The West recognized: Russia will inevitably become the world leader in grain


The central regions of the Russian Federation show very high grain yields. So, in the Rostov and Voronezh regions and in the Krasnodar Territory, the grain yield reaches 55 centners per hectare. Attention to the Russian harvests was drawn overseas - according to Bloomberg, Russia will regain its leadership in grain exports this year.


Earlier, due to negative forecasts, the Russian authorities were more cautious about Russia's grain supplies to world markets. However, it has now become clear that the situation is developing more favorably than previously planned. According to the analysts of the American edition, Russia will inevitably take first place in the world in grain sales.

Having briefly overtaken Russia, the collective Europe falls back to third place - this was influenced by floods and droughts. Australia will increase its exports, as will Canada. RF will become the undisputed leader

- notes Blomberg.

Large volumes of Russian grain are expected to go to North Africa, the Middle East and some Asian countries. Probably, Asia will receive most of the Australian grain, since due to climate disasters, Europe will not be able to demonstrate its former volumes of grain supplies to these countries.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 August 2020 18: 25
    +2
    Bloomberg has generally sunk. laughing

    Russia this year will regain its leadership in the export of grain crops.

    Word will return implies that she has lost leadership. I already wanted to be indignant, but everything opened ...

    Having briefly overtaken Russia, the collective Europe falls back to third place - this was influenced by floods and droughts.

    Not long at all when? On the night of thirty-first to fourteen?
    But the most interesting "collective Europe". Why didn't they count NATO right away? Why didn't they count Russia together with Belarus, because the union state or the Eurasian Economic Community ... What will be written next? Russia, without taking into account the Rostov region and Krasnodar Territory, was overtaken by the EU group together with Canada and Australia?
    I even feel sorry for their journalists, I have to go to such tricks. winked
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 21 August 2020 22: 25
      +3
      Yes, this is the usual Western propaganda, when one Russia is compared with the entire collective West - 30 states combined. And they constantly find out that Russia is a "backward" country.
      And they immediately refuse to compare one-on-one.
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 21 August 2020 19: 33
    0
    In fact, China ranks first in the world in terms of grain. 90 tons per hectare, 2 times a year, however, rice - you can't compete with this. In second place is India. And only for the third are Russia, the USA and the EU competing.
    This is production. But export is sooo-all another matter. winked
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 23: 04
      +1
      Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
      In fact, China ranks first in the world in terms of grain. 90 tons per hectare, 2 times a year, however, rice - you can't compete with this. In second place is India. And only for the third are Russia, the USA and the EU competing.
      This is production. But export is sooo-all another matter. winked

      Why don't you put bamboo for comparison, for example. This piece of wood grows in a day ... Rice and wheat are slightly different things. I would begin to compare the harvests in the USSR, when they sang at every corner about a one-hundred-day harvest. About virgin land records of 12 centners. And the breadth and vastness of our arable land, where they work, agricultural machinery, in an amount that exceeds the American three times.
      1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 23: 16
        -1

        Late with the search. I am sending in pursuit.

        Quote: Kuzmich Sibiryakov
        Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
        In fact, China ranks first in the world in terms of grain. 90 tons per hectare, 2 times a year, however, rice - you can't compete with this. In second place is India. And only for the third are Russia, the USA and the EU competing.
        This is production. But export is sooo-all another matter. winked

        Why don't you put bamboo for comparison, for example. This piece of wood grows in a day ... Rice and wheat are slightly different things. I would begin to compare the harvests in the USSR, when they sang at every corner about a one-hundred-day harvest. About virgin land records of 12 centners. And the breadth and vastness of our arable land, where agricultural machinery is working, in an amount that exceeds the American three times.
      2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 August 2020 09: 45
        0
        Quote: Kuzmich Sibiryakov
        And the breadth and vastness of our arable land, where they work, agricultural machinery, in an amount that exceeds the American three times.

        Of course, about the latitude. For the latitude of the northernmost state of the United States (without Alaska) is equal to the latitude of the Kuban. If only they would have sowed in Greenland! And what, just the latitude of Peter London ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 August 2020 22: 18
    -3
    Ah, that's right. There are fewer people, stability, warming, and more grain for export.
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 21 August 2020 23: 06
      +1
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Ah, that's right.
      To the people was less stability, warming, and more grain for export.

      Due to the fact that there were fewer people, the yield rose from 16 centners per hectare (one hundred percent harvest, which comrade Khrushchev was proud of) to 55.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 August 2020 10: 56
    -2
    And I'm all about mine. Under Putin, it looks like I can't wait for these records to affect people's well-being? The loaf will still cost 50 rubles, for 25 rubles it's not bread for food, it's a snack in a collective drunkenness. Even the dogs don't eat it and the crackers crumble. Travel bun 20 rubles, this is the one that cost 3 kopecks. Flour 20-60 rubles / kg. These Putin records annoy me a lot. Because tariffs and prices are rising and wages are falling. Coronavirus is the same.
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 22 August 2020 11: 45
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      And I'm all about mine. Under Putin, it looks like I can't wait for these records to affect people's well-being? The loaf will still cost 50 rubles, for 25 rubles it's not bread for food, it's a snack in a collective drunkenness. Even the dogs don't eat it and the crackers crumble. Travel bun 20 rubles, this is the one that cost 3 kopecks. Flour 20-60 rubles / kg. These Putin records annoy me a lot. Because tariffs and prices are rising and wages are falling. Coronavirus is the same.

      There is no brain in the head, hence the snot.
      Imagine - you, in your village, started selling bread at 20 kopecks for a white brick of bread, and a bun for 3 kopecks. Answer, firstly, who will bring such a treasure to you, for almost free, if nearby, in a neighboring village, he sells the same thing for ... Suppose all this is started by your patriots, village guys ... For their fellow countrymen. But the neighbors, having found out about this (and your own rogues too), will instantly start buying it all and speculating on the side. What is left for you to do? There are only 3 exits.
      1. Sell on passports with local registration. And establish control so that each of you does not buy more than he needs. In other words, to establish a card distribution system. As in starving Leningrad during the war.
      2. To put an impenetrable (???) border around the village, with thorns, machine guns and dogs. And not to let in - not to let out anyone, neither strangers nor their own.
      3. Make the prices of the goods the same as everywhere else.
      And you will not die of hunger, and you will not begin to break through the borders, as in Berlin, you will not start a brawl, as in Hungary or Ukraine.
      The border around Russia is 60 thousand kilometers. You will do it until the end of the centuries. Give thousands of annual budgets. But there will be so much bribery that .....
    2. Andersen Offline Andersen
      Andersen 23 August 2020 16: 05
      -1
      Although they are called rubles, Soviet and Russian rubles are different money. So that there is no mess in the head, they compare the purchasing power of the population. In the USSR, the salary changed from year to year. For example, let's take the average for 1970-1980. This is 150 rubles / month. Flour of the 1st grade cost 31 kopecks, i.e. one salary could buy 483 kg. Let's take the average salary in 2020 using an example below the average in Russia - Belgorod Region and 32927 rubles, the average cost of premium flour in a store is 40 rubles / kg, we get 823 kg !! And without a deficit and queues. This is not the same, not a little more, it is almost twice as much !! And so count on any example. Just don't believe yourself, take real statistics if you don't remember how it was.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 August 2020 11: 55
    -1
    There is no brain in the head, hence the snot.

    Was it not enough to equate prices to the minimum wage of education? And I always say that Putin, his team and fans have big problems with education !!!
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2020 14: 56
      -3
      Was it not enough to equate prices to the minimum wage of education? And I always say that Putin, his team and fans have big problems with education !!!

      - Yes ... what kind of education is there ... - They will just drive the supplies of Russian "wheat" abroad at dumping prices ... - that's all ... - Similar to the same "supplies" ... - Russian oil and gas ...
      - That's all 'education' ... the Stone Age ... colonial trade ...
      - My plus to you ...
      1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 23 August 2020 02: 08
        0
        Quote: gorenina91
        Was it not enough to equate prices to the minimum wage of education? And I always say that Putin, his team and fans have big problems with education !!!

        - Yes ... what kind of education is there ... - They will just drive the supplies of Russian "wheat" abroad at dumping prices ... - that's all ... - Similar to the same "supplies" ... - Russian oil and gas ...
        - That's all 'education' ... the Stone Age ... colonial trade ...
        - My plus to you ...

        Why dumping? This is what the former communists could (and did) in the name of proletarian solidarity .... Nowadays farmers cultivate bread. They are up to Thekla political predilections. Bread is not an aircraft carrier that you can wait to buy. Everyone wants to eat three times a day. You can live without a TV. Did you notice that this technique has become very cheap in relation to the times of the USSR? Then the color cost 750 rubles - six months of work as an engineer, but now a pensioner can buy one pension. But food has risen in price. And seriously. For the very reason.
        However, what I am crucifying you, sheep in economics do not understand anything. They just bleat.
    2. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 23 August 2020 02: 04
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      There is no brain in the head, hence the snot.

      Was it not enough to equate prices to the minimum wage of education? And I always say that Putin, his team and fans have big problems with education !!!

      Come on, come on .... What is the price to equate to the minimum wage? For a loaf of bread, or for a car? You write comments while sleeping. And you need to drink less. Need to drink less.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Polente the Wanderer 23 August 2020 10: 16
    +2
    We would have taken a place in the top ten in the export of electronics, shipbuilding, engine building, machine tools (deep processing products), than just selling natural resources (oil, gas, grain, timber, ore ...)

На Западе признали: Россия неизбежно станет мировым лидером по зерну


Центральные регионы РФ показывают весьма высокие урожаи зерновых. Так, в Ростовской и Воронежской областях и в Краснодарском крае урожайность зерна достигает 55 центнеров с гектара. Внимание на российские урожаи обратили за океаном – по данным Bloomberg, Россия в этом году вернет себе лидерство по экспорту зерновых культур.


Ранее из-за негативных прогнозов российские власти более осторожно высказывались относительно зерновых поставок РФ на мировые рынки. Однако сейчас стало ясно, что ситуация развивается более благоприятно, чем планировали ранее. По мнению аналитиков американского издания, Россия неизбежно займет первое место в мире по продажам зерна.

Ненадолго обогнав Россию, коллективная Европа вновь падает на третье место – на это повлияли наводнения и засухи. Австралия увеличит объемы своего экспорта, как и Канада. РФ же станет безусловным лидером

– отмечает Blomberg.

Ожидается, что большие объемы российского зерна пойдут в Северную Африку, на Ближний Восток и в некоторые азиатские страны. Вероятно, большую часть австралийских зерновых получит Азия, поскольку из-за климатических бедствий Европа не сможет продемонстрировать былых объемов по поставкам зерна в эти страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 21 августа 2020 18:25
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Блумберг вообще докатился. laughing

    Россия в этом году вернет себе лидерство по экспорту зерновых культур.

    Слово вернет подразумевает, что она потеряла лидерство. Хотел уже повозмущаться, но все открылось...

    Ненадолго обогнав Россию, коллективная Европа вновь падает на третье место – на это повлияли наводнения и засухи.

    Не надолго это вообще когда? В ночь с тридцать первого на четырнадцатое?
    Но самое интересное "коллективная Европа". А чего сразу НАТО считать не стали? Чего Россию вместе с Белоруссией не посчитали, ведь союзное государство или ЕвраЗЭС... Что дальше писать будет? Россию без учета Ростовской области и Краснодарского края обогнал группа ЕС вместе с Канадой с Австралией?
    Мне их журналистов даже немного жалко, приходится на такие выкрутасы идти. winked
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 21 августа 2020 22:25
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Да это обычная западная пропаганда, когда одну Россию сравнивают со всем коллективным Западом - 30 государств, вместе взятых. И у них постоянно выходит, что Россия "отсталая" страна.
      А сравнивать "один на один" - они сразу отказываются.
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 21 августа 2020 19:33
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Вообще-то, на первом месте в мире по зерновым - Китай. 90 тонн с гектара, 2 раза в год, правда, рис - с этим не посоревнуешься. На втором месте - Индия. И только за третье соревнуются Россия, США и ЕС.
    Это производство. А вот экспорт - сооо-всем другое дело. winked
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 23:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Оё Сарказми
      Вообще-то, на первом месте в мире по зерновым - Китай. 90 тонн с гектара, 2 раза в год, правда, рис - с этим не посоревнуешься. На втором месте - Индия. И только за третье соревнуются Россия, США и ЕС.
      Это производство. А вот экспорт - сооо-всем другое дело. winked

      А почему бы вам не поставить для сравнения бамбук, к примеру. Эта деревяшка вырастает за сутки...... Рис и пшеница, слегка разные вещи. Я бы стал сравнивать урожаи в СССР, когда пели на каждом углу о стопудовом урожае. О целинных рекордах в 12 центнеров. И широте и просторах нашей пашни, где трудятся, сельхозтехнике, в количестве, превышающей американскую в три раза.
      1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 23:16
        -1
        • 0
        • 1

        Запоздал с поиском. Посылаю вдогонку.

        Цитата: Кузьмич Сибиряков
        Цитата: Оё Сарказми
        Вообще-то, на первом месте в мире по зерновым - Китай. 90 тонн с гектара, 2 раза в год, правда, рис - с этим не посоревнуешься. На втором месте - Индия. И только за третье соревнуются Россия, США и ЕС.
        Это производство. А вот экспорт - сооо-всем другое дело. winked

        А почему бы вам не поставить для сравнения бамбук, к примеру. Эта деревяшка вырастает за сутки...... Рис и пшеница, слегка разные вещи. Я бы стал сравнивать урожаи в СССР, когда пели на каждом углу о стопудовом урожае. О целинных рекордах в 12 центнеров. И широте и просторах нашей пашни, где трудятся сельхоз техника, в количестве, превышающей американскую в три раза.
      2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 августа 2020 09:45
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Кузьмич Сибиряков
        И широте и просторах нашей пашни, где трудятся, сельхозтехнике, в количестве, превышающей американскую в три раза.

        Конечно, о широте. Ибо широта самого северного штата США (без Аляски), равна широте Кубани. Вот бы в Гренландии они бы посевную провели! А что, всего лишь широта Питера-Лондона...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 августа 2020 22:18
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    А, все верно. Народу стало меньше, стабильность, потепление, и зерна на экспорт больше.
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 21 августа 2020 23:06
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      А, все верно.
      Народу стало меньше, стабильность, потепление, и зерна на экспорт больше.

      От того, что народу стало меньше, урожайность поднялась с 16 центнеров с гектара (стопудовый урожай, о котором гордился т. Хрущёв) до 55.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 августа 2020 10:56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А я всё о своём. При Путине я, похоже, не дождусь, когда эти рекорды скажутся на благополучии людей? Буханка так и будет стоить 50 руб, за 25 руб это не хлеб для еды, это закуска в коллективной пьянке. Его даже собаки не едят и сухари крошатся. Дорожная булочка 20 руб, это та, которая стоила 3 коп. Мука 20-60 руб/кг. Меня эти путинские рекорды сильно раздражают. Потому что тарифы и цены растут, а зарплата падает. Коронавирус же.
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 22 августа 2020 11:45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: сталевар
      А я всё о своём. При Путине я, похоже, не дождусь, когда эти рекорды скажутся на благополучии людей? Буханка так и будет стоить 50 руб, за 25 руб это не хлеб для еды, это закуска в коллективной пьянке. Его даже собаки не едят и сухари крошатся. Дорожная булочка 20 руб, это та, которая стоила 3 коп. Мука 20-60 руб/кг. Меня эти путинские рекорды сильно раздражают. Потому что тарифы и цены растут, а зарплата падает. Коронавирус же.

      В башке нет мозга, отсюда сопли.
      Представь себе - у вас, в твоей деревне хлеб начали продавать по 20 копеек за белый кирпич хлеба, а булочку за 3 копейки. Ответь, во-первых, это кто же будет везти к вам такое сокровище, за почти бесплатно, если рядом, в соседней деревне, он продаст то же самое за...... Предположим, это всё начали печь ваши патриоты, деревенские ребята. Для своих земляков. Но соседи, прознав об этом (да и ваши собственные прохиндеи тоже) моментально начнут скупать это всё и спекулировать на стороне. Что вам остаётся делать? Тут только 3 выхода.
      1. Продавать по паспортам с местной пропиской. И наладить контроль, чтобы каждый из вас не покупал больше, чем нужно ему самому. Иначе говоря, наладить карточную систему распределения. Как в голодающем Ленинграде в войну.
      2. Поставить вокруг деревни непроницаемую (???) границу, с колючкой, пулемётами и собаками. И не впускать - не выпускать никого, ни чужих, ни своих.
      3. Сделать цены на товар такими же, как везде.
      И вы не подохнете с голоду, и не станете прорывать границы, как в Берлине, не станете поднимать дебош, как в Венгрии или на Украине.
      Вокруг России граница 60 тысяч километров. Делать будешь до конца веков. Впендюришь тысячи годовых бюджетов. Но мздоимства там будет столько, что.....
    2. Andersen Офлайн
      Andersen 23 августа 2020 16:05
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Они хоть и называются рубли, но советские и Российские рубли, это разные деньги. Чтобы не было каши в голове, сравнивают покупательскую способность населения. В СССР зарплата менялась по годам. Для примера возьмём среднюю за 1970-1980 гг. Это 150 руб/мес. Мука 1 сорт стоила 31 коп, т.е. купить на одну зарплату можно было 483 кг. Возьмём среднюю з/п в 2020 г. на примере ниже среднего по России - Белгородскую обл и 32927 руб., средняя стоимость муки высшего сорта в магазине 40 руб/кг., получаем 823 кг.!! Причем без дефицита и очередей. Это не столько же, не чуть больше, это больше почти в два раза!! И так посчитайте на любом примере. Только не верите себе, берите реальные цифры статистики, если не помните, как было.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 августа 2020 11:55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    В башке нет мозга, отсюда сопли.

    А приравнять цены к минимальной заработной плате образования не хватило? А я всегда говорю, что у Путина, его команды и фанатов с образованием большие проблемы!!!
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2020 14:56
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      А приравнять цены к минимальной заработной плате образования не хватило? А я всегда говорю, что у Путина, его команды и фанатов с образованием большие проблемы!!!

      - Да...какое там образование... - Просто погонят сейчас поставки российской "пЫшенички" за рубеж по демпинговым ценам ... - вот и всё ... - Подобно таким же "поставкам"... - российских нефти и газа ...
      - Вот и всё "образование"... каменный век ...колониальная торговля...
      - Мой вам плюс...
      1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 23 августа 2020 02:08
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Цитата: gorenina91
        А приравнять цены к минимальной заработной плате образования не хватило? А я всегда говорю, что у Путина, его команды и фанатов с образованием большие проблемы!!!

        - Да...какое там образование... - Просто погонят сейчас поставки российской "пЫшенички" за рубеж по демпинговым ценам ... - вот и всё ... - Подобно таким же "поставкам"... - российских нефти и газа ...
        - Вот и всё "образование"... каменный век ...колониальная торговля...
        - Мой вам плюс...

        Демпинговать-то зачем? Это бывшие коммунисты могли (и делали) во имя пролетарской солидарности.... Нынче хлеб возделывают фермеры. Им до Фёклы политические пристрастия. Хлеб - это не авианосец, который можно и подождать покупать. Жрать хочется каждому и по три раза в день. Это без телевизора можно прожить. Заметила, что эта техника стала по отношению ко временам СССР очень дешёвой? Тогда цветной стоил 750 рублей - полгода работы инженера, а сейчас пенсионер на одну пенсию может купить. Но продукты, подорожали. И серьёзно. Как раз, по той самой причине.
        Впрочем, что я тебе распинаюсь, бараны в экономике не понимают ничего. Им лишь бы проблеять.
    2. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 23 августа 2020 02:04
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: сталевар
      В башке нет мозга, отсюда сопли.

      А приравнять цены к минимальной заработной плате образования не хватило? А я всегда говорю, что у Путина, его команды и фанатов с образованием большие проблемы!!!

      Ну-ка, ну-ка.... На что цену приравнять к минималке? На буханку хлеба, или на автомобиль? Ты пиши комменты, проспясь. И пить надо меньше. Надо меньше пить.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Странник Поленте 23 августа 2020 10:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нам бы занять место в десятке по экспорту электроники, судостроению, двигателестроению, станкостроению (продуктов глубокой переработки), чем просто продавать природные ресурсы (нефть, газ, зерно, лес, руду...)