Strelkov, Boroday, "Khmury": whom the SBU tried to steal from Russia


The FSB of Russia conducted a special operation and suppressed the activities of the SBU on Russian territory. The Ukrainian special service tried to steal from Russia one of the leaders of the Donbass militia, who took part in the hostilities against the Armed Forces of Ukraine. This is stated in an official message posted on the agency's website on August 20, 2020.


As a result, seven Russian citizens were detained. The organizers and curators were two citizens of Ukraine (Andrey Baidala and Igor Mishchenko), who acted on the instructions of the head of the DKR SBU A. Rusnak and his subordinate A. Poklad, who deals with organized crime in Russia.

It is clarified that Baidala and Mishchenko created two capture groups, three people in each, from representatives of the Russian criminal world. They had to carry out the kidnapping of a Russian citizen for $ 200 thousand, having previously received an advance payment of $ 50 thousand. The seventh of the detainees was responsible for the channel of illegal movement across the border.

Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in Moscow initiated a criminal case under Part 3 of Art. 30 p. "A" part 3 of Art. 126 of the Criminal Code of Russia (attempted kidnapping by a group of persons committed by an organized group). ORM and investigative actions continue. At the same time, the agency's message does not say who the attackers wanted to steal.


According to journalist Semyon Pegov, citing sources in the Russian special services, the SBU wanted to kidnap one of the defendants in the case of the Boeing crash in Donbass.

The most likely targets: the former head of counterintelligence of the DPR Defense Ministry Dubinsky ("Khmury"), the former head of the DPR Defense Ministry Igor Girkin (Strelkov), as well as the former DPR Prime Minister Alexander Borodai. The commander of the Vostok brigade, Alexander Khodakovsky, is also of great interest to the Ukrainian special services, but he is in Donetsk. The main purpose of the operation was to bring to The Hague a person who has information about the downed Malaysian Boeing in 2014

- says Pegov.

In turn, Boroday told the Internet publication "Politnavigator"that comments should be given by the FSB, which detained the attackers "not yesterday."

I can add only one thing - we are not afraid of anyone in our native land. God will not give, as they say, the pig will not eat. And if he tries, he may choke. I am not going to give advice to the employees of our special services - they are professionals who are well versed in the matter and know what to do in such cases

- said Borodai.

With this agency EADaily informed that according to information received from a source in the Russian special services, the SBU tried to steal Girkin (Strelkov).
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 20 August 2020 21: 20
    +1
    In Krasnodar, on the 14th, the FSB also worked for someone on Severnaya Street. There was a notable traffic jam: in the middle row, a minibus blocked a passenger car and people in masks quickly twisted two people. Now in Rostov-on-Don there are many police patrols, reinforced by the military police - for the rain, probably.
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 00: 39
      +1
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      In Krasnodar, on the 14th, the FSB also worked for someone on Severnaya Street. There was a notable traffic jam: in the middle row, a minibus blocked a passenger car and people in masks quickly twisted two people. Now in Rostov-on-Don there are many police patrols, reinforced by the military police - for the rain, probably.

      Rain is good. The main thing is without hail to .....
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 20 August 2020 23: 04
    +2
    Well if

    The main purpose of the operation was to bring to The Hague a person who has information about the downed Malaysian Boeing in 2014

    - then a mistake came out, in vain we went so far, not to those! request
    I do not know how to attach video clips to a commentary, otherwise I would have inserted a scene of a conversation between the blacksmith Vakula and Puzaty Patsyuk from the Soviet film Evenings on a Farm near Dikanka:

    Tom does not need to go far (travel), who has the devil (Dnepropetrovsk Benya companions, no ??! winked) behind

    But that (100% insider ?!) "information about the Malaysian" Boeing "will not at all please the" unworthy "Hague ?!
  3. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 21 August 2020 00: 22
    +2
    Thanks to the FSB for a good job! Thank you guys, good luck to you!
  4. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 00: 37
    +3
    The trial must be swift, just and cruel.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 11: 01
      0
      The only question is how traitors to Russia were found in the crime of the Russian Federation ... Money and betrayal are always nearby ...
      1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 11: 36
        0
        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
        The only question is how traitors to Russia were found in the crime of the Russian Federation ... Money and betrayal are always nearby ...

        Criminals are always used for one-time use. It is easy to get them, it is enough to carefully tell how their affairs will spread to law enforcement officers. They don't recruit for a long time. There you need loyal or loot-loving personalities. Naturally, with a flawless appearance, biography. They cannot be obtained by the shock method of blackmail.
  5. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 21 August 2020 08: 10
    0
    Until someone from the decision-makers is hacked, or until they start losing money and reputation, nothing will happen. Ukrainians have long been here as at home fumbled, here and there pops up in the press (these are only the loudest and most exposed). Putin reminds me of Gorbachev's last two terms. The marked one was also ignored by everyone. Sometimes it even seemed to me that when they were going to a common photo, someone would put horns on Misha. With Putin, the same thoughts began to arise. In general, no one cares what he carries there, they don't even raise their heads, there is something fussing under the table.

Стрелков, Бородай, «Хмурый»: кого СБУ пыталась выкрасть из России


ФСБ России провела спецоперацию и пресекла деятельность СБУ на российской территории. Украинская спецслужба пыталась выкрасть из России одного из лидеров ополчения Донбасса, принимавшего участие в боевых действиях против ВСУ. Об этом говорится в официальном сообщении, размещенном на сайте ведомства 20 августа 2020 года.


В результате были задержаны семь граждан России. Организаторами и кураторами были двое граждан Украины (Андрей Байдала и Игорь Мищенко), которые действовали по заданию главы ДКР СБУ А. Руснака и его подчиненного А. Поклада, занимающегося работой с организованной преступностью в России.

Уточняется, что Байдала и Мищенко создали две группы захвата, по три человека в каждой, из представителей российского криминального мира. Они должны были провести похищение гражданина России за $200 тыс., предварительно получив аванс в размере $50 тыс. За канал нелегального перемещения через границу отвечал седьмой из задержанных.

СКР по Москве возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 3 ст. 30 п. «а» ч. 3 ст. 126 УК России (покушение на похищение человека группой лиц, совершенное организованной группой). ОРМ и следственные действия продолжаются. При этом в сообщении ведомства не сказано, кого хотели выкрасть злоумышленники.


Как утверждает журналист Семен Пегов, ссылающийся на источники в спецслужбах России, СБУ хотела похитить одного из фигурантов дела о крушении «Боинга» на Донбассе.

Наиболее вероятные цели: экс-начальник контрразведки МО ДНР Дубинский («Хмурый»), бывший глава МО ДНР Игорь Гиркин (Стрелков), а также экс-премьер ДНР Александр Бородай. Командир бригады «Восток» Александр Ходаковский также представляет большой интерес для украинских спецслужб, но он в Донецке. Главной целью операции было привезти в Гаагу человека, владеющего информацией о сбитом в 2014-ом малайзийском «Боинге»

- считает Пегов.

В свою очередь, Бородай сообщил интернет-изданию «Политнавигатор», что комментарии должна давать ФСБ, которая задерживала злоумышленников «не вчера».

Могу добавить только одно – мы на своей родной земле никого не боимся. Бог не выдаст, как говорится, свинья не съест. А если попытается, то может подавиться. Я не собираюсь давать советы сотрудникам наших спецслужб – они профессионалы, которые прекрасно разбираются в вопросе и знают, что в таких случаях делать

- сказал Бородай.

При этом агентство EADaily проинформировало, что согласно сведений, полученных от источника в спецслужбах России, СБУ пыталась выкрасть именно Гиркина (Стрелкова).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 20 августа 2020 21:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В Краснодаре 14 числа ФСБ тоже кого-то отработало на улице Северной. Пробка знатная была: в среднем ряду микроавтобус блокировал легковушку и люди в масках оперативно скрутили двух людей. Сейчас в Ростове-на-Дону много полицейских патрулей, усиленных военной полицией - к дождю, наверное.
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 00:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      В Краснодаре 14 числа ФСБ тоже кого-то отработало на улице Северной. Пробка знатная была: в среднем ряду микроавтобус блокировал легковушку и люди в масках оперативно скрутили двух людей. Сейчас в Ростове-на-Дону много полицейских патрулей, усиленных военной полицией - к дождю, наверное.

      Дождь - это полезно. Главное, без града чтобы.....
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 августа 2020 23:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Уж если

    Главной целью операции было привезти в Гаагу человека, владеющего информацией о сбитом в 2014-ом малайзийском «Боинге»

    - то ошибочка вышла, зря так далеко ездили, не к тем! request
    Не умею видеосюжеты присоединять к комментарию, а то бы из советского фильма "Вечера на хуторе близ Диканьки" вставил "в тему" сцену разговора между кузнецом Вакулой и Пузатым Пацюком:

    Тому не нужно далеко ходить( ездить), у кого черт (днепропетровский Беня сотоварищи, нет??! winked) за плечами

    Но та (100% инсайдерская?!) "информация о малазийском "Боинге" вовсе не понравится "неполживой" Гааге?!
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 21 августа 2020 00:22
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Благодарность ФСБ за хорошую работу! Спасибо мужики, удачи Вам!
  4. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 00:37
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Суд должен быть скорым, справедливым и жесточайшим.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 11:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вот только вопрос, как в криминале РФ нашлись предатели России... Деньги и предательство всегда рядом...
      1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 11:36
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
        Вот только вопрос, как в криминале РФ нашлись предатели России... Деньги и предательство всегда рядом...

        Для одноразового применения всегда используют преступников. Их легко заполучить, достаточно внимательно рассказать, как их делишки будут выкладывать правоохранителям. Вдолгую так не вербуют. Там нужны преданные или вконец полюбившие бабло личности. Естественно, с безупречной внешне, биографией. Их ударным методом шантажа не заполучить.
  5. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 21 августа 2020 08:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Пока кого-нибудь из принимающих решения не хапнут, или пока они не начнут терять деньги и репутацию, ничего не будет. Украинцы уже давно здесь как у себя дома шарятся, то тут, то там всплывает в прессе (это только самые громкие и засвеченные). Что-то два последних срока мне Путин Горбачева напоминает. Меченого тоже все игнорировали. Мне даже иногда казалось, что когда они собирались на общее фото, кто-нибудь Мише рожки приставит. Вот с Путиным такие же мысли начали возникать. Вообще всем пофиг, что он там несет, даже головы не поднимают, суетятся там что-то под столом.