Why does the West strongly advise Putin "not to save Lukashenko"


Today, one of the most "painful topics" for the entire "collective West", with a sinking heart following the situation in Belarus, is the fear that Russia will help Alexander Lukashenko, who is desperately trying to keep this country from the "Maidan" chaos. They understand perfectly well that just such a turn of events will most likely be able to "mix the cards" of a special operation unfolding before our eyes called: "Remove the last dictator" ...


All this is served under the guise of "analytical reports" and "expert studies", the authors of which spare no effort to prove "extremely convincingly": at the current stage, the "father" at the head of Belarus, who has fairly compromised himself, is unprofitable for Moscow, and his support is fraught with unacceptable costs. Sounds, at first glance, plausible.

"Five reasons" ...


As a reference, so to speak, an example of such creativity, it is quite possible to cite the research of the Council on Foreign Relations research center, which, by the way, is considered the most powerful of all private organizations, which really influences the external policies U.S.A. In an analytical review published in its own press, Foreign Affairs, the local experts cite as many as five reasons, following which the Kremlin should stay as far away from the “toxic” Belarusian leader as possible, and ideally, as they say, “give him up with all his giblets”. Excuse me for the "rough calm", but the meaning of the report is seen just like that. So, what, in the opinion of the American “smart people”, are the reasons for Moscow to betray Minsk?

First, the protests taking place there, according to analysts from the Council on Foreign Relations, are "not at all anti-Russian." The "Maidans" in Kiev were really staged by "Ukrainian nationalists", they admit. And the Belarusian demonstrators are the nicest people who have nothing bad about our country and have no thoughts. Yeah, that's how we believed ... Secondly, the CFR is convinced that "from the suppression of democracy in Belarus" Vladimir Putin will not receive absolutely no "benefit". “The invasion of a neighboring country” (what are you talking about? - author) “will be difficult for him to explain to his own people,” since everyone will immediately see the real reason - “support for falsifications”. Obviously, the "research center" has not heard about such things as national security interests, pursued through the maintenance of stability in neighboring countries. Or they pretend not to hear. Rather, they believe that such a logical course in foreign policy on this planet can only be allowed by the United States.

The third reason why the Kremlin should not help Lukashenka sounds rather strange in the statement of the Americans: “a well-developed popular mobilization of Belarusians”, which “will not allow to extinguish the protests in the bud”. And Russia has something to do with it? And about the "nationality" of desperate attempts to shake the situation in the country, which are already taking place at this stage, there are simply huge doubts. Fourth, as overseas "analysts" assert, "Little Green Men" will not be able to solve Putin's problems. " But what is this for ?! What problems, in fact, are we talking about ?! And what kind of "little men", by the way? Obviously, about those who are already imagining in Minsk or somewhere else there to Ukrainian, Baltic, Polish and other dreamers with a painful fantasy? We have already gone through something similar - just before the elections, when the scandal with the "Wagnerian case" was unleashing. It turned out funny and embarrassing.

However, the fifth reason in the CFR presentation sounds relatively sane. Why would Moscow use “power options” if even “Lukashenka’s political opponents want close ties with Russia” and will not get away from it? Analysts of the Council on Foreign Relations assure that the Russian leader “should use his connections in the Belarusian elite” not to save Alexander Grigorievich, but “to facilitate the transfer of power” in the country. And then, as they warn, "anti-Russian slogans may well appear at the protests in Minsk." Well, yes - as if they were not there quite recently and just in the hands of those people who today are seeking to overthrow Lukashenka. Why all this verbiage becomes very clear if you get acquainted with another of the "studies" published in the American media - performed by the well-known analytical center Atlantic Council. Local experts do not hesitate to explain: "the priority of the West" in relation to the events in Belarus today should be "containment of Putin", and appropriate actions should be "taken in advance" so that the Russian leader "does not think that he can take action." So they undertake - "powder their brains" how much in vain and lie recklessly.

... And one answer


In order to make sure that the absolute majority of the "highly intelligent" postulates quoted above are pure lies, it is enough to recall the real intentions and positions of the same Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, who is today in the eyes of the West "the legitimate head of Belarus" and, so to speak, actively "passing the test "For the role of" Belarusian Juan Guaido ". Yes, now all the representatives of the temporarily quieted "opposition", having obviously received the appropriate strict instructions from their curators, have sharply "tightened" the degree of Russophobia in their own statements. Take, for example, the widely circulated statements of such odious figures as “a member of the coordination council for the transfer of power in Belarus”, the former minister of culture Pavel Latushko there, and one of Tikhanovskaya’s closest associates, “a member of the joint opposition headquarters” Maria Kolesnikova. These two are almost like nightingales that they do not even think to break off relations with our country, moreover, they firmly intend to “develop them in a constructive manner” without leaving any interstate agreements and structures. Kolesnikova even openly brings down "the recent tensions and problems" in relations between Minsk and Moscow on Lukashenko, who "is not coping with the task." And they, the "new" ones, will be Russia's best friends and most reliable partners! A fresh tradition ... All of this is too contrary to the extremely Russophobic program of the "united opposition" of Belarus, which it presented literally until recently on the reformby.com resource in the form of a "Reform project for a single presidential candidate from supporters of change and independent experts." Now this source, which caused quite natural negative emotions (and not only in Russia, but also among sane Belarusians, too), was quickly "cleaned up" - the site is inaccessible, and the materials mentioned are available exclusively in the Google cache.

Nevertheless, the “program” and, in particular, its section dealing with the issues of “reforming the national security” of Belarus, was quoted so much and often that it is already possible to draw certain conclusions about the views and mindsets of its authors and leaders of the protest movement. I will not go into all the details, but even with a rather cursory acquaintance with the intentions set forth by the "oppositionists" regarding the future of Belarus, one gets the full impression that all this was written on the Kiev "Maidan" in 2014, and literally as a carbon copy.

Here you have both "the aggressive policy of the Kremlin that threatens the Belarusian people", and "the vital need to withdraw from all integration projects and associations with Russia", and even "the use of the idea of ​​the" Russian world "for Moscow's domination over Minsk." The Ukrainian "Maidan" and calls for "comprehensive decommunization and de-Sovietization of Belarus", proposals to be sent to jail for "denying the separateness of the Belarusian nation" and "insulting" the national language and other "shrines" are given a mile away. Well, and "the cherry on the cake" - the idea of ​​"creating the Belarusian Autocephalous Church." Poroshenko's "tomosyatina" in all its vile "glory" ... After that, calls to throw out of Belarus not only every single Russian military base, but also various "threats to national security", including cultural "pro-Russian organizations "look just wonderfully natural. As well as the statements that the main thing for the Belarusian army is to join NATO and “speak exclusively in the national language”. The banning of our TV channels, the deprivation of the Russian language as a second state language, the termination of purchases of Russian energy resources with an accompanying transition to American LNG ... All this is definitely a broad and deep program of "development of constructive and partnership relations with Russia." Yeah ...

Trying to promote ideas that the forces rushing to power in Belarus today “are not anti-Russian” and do not pose a direct threat to the most important interests and national security of our country, the speakers of the West openly demonstrate that they hold all of us for, sorry, complete idiots. First of all, the leadership of our state. “To save” and support with all available forces and means, whether the West likes it or not, Russia today should not Lukashenka as much as the brotherly Belarusian people. Well, and defend their own vital interests, respectively. Allowing in the last, in fact, friendly post-Soviet republic, the coming to power of types who sincerely believe that one of its main problems is "the dominance of all Russian - language, culture, Church", our country will tolerate a colossal foreign policy, ideological, and, I would said civilizational fiasco. This, at least, will put a final cross on the idea of ​​a "Russian world", which, as they say, will definitely not be subject to restoration after such a blow. Who in general will reckon with a "great power" incapable of supporting its closest allies and controlling the situation in its critically important near abroad? Nobody ever. Having surrendered Minsk, Moscow will surrender itself ...

And this is not to mention the multitude of other problems arising from the possible "change of course" of Belarus, which, again, are directly related to our national security. It's not even about the notorious NATO bases "over the fence" (although they will appear there very quickly - be sure to be trustworthy), but something else. At least - about wheeled chassis for missile systems of the Strategic Missile Forces of the Armed Forces of Russia, which today are manufactured only and exclusively at the Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant. Alas, there is no alternative to them yet. This enterprise, like all the others, according to the plans of Mrs. Tikhanovskaya and all her associates, whoever of them would eventually get to the supreme power, is intended for privatization. Here are just Russian companies to such a local "zmagars", if they won, God forbid, the upper hand, they will not let even a cannon shot - whatever they weave about "cooperation" today. Lulling Moscow with assurances of the "non-danger" of what is happening in Belarus, demanding that our country "not interfere in what is happening", no matter what is happening in Minsk (a similar appeal was made yesterday by the American presidential candidate Joe Biden), the West is trying to inflict another geopolitical defeat. A defeat that can be truly fatal for her.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 August 2020 10: 18
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Russia can also strongly advise the Americans not to meddle in European affairs and sit overseas. Let them first figure out why in broad daylight they strangle blacks on the streets ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 August 2020 10: 30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Wah. How low in some ways Alexander appreciates Putin.
    As soon as some foreign experts publish their analytics in an internal magazine, then it immediately turns into "advice from the West to Putin personally," they say, he sits and only listens to the advice of minor yusa publications ...

    But in fact, there are a lot of people nearby, what good grandmothers will explain anything and how you want ...
  3. They want to roll out rocket batteries near Smolensk - this is their true goal!
  4. Olegek Offline
    Olegek (Oleg) 20 August 2020 11: 28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Today, the aircraft tracking service Radarbox showed that the plane of the President of Belarus took off from the Minsk National Airport and headed east, and then turned back to the capital.

    https://42.tut.by/697255

    Its authors drew attention to the fact that after the first huge loop, the presidential board did not land at the airport: the flight height remained at least 365 meters. Obviously, the Boeing 737 simply passed over the runway and continued flying.

    As competent people explained to us, there is a high probability that we have a control flight of the aircraft by the crew. If the aircraft does not fly for some time, the crew needs to check the correct operation of the aircraft systems before starting flights with passengers.

    https://42.tut.by/697255

    Is Sasha going somewhere? Where? belay
  5. kartalovkolya Offline
    kartalovkolya 20 August 2020 12: 45
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Everything is correct and true, but the position of the Russian authorities is surprising: how long will we tolerate the antics of the limitrophes and other political dwarfs (the same Poland). It seems that the time has come for the next section of these understates, for general peace of mind! And let the Euroshelupon teach his grandmother to cook cabbage soup, and we ourselves will figure out how and how to help brotherly Belarus! Go kiss your s ... blacks, teachers !!!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 20 August 2020 16: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Of course, Belarus is of strategic importance. But local, western, eastern entrepreneurs are interested in this issue in the last turn. The main thing is to have time to privatize the state. property.
  8. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 August 2020 16: 30
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    When everything was calm, as soon as Lukashenka was not named and accused. And now even the most stubborn people have realized that without Russia’s dad it’s absolutely, if not bad, it will definitely be tense. And now the patriots of the plus signs in Belarus are earning. And when everything calms down, they will start yelling again: "Freeloader, oil, gas, hey him!"
  9. Georgievic Online
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 22 August 2020 00: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: steel maker
    ... it will definitely be tense.

    Yes, not tense, but it will be bad! Old youth dismissed, here she is and .....!

Зачем Запад настоятельно советует Путину «не спасать Лукашенко»


Сегодня одной из наиболее «больных тем» для всего «коллективного Запада», с замиранием сердца следящего за ситуацией в Белоруссии, являются опасения относительно того, что Россия окажет помощь Александру Лукашенко, отчаянно стремящемуся удержать эту страну от «майданного» хаоса. Там прекрасно понимают, что именно такой поворот событий вернее всего сможет «смешать карты» разворачивающейся на наших глазах спецоперации под названием: «Убрать последнего диктатора»...


Подается все это под соусом «аналитических отчетов» и «экспертных исследований», авторы которых не жалеют сил на то, чтобы «крайне убедительно» доказывать: на нынешнем этапе изрядно скомпрометировавший себя «батька» во главе Белоруссии Москве невыгоден, а его поддержка чревата недопустимыми издержками. Звучит, на первый взгляд, правдоподобно.

«Пять причин»...


В качестве эталонного, так сказать, образчика подобного творчества вполне можно привести изыскания исследовательского центра Council on Foreign Relations, считающегося, между прочим, наиболее мощной из всех частных организаций, реально влияющей на внешнюю политику Соединенных Штатов. В опубликованном в собственном печатном органе – журнале Foreign Affairs аналитическом обзоре тамошние специалисты приводят аж целых пять причин, следуя которым Кремль должен держаться как можно подальше от «токсичного» белорусского лидера, а в идеале, что называется, «сдать его со всеми потрохами». Уж извините за «грубый штиль», но смысл в докладе просматривается именно такой. Итак, в чем же, по мнению американских «умников», заключаются резоны для того, чтобы Москва предала Минск?

Во-первых, проходящие там протесты, по утверждению аналитиков Council on Foreign Relations, «совершенно не антироссийские». Вот «майданы» в Киеве и вправду устроили «украинские националисты», признают они. А белорусские демонстранты – милейшие люди, ничего плохого относительно нашей страны и в мыслях не имеющие. Ага, так мы и поверили... Во-вторых, убеждают в CFR, «от подавления демократии в Белоруссии» Владимир Путин не получит ровно никакой «выгоды». «Вторжение в соседнюю страну» (вы о чем вообще? – авт.) ему «будет сложно объяснить собственному народу», поскольку истинную причину - «поддержку фальсификаций» тут же увидят все. О таких вещах, как интересы национальной безопасности, преследуемые в том числе и через поддержание стабильности в сопредельных странах в «исследовательском центре», очевидно, не слышали. Или делают вид, что не слышали. А скорее, считают, что такой закономерный ход во внешней политике на этой планете могут позволять себе исключительно США.

Третья причина, по которой Кремлю не следует помогать Лукашенко, звучит в изложении американцев вообще-то довольно странно: «хорошо развитая народная мобилизация белорусов», которая «не позволит погасить протесты в зародыше». А Россия-то тут при чем? Да и по поводу «народности» отчаянных попыток раскачать ситуацию в стране, имеющих место уже на нынешнем этапе, сомнения имеются просто громадные. В-четвертых, как утверждают заокеанские «аналитики», «Зеленые человечки» не смогут решить проблем Путина». А вот это к чему?! О каких проблемах, собственно, речь?! И о каких «человечках», кстати? Очевидно, о тех, которые уже мерещатся в Минске или где-то там еще украинским, прибалтийским, польским и прочим фантазерам с болезненной фантазией? Нечто подобное мы уже проходили – в аккурат перед выборами, когда раскручивался скандал с «делом вагнеровцев». Вышло смешно и стыдно.

Впрочем, пятая причина в изложении CFR звучит относительно вменяемо. К чему Москве использовать «силовые варианты», если даже «политические оппоненты Лукашенко хотят тесных связей с Россией» и никуда от нее не денутся? Аналитики Council on Foreign Relations уверяют, что российскому лидеру «стоит, используя связи в белорусской элите», не спасать Александра Григорьевича, а «способствовать передаче власти» в стране. А то, как предупреждают они, «на протестах в Минске вполне могут появиться антироссийские лозунги». Ну, да – как будто их там не было совсем еще недавно и как раз в руках тех людей, которые сегодня добиваются свержения Лукашенко. К чему все это словоблудие, становится предельно ясно, если ознакомиться с еще одним из опубликованных в американских СМИ «исследований» - в исполнении хорошо всем нам известного аналитического центра Atlantic Council. Тамошние специалисты без особого стеснения поясняют: «приоритетом Запада» в отношении событий в Белоруссии сегодня должно быть «сдерживание Путина», причем соответствующие действия следует «предпринимать заранее», чтобы российский лидер «не подумал, что может начать действовать». Вот они и предпринимают – «пудрят мозги» почем зря и врут напропалую.

...И один ответ


Для того, чтобы убедиться: абсолютное большинство цитируемых выше «высокоумных» постулатов являются ложью чистейшей воды, достаточно вспомнить о реальных намерениях и позициях той же Светланы Тихановской, являющейся сегодня в глазах Запада «легитимной главой Белоруссии» и, так сказать, активно «проходящей пробы» на роль «белорусского Хуана Гуайдо». Да, сейчас все представители временно попритихшей «оппозиции», очевидно получив от своих кураторов соответствующие строгие указания, резко «прикрутили» градус русофобии в собственных высказываниях. Взять хотя бы широко тиражируемые заявления таких одиозных деятелей, как «члена координационного совета по трансферту власти в Белоруссии», бывшего тамошнего министра культуры Павла Латушко, и одной из ближайших соратниц Тихановской, «члена объединенного штаба оппозиции» Марии Колесниковой. Эти двое чуть ли не соловьями разливаются относительно того, что разрывать отношения с нашей страной они и не думают, более того, твердо намерены «развивать их в конструктивном ключе», не выходя ни из каких межгосударственных соглашений и структур. Колесникова и вовсе открыто валит «возникающие в последнее время напряженность и проблемы» в отношениях Минска и Москвы на Лукашенко, который «не справляется с задачей». А уж они-то, «новые», будут для России прямо-таки лучшими друзьями и надежнейшими партнерами! Свежо предание... Слишком уж все это идет вразрез с предельно русофобской программой «объединенной оппозиции» Белоруссии, излагавшейся ею буквально до недавнего времени на ресурсе reformby.com в виде «Проекта реформ для единого кандидата в президенты от сторонников перемен и независимых экспертов». Сейчас этот вызвавший вполне закономерные негативные эмоции (причем далеко не только в России, но и среди вменяемых белорусов тоже) источник быстренько «подчистили» - сайт недосягаем, и упомянутые материалы доступны исключительно в кеше Google.

Тем не менее, «программу» и, в частности, ее раздел, касающийся вопросов «реформирования национальной безопасности» Белоруссии, цитировали столь много и часто, что уже сейчас можно сделать определенные выводы относительно взглядов и умонастроений ее авторов и лидеров протестного движения. Не буду вдаваться во все подробности, однако даже при достаточно беглом знакомстве с излагаемыми «оппозиционерами» намерениями касательно будущего Белоруссии, складывается полное впечатление, что писалось это все на киевском «майдане» 2014 года, причем буквально под копирку.

Тут вам и «несущая угрозу белорусскому народу агрессивная политика Кремля», и «жизненная необходимость выхода из всех интеграционных проектов и объединений с Россией», и даже «использование идеи «русского мира» для доминирования Москвы над Минском». За версту отдают украинской «майданщиной» и призывы к «комплексной декоммунизации и десоветизации Белоруссии», предложения отправлять за решетку за «отрицание отдельности белорусской нации» и «оскорбление» национального языка и прочих «святынь». Ну, и «вишенка на тортике» – идея о «создании Белорусской автокефальной церкви». Порошенковская «томосятина» во всей ее гнусной «красе»... После этого призывы к тому, чтобы вышвырнуть из Белоруссии не только все до единой российские военные базы, но и «несущие угрозу национальной безопасности» различные, в том числе и культурные «пророссийские организации», выглядят просто на диво закономерно. Как и утверждения о том, что главное для белорусской армии – это вступить в НАТО и «говорить исключительно на национальном языке». Запрет наших телеканалов, лишение русского языка статуса второго государственного, прекращение закупок российских энергоносителей с попутным переходом на американский СПГ... Все это, однозначно – широкая и глубокая программа «развития конструктивных и партнерских отношений с Россией». Ага...

Пытаясь продвигать идейки относительно того, что рвущиеся сегодня к власти в Белоруссии силы «не являются антироссийскими» и не представляют прямой угрозы для важнейших интересов и национальной безопасности нашей страны, спикеры Запада открыто демонстрируют, что держат всех нас за, простите, полных идиотов. Руководство нашего государства – в первую очередь. «Спасать» и поддерживать всеми доступными силами и средствами, нравится это Западу или нет, Россия сегодня должна не так Лукашенко, как братский белорусский народ. Ну, и отстаивать собственные жизненные интересы, соответственно. Допустив в последней, по сути, дружественной нам постсоветской республике приход к власти типов, искренне считающих, что одной из главных ее проблем является «засилье всего русского – языка, культуры, Церкви», наша страна потерпит колоссальное внешнеполитическое, идеологическое, и, я бы сказал, цивилизационное фиаско. Это, как минимум, поставит окончательный крест на идее «русского мира», которая после подобного удара восстановлению, как говорится, подлежать точно не будет. Кто вообще будет считаться с «великой державой», неспособной поддержать ближайших союзников и контролировать ситуацию в критично важном для нее ближнем зарубежье? Да никто и никогда. Сдав Минск, Москва сдаст саму себя...

И это – не говоря о множестве прочих проблем, проистекающих из возможной «смены курса» Белоруссии, имеющих, опять-таки, прямое отношение к нашей национальной безопасности. Речь даже не о пресловутых базах НАТО «через забор» (хотя и они там очень быстро появятся – уж будьте благонадежны), а о кое-чем другом. Хотя бы – о колесных шасси для ракетных комплексов РВСН Вооруженных сил России, которые на сегодня изготовляются только и исключительно на Минском заводе колесных тягачей. Альтернативы им, увы, пока нет. Это предприятие, как и все прочие, по замыслам госпожи Тихановской и всех ее соратников, кто бы из них не дорвался в конечном итоге до верховной власти, предназначено к приватизации. Вот только российские компании к таковой тамошние «змагары», одержи они, боже упаси, верх, не подпустят и на пушечный выстрел – что бы там они сегодня не плели о «сотрудничестве». Убаюкивая Москву уверениями в «неопасности» происходящего в Белоруссии, требуя от нашей страны «не вмешиваться в происходящее», что бы ни творилось в Минске (с подобным призывом вчера выступил уже и кандидат в американские президенты Джо Байден), Запад стремится нанести России очередное геополитическое поражение. Поражение, которое может стать для нее воистину фатальным.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 августа 2020 10:18
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Россия также может настоятельно посоветовать американцам не лезть в дела Европы и сидеть у себя за океаном. Пусть сначала разберутся, почему у них среди белого дня на улицах негров душат...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 августа 2020 10:30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Вах. Как же низко в чем-то Александр ценит Путина.
    Стоит каким-то забугорным экспертам во внутреннем журнале опубликовать свою аналитику, то тут же это переходит в "совет Запада лично Путину", мол, сидит, и только слушает советы второстепенных юса-изданий....

    А на самом деле, рядом и своих полно, что за хорошие бабки объяснят все, что угодно и как угодно...
  3. Они хотят ракетные батареи выкатить возле Смоленска - вот их истинная цель!
  4. Olegek Офлайн
    Olegek (Олег) 20 августа 2020 11:28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Сегодня сервис слежения за самолетами Radarbox показал, что самолет президента Беларуси взлетел из Национального аэропорта Минск и отправился на восток, а потом развернулся обратно к столице.

    https://42.tut.by/697255

    Его авторы обратили внимание на то, что после первой огромной петли президентский борт в аэропорту не садился: высота полета оставалась не ниже 365 метров. Очевидно, что «Боинг-737» просто прошел над взлетно-посадочной полосой и продолжил полет.

    Как пояснили нам компетентные люди, с огромной вероятностью перед нами контрольный облет самолета экипажем. Если борт некоторое время не летает, экипажу нужно, перед тем, как начать полеты с пассажирами, проверить корректность работы систем самолета.

    https://42.tut.by/697255

    Саша куда-то собрался? Куда? belay
  5. kartalovkolya Офлайн
    kartalovkolya 20 августа 2020 12:45
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Всё правильно и соответствует действительности, вот только удивляет позиция властей России: до каких пор мы будем терпеть выходки лимитрофов и других политических карликов (той же Польши). Похоже, пришла пора очередного раздела этих недогосударств, для общего спокойствия! А еврошелупонь пускай учит свою бабушку щи варить, а мы сами разберемся, как и чем помочь братской Белоруссии! Идите целовать з... своим неграм, учителя!!!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 20 августа 2020 16:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Конечно, Белоруссия имеет стратегическое значение. Но местных, западных, восточных предпринимателей этот вопрос интересует в последнюю очередь. Главное, успеть приватизировать гос. имущество.
  8. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 августа 2020 16:30
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Когда было всё спокойно, как только Лукашенко не называли и не обвиняли. А сейчас даже до самых упёртых дошло, что без батьки России совсем если не плохо, то напряжённо точно будет. А теперь патриоты плюсики на Белоруссии зарабатывают. А как всё успокоится, опять начнут орать: "Халявщик, нефть, газ, ату его!"
  9. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 22 августа 2020 00:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: сталевар
    ... напряжённо точно будет.

    Да не напряженно, а плохо будет! Старый молодёжь распустил, вот она его и .....!