Special operation of Kiev in Belarus failed due to betrayal in the ranks of Zelensky


The operation of the Ukrainian special services to transport three dozen "Vangerists" detained in Belarus to the territory of Ukraine ended in failure due to the betrayal of a number of people surrounded by Volodymyr Zelensky. This was stated by the notorious Ukrainian journalist Dmitry Gordon in an interview with the Dozhd television channel.


According to Gordon, he is not entitled to disclose all information about the plans of the special services of Ukraine:

I am aware of the details of what is happening, but I have no right to talk about it in detail. The operation was being prepared for about a year, and various departments took part in it. Everything failed because of the betrayal of persons close to the president of the country

- noted Gordon.

Similar reasons for the failure of the actions of the Ukrainian special services are pointed out by the chief editor of the portal "Censor.net" and "Ukrainian Truth" Yuri Butusov:

The trip of 33 Russians to Belarus was part of the development of the SBU and the GRU, but it ended in nothing due to information leakage

- Butusov said to his Facebook.

According to sources, Kiev planned to capture Russian mercenaries and later exchange them for captured Ukrainian servicemen in the course of contacts with the Russian Federation. On July 25, Russian citizens were supposed to fly from the Belarusian capital to Istanbul, after which the plane urgently lands in Ukraine, where they wanted to detain the Wagner PMC fighters. However, the FSB of Russia learned about the operation. On July 29, people in military camouflage were detained by Belarusian security forces, and on August 14, 32 out of 33 mercenaries were sent to Russia (one of them remained on the territory of the Republic of Belarus, since he had the citizenship of this country).
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 August 2020 14: 32
    +2
    It didn't work out, so let's try to extract profit from the situation with a run over Zelensky's entourage. Straight tales of Pushkin in the reprint:

    There are miracles, there a tsrushnik wanders,
    The head hangs on strings.
    And then shouting "You will get out!"
    Flies into the lustration tank ...
  2. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 August 2020 14: 38
    +2
    Well what can I say? If Zelenskiy has warned the right people, then in Ukraine a lot will soon start to change. The expected military coup in Kiev is again dividing Ukrainians - who are smart, and who are beautiful ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 August 2020 15: 36
    0
    Again Gordon is broadcasting. sad
    If I understood correctly, according to his version, it was planned that there would be an SBU agent on the plane, who would suddenly feel bad and would need to land, naturally, on the territory of Ukraine. Only a few scumbags fly over this territory. I looked who is now surfing the country 404, there were not many brave ones, among them the Belavia flight. For many Russians, this is a reason to think about how safe Belarusian transit is.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 August 2020 20: 59
    -3
    Yes, it clearly contradicts all other versions.

    However, the FSB of Russia learned about the operation.

    Reported in RB ?? and:

    On July 29, people in military camouflage were detained by Belarusian security forces

    And all the time, all the authorities knew everything and bred the media to idiocy and hysteria?

    Tin.
  5. Olegek Offline Olegek
    Olegek (Oleg) 20 August 2020 10: 43
    -1
    By the way, has Lukashenka already made an official apology? And why not? Is he not our brother, or what?

Спецоперация Киева в Беларуси провалилась из-за предательства в рядах Зеленского


Операция украинских спецслужб по переправке трех десятков задержанных в Беларуси «вангеровцев» на территорию Украины закончилась крахом из-за предательства ряда лиц в окружении Владимира Зеленского. Об этом заявил скандально известный украинский журналист Дмитрий Гордон в интервью телевизионному каналу «Дождь».


По словам Гордона, он не вправе раскрывать всю информацию о планах специальных служб Украины:

Я в курсе деталей о происходящем, но не имею права рассказывать об этом в подробностях. Операция готовилась около года, и в ней принимали участие разные ведомства. Все провалилось из-за измены близких к президенту страны лиц

– отметил Гордон.

Сходные причины провала действий украинских спецслужб указывает и главред портала «Цензор.net» и «Украинской правды» Юрий Бутусов:

Поездка 33 россиян в Беларусь была частью разработки СБУ и ГРУ, но она закончилась ничем из-за утечки информации

– заявил Бутусов своем фейсбуке.

По данным источников, Киев планировал захватить российских наемников и позже обменять их на плененных украинских военнослужащих в ходе контактов с РФ. 25 июля граждане России должны были вылететь из белорусской столицы в Стамбул, после чего самолет экстренно приземляется на Украине, где бойцов ЧВК «Вагнера» хотели задержать. Однако об операции узнали в ФСБ России. 29 июля людей в военном камуфляже задержали белорусские силовики, и 14 августа 32 из 33 наемников были переправлены в Россию (один из них остался на территории РБ, так как у него имелось гражданство этой страны).
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 августа 2020 14:32
    +2
    Не вышло, так попробуем извлечь профит из ситуации с наездом на окружение Зеленского. Прям сказки Пушкина в переиздании:

    Там чудеса, там црушник бродит,
    Глава на ниточках висит.
    А после с криком "Выфсёврёте!"
    В люстрационный бак летит...
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 августа 2020 14:38
    +2
    Ну что тут сказать? Если Зеленский предупредил нужных людей, то на Украине скоро многое начнет меняться. Ожидаемый военный переворот в Киеве снова делит украинцев - кому к умным, а кому к красивым...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 августа 2020 15:36
    0
    Опять Гордон вещает. sad
    Если я правильно понял, по его версии планировалось, что в самолете будет агент СБУ, которому внезапно станет плохо и потребуется посадка, естественно, на территории Украины. Над этой территорией летают только отдельные отморозки. Посмотрел, кто сейчас бороздит просторы страны 404, отважных оказалось немного, среди них рейс Белавиа. Для многих россиян это повод задуматься, насколько безопасен белорусский транзит.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 августа 2020 20:59
    -3
    Да, явно противоречит всем остальным версиям.

    Однако об операции узнали в ФСБ России.

    Сообщили в РБ?? и:

    29 июля людей в военном камуфляже задержали белорусские силовики

    И все время все власти все знали и разводили СМИ на идиотизм и истерию?

    Жесть.
  5. Olegek Офлайн Olegek
    Olegek (Олег) 20 августа 2020 10:43
    -1
    А, кстати, Лукашенко уже принёс официальные извинения? И почему нет? Не брат он нам, что ли?