therefore, the fleet needs different ships, 1, 2 and 3 ranks. Everyone has their own tasks and opportunities. The "kids" have limited range and autonomy of swimming. In the ocean, their use is extremely limited. By the way, this also applies to "unmanned ships, etc."
      You can probably pick up something much cheaper to display the flag.
      1. PROXOR Offline PROXOR
        PROXOR (Sergei) 20 August 2020 10: 46
        0
        The S-400 was not spoiled. Most likely, the S-300F will remain.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 20 August 2020 11: 02
          -1
          The S-400 was not spoiled. Most likely, the S-300F will remain.

          Is not a fact. “Gorshkov” was built for a long time, including because of the unavailability of new weapons, I think we have a similar situation. There are different opinions about what will ultimately be on the cruiser. In any case, the S-300 occupies no less space.

          https://politexpert.net/150927-s-400-i-sverkhzvuk-sdelayut-admiral-nakhimov-dvazhdy-moshnee
          1. PROXOR Offline PROXOR
            PROXOR (Sergei) 20 August 2020 11: 06
            +1
            It is already known exactly. That Nakhimov is left with 300. The 300 missiles are still long-range missiles. No one on ships has such.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 20 August 2020 11: 27
              0
              It is already known exactly. That Nakhimov is left with 300. The 300 missiles are still long-range missiles. No one on ships has such.

              Who knows and how?

              After modernization "Admiral Nakhimov" will receive as a long-range air defense system a naval modification of the S-400 with an ammunition load of 96 missiles.

              https://ria.ru/20200126/1563832148.html

              I don't see any point in arguing. Let's wait and see. hi
    3. PROXOR Offline PROXOR
      PROXOR (Sergei) 20 August 2020 10: 44
      +2
      You cheat too quickly. Naturally, Nakhimov will be the flagship. The order will consist of Nakhimov, frigates 22350 and 22350M, and I think the same with UDC. It won't be enough to fight the same Mattresses, but they will be able to drive the middle country into the cellar. Let me remind you that Nakhimov has an S-300F. And in order to break through this air defense umbrella from 300 and ZAK Broadsword, an air group with at least 2 aircraft carriers is needed. And then the losses will be such that such an adventure will be decided only in the event of a large-scale war.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 20 August 2020 11: 03
        0
        You cheat too quickly.

        And who writes it off?
      2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 12: 44
        0
        The naval component of military conflicts turns into providing the same military conflicts on the continents. Naval battles have long been ruled out due to the lack of both enemy forces (US Newy) and strategic capabilities. Of course, there are exceptions, the USA is located behind Atlantic B and is far from all events on the Euro-African continent, and the degree of influence is decreasing, let's see what happens next ...
  2. But Russia has 2 more such handsome men! I wish we could update them too - and put them on guard on the Northern Sea Route!

Завершен самый трудоемкий этап модернизации крейсера «Адмирал Нахимов»


Вчера, 18 августа, на Севмаше (Северодвинск) состоялся вывод из наливного бассейна корабля проекта 11442М. Таким образом, один из наиболее трудоемких этапов модернизации отечественного тяжелого атомного ракетного крейсера «Адмирал Нахимов» успешно завершен.


Напомним, что вышеупомянутый крейсер был заложен еще в мае 1983 года. На службу в ВМФ СССР корабль поступил в 1988 году. До 1992 года он носил название «Калинин». Работы по модернизации ТАРК начались в 2013 году. Передача обновленного «Адмирала Нахимова» ВМФ РФ намечена на 2022 год.

Стоит отметить, что от «старого» крейсера после ремонта останется разве что корпус. Модернизации подвергся не только арсенал боевого судна, но и радиолокационные станции, системы связи, навигации и РЭБ. Также реконструирован реактор военного корабля и полностью заменены трубопроводы и электрика.

Что касается вооружения, то «Адмирал Нахимов» получит 80 универсальных пусковых установок 3С14, позволяющих разместить на борту крылатые ракеты семейства «Калибр», сверхзвуковые «Ониксы» и даже гиперзвуковые «Цирконы». Последние позволяют поражать цель на расстоянии более 1000 км и развивают скорость до 8 Махов.

Столь мощный арсенал ракет позволит «Адмиралу Нахимову» в одиночку противостоять целой группе кораблей противника.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.sevmash.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 августа 2020 13:36
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Несколько кораблей первого ранга для демонстрации флага, и не более. При современном развитии противокорабельного оружия, уходить от крупных кораблей стало необходимостью... На подходе безэкипажные корабли и прочее...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 августа 2020 14:54
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      На подходе безэкипажные корабли и прочее...

      Их еще построить надо.. Хорошо, что Орланы не успели пустить на иголки.
      1. PROXOR Офлайн
        PROXOR (Сергей) 20 августа 2020 10:45
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        К сожалению, скорее всего, модернизирован будет только Нахимов. Петр доработает на том, что сейчас есть.
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 19 августа 2020 15:04
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Несколько кораблей первого ранга для демонстрации флага, и не более. При современном развитии противокорабельного оружия, уходить от крупных кораблей стало необходимостью... На подходе безэкипажные корабли и прочее...

      Количество вооружения, размещенного на корабле, находится в прямой зависимости от его водоизмещения. На небольшом корабле его много не разместишь.
      1) Комплекс ПВО, вроде С-400 занимает довольно много места, на том же фрегате 22350 он не поместится физически. Это означает, что хорошего ПВО у эскадры не будет.
      2) Для преодоления серьезного ПВО необходим довольно приличный боезапас, тем более пополнить его в море проблематично.
      3) Противолодочное вооружение также занимает довольно много места. Для примера, на базе тех же Каракуртов планируют создание противолодочных кораблей. Это означает, что новые корабли будут узко специализированными, другого вооружения на них практически не будет. Получится этакий "голубь мира", способный только ловить "рыбку" в воде. Против других кораблей он будет практически беззащитен.
      Все это вооружение в комплексе можно разместить только на большом корабле. Поэтому флоту нужны разные корабли, 1, 2 и 3 рангов. У каждого свои задачи и возможности. У "малышей" ограничена дальность и автономность плавания. В океане их применение крайне ограничено. Кстати, "безэкипажных кораблей и прочее" это тоже касается.
      Для демонстрации флага наверняка можно подобрать что-то намного дешевле.
      1. PROXOR Офлайн
        PROXOR (Сергей) 20 августа 2020 10:46
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        С-400 не оморячивали. Скорее всего, останется С-300Ф.
        1. 123 Онлайн
          123 (123) 20 августа 2020 11:02
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          С-400 не оморячивали. Скорее всего, останется С-300Ф.

          Не факт. "Горшкова" долго строили, в том числе из-за неготовности нового вооружения, полагаю, имеем похожую ситуацию. Что в итоге будет на крейсере есть разные мнения. В любом случаем С-300 места занимают ничуть не меньше.

          https://politexpert.net/150927-s-400-i-sverkhzvuk-sdelayut-admiral-nakhimov-dvazhdy-moshnee
          1. PROXOR Офлайн
            PROXOR (Сергей) 20 августа 2020 11:06
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Точно уже известно. Что Нахимов остаётся с 300-кой. Ракеты 300-ки все равно дальнобойные. Ни у кого на кораблях таких нету.
            1. 123 Онлайн
              123 (123) 20 августа 2020 11:27
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Точно уже известно. Что Нахимов остаётся с 300-кой. Ракеты 300-ки все равно дальнобойные. Ни у кого на кораблях таких нету.

              Кому известно и откуда?

              "Адмирал Нахимов" после модернизации получит в качестве ЗРК дальнего действия флотскую модификацию С-400 с боекомплектом в 96 ракет.

              https://ria.ru/20200126/1563832148.html

              Смысла спорить не вижу. Поживем - посмотрим. hi
    3. PROXOR Офлайн
      PROXOR (Сергей) 20 августа 2020 10:44
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Слишком вы быстро списываете. Естественно, Нахимов будет флагманом. Ордер будет состоять Нахимова, фрегатов 22350 и 22350М, так же думаю и УДК. Воевать с теми же Матрасами не хватит, но среднюю страну вогнать в погреб смогут. Напомню, что Нахимов имеет в составе С-300Ф. И чтобы прорвать этот зонтик ПВО из 300-ки и ЗАК Палаш нужна авиагруппировка как минимум с 2 авианосцев. И то потери будут таковы, что на такую авантюру решатся только в случае крупномасштабной войны.
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 20 августа 2020 11:03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Слишком вы быстро списываете.

        А кто его списывает?
      2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 12:44
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Морская составная военных конфликтов переходит в обеспечение тех же военных конфликтов на материках. Морские сражения давно исключены, из-за отсутствия как сил противника (US Newy), так и стратегических возможностей. Конечно, есть исключения, США находится за Атлантикой Б и отдалено от всех событий на евро африканском континенте, и степень влияния уменьшается, поглядим, что будет далее...
  2. А ведь у России есть еще 2 таких красавца! Вот бы их тоже обновить - и на охрану Севморпути поставить!