Poland cannot accept the fact that Europe is in favor of the implementation of the SP-2


Russia and its partners are completing the construction of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline, around which they are not abating political passion. Thus, the Polish Ambassador to the United States and US Senator Ted Cruz (co-author of the draft sanctions against Nord Stream 2) refute the information of Politico that 24 of the 27 EU countries do not support Washington's countermeasures to the Russian pipeline. This is reported by the Polish resource Biznes Alert.


A huge amount of disinformation is spreading around Nord Stream 2. There is a campaign of argumentation in favor of the fact that America's European partners support the Russian gas pipeline. This is not true and our allies confirm it.

- wrote Ted Cruz on Twitter.

Cruz referred to a comment by the Polish ambassador to the United States, Piotr Wilczek, who used Twitter to criticize the Politico article quoted by Biznes Alert. It thus becomes clear that Poland, as a conductor of the interests of its overseas partners, cannot come to terms with the fact that a united Europe has come out for the implementation of the Russian gas pipeline.

Politico article misleads by suggesting that 24 EU member states criticize US sanctions on SP-2

- noticed Wilchek.

He was echoed by the Estonian Ambassador to the United States, Jonathan Vseviov. He noted that his country does not protect Nord Stream 2 from US sanctions. Ukrainian Naftogaz also joined this discussion, recalling that in 2018-19 the European Parliament recognized the Nord Stream 2 project as a threat to the energy security of the European Union, which must be eliminated.
Used photos: www.nord-stream.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 21 August 2020 14: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Poland is an outcast of Europe, led by politicians of the marginalized.

Польша не может смириться с тем, что Европа выступила за реализацию СП-2


Россия и ее партнеры занимаются окончанием строительства газопровода «Северный поток-2», вокруг которого не утихают политические страсти. Так, посол Польши в США и американский сенатор Тед Круз (соавтор проекта санкций против Nord Stream 2) опровергают информацию издания Politico о том, что 24 из 27 стран ЕС не поддерживают меры противодействия Вашингтона российскому трубопроводу. Об этом сообщает польский ресурс Biznes Alert.


Вокруг «Северного потока-2» распространяется огромное количество дезинформации. Идет кампания аргументации в пользу того, что европейские партнеры Америки поддерживают газопровод РФ. Это неправда, и наши союзники это подтверждают

– написал Тед Круз в Twitter.

Круз сослался на комментарий польского посла в США Петра Вильчека, который использовал Twitter для критики статьи Politico, цитируемой Biznes Alert. Становится таким образом понятно, что Польша, как проводник интересов своих заокеанских партнеров, не может смириться с тем, что объединенная Европа выступила за реализацию российского газопровода.

Статья Politico вводит в заблуждение, выдвигая тезис о том, что 24 государства-члена Евросоюза критикуют санкции Соединенных Штатов в отношении СП-2

– заметил Вильчек.

Ему вторил посол Эстонии в США Джонатан Всевиов. Он отметил, что его страна не защищает «Северный поток-2» от американских санкций. К этой дискуссии присоединился и украинский Нафтогаз, напомнив, что в 2018-19 годах Европарламент признал проект «Северный поток-2» угрозой энергетической безопасности Европейского Союза, которую необходимо устранить.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.nord-stream.com
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 21 августа 2020 14:26
    +2
    Польша - изгой Европы, под руководством политиков маргиналов.