Photos from the place of death of a Russian general in Syria appeared


Images of the two explosions that accompanied the deaths of Russian Major General Vyacheslav Gladkikh and the commander of the local militia forces in Syria, Muhammad Taysar Az-Zahir, on August 18, 2020, appeared on social networks. The terrorist group ISIS (an organization banned in Russia) claimed responsibility for the attack.


The incident took place near the At-Taym oil field south of Deir ez-Zor during an attack on a Russian military police convoy. As a result of the detonation of an explosive device of the terrorists, Vyacheslav Gladkikh and Muhammad Taysar Az-Zahir died, as well as his three subordinates, and four more fighters were wounded. The military department of the Russian Federation has presented the deceased Major General for a state award posthumously.

Gladkikh served as deputy commander of the 36th Combined Arms Army of the Eastern Military District, located in Buryatia. Before that, in the rank of colonel, he led the 7th separate guards tank Red Banner, the orders of Suvorov, Kutuzov, Alexander Nevsky, the Orenburg Cossack brigade in the Chelyabinsk region.

Vyacheslav Gladkikh received the rank of Major General in accordance with the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of December 12, 2016.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 13: 06
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    The first and foremost thing in the work of the GRU in the field of hostilities is the control of the situation ... This is the murder of a Russian general on the conscience of the GRU services in Syria, why they did not work - then official actions ... The main thing in regions with an alien population is intelligence and notification. ....
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 13: 23
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Adding. In such significant terrorist attacks, the US forces are clearly present (one controlled mortar mine kills the general and the staff of the headquarters of the Russian Armed Forces of Syria) .. According to the current undermining of the general, the work of the US special forces. So in response to soak to the fullest. Then only the edges will be understood ...
    2. Michael1950 Offline
      Michael1950 (Michael) 21 August 2020 14: 59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      - It is impossible to track the entire multi-hundred-kilometer road if there are remotely controlled landmines that are not recognized by any mine detector - they are shellless.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 21 August 2020 20: 01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Misha, Jewish intelligence is tracking and neutralizing dozens of such explosives pledges .. What are we talking about, just about the sufficient work of services ...
        1. Michael1950 Offline
          Michael1950 (Michael) 22 August 2020 03: 00
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          - It is impossible to monitor every hundred meters for hundreds of kilometers, no UAVs will be enough and the operators will overlook all the eyes. And Israeli generals simply do not travel there in such numbers. One or the other, perhaps as a matter of sporting interest, will fly on top of the F-35I ... lol Sorry for the generals, we have few of them ... winked

Появились фото с места гибели российского генерала в Сирии


В социальных сетях появились изображения двух взрывов, сопровождавших гибель российского генерал-майора Вячеслава Гладких и командира сил местного ополчения в Сирии Мухаммада Тайсара Аз-Захира 18 августа 2020 года. Ответственность за это нападение взяла на себя террористическая группировка ИГ (организация, запрещенная на территории России).


Инцидент произошел близ нефтяного поля Ат-Тайм в южном направлении от Дейр-эз-Зора в ходе атаки на колонну военной полиции России. В результате детонации взрывного устройства террористов погибли Вячеслав Гладких и Мухаммад Тайсар Аз-Захир, а также его трое подчиненных, еще четыре бойца получили ранения. Военное ведомство Российской Федерации представило погибшего генерал-майора к государственной награде посмертно.

Гладких занимал должность заместителя командующего 36-й Общевойсковой армией Восточного военного округа, расположенного в Бурятии. Перед этим в чине полковника он руководил 7-й отдельной гвардейской танковой Краснознаменной, орденов Суворова, Кутузова, Александра Невского Оренбургской казачьей бригадой в Челябинской области.

Звание генерал-майора Вячеслав Гладких получил в соответствии с указом Президента РФ от 12 декабря 2016 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 13:06
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Первым и главным в работе ГРУ в местах боевых действий, это владение ситуацией... Это убийство генерала РФ на совести служб ГРУ в Сирии, почему не сработали - далее служебные действия... Главное в регионах с чуждым населением - это разведка и оповещение.....
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 13:23
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Добавление. В таких значимых терактах внятно присутствуют силы США (одна управляемая миномётная мина убивает генерала и сотрудников штаба ВС РФ Сирии).. По нынешнему подрыву генерала, дело рук спецназа США. Так в ответ мочить по полной. Тогда только поймут края...
    2. Michael1950 Офлайн
      Michael1950 (Michael) 21 августа 2020 14:59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      - Невозможно отследить всю многосоткилометровую дорогу, если там будут заложены дистанционно управляемые фугасы, которые не опознаёт никакой миноискатель, - они безоболочковые.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 21 августа 2020 20:01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Миша, еврейская разведка отслеживает и обезвреживает десятки таких закладов ВВ.. О чём речь, только о достаточной работе служб....
        1. Michael1950 Офлайн
          Michael1950 (Michael) 22 августа 2020 03:00
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          - Невозможно промониторить каждую сотню метров на протяжении сотен километров, никаких БПЛА не хватит и операторы все глаза проглядят. Да и израильские генералы там просто не ездят в таких количествах. Один-другой разве что в порядке спортивного интереса сверху на F-35I пролетит... lol Жалко генералов, у нас их мало... winked