The newest anti-aircraft missile system "Antey-4000" announced in Russia


The newest Russian air defense missile system "Antey-4000" will be presented for the first time at the forum "Army-2020". This was stated by the developer of promising weapons, the Almaz-Antey concern.


It is reported that the stand will house the 9A83M-2E and 9A84M-1E launchers and loaders, which are part of the system, as well as the 9M83ME and 9M82ME guided missiles capable of hitting an air target at a distance of up to 400 km.

Recall that the Antey-4000 air defense system is an export version of the highly mobile S-300V4 air defense system, created by the Almaz-Antey concern in 2016. The complex is designed to protect strategic objects and troops from possible attacks by ballistic or aerodynamic missiles.

According to military experts, the S-300V4 has unique characteristics and significantly surpasses its predecessors, the S-300V and S-300VM (Antey-2500). The complex is capable of successfully fighting both modern combat aircraft and almost all types of medium-range missiles.

Fully "digital" SAM "Antey-4000" has an increased resource and is able to carry a long watch in peacetime. At the same time, according to some reports, in the event of a missile attack, the complex is capable of guaranteed hitting up to 24 aerodynamic targets, including subtle ones.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 20 August 2020 20: 46
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ... the complex is capable of guaranteed hitting up to 24 aerodynamic targets ...

    Probably not a complex, but a division. The complex has only 4 TPK, i.e. 4 rockets. Then - recharge.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 12: 11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You are right that in air strikes, the number of striking assets is increasing and, accordingly, the overload and inadequacy of air defense means of reflection ... (for example, in strikes of hundreds of units). Therefore, in the S-400 systems and further, it should be in a single-centric expansion of the capabilities and quantitative saturation of weapons of different ranges. That is, expanding capabilities to all levels of the interceptor complex ... That is, on the basis of the S-500, create a comprehensive umbrella for air defense cover ...

Новейший ЗРК «Антей-4000» анонсирован в России


Новейшая российская ЗРК «Антей-4000» впервые будет представлена на форуме «Армия-2020». Об этом заявил разработчик перспективного вооружения концерн «Алмаз-Антей».


Сообщается, что на стенде будут размещены пусковая и заряжающая установки 9А83М-2Е и 9А84М-1Е, входящие в состав системы, а также управляемые ракеты 9М83МЭ и 9М82МЭ, способные поражать воздушную цель на расстоянии до 400 км.

Напомним, что ЗРК «Антей-4000» является экспортным вариантом высокомобильной системы ПВО С-300В4, созданной концерном «Алмаз-Антей» в 2016 году. Комплекс предназначается для защиты стратегических объектов и войск от возможных ударов баллистическими или аэродинамическими ракетами.

Со слов военных экспертов, С-300В4 обладает уникальными характеристиками и значительно превосходит своих предшественниц С-300В и С-300ВМ («Антей-2500»). Комплекс способен успешно бороться как с современной боевой авиацией, так и практически со всеми типами ракет средней дальности.

Полностью «цифровой» ЗРК «Антей-4000» имеет повышенный ресурс и способна нести длительное дежурство в мирное время. При этом, по некоторым данным, в случае ракетной атаки комплекс способен гарантированно поражать до 24 аэродинамических целей, в том числе малозаметных.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 20 августа 2020 20:46
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ...комплекс способен гарантированно поражать до 24 аэродинамических целей...

    Наверное, не комплекс, а дивизион. У комплекса всего 4 ТПК, т.е. 4 ракеты. Потом - перезарядка.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 12:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вы правы в том, что в авиаударах всё более возрастает количественно ударных средств и соответственно перегрузки и недостаточность ПВО средств отражения... (пример в ударах в сотни единиц). Посему в системах С-400 и далее должно в единоцентричном расширении возможностей и количественно насыщений разной дальности средств поражения. То есть расширение возможностей до все уровнего перехватного комплекса... То есть на базе С-500 создавать всеобъемлющий зонтик прикрытия ПВО...