Navalny in a coma: the West has found a "sacred victim" for the introduction of new sanctions against the Russian Federation


On August 20, 2020, Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny fell ill on board a plane flying from Tomsk to Moscow. The airliner made an emergency landing at the port of departure, after which policy was urgently taken to the emergency hospital №1.


Press secretary of the politician Kira Yarmysh wrote in her Twitter account that Navalny has toxic poisoning and is unconscious. After a while, she clarified that the victim fell into a coma and was connected to a ventilator. There are no test results yet, and the police have been called to the hospital at her request.

In turn, the head physician of the Omsk BSMP-1 Alexander Murakhovsky explained that Navalny, who was already unconscious at the time of hospitalization, was in serious condition. He confirmed that the politician is connected to a ventilator. Experts suspect Navalny is poisoned with sodium oxybutyrate.

It should be added that a video has appeared on the Web, which shows a politician drinking tea in an airport cafe before departure, and then screaming loudly in pain while in the toilet on board the plane.


Law enforcers have already begun checking on the possible poisoning of Navalny. The police are examining the CCTV footage and interviewed an employee of the cafe where the politician was drinking tea. She stated that due to the large flow of visitors, she did not even notice him. Moreover, the press secretary Yarmysh informed that there are already more police than doctors in the hospital. ICR staff are also in the hospital. The S7 Airlines reported that the politician did not eat anything on board.

We remind you that on July 20, 2020, Navalny announced the closure of his Anti-Corruption Fund. In his opinion, there is no point in working with the stamp of a foreign agent.

Perhaps that was a kind of signal for his western curators. Alexey and his team have ceased to be necessary, a kind of "waste material". But as a "sacred sacrifice" it would come in handy as never before: the United States has long been looking for new reasons to impose even tougher sanctions against our country. Nord Stream 2 in this capacity could not work - the European partners not only did not support their overseas "elder brother", but also sharply opposed it. But the option with murder, as the practice of such stories shows (Skripal in Great Britain, Khangoshvili in Germany), may well rally the political elites of the collective West against Moscow.
  • Photos used: IlyaIsaev / wikimedia.org
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 August 2020 14: 41
    +6
    - Damn, only we in Omsk still lacked this freak ...
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 August 2020 15: 26
    +2
    And in "Komsomolskaya Pravda" they said that he could have poisoned himself with moonshine ...
    This is where the Americans will impose sanctions for the fact that the people are drinking "totalitarian moonshine" and not "freedom-loving whiskey."
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 August 2020 15: 44
    +3
    Mdaaaa! Sodium oxybutyrate is a powerful tranquilizer, with a capacity of 10 ml one ampoule, and if it is done intravenously and quickly, it can end badly, and if the examination recognizes its presence in Navalny's body, he is finished as a politician, which he is nothing.
    1. Netyn Offline Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) 20 August 2020 16: 03
      0
      It is a component of a type of salt.
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 20 August 2020 17: 25
        +1
        After an injury in neurosurgery they made me like this, so I "stuck" after it like a crowbar in shit.
  4. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 20 August 2020 16: 32
    +1
    Not gone yet? There is still hope, no?
  5. Pacifist Offline Pacifist
    Pacifist (Victor) 20 August 2020 17: 10
    +3
    Come on, I swallowed alcohol and sedatives. Lolosha is not a sacred sacrifice, but it is useless to the West, they never needed a reason, they invented it in the course of the play. The only ones who need this shot as a corpse are its curators because of the puddle.
  6. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 20 August 2020 18: 25
    +3
    Isn't Alyosha a drug addict for an hour? So much activity without "doping" is very difficult. I somehow do not believe in his "steel psyche".
    Sodium oxybutyrate is used in neurology, as well as anesthesiology and ophthalmology.
  7. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 20 August 2020 18: 25
    +1
    It is very instructive, and if you listen to the versions for all of us, both those who are for, and those who are against, if you look “further away”, you might even doubt that there are still “ours” in general, a solid agreement of “shepherds” ... IMHO of course ...
  8. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 20 August 2020 18: 55
    +1
    What kind of victim is he? Small only ....
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 August 2020 19: 49
    0
    You need to feel sorry for animals and children
    they are not to blame for anything.
    Freaks in the image of people
    backhand need to beat
    shovel.
  10. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 August 2020 20: 09
    -1
    Gamma Hydroxybutyric Acid (GHB)

    Will cost $ 2210 per gallon.

    This natural hydroxy acid is a very expensive drug that is not legally allowed in a number of countries due to its strong psychoactive properties.

    Salt GHB - sodium oxybutyrate - is considered a drug of abusers, with which they act on the victim. This salt is colorless and odorless, so it cannot be recognized when added to a drink. And some athletes use GHB to boost growth hormone levels.

    In medicine, GHB is used to treat conditions such as insomnia, narcolepsy, and alcoholism.
  11. Maybe he shot a "crocodile"?
  12. catch22 Offline catch22
    catch22 (Egor) 21 August 2020 08: 09
    +5
    And figs with him! He is an ENEMY, and now an undeclared war is being waged against Russia. And it doesn't matter what it is, informational, cold, sanctioned or whatever. War is war, but according to the law of wartime, what is done with the enemy is correct ...

Навальный в коме: Запад подыскал «сакральную жертву» для ввода новых санкций против РФ


20 августа 2020 года российскому оппозиционеру Алексею Навальному стало плохо на борту самолета, летевшего из Томска в Москву. Авиалайнер совершил экстренную посадку в гавани вылета, после чего политика экстренно доставили в больницу скорой медицинской помощи №1.


Пресс-секретарь политика Кира Ярмыш написала в своем Twitter-аккаунте, что у Навального токсическое отравление и он находится без сознания. Через некоторое время она уточнила, что пострадавший впал в кому и его подключили к аппарату искусственной вентиляции легких. Результатов анализов еще нет, а в больницу по ее требованию была вызвана полиция.

В свою очередь, главврач омской БСМП-1 Александр Мураховский пояснил, что Навальный, который в момент госпитализации уже был без сознания, находится в тяжелом состоянии. Он подтвердил, что политик подключен к ИВЛ. Специалисты подозревают, что у Навального отравление оксибутиратом натрия.

Нужно добавить, что в Сети появилось видео, в котором показано, как политик пьет чай в кафе аэропорта перед вылетом, а затем громко кричит от боли, находясь в туалете на борту самолета.


Правоохранители уже начали проверку по факту возможного отравления Навального. Полиция изучает записи камер видеонаблюдения и опросила сотрудницу кафе, где политик пил чай. Она заявила, что из-за большого потока посетителей даже не заметила его. Причем пресс-секретарь Ярмыш проинформировала, что в больнице полиции уже больше, чем медиков. Сотрудники СКР также находятся в больнице. В авиакомпании S7 сообщили, что политик ничего не ел на борту самолета.

Напоминаем, что 20 июля 2020 года Навальный объявил о закрытии своего Фонда борьбы с коррупцией. По его мнению, работать со штампом иностранного агента нет никакого смысла.

Возможно, что стало неким сигналом для его западных кураторов. Алексей со своей командой перестал быть необходимым, эдакий «отработанный материал». А вот в качестве «сакральной жертвы» он пригодился бы как никогда кстати: США уже давно ищут новые поводы ввести против нашей страны еще более жесткие санкции. «Северный поток-2» в этом качестве сработать не смог – европейские партнеры не просто не поддержали своего заокеанского «старшего брата», но и резко выступили против. А вот вариант с убийством, как показывает практика подобных сюжетов (Скрипаль в Великобритании, Хангошвили в Германии), вполне может сплотить политические элиты коллективного Запада против Москвы.
Использованы фотографии: IlyaIsaev/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 августа 2020 14:41
    +6
    • 10
    • 4
    - Блин, только у нас в Омске этого урода ещё не хватало...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 августа 2020 15:26
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А в "Комсомолке" сказали, что он мог отравиться самогоном...
    Тут американцы и введут санкции за то, что народ пьет "тоталитарный самогон", а не "свободолюбивый виски".
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 августа 2020 15:44
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Мдаааа! Оксибутират натрия - это сильный транквилизатор, ёмкостью 10 млл одна ампула, и если его делать внутривенно и быстро - это может плохо кончиться, и если экспертиза признает его наличие в организме Навального - ему конец, как политику, коим он и так является никаким.
    1. Netyn Офлайн
      Netyn (Netyn) 20 августа 2020 16:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это компонент одного из видов соли.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 20 августа 2020 17:25
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Мне после травмы в нейрохирургии делали такой, так я "торчал" после него, как лом в дерьме.
  4. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 20 августа 2020 16:32
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Не отошел еще? Надежда есть еще, нет?
  5. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 20 августа 2020 17:10
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Да ладно, наглотался алкоголя и успокоительных. Лолоша не сакральная жертва, а никчемное оно и Западу, никогда и повод-то не нужен был, они его придумывали по ходу пьесы. Единственные, кому нужен этот кадр в качестве трупа, его кураторы из-за лужи.
  6. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 20 августа 2020 18:25
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А Алеша не наркоман ли часом? Столько активности без "допинга" - это очень тяжело. Я вот как-то не верю в его "стальную психику".
    Оксибутират натрия применяется в неврологии, а также анестезиологии и офтальмологии.
  7. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 20 августа 2020 18:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Очень поучительно, причём если послушать версии для всех нас, и тех, которые за, и этих, которые против, если "подальше" взглянуть, вообще можно усомниться, что есть еще "наши" вообще сплошной договорняк "пастухов"... имхо разумеется.
  8. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 20 августа 2020 18:55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да какая из него жертва? Мелкая только....
  9. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 августа 2020 19:49
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Жалеть нужно животных и детей
    они ни в чём не виноваты.
    Уродов в образе людей,
    наотмашь надо бить
    лопатой.
  10. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 августа 2020 20:09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Гамма-оксимасляная кислота (ГОМК)

    Обойдется в 2210 долларов за галлон.

    Эта природная оксикислота - очень дорогое лекарство, которое не разрешено законом в ряде стран из-за своих сильных психоактивных свойств.

    Соль ГОМК - оксибутират натрия – считается препаратом насильников, с помощью которого они воздействуют на жертву. Эта соль не имеет цвета и запаха, поэтому ее не распознать при добавлении в напиток. А некоторые спортсмены используют ГОМК для повышения уровня гормона роста.

    В медицине ГОМК применяется для лечения таких состояний, как бессонница, нарколепсия, а также для лечения алкоголизма.
  11. Может, он "крокодилом" ширнулся?
  12. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 21 августа 2020 08:09
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Да и фиг с ним! Он ВРАГ, а сейчас против России ведётся необъявленная война. И не имеет значения, какая она, информационная, холодная, санкционная или ещё какая. Война есть война, а по закону военного времени, что делают с врагом, правильно.....